Free Shipping on orders $49+

Ark Naturals Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Chicken Jerky Dog Treats, 9-oz bag

List Price: $15.50
Price: $9.59 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $5.91 (38%)
In Stock

Product Description

Chicken on the lips, pain-free hips! Keep your active or aging pup feeling his best with Ark Naturals Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Chicken Jerky Dog Treats are vet-recommended treats made from farm-raised, grain-fed poultry. Each strip of chicken jerky has 500mg of glucosamine as well as chondroitin and sea cucumber to improve flexibility, reduce joint inflammation and keep your pal active during the day, and able to jump on the bed at night (even if he isn't supposed to).

Key Benefits

  • Made with farm-raised, grain-fed chicken
  • Improves mobility and flexibility
  • Recommended by vets for reducing pain in joints
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Ark Naturals »

Item Number 50450
Food Form
  • Treats
  • Adult
  • Senior
  • All Stages
  • Sea Mobility Joint Rescue
Country of Origin
  • United States
Special Diet
  • No Corn No Wheat No Soy

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Important Information


Chicken, rice flour, maple syrup, glucosamine, gelatin, cultured whey, salt, glycerin, chondroitin sulfate, tapioca starch, sea cucumber, MSM, natural smoke flavor, fish oil, evening primrose oil, mixed tocopherols.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my sheltie's joints I've only been using this on my almost 11 year old sheltie for a week. After the first day I noticed he could walk quickly up the 6 outdoor steps from the yard to the back deck. I thought we were happy with Zuke's but the improvement using Sea Mobility is making me switch my autoship to that. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest product for old dogs. My dog is 12 and was having a problem with her hips. She was not stable on tile or wood floors. She also had a problem getting on the bed. Getting off was even worse, she would hurt something and limp for a few hours. She has been eating these for a few weeks and I already notice an improvement. Gracie also I not a dog that eats just anything. SHE LOVES THESE THINGS! If all these problems sound familiar, you got to get these. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Joint Treat Excellent treat for my two dogs. Both love them and they love the flavor. I love the fact that each strip of chicken jerky has 500mg of glucosamine as well as chondroitin and sea cucumber to improve flexibility, reduce joint inflammation and keep your pal active during the day and able to jump on the bed at night. Seems to be working good on my German Shepherd as she seems to be moving better and without pain. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for my 13 year old cat I got a sample at work, which she ate. I ordered it for the joint health, as she is arthritic and also skinnier than I'd like her to be. I thought the joint help and additional calories would be good for her. Picky as she is, she can eat the treats without my other cats knowing she is getting extra attention, and without losing her dignity. (She doesn't like to eat without her siblings) Extremely happy with this product, and it is made in the USA. PS-Buy this from unless you want to spend the 300% markup in certain retail stores, if they even carry it. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for a picky eater My dog injured herself playing Frisbee. On the road to recovery, the vet recommended a joint supplement. I tried lot of expensive medications that the vet recommended, but my dog wouldn't eat any of them. Finally, the dog chiropractor got involved and brought different medications for me to try. Tasha loved this supplement. She is now doing much better and is back to playing Frisbee again at 10 years old. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by must be tasty very picky treat eater loves these and they might make him a bit more comfortable July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful for Senior Dogs I have a 12 year old cocker spaniel and sometimes when she wakes up or just randomly she won't put any weight on her front paw. I believe its mainly her leg aching or just general old doggy joint pain since it comes and goes. I felt like she probably needed something extra for her joints and any old doggy joint pain she may have. She loves these treats and they seem to help, she hasn't had any problems limping since. I also have a 2 year old pup who loves them too. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog Cloudy loves this treat…And he moves like a puppy. I love this product and my dog loves this threat. I have tried other glucosamine products and Cloudy did not like them and would not eat them.. Plus its made in America I only by cloudy food and treats that are healthy and made in USA... June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves It!!! I have been giving my 11 year old lab these jerky treats for about 3 years now. First of all, she absolutely loves them but most importantly she is showing no signs of hip and/or joint issues. She runs and jumps like a dog much younger. I see other larger dogs her age and they are much slower and seem to be stiff. She is showing no signs of slowing down. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good The vet said my dog had a torn acl and needed surgery went to dog wild owner said try these and they worked better than I ever expected May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs like it. This is a fresh product out of the bag and all three of my dogs eat them. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I put my dog on this product three years ago due to his hip displasia and within 6 weeks I saw 80% improvement. very happy with the results! I put my Rhodesian Ridgeback/Boxer on this product 3 years ago. He has been enjoying the benefits. 90% improvement. Highly recommend it for pets with hip displasia and/or joint issues. November 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This used to be a great healthy treat. No more! I've used Joint Rescue for years and am very disappointed in the lack of quality they are now putting out. First, I thought maybe it was just a bad batch, but 3 orders later they still appear stale, dry, and crumbly. I've been throwing away about a third of each bag be cause there's nothing left but little crumbs. For the price I can't continue to buy this product. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased local Night for dogs with joint problems. Seemed to help, then found them here for a third of the price. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T10:09:52.238-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_50449, prod, sort_default
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)