Free Shipping on orders $49+

Ark Naturals Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Venison Jerky Dog Treats, 9-oz bag

List Price: $17.49
Price: $11.99 & FREE Shipping on $49+
You Save: $5.50 (31%)
In Stock

Product Description

One of the best things about being a pup is that even your nutritional supplements are made with tasty meat. Ark Naturals Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Venison Jerky Dog Treats have 500mg of glucosamine and chondroitin in every delicious strip. They help keep hips and joints free from pain and functioning properly. Plus, it's a jerky treat! What dog doesn't love that?

Key Benefits

  • Made with farm-raised, grain-fed USDA venison
  • Improves mobility and flexibility
  • Great for active dogs and aging dogs
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Ark Naturals »

Item Number 50453
Food Form
  • Treats
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • Senior
  • All Stages
Special Diet
  • No Corn No Wheat No Soy
Brand
  • Sea Mobility Joint Rescue
Country of Origin
  • United States

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Important Information

Ingredients

Venison, rice flour, maple syrup, glucosamine, gelatin, cultured whey, salt, glycerin, chondroitin sulfate, tapioca starch, sea cucumber, MSM, natural smoke flavor, fish oil, evening primrose oil, mixed tocopherols.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good mobility This is one of the best treats for senior dogs who have mobility problems..... July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dog loves them my dog loves these treats but she loves most food. she's a big girl and these are a bit small though July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dogs love it!! Seemed to help oldest dog. He was running after our chicken after just a couple days of started these treats. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for my dogs Excellent treat for my two dogs. Both love them and they love the flavor. I love the fact that each strip of has 500mg of glucosamine as well as chondroitin to improve flexibility, reduce joint inflammation and keep my dogs active during the day and able to jump on the bed at night. Seems to be working good on my German Shepherd as she seems to be moving better and without pain. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Treat Healhty dog treat I give our dog every other day-5 Stars October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great My German Shepherd likes these. He is super picky when it comes to treats and he will eat these no problem. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The products are good for my dogs The price was very good, the products arrived when they said they would and everything was fine. Thank you. I would buy again from them. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mobility Great product! Highly recommend ☆☆☆☆☆ 13 yr MaltyPoo Has shown a big difference in mobility The Chewy Moist Venison makes her big for more. I have tried others but this one showed a difference in 3 weeks. Get it for your fur baby! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it I have 3 senior dogs who are delighted with this treat, and they are showing more pep and flexibility since taking it. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loved the taste of the Venison My toy dog has an occasional flare up with his knee and a friend referred this to us, said it worked wonders for her dog. Ordered the venison flavor and my dog loves it. We have been using it for a week now and can already tell a difference in how he walks June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! a friend recommended this product and my four legged kids love it! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog loves these I trust Ark products. Rascal gets these on top of his kibble every night. Added glucosamine good for him. April 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T14:11:36.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_50446, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)