Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

List Price: $12.99
Price: $8.02 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $4.97 (38%)
In Stock

Product Description

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Jerky is a hearty, protein-packed chicken strip with more than enough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivore. Made with the finest natural ingredients, Wilderness Jerky is a wholesome treat that will help support your dog’s strength, health and vitality. High-quality poultry makes Blue Wilderness Jerky the perfect treat for dogs who are fed a grain-free or raw diet. It’s jerky with a wild side!

Key Benefits

  • All-natural jerky treats
  • Packed with high-quality protein
  • No chicken/poultry by-product meals
  • No corn, wheat or soy
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or flavors
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Blue Buffalo »

Item Number 46946
Food Form
  • Treats
Special Diet
  • Grain-Free
  • Gluten Free
  • No Corn No Wheat No Soy
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • All Stages
Made in
  • United States

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Ingredients

Chicken, sugar, salt

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves These Chicken Treats! My dog loves these Chicken Jerky Treats. I love that they are not made in China. I think the price is rather high for the amount of product in the bag. It does not last very long. I guess that is the price of getting a good quality product that is made in the good ole USA! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great nutritious treats My dog looks forward to being rewarded for her good deeds with a chicken jerkey treat and I like giving it to her because its 100% pure and made in america November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Treats for Wilderness Loving Pets These treats are grain free and made with no by-products or artificial anything, which means it’s practically like eating chicken….right off the chicken! Great for pets that want to go "back to the wild" and add a bit of Wilderness to their snacking! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My four shih tzus loved this product I make 90 percent of the treats for my four shih tzus, including jerky. When I do buy it, I buy products that aren't from China. This product fit that description, plus it has very few ingredients, so it is very natural. Best of all, my shih tzus love it! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog's favorite treat! My dogs love these treats. They like most dog "cookies", but when I pull this bag out, they go bonkers! December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3oz for 8 bucks not worth it Dont bother its not from China but there was Only 4 whole pieces in the bag the rest were crumbs December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great treat you can feel safe about With so many products making dogs sick and even die it's wonderful to find a company like Blue Buffalo that makes it's products in the USA so you know that the food is safe for my dogs. Thank you MrChewy for offering Blue Buffalo products! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great content inside sophie loves her jerky chicken from wilderness (blue). chewy . com has helped me so very much and speedy service...Beats Petsmart 100% I will be ordering from chewy again...Again thank u so much. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great treat Dogs love them and so do my cats. Great quality and dogs are so happy when I open them up a bag. I will reorder every month. Healthy good treat between meals. Thankyou for the great fast delivery! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Product I thought that this was a high end product. Having 3 dogs the bag didn't last long, and I felt it was overpriced for the amount of product received. I gave 4 stars based on how much my dogs loved it. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chicken Jerky is soft unlike others Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky is unlike other brand Jerky, instead of being rock hard, Blue Buffalo's chicken jerky is soft which makes it easier for smaller dogs to chew. My cat loves it too! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice! These snacks are a dog's crave......my dog could not get enough of the treat. She (the dog) followed me into the kitchen for more after eating one. Recommended: Moist, chewy, and delicious aroma. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chicken jerky Casper really loves these chicken jerky's they are just a little expensive for the amount you get but I'm always desperate for something Casper will eat August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dogs love these! Our dogs are absolutely crazy for these chicken jerky treats. They wait by the frig hoping we're reaching for the bag. We love them because they're natural and made in America. All paws up! November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My three Dalmatians love the flavor I have a 4 a 9 and a 13 year old and these are just the right size and flavor for them. I recommend them highly. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks like thick bacon Looks, smells and feels like thick bacon. My Golden Retriever loves them. VERY chewy. Little dogs might choke. Instead of the more normal biscuits, see gets them as "special treats." March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by he luvvvsss them my little buddy can not wait to get these delicious treats in his mouth. Great product. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by goood I liked this product. Its very tasty to the dog except its a jerky and you have to break it up yourself to feed in increments only inconvenience. overall its a great product August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats My dogs enjoyed them but the package didn't contain as many treats as I expected for the price. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is tender and chewy. My dog loves this treat i believe he enjoys the tenderness and the treat seems to be just the right size for him. My dog is small. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy doggy ! We found a USA made dog treat .... YEH ! And she loves them . And my Angel ( Maltese ) is very fussy August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent treats My puppy loves these so much! Even the cats get in on this treat..which is wholesome and good for all of them! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks liked real chicken. Rowdy really enjoyed the treats. I liked the texture because they looked real. I thought it was real chicken strips. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my middle aged dogs like these a lot They are not fussy dogs but I still recommend these treats since the ingredients are so good. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must in our house This product is easily digestable, good for the teeth and my pups love it July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs l My GSD's love them. Use them as rewards and they respond like lightning to get the treat! February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last 5 or 6 pieces were moldie. Our dogs loved them, however, when we got to the last 1/2 dozen pieces they had mold on them. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves them! The product is great, the problem is that is so good that once she had it she can tell the difference! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My dogs and my cat loves it. It is soft and easily broken into small pieces. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! My dog is a big fan of these treats. I like the size of them. They are the perfect before breakfast/mid afternoon snack. March 30, 2012
  • 2016-05-28 T05:27:24.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_45108, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>