Free Shipping on orders $49+

Redbarn Bully Springs 6" Pack Dog Treats, 6-in chew, 3 count

List Price: $11.99
Price: $8.63
You Save: $3.36 (28%)
In Stock

Redbarn Bully Springs 6" Pack Dog Treats, 6-in chew, 3 count

A natural steer muscle is formed into a spiral shape then roasted in its natural juices to a crunchie texture. Highly palatable, this treat becomes chewy when wet, helps keep teeth clean and provides hours of long-lasting enjoyment. 

Key Benefits

  • Made from free-range, grass-fed beef 
  • Helps maintain healthy teeth and gums
  • 72 calories per bully spring
  • Pack with three 6-inch bully springs
  • Long-lasting chew

See all items by Bully Sticks »

Item Number 61025
Special Diet
  • Grain-Free
Form
  • Treats
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • All Stages

Beef Pizzle

Monitor your pet while feeding natural treats. This is a consumable, fully-digestible treat however, intestinal blockage may occur if ingested in large pieces. Always provide a fresh supply of drinking water for your pet. Feed as a treat.

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Bully Sticks Bully Springs 6" Pack Dog Treats Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love these I had been buying bully sticks at my groomer's shop, but these are much better quality and last longer. Plus, my two dogs seem to like these better. Because of that, I will continue to buy here. My dogs are happy, and so am I. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Dogs Love These! Our dogs really love these long-lasting chews. I like that they are more natural then other chewies. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than one minute chew for my pit Not much survives more than a few minutes in my pit mix's mouth. These take him anywhere between 15-20min and never make him sick like rawhide. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted! My dogs love these sticks. I have two dogs so I had to buy two packages. While on sale, I will probably buy some more. Prices is good. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bully sticks My 2 bichons love the bully sticks, I cut them in half. They enjoy them so much I have them on Auto order with the rest of my dog food. A great company to deal with! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this product. I love this product for my dog. It even seems to keep her teeth clean. This is her favorite treat and I love that it's not very many calories. I plan on keeping this in her diet. When my dog is happy, I'm happy! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for my dogs little teeth ! These are great for brushing his teeth and he loves them ! Thank you!!! May 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Pug loved 'em. Wheaten, not so much. Good value for the money though. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice dog treat My dog loved these treats! I wish there were more then 3 in the pkg because she wanted one each day. They seemed to keep her busy for quite awhile. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bully Sticks Bully Spings 6" Pack Dog Treats Bully Sticks keep my pup busy for awhile, not something he chews up fast & wants another one now. Would recomend them to dog owners with supervision. Dogs can choke on must any rawhide. Linda April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by larger than expected they don't' smell bad like some do and the dogs love em March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shape turns this into not just a chew toy but also a toy Hours of fun and keeping those dog jaws busy. My dog loves these since they also role around when she uses them like a ball March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rottie is a fan My rottweiler puppy tends to break and destroy most her toys very quick. These hold up about a half hour with her, and her need to chew seems to slow down. She seems to prefer these over the braids and rawhides. Another huge plus, she has a very sensitive stomach and this one didn't upset her at all. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps them busy for a long time! We give these to our beagle when we need him to be "busy". He loves them and good chewing exercise at the same time! March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't last very long... My dogs (80lb lab mix, 55lb Aus. Shep. mix) loved these bully springs, but they didn't last more than about 5 minutes. I'm always on the lookout for a healthy chew that keeps my dogs busy for awhile. These definitely aren't it, so I'll stick with super thick rawhide for now. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value My dogs love these chews and are addicted. I enjoy giving them something natural which also helps their teeth hygiene as well. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs love these ;) They beg for them and wait patiently for the treats. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for smaller dogs They really enjoy these as they are smaller and they are easier for them to 'handle' with the spring shape. definitely recommend them! February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better for dog then giving rawhide My 9 mo old Lab loved this treat but she made short work of it. I order all of the Bully sticks but the Braided sticks 7 inch does last longer she just loves the treats. I think that because this is a beef product not man made it is much healthier for your dog. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my 14 year old's favorite. This is my 14 year old's favorite treat. She can't get enough of them. It takes her about ten minutes to devour and she enjoys every minute. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, safe treat. Tried this for the first time. My dogs loved it. Kept them busy for awhile. Best part....no smell. Will buy them again. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy chew My puppy is a chew machine. These are one of his favorite chews. It keeps occupied for a good amount of time. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my dog I have av5.5 lb. Yorkie who loves to chew. There are very few chews that are designed in a way that he can hold onto the thing while chewing. Theses corkscrew shaped chews are perfect for him. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHEWY:-)) MY LITTLE MALTESE MIX HAS BEEN RAISED ON FLOSSIES SINCE I BROUGHT HIM HOME....THEY ARE DIGESTIBLE AND ENTERTAINING....ALL PROTEIN!! SAM LOVES HIS FLOSSIE...I BUY IN BULK SO WE ALWAYS HAVE ON HAND...THEY KEEP HIM MENTALLY OCCUPIED WHEN HE IS BORED. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chewing. My dog always enjoys a bully spring. I like that the plaque gets scraped off her teeth in the process. These treats occupy her attention for a long time. I delight in her surprise and animation when I present her with one. December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A favorite treat My dog enjoys these much more then rawhide. They are a convenient treat. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pup swears by these... and they help teething too My 5 month old Alaskan Klee Kai swears by the curly bully sticks. They are easy to handle (being curly), made in the USA and her absolute favorite chew toy / treat. It's assisted her teething process. Overall, Chewy offers the package for a very reasonable price. We went to Petco the other day, who sells these for $6 EACH!! I gave the manager a piece of a mind and left. Other pet stores sell these for $3.xx - $4.xx each, so Chewy.com is THE place to pick these up in bulk. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! My dogs love these curly Bully sticks. My vet says they are great for their dental health, and they are low in calories too. A win-win combination. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bully Sticks Springs These are my dogs favorite bully sticks and I love that I was able to get these on sale. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Rottweilers love these. I have a 9 year old Rott and a 3 month old Rott pup. They both love to chew on these. The older one does not keep them long but I love the long entertainment I get for my teething pup. November 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T18:52:47.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_60984, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)