Free Shipping on orders $49+

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

List Price: $12.99
Price: $8.89 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $4.10 (32%)
In Stock

Product Description

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Jerky is a hearty, protein-packed chicken strip with more than enough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivore. Made with the finest natural ingredients, Wilderness Jerky is a wholesome treat that will help support your dog’s strength, health and vitality. High-quality poultry makes Blue Wilderness Jerky the perfect treat for dogs who are fed a grain-free or raw diet. It’s jerky with a wild side!

Key Benefits

  • All-natural jerky treats
  • Packed with high-quality protein
  • No chicken/poultry by-product meals
  • No corn, wheat or soy
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or flavors
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Blue Buffalo »

Item Number 46946
Food Form
  • Treats
Special Diet
  • Grain-Free
  • Gluten Free
  • No Corn No Wheat No Soy
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • All Stages
Country of Origin
  • United States

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Important Information

Ingredients

Chicken, Dried Cane Molasses, Salt

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last 5 or 6 pieces were moldie. Our dogs loved them, however, when we got to the last 1/2 dozen pieces they had mold on them. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it! My dogs love chicken jerky and since I need to have it "made in the USA", this is one of the few available. My dogs love it; I give it to them at about the same time every day, and now they can tell time!The only downfall is the price, wish it were a bit cheaper, but it's not making my dogs sick so I'll stick to this. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My four shih tzus loved this product I make 90 percent of the treats for my four shih tzus, including jerky. When I do buy it, I buy products that aren't from China. This product fit that description, plus it has very few ingredients, so it is very natural. Best of all, my shih tzus love it! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by goood I liked this product. Its very tasty to the dog except its a jerky and you have to break it up yourself to feed in increments only inconvenience. overall its a great product August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft and chewable This treat was a huge hit with all three of my dogs. My smallest 5 lb dog is obsessed with these and even stands on her back legs just begging me to give her a second little piece! With that being said.. the chicken pieces are incredibly small. Which is a downside for my golden retriever that doesn't get to chew much when I feed her these.. even though she loves the pieces she gets! Also not much product comes in the bag. But is a perfect treat for my small 5 lb and my 10 lb dog. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT!! My dog just loves these treats. The only problem I see that they are not big enough. The pieces in the bag are small, usually jerky treats are long. September 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3oz for 8 bucks not worth it Dont bother its not from China but there was Only 4 whole pieces in the bag the rest were crumbs December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must in our house This product is easily digestable, good for the teeth and my pups love it July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats My dogs enjoyed them but the package didn't contain as many treats as I expected for the price. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by small package big price Good product but way too expensive for the small quantity of chicken in the bag. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog loves them My maltese loves these treats but they are pricey. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks like thick bacon Looks, smells and feels like thick bacon. My Golden Retriever loves them. VERY chewy. Little dogs might choke. Instead of the more normal biscuits, see gets them as "special treats." March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dogs loved them Wish they were bigger pieces instead of more like chips kind of expensive for amount you get February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks liked real chicken. Rowdy really enjoyed the treats. I liked the texture because they looked real. I thought it was real chicken strips. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loved these. My dog is small to medium, so we have to give her smallish treats; otherwise she can choke on them. She loved these chicken jerky pieces. They are small enough that she could enjoy them without us cutting them into smaller pieces. She also seemed to enjoy the flavor. We'd definitely order these again. We received Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Dog Jerky to sample. These opinions are 100% mine. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves them! The product is great, the problem is that is so good that once she had it she can tell the difference! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 3 dogs love this ! We have 3 small dogs 10 -15 lbs. 2 are certified therapy dogs. I break up the jerky into even smaller pieces and use for rewards in training. I have never used a treat that they love more. When we are just playing around they will stand on their hind legs and beg for them ! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! My dog is a big fan of these treats. I like the size of them. They are the perfect before breakfast/mid afternoon snack. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chicken Jerky is soft unlike others Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky is unlike other brand Jerky, instead of being rock hard, Blue Buffalo's chicken jerky is soft which makes it easier for smaller dogs to chew. My cat loves it too! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made in the USA jerky treats- Awesome! My dogs go crazy for these and I am so nervous about buying them with the recall awhile back with the ones made in China. Now I make sure that they are made in the USA. My dogs love them and my cat also goes crazy for them! My cat will actually open the back pull out the treats, drop some to the floor for the dogs and then proceed to eat her cut! I have to hide these treats! Cat will eat right through the bag! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice. My dogs loved the chicken jerky treats. I like the idea that it is pure chicken, but it is Blue Buffalo, and everything they make is good. The only drawback is this product is pretty expensive and you don't get many for your money. With five dogs, treats don't last long. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great treat Dogs love them and so do my cats. Great quality and dogs are so happy when I open them up a bag. I will reorder every month. Healthy good treat between meals. Thankyou for the great fast delivery! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is way over priced for the amount you get in a bag. Don't get me wrong, my dogs loved it, heck I thought about tasting it myself, I mean it smelled great ( just like chicken lol ). BUT, yup a big BUT, very small pieces and only 2 really halfway decent size pieces. I love the product but not worth the price for what you get. Everything else is great good wholesome ingredients, Chicken, Molasses, and salt, no grains or fillers.We have 2 Shelties so it's not cost wise for us. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Treats for Wilderness Loving Pets These treats are grain free and made with no by-products or artificial anything, which means it’s practically like eating chicken….right off the chicken! Great for pets that want to go "back to the wild" and add a bit of Wilderness to their snacking! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dogs love these! Our dogs are absolutely crazy for these chicken jerky treats. They wait by the frig hoping we're reaching for the bag. We love them because they're natural and made in America. All paws up! November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves These Chicken Treats! My dog loves these Chicken Jerky Treats. I love that they are not made in China. I think the price is rather high for the amount of product in the bag. It does not last very long. I guess that is the price of getting a good quality product that is made in the good ole USA! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy doggy ! We found a USA made dog treat .... YEH ! And she loves them . And my Angel ( Maltese ) is very fussy August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny!!! Molly loves these treats so much. All I have to say is "chicken" and she jumps two feet high and doesn't stop jumping until she gets some. She would eat the whole bag if I let her. They are the best treats that I have found for her. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue buffalo wilderness jerky My small dog has allergies to beef rice and dairy. A lot of other jerky will say 100% chicken but he breaks into his read skin and itching with other jerky so I worry rice or beef is in there somewhere. This treat he has no problems with. They are a little expensive for a small amount but I get them at chewy for the best price. Great quality. My dog couldn't eat treats without these due to his allergies January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great nutritious treats My dog looks forward to being rewarded for her good deeds with a chicken jerkey treat and I like giving it to her because its 100% pure and made in america November 20, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T16:34:48.483-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_45108, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)