Free Shipping on orders $49+

Four Paws Allen's Spring Action Scooper for Grass

List Price: $14.09
Price: $13.58
You Save: $0.51 (4%)
In Stock
Regular
  • Regular
  • Super

Product Description

Save the poop bags… and your nose! The Four Paws Allen's Spring Action Scooper for Grass lets you easily pick up pet waste and throw it away without having to bend over and scoop it up. The spring-action jaws and jagged teeth make it perfect for grassy back yards, and the wide handle provides comfortable one-handed operation.

Key Benefits

  • Comfortable grip
  • Ideal for grassy areas
  • Simple to rinse off
  • Spring-action grip and durable design

See all items by Four Paws »

Item Number 65300

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! No more words are needed. Excellent item. I did the research, spent the time on line. Small units at a cheaper price, high shipping fees. Found this one, perfect size that won't kill my back. Built well, great action on the springs and handle, it's everything I need to care for our dogs (Labs and a Shepard). Get a Dr. Dooley and you'll be all set. Great service from the seller, very prompt ship, securely packed. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poo all gone My yorkie loved using the gravel drive and this picks it up so nicely. Glad I got this. Thanks. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great scooper large scooper and very , very reasonably priced. make long so i dont have to bend down and strong.. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect poop picker-upper Works well. Seems a little flimsy, but we'll see how it holds up. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Springtime poop clean up went easily with this. Regular size plenty big for large dog jobs. A simple twist removes poop from grass and leaves grass there. Easy to carry a bucket trash bag and this around yard. Quick and easy. Spares my middle aged back too. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flimsy and weak Very flimsy. It lasted a couple weeks and the broke. Very disappointed. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great on grass! After reading the description I was wondering just exactly how this scooper was different than the others. Its claim to work well on grass was about to be tested. Having two pit bulls I am cleaning the yard quite a bit! This scooper has longer prongs at the ends and cuts through the grass easily, Thank Heavens! It has made the clean-up an easier task to complete, and goes faster for me now too! It lives up to its claims. October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by allen scooper they work well, i have had four so far, but they tend to break the handle after about a year, either the plastic gets brittle over time, or it is a poor design. It does the job, but i expected it to last a little longer, am trying other manufacturers and have this last one as a backup August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great! This product in great! It also works on carpet in your house, just as well in the grass or drive way. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I am very disappointed with this product. I have tried it several times and it does nothing but make a bigger mess. I feel like I just threw my money away. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Paws Allen's Spring Action Scooper No more bending over!!! It works really well!!! Easy to pick up, easy to wash off it's just great! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by scoop test this Cooper gets a 5 star rating it picked up all the froze nnuggets in the yard in sub zero weather without any problem dislodging them with only a gentle kick December 7, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T13:31:09.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_65299, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)