Free Shipping on orders $49+

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz bag

List Price: $12.99
Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.00 (23%)
In Stock

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz bag

Fact: pups love jerky. They love it even more when it's made with delicious chicken! Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky from Blue Buffalo gives your loyal pal a real taste of nature with all-natural, grain-free pieces of perfection so delicious he might forget to chew. These high-protein treats are perfect for dogs with food-related allergies or pets sensitive to commonly used treat fillers.

Key Benefits

  • Contains a minimum of 50% crude protein
  • Made without grains, a common allergy trigger for dogs
  • Contains no chicken byproducts

See all items by Blue Buffalo »

Item Number 46946
Form
  • Treats
Special Diet
  • Grain-Free
  • Gluten Free
  • No Corn No Wheat No Soy
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • All Stages
Country of Origin
  • United States
Chicken, Dried Cane Molasses, Salt.

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats Customer Reviews

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats 4.6 5 43 43
Looks like thick bacon Looks, smells and feels like thick bacon. My Golden Retriever loves them. VERY chewy. Little dogs might choke. Instead of the more normal biscuits, see gets them as "special treats." March 6, 2013
Quality Product I thought that this was a high end product. Having 3 dogs the bag didn't last long, and I felt it was overpriced for the amount of product received. I gave 4 stars based on how much my dogs loved it. February 13, 2013
Dogs l My GSD's love them. Use them as rewards and they respond like lightning to get the treat! February 7, 2013
My dogs love it! My dogs love chicken jerky and since I need to have it "made in the USA", this is one of the few available. My dogs love it; I give it to them at about the same time every day, and now they can tell time!The only downfall is the price, wish it were a bit cheaper, but it's not making my dogs sick so I'll stick to this. January 27, 2013
Delicious Treats Our only complaint is..... we needed a bigger bag. They were so good. December 29, 2012
My four shih tzus loved this product I make 90 percent of the treats for my four shih tzus, including jerky. When I do buy it, I buy products that aren't from China. This product fit that description, plus it has very few ingredients, so it is very natural. Best of all, my shih tzus love it! December 29, 2012
Looks liked real chicken. Rowdy really enjoyed the treats. I liked the texture because they looked real. I thought it was real chicken strips. December 29, 2012
My dog loved these. My dog is small to medium, so we have to give her smallish treats; otherwise she can choke on them. She loved these chicken jerky pieces. They are small enough that she could enjoy them without us cutting them into smaller pieces. She also seemed to enjoy the flavor. We'd definitely order these again. We received Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Dog Jerky to sample. These opinions are 100% mine. December 29, 2012
She loves them! The product is great, the problem is that is so good that once she had it she can tell the difference! December 28, 2012
Healthy Treats for Wilderness Loving Pets These treats are grain free and made with no by-products or artificial anything, which means it’s practically like eating chicken….right off the chicken! Great for pets that want to go "back to the wild" and add a bit of Wilderness to their snacking! December 16, 2012
Our dogs love these! Our dogs are absolutely crazy for these chicken jerky treats. They wait by the frig hoping we're reaching for the bag. We love them because they're natural and made in America. All paws up! November 23, 2012
Our 3 dogs love this ! We have 3 small dogs 10 -15 lbs. 2 are certified therapy dogs. I break up the jerky into even smaller pieces and use for rewards in training. I have never used a treat that they love more. When we are just playing around they will stand on their hind legs and beg for them ! November 9, 2012
Fabulous! My dog is a big fan of these treats. I like the size of them. They are the perfect before breakfast/mid afternoon snack. March 30, 2012
The Chicken Jerky is soft unlike others Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky is unlike other brand Jerky, instead of being rock hard, Blue Buffalo's chicken jerky is soft which makes it easier for smaller dogs to chew. My cat loves it too! March 18, 2012
Very happy doggy ! We found a USA made dog treat .... YEH ! And she loves them . And my Angel ( Maltese ) is very fussy August 8, 2013
goood I liked this product. Its very tasty to the dog except its a jerky and you have to break it up yourself to feed in increments only inconvenience. overall its a great product August 6, 2012
Great chicken jerky Casper really loves these chicken jerky's they are just a little expensive for the amount you get but I'm always desperate for something Casper will eat August 15, 2014
Smells great This brand of cookies is great and isn't too dry. I've tried other cookies/biscuits for my dog and the dry flakes/crumbs that break apart in her mouth makes her cough. She has no problem eating this biscuit. Yes, it's a little more expensive than the other brands, but it's well worth it. Just smell the cookie and you'll understand why. August 3, 2014
A must in our house This product is easily digestable, good for the teeth and my pups love it July 29, 2014
Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats My dogs enjoyed them but the package didn't contain as many treats as I expected for the price. July 14, 2014
Good choice. My dogs loved the chicken jerky treats. I like the idea that it is pure chicken, but it is Blue Buffalo, and everything they make is good. The only drawback is this product is pretty expensive and you don't get many for your money. With five dogs, treats don't last long. July 8, 2014
My three Dalmatians love the flavor I have a 4 a 9 and a 13 year old and these are just the right size and flavor for them. I recommend them highly. June 7, 2014
Great Choice! These snacks are a dog's crave......my dog could not get enough of the treat. She (the dog) followed me into the kitchen for more after eating one. Recommended: Moist, chewy, and delicious aroma. June 5, 2014
Great product-safe and natural. We really love this product. I have a one and a half year old red nose pit bull angel girl -like many other pibbles-especially red noses-she has serious skin allergies AND a very sensitive tummy. When we started her on the Blue Buffalo Blue Wilderness Chicken(the food that matches this treat), it really saved her. And this is basically the only treat that doesn't upset her skin or tummy. And she goes wild over it! It's worth the price-break it up into smaller pieces. June 5, 2014
great content inside sophie loves her jerky chicken from wilderness (blue). chewy . com has helped me so very much and speedy service...Beats Petsmart 100% I will be ordering from chewy again...Again thank u so much. June 5, 2014
small package big price Good product but way too expensive for the small quantity of chicken in the bag. May 1, 2014
Excellent product My dogs and my cat loves it. It is soft and easily broken into small pieces. April 26, 2014
Great treat, my dogs love them! I have been searching for made in the US jerky treats for some time. My ogs love them but all I can find locally are made in China, which we are supposed to avoid. My neighbor told me about Chewy.com and I am thrilled to find these nd many other no grain treats and foods that are made in the US. April 16, 2014
Dog loves them My maltese loves these treats but they are pricey. December 16, 2013
Excellent treats My puppy loves these so much! Even the cats get in on this treat..which is wholesome and good for all of them! June 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>