Free Shipping on orders $49+

Hill's Science Diet Senior 11+ Age Defying Dry Cat Food

List Price: $46.29
Price: $32.99
You Save: $13.30 (29%)
In Stock
15.5-lb bag
  • 3.5-lb bag
  • 7-lb bag
  • 15.5-lb bag

Hill's Science Diet Senior 11+ Age Defying Dry Cat Food, 15.5-lb bag

Hill's Science Diet Senior 11+ Age Defying cat food provides precisely balanced, easy-to-digest nutrition to fight 4 important signs of aging in 30 days.

Key Benefits

  • Recommended for senior cats ages 11 and older
  • Defends the body and brain against aging
  • Nutrition to improve skin & coat in 30 days
  • Supports long-term heart & vital organ health
  • Real chicken #1 with natural ingredients and no chicken by-product meal
  • Made in the USA!

See all items by Hill's Science Diet »

Item Number 49534
Country of Origin
  • United States
Form
  • Dry Food
Lifestage
  • Senior
Brand
  • Science Diet

Chicken, Whole Grain Wheat, Corn Gluten Meal, Brewers Rice, Pork Fat, Dried Egg Product, Chicken Liver Flavor, Dried Beet Pulp, Flaxseed, Wheat Gluten, Lactic Acid, Fish Oil, Calcium Sulfate, Potassium Chloride, Soybean Oil, Choline Chloride, Calcium Carbonate, Taurine, vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), Niacin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin A Supplement, Calcium Pantothenate, Riboflavin Supplement, Biotin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Folic Acid, Vitamin D3 Supplement), minerals (Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Oxide, Copper Sulfate, Manganous Oxide, Calcium Iodate, Sodium Selenite), L-Carnitine, Iodized Salt, Oat Fiber, Mixed Tocopherols for freshness, Phosphoric Acid, Beta-Carotene, Natural Flavors, Dried Apples, Dried Broccoli, Dried Carrots, Dried Cranberries, Dried Peas

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Hill's Science Diet Senior 11+ Age Defying Dry Cat Food Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Science Diet We have had great results with Science Diet Cat foods. It is the brand that our cats have had all their lives. They will be 12 years this year and they are doing very well. We just changed to the elderly cat formula and I am hoping we will continue to have the benefits by keeping them on the Science diet formulas for each stage of their lives March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 year old loves it W are pleasantly shocked that our twelve year old guy likes this dry food. He's always been fuss with dry having been an indoor/outdoor farm cat his whole life. He eats this with no reservations and his black Persian-like coat has never looked better. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product & Delivery were both Excellent I've been using various Hill's Science Diet Dry & Canned Cat Foods for my cats for many years, and recently switched to their Senior/11+ Years Age Defying Formula. My two cats have only been eating the new formula for about 2 weeks, but there have been no problems with the change-over, and they seem satisfied with it so far. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My cat likes it and it has great features I have bought this product before so am familiar w/it and when I found your sight that offered a very reasonable offer especially if I did autoship it seemed a no brainer. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed my senior cat did not like this at all, and would not eat it. I chose another product from Purina with similar benefits and he likes it. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love it I have 2 senior cats (13 years old) and they are getting picky about the dry food they eat. In the past they had eaten the Hill's science prescription and they had loved it so we decided to try this kind. It worked! they love it! :) April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They like it! All three of our cats are seniors of 15 years. Our Vet told us to get them on a senior diet. The taste according to them is decent. The kibble is small and so far easy to digest. We've given them 2 kinds of 11+ foods for variety. They've been switching between the two and there was no mixing of their old food with the new one. All three liked it right out of the bag. I'm impressed! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Cats LOVE it Our cats love this product and are older. Just give them this product for over 5 years now. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The price is right! The price is right! High quality product and the convenience of door to door delivery. Great company! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very great and works! I have a 16 year old kitty, and lately as she aged her hair was getting dull and she was being overly tired. I am a vet tech who trained with Hills with nutrition with online courses and i learned a lot from it. As my cat is in the final stage of life, and she needs a diet to be special to that. As soon as i switched her to this in a few weeks shes shown a great improvement. She is more happy, has more energy, her long fur is silky smooth and no dander issues She is acting more happy, and keeps weight on her as this food is easy for felines with lost teeth. My other 11 year old male tabby also sneaks in her food he also acts more active. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food for my elderly cat We have an elderly cat with a very sensitive stomach. Other cat food often causes him to vomit but he is able to keep this one down and stay healthy. I sometimes can't find this version at the pet stores but Chewy never let's me down. Love it! January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has real Chicken.. My old cat is a very picky eater, but she loves this food. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat food nd more! I absolutely recommend this food for anyone who is owned by a more mature cat! I am Macy's 3rd or 4th human - she is between 13 and 16 and responds well to the small bits. Even though she used to like Hairball control, she adjusted to the Senior 11+ quickly and has not (knock on wood) had any vomiting! She also has gained a little weight which she needed and her coat is back to the luxurious long silky black of her younger years. We both are very happy! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Delivery available product Living in the home town of Hill's products I never knew of their product for 11+ felines. For years I have bought the Hills SD for Matue Cats 7+ years at our local farm store watching the price increase and the size decrease. I thought I would check it out online for better price and found the SD product my local store didn't carry and at a more affordable price. The cats seem to like it just as well, not realizing it came from another store. Shipping to Kansas was amazing and I'm sure I will continue to purchase from chewy.com November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good. We've been feeding our 14 year old cat Hill's Science Diet Senior for about a month now and she seems to like it. The kibbles are small and so it's easier for her to eat, and it's gentle on her stomach. She likes Hill's Science Diet more than she did Blue Buffalo for Sensitive Stomachs. She actually started to lose weight with Blue Buffalo and was vomiting so that's what prompted us to change. It's early days yet and that's why I haven't given 5 stars. I'll review again in a couple of months, but so far, we have a happy cat again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST My Vet askd me to change because of her urinary track and blader. Now my cat is healthier and she loves her new food. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Old and Young I have 6 cats. At least two of them threw up a lot. After meeting a Hill's representative at Petsmart, I bought a small bag of this food on her recommendation. The throwing up went way down, which is like an answered prayer (I mean, who wants to clean up messes several times a day?). Of the six cats eating this food, their ages are: 14, 14, 10, undetermined-but-probably-older-than-6, 5, and 1. I now have more like one or two incidents of throwing up each week. Worth the money, for sure. Oh, and I guess I should mention that the cats really like this food, too! September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by purfect My cats are elderly, and I want to keep them healthy for as long as possible. They love this food, but at the local stores I can only get a 5 lb. bag for about $20. This was so much easier, and less expensive, even with shipping. THanks. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keeps My Cat Healthy I am not 100% a fan of Science Diet but I feed my 16 year-old this food and she loves it. The kibble is small and easy for her to eat. Nutritionally I have no idea if all the claims made by Science Diet (Hill's) are true but so far so good... September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for our girl Our cat, Molly Linnie reallly enjoys this dry food, and given her recent weight loss due to illness, we are happy to find a product that she really likes. March 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T16:56:40.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_49531, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)