Free Shipping on orders $49+

Bully Stick Springs 6" Dog Treats, 3 count

List Price: $11.99
Price: $8.63 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $3.36 (28%)
In Stock

Product Description

A natural steer muscle is formed into a spiral shape then roasted in its natural juices to a crunchie texture. Highly palatable, this treat becomes chewy when wet, helps keep teeth clean and provides hours of long-lasting enjoyment. 

Key Benefits

  • Made from free-range, grass-fed beef 
  • Helps maintain healthy teeth and gums
  • 72 calories per bully spring
  • Pack with three 6-inch bully springs
  • Long-lasting chew

See all items by Bully Sticks »

Item Number 61025
Special Diet
  • Grain-Free
Food Form
  • Treats
  • Adult
  • All Stages

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Important Information


Beef Pizzle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value My dogs love these chews and are addicted. I enjoy giving them something natural which also helps their teeth hygiene as well. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my 14 year old's favorite. This is my 14 year old's favorite treat. She can't get enough of them. It takes her about ten minutes to devour and she enjoys every minute. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, safe treat. Tried this for the first time. My dogs loved it. Kept them busy for awhile. Best smell. Will buy them again. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy chew My puppy is a chew machine. These are one of his favorite chews. It keeps occupied for a good amount of time. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my dog I have av5.5 lb. Yorkie who loves to chew. There are very few chews that are designed in a way that he can hold onto the thing while chewing. Theses corkscrew shaped chews are perfect for him. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chewing. My dog always enjoys a bully spring. I like that the plaque gets scraped off her teeth in the process. These treats occupy her attention for a long time. I delight in her surprise and animation when I present her with one. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! My dogs love these curly Bully sticks. My vet says they are great for their dental health, and they are low in calories too. A win-win combination. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bully Sticks Springs These are my dogs favorite bully sticks and I love that I was able to get these on sale. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no mess treat Quality dog treat, no greasy mess. Have 3 big dogs and they last longer than pig ears October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bully sticks These are awesome. If you don't give your dogs bully sticks then know they are a big upgrade over rawhide. One problem though is a lot of them smell horrible, but these ones don't. I think the spiral slows down my dogs chewing a little bit so they last longer. She's a medium chewer and if she's really working on it she can finish one off in an hour but usually she spends a couple days on it of intermittent chewing. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olivia approves this dog treat My French Bulldog Olivia loves these bully sticks. I have to cut them into 2 inch pieces so that she doesn't eat so much that she gets sick. Though I wish they were packed using less plastic. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product !!! This product gives my dog hours of enjoyment even gave some to my my girl friend at work for her two dogs. Not messy and helps keep dog's teeth clean. I would recommend to any dog pet owner. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special treat These are a tad expensive, so I reserve these as special treats--and that's what my dogs think they are: Special! Because of cost, I only order these occasionally--yet if price were not a consideration, I would always keep these on hand. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves them My dog loves bully stick springs. These were a good price for 3. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent purchase. my dog ate them up. decent purchase. my dog ate them up. but they do have a fishy odor. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by must be yummy My dogs love these sticks and chew on them until they are gone. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect special treat!!!!!!!! I've purchased many of these before but these are thicker and occupy my dog for much longer. She loves them. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dog loved it and should be good for dental health Dog loved eating just a small piece but it apparently did not agree with him. He threw up right after eating it. Could have been a fluke but he generally does not throw up so blamed the bully stick. Will give him another section to try before i give up on them. Was told they were the best for overall good treat. September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better for larger or older digs I believe the product us very good , but not for small puppies. The product is thicker and harder than product I was using, Merrick Flossie's, which are no longer available. My puppy does not have all permanent teeth yet, n I believe too hard for Her now. Will save for when she's older. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves these bully sticks They keep him busy and he really enjoys the taste. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! Great pricing and my dog loves them. Highly recommended!!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love them. Both of my dogs are excited when the bag comes out. I think the product lasts longer than others we have tried. Even the packaging impressed me as it is a thicker bag which keeps the treats fresher longer. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive My dogs love these but even broken apart they inhale them so quickly. Just too expensive. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bully Strings Are One of Harry's Favorite Things My one- year old Malshih loves these. He prefers them to the standard bully sticks. My vet commented on how clean Harry's teeth were. I credit these bully sticks. B August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy and fun We can't live without these in our house! Keeps our lab busy for hours! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs love these ;) They beg for them and wait patiently for the treats. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than one minute chew for my pit Not much survives more than a few minutes in my pit mix's mouth. These take him anywhere between 15-20min and never make him sick like rawhide. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted! My dogs love these sticks. I have two dogs so I had to buy two packages. While on sale, I will probably buy some more. Prices is good. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by last long, just a bit smelly. My 14 week old puppy loves these and keeps him from chewing what he is not supposed to. Will order again. October 5, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T14:59:06.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_60984, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)