Free Shipping on orders $49+

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

List Price: $12.99
Price: $8.89 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $4.10 (32%)
In Stock

Product Description

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Jerky is a hearty, protein-packed chicken strip with more than enough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivore. Made with the finest natural ingredients, Wilderness Jerky is a wholesome treat that will help support your dog’s strength, health and vitality. High-quality poultry makes Blue Wilderness Jerky the perfect treat for dogs who are fed a grain-free or raw diet. It’s jerky with a wild side!

Key Benefits

  • All-natural jerky treats
  • Packed with high-quality protein
  • No chicken/poultry by-product meals
  • No corn, wheat or soy
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or flavors
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Blue Buffalo »

Item Number 46946
Food Form
  • Treats
Special Diet
  • Grain-Free
  • Gluten Free
  • No Corn No Wheat No Soy
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • All Stages
Country of Origin
  • United States

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Important Information

Ingredients

Chicken, Dried Cane Molasses, Salt

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chicken jerky Casper really loves these chicken jerky's they are just a little expensive for the amount you get but I'm always desperate for something Casper will eat August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great This brand of cookies is great and isn't too dry. I've tried other cookies/biscuits for my dog and the dry flakes/crumbs that break apart in her mouth makes her cough. She has no problem eating this biscuit. Yes, it's a little more expensive than the other brands, but it's well worth it. Just smell the cookie and you'll understand why. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product-safe and natural. We really love this product. I have a one and a half year old red nose pit bull angel girl -like many other pibbles-especially red noses-she has serious skin allergies AND a very sensitive tummy. When we started her on the Blue Buffalo Blue Wilderness Chicken(the food that matches this treat), it really saved her. And this is basically the only treat that doesn't upset her skin or tummy. And she goes wild over it! It's worth the price-break it up into smaller pieces. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat, my dogs love them! I have been searching for made in the US jerky treats for some time. My ogs love them but all I can find locally are made in China, which we are supposed to avoid. My neighbor told me about Chewy.com and I am thrilled to find these nd many other no grain treats and foods that are made in the US. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So hard that they splinter... worries me to give to my dog... I have 2 adult mini schnauzers, male and female. My boy (adopted) is bigger than most minis, and it even worries me when I give him this chicken jerky. It seems to splinter. This might be ok for a bigger dog, like the German Shepard that I used to have. But even then, I would be worried about the splintering. On the upside, it is real chicken cuts. But if you are going to feed this treat to big dogs, it would be very expensive. So I hope that Blue Buffalo (who I love), works on this issue, and makes the wilderness grain-free jerky treats easier and safer for dogs to chew. Thank you Blue Buffalo for so many other great treats, and thank you chewy.com for your great prices, and stellar customer service. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My dog is so picky when it comes to food and she absolutely loves these treats!!! January 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good treat My girls (Rat Terriers) really like these. One of them is a picky eater, too ! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves them!!! Toby is a very spoiled dog that gets alot of treats.Plus a very picky eater but loves these jerk treats! I bought 3 bags a week ago or so and might have to get more,he loves them! November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Dogs Like Them I have two Yorkies who are very picky eaters and they love the Blue Buffalo Chicken Jerky treats. I wanted to take a minute to comment on your service which I consider to be outstanding. My orders are always delivered promptly and I have never had a problem. On one occasion I ordered the wrong size item. Rather than have me return the item you shipped the correct size and had me contribute the incorrect item to a local rescue. Outstanding. Thanks again. September 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jerky Treats Dog liked them but would rather have a different treat but is good for them August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste! My dog loves this jerky! It's the first jerky I've tried from them and I also love it. It's pesticide free and just meat! He begs for it every night! June 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality, little pricey We tried the Blue Buffalo jerky after not buying any jerky treats for awhile due to a number of recalls (not Blue Buffalo). I love that this brand is made in the US and our boxer seems to like the treat too. However- it's a pretty small bag for $8-$9. We will probably go back to the Blue Buffalo Grain Free Biscuits just because we get more for our money. If you're looking for a jerky treat for your pup I highly recommend this one. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic snack! Our little Chihuahua loves this treat! She has a problem with gastroenteritis and has been restricted to chicken products. This product breaks up the monotony of her diet with a high quality, great tasting snack! January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 7.5 year old extremely finicky male Maltese loves these! He loves these treats... very expensive, but I spoil him rotten. He's sooooooo picky! Hard to get anything he actually likes to eat. These jerky strips can be a chore to break up into small pieces for him, but I manage. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog's favorite treat! My dogs love these treats. They like most dog "cookies", but when I pull this bag out, they go bonkers! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by # 1 treat at my house! I got these as a "special" treat for my chihuahuas since they eat this brand of food. Now, if they don't get a couple of bites each morning, they follow me around the house until they do! UH-yeah! They,re great! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by he luvvvsss them my little buddy can not wait to get these delicious treats in his mouth. Great product. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My three Dalmatians love the flavor I have a 4 a 9 and a 13 year old and these are just the right size and flavor for them. I recommend them highly. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice! These snacks are a dog's crave......my dog could not get enough of the treat. She (the dog) followed me into the kitchen for more after eating one. Recommended: Moist, chewy, and delicious aroma. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great content inside sophie loves her jerky chicken from wilderness (blue). chewy . com has helped me so very much and speedy service...Beats Petsmart 100% I will be ordering from chewy again...Again thank u so much. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My dogs and my cat loves it. It is soft and easily broken into small pieces. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent treats My puppy loves these so much! Even the cats get in on this treat..which is wholesome and good for all of them! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was loved by my dogs Dogs loved it could not keep it very long they kept coming back for more. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my middle aged dogs like these a lot They are not fussy dogs but I still recommend these treats since the ingredients are so good. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic dog treat! Ben, my German Shepard Rottweiler mix, loves the chicken jerky. It's his favorite treat by far. I like it because many of the pieces can be eaten in one bite. The larger ones are easily broken to bite size. He's learned that biscuits are outside food because I don't like crumbs on my oriental rugs. But, the chicken jerky is oriental rug approved. More importantly, it's Ben approved. June 10, 2012
  • 2016-02-07 T15:29:01.908-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_45108, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)