Free Shipping on orders $49+

Ark Naturals Breath-Less Brushless Toothpaste Small to Medium Dog Chews, 12-oz bag

List Price: $11.49
Price: $10.93
You Save: $0.56 (5%)
In Stock

Ark Naturals Breath-Less Brushless Toothpaste Small to Medium Dog Chews, 12-oz bag

Until pets learn to date, oral hygiene will not be one of their top concerns. But face-licks are better when breath smells less like rotten fish and more like cinnamon and clove! Ark Naturals Breath-Less Brushless Toothpaste Dog Chews clean your pup's teeth as she chews, thanks to abrisive ridges on the outside and Ark Naturals' patented toothpaste center. Each tasty bite fights plaque, removes tartar, and freshens breath!

Key Benefits

  • Perfect size for small to medium dogs
  • Safe for dogs and cats over 12 weeks of age
  • Cinnamon, vanilla, and clove freshen breath
  • Contains no corn, soy, or wheat

See all items by Ark Naturals »

Item Number 60769
Weight 0.75 pounds
Country of Origin
  • United States
Brand
  • Breath-Less
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • All Stages
Supplement Form
  • Chews
Form
  • Treats
Breed Size
  • Small
  • Medium

"Dentally" Helpful Ingredients: L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (Stay-C™) a source of vitamin C - a key nutrient in dental health Sodium pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate, calcium carbonate - helps abrasive action Chlorophyll, cinnamon, vanilla, clove – all freshen breath Inactive Ingredients: Rice flour Honey Water (for processing) Glycerin Canola oil Gelatin Cultured whey Citric acid (a preservative) Sodium bicarbonate Lecithin Salt Calcium carbonate Dicalcium phosphate Flax oil (preserved with mixed tocoperols) Natural flavor

1 or 2 chews a day to help reduce bad breath, plaque, tartar, and stained teeth. For dogs 12 weeks and older. OK for cats if they like the taste.

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Ark Naturals Breath-Less Brushless Toothpaste Small to Medium Dog Chews Customer Reviews

Ark Naturals Breath-Less Brushless Toothpaste Small to Medium Dog Chews 4.6 5 39 39
Great stuff! Our 2-yr-old boxer loves these treats. I like the fresh smell (doesn't smell like most dog treats) and the fact that they seem to discourage nasty build-up on her teeth. December 12, 2013
Our Roos love these chews! Great service! We are on auto delivery and hope to continue with you for a while. February 4, 2014
this may be good for largerdogs but mine are Yorkies and they are to hard for them to chew I wish they woudl come up with something softer for my dogs to chew on. January 23, 2014
My dog loves this product. Chewy.com offers the best price I have found on this product and my dog loves it! I like that he can brush his own teeth and is so happy to do so:) January 22, 2014
Hands free doggie tooth care My pup loves the chew and thinks it is a cookie. We have used one full bag and it seems to have drastically improved her breath. I am unsure at this point if it has improved her tooth in the way of actual tarter and plaque buildup but she likes it so much that I am gonna give it a while to see. No more struggling to brush her teeth!!! In stead of feeling like she is getting tortured, she is getting a cookie! January 8, 2014
My dog loves the taste. I just bought these for the first time. My dog loves the taste. December 28, 2013
Product Smells to High Heaven My Chiweenie absolutely loves these. It smells so bad but as soon as I open the package he is off the chair and waits for it. He devours it so fast. I will be ordering more each month. February 28, 2014
Anything beats brushing My 3 dogs (3 different breeds and sizes) all devour these treats happily, with no GI upset. They smell minty. i do think they help with dental care, whereas glycerin-based hard bones have caused problems for us. The same manufacturer makes an excellent enzyme powder to dissolve in water which is a FAR cheaper alternative. 2 of my dogs do well with the powder; 1 does not. July 6, 2013
Great product We use this as a treat after brushing Sky's teeth. He loves chewing on it every night before going to sleep. October 1, 2014
dental chews Both my dogs like the chews. They don't help much to improve their breath though. September 27, 2014
Dogs Love Them Both of our Schnoodles love these...they really give them minty fresh breath! August 7, 2014
My dogs love this I give one per day to each of my three little dogs. They love them and it seems to help their breath. I'll keep watching their teeth, but I will be purchasing more. They are now a favorite. July 31, 2014
Waiting to see long term results Dogs love them and they definitely have fresher breath; hope the long term results are as successful. July 30, 2014
Great Product! I have to senior Rat Terriers that can be fussy eaters. My dogs love these and after using them for 2 months I can really see a difference in their teeth and smell the improvement in their breath! July 8, 2014
The product fits my pet's dental needs My dog really enjoys the "treat" she gets and doesn't know the value of the tidbit. She's a shy, sensitive animal.It is a traumatic experience for her in providing the dental hygiene she needs at the veterinarian. So, the brushless toothpaste dog chews is a perfect solution between visits for her dental cleanings. June 30, 2014
Toothpaste Dog Chews for our Two Terriers I've given these treats to our two wheaten terriers who have lots of food allergies. They work great and make their breath smell much better with no allergy side effects! I do think that it is necessary to supplement with a toothbrush though. Will order again! June 25, 2014
Great and Healthy Treat For My Dogs My two small poodles love Brushless Toothpaste Dog Chews. I give each of them one a day. Just seeing them chew until every bit is gone tells me I am doing something good for them and their teeth. I will continue to give them this chew every day, once a day. April 11, 2014
Great for dogs... ...but my cats would not touch their's! That's cats for you. My dobie loves them and gobbles 'em up. March 17, 2014
They're great...just didn't last long enough for the price Great products! The dogs Absolutely LOVE them and the smell isn't as bad as others have said. We have 3 dogs so I ordered 1 bag for our Chihuahua and 1 bag for the two Goldens. I've been using as directed -- It's only been a few weeks and we're done with both bags already and for the price, I think the bags should definitely be larger. Other than that, they're wonderful! March 16, 2014
This product works as advertised I love this product. My dog loves it, too. He does tricks for it and if we forget to give it to him, he goes to where we keep the bag and tries to get it. He can't get it, but he gets our attention. It's so nice, no more doggie breath and no more teeth cleaning at the Veterinarian. Chewy.com has the best price I've found, too. December 6, 2013
Worth the price I hate spending so much on dog treats, but these really work so I stock up for my dobe/lab mix. Her teeth look better after just 1 week. November 24, 2013
Dogs love them! My 2 dogs really love these Ark Naturals toothpaste. I think they prefer them over anything else. October 2, 2013
Great I have been using these Breath-Less Toothpaste Dog Chews for some time and enthusiastically endorse them. My fox terrier receives one right after his first walk. He waits for it and gobbles it down! October 2, 2013
Really works! I am very happy with their service and product line. Every thing we ordered was a quality product. We will continue to order from them. Our two boys Tucker (a yorkie) and Chico (long hair chi) love all the products we have ordered. The breath freshener for the water was wonderful for the yorkie. His breath now smells great. Thank you Chewy! Pictures next time! August 29, 2013
great product This product does exactly what it says it does. I have been giving it to my puppy for a couple of months once a day as a treat. He loves it & his breath is clean & fresh & his teeth are very clean and white, no tartar at all. This is an excellent product for dogs that refuse to have their teeth brushed. August 22, 2014
Dog can't get enough No matter how many times I give these to my dog she always wants more. She's never gotten sick of them and they are so wonderful for her breath and teeth. July 31, 2014
She loves them! My basset hound has ignored every dental chew since the maker of her last favorite went out of business. She loves these just as much, if not more! July 24, 2014
Great, safer alternative to Greenies! I had been feeding my GSD mix Greenies for a few years when I started reading a ton of negative reviews about how they don't break down in the system and can get stuck in the GI tract of dogs, especially those those snarf them down very quickly. I searched high and low for a similar product that was highly digestible and found Ark Naturals. They smell divine and my 4 year-old pup LOVES them! I still call them "Greenies" and it's her reward after her pre-bedtmie walk. May 8, 2014
skeptical at first I was initially skeptical but the reviews convinced me to give it a try --- it is great! breath improved after just a few of these chews. Sent some to my sister for her dog with equally good results. Now i am buying 2-3 bags per order, I don't want to run out . April 24, 2014
works very well and my dog loves the taste. She picks these over...well I won't say but when I hold up both of them, she picks these for sure!! March 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)