Free Shipping on orders $49+

Ark Naturals Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Beef Jerky Dog Treats, 9-oz bag

List Price: $15.50
Price: $12.57 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $2.93 (19%)
In Stock

Product Description

Every dog knows a strip of beef jerky is good for the taste buds. Ark Naturals makes beef jerky good for the body, too! Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Beef Jerky Dog Treats from Ark Naturals have 500mg of joint-supporting glucosamine in every single strip. Active pets and those suffering from a loss of mobility due to aging love the taste, and their bodies love the benefit!

Key Benefits

  • Made with farm-raised, grain-fed USDA beef
  • Reduces joint inflammation and keeps hips healthy
  • Made without wheat, corn, or soy
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Ark Naturals »

Item Number 50451
Food Form
  • Treats
  • Adult
  • Senior
  • All Stages
  • Sea Mobility Joint Rescue
Country of Origin
  • United States
Special Diet
  • No Corn No Wheat No Soy

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Important Information


Beef, rice flour, maple syrup, glucosamine, gelatin, cultured whey, salt, glycerin, chondroitin sulfate, tapioca starch, sea cucumber, MSM, natural smoke flavor, fish oil, evening primrose oil, mixed tocopherols.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have used this product for the last year, and it's made a significant difference in my dog's joint health. She is a 11 year-old lhasa apso and chow mix and weighs about 32 lbs. She was very sensitive about anyone touching her hip area and had occasional limping due to arthritis. Since she started this product, we noticed a difference within 2 months. She is now fine with us touching her hips, and can run up and down the stairs like a puppy again. She walks 3-4 miles daily without issues now. My vet recommended starting prescription medications at first, but this is a much better alternative! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Joint -Supporting Treat I have been given my golden retrievers and black labs these treats because of the joint-supporting glucosamine. They like it and it helps their joints. They have been given these treats for several years to maintain the health of their joints. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stuff !!! Thanks so much for this great product! Our cocker spaniel rescue folks use these and they truly help. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joint Rescue My dog just loves them! When you get the bites you can use them as a training tool. Plus they are really good for them. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for joint issues and tasty too-so my dog says!! Natural ingredients, one of the better joint supplements in a super tasty treat! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this treat! One of the favorites of the house... They practically come running when they see me pull out the bag!. Can't do without these!.. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is made in the USA! I love that I found something for my fur baby that is healthy, good for her and she loves it. Glucosamine helps her joints, plus it is American made! Thanks! December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tummy issues My great Danes seem to have stomach issues with this product, but it may be ok for dogs that don't have stomach issues. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog LOVES these treats ! These are great, healthy treats for your best friend. My Aussie just LOVES these treats. The prices and availability on are great as well ! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Thumbs Up My 3 boxers really liked this product, kept wanting more! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective joint help for dogs I've used these joint rescue treats for over a year and they do help. I have 2 senior dogs and use these for a treat when we return from a walk. My Vet has approved them, and said one a day would be optimal. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These should be called "Miracle Strips" Al is our mixed breed rescue of 13 years had vestibular disease . He couldn't get his legs to stay under him. I was shopping in an organic store and happened to see they carried dog food. Al has several allergies and I saw the joint rescue. Well rescue they did!! It's also hard to find all beef anything. Al is allergic to chicken an wheat. Al started stretching and trying to use the steps without help. After 2 weeks he was walking and navigating steps on his own. Could this have happened without "joint rescue", maybe but I know he was taking alot of other things without any signs of marked improvement. He also loves them and looks for his strips every day. Al loves them an he is very finicky. Thank you Joint Rescue. November 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T10:14:09.840-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_50448, prod, sort_default
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)