Free Shipping on orders $49+

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

List Price: $12.99
Price: $8.80
You Save: $4.19 (32%)
In Stock

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Jerky is a hearty, protein-packed chicken strip with more than enough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivore. Made with the finest natural ingredients, Wilderness Jerky is a wholesome treat that will help support your dog’s strength, health and vitality. High-quality poultry makes Blue Wilderness Jerky the perfect treat for dogs who are fed a grain-free or raw diet. It’s jerky with a wild side!

Key Benefits

  • All-natural jerky treats
  • Packed with high-quality protein
  • No chicken/poultry by-product meals
  • No corn, wheat or soy
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or flavors
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Blue Buffalo »

Item Number 46946
Form
  • Treats
Special Diet
  • Grain-Free
  • Gluten Free
  • No Corn No Wheat No Soy
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • All Stages
Country of Origin
  • United States
Chicken, Dried Cane Molasses, Salt
Blue Jerky Treats are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. For maximum freshness, be sure to store in a cool, dry place. To keep them as fresh as possible, refrigerate after opening.

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chicken jerky Casper really loves these chicken jerky's they are just a little expensive for the amount you get but I'm always desperate for something Casper will eat August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great This brand of cookies is great and isn't too dry. I've tried other cookies/biscuits for my dog and the dry flakes/crumbs that break apart in her mouth makes her cough. She has no problem eating this biscuit. Yes, it's a little more expensive than the other brands, but it's well worth it. Just smell the cookie and you'll understand why. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must in our house This product is easily digestable, good for the teeth and my pups love it July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats My dogs enjoyed them but the package didn't contain as many treats as I expected for the price. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My three Dalmatians love the flavor I have a 4 a 9 and a 13 year old and these are just the right size and flavor for them. I recommend them highly. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice! These snacks are a dog's crave......my dog could not get enough of the treat. She (the dog) followed me into the kitchen for more after eating one. Recommended: Moist, chewy, and delicious aroma. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great content inside sophie loves her jerky chicken from wilderness (blue). chewy . com has helped me so very much and speedy service...Beats Petsmart 100% I will be ordering from chewy again...Again thank u so much. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by small package big price Good product but way too expensive for the small quantity of chicken in the bag. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My dogs and my cat loves it. It is soft and easily broken into small pieces. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog loves them My maltese loves these treats but they are pricey. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent treats My puppy loves these so much! Even the cats get in on this treat..which is wholesome and good for all of them! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was loved by my dogs Dogs loved it could not keep it very long they kept coming back for more. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my middle aged dogs like these a lot They are not fussy dogs but I still recommend these treats since the ingredients are so good. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dogs loved them Wish they were bigger pieces instead of more like chips kind of expensive for amount you get February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic dog treat! Ben, my German Shepard Rottweiler mix, loves the chicken jerky. It's his favorite treat by far. I like it because many of the pieces can be eaten in one bite. The larger ones are easily broken to bite size. He's learned that biscuits are outside food because I don't like crumbs on my oriental rugs. But, the chicken jerky is oriental rug approved. More importantly, it's Ben approved. June 10, 2012
  • 2015-05-22T18:37:02.837-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_45108, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)