Four Paws Allen's Spring Action Scooper for Grass

List Price: $19.39
Price: $12.49 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $6.90 (36%)
In Stock
Regular
  • Regular
  • Super

Product Description

Save the poop bags… and your nose! The Four Paws Allen's Spring Action Scooper for Grass lets you easily pick up pet waste and throw it away without having to bend over and scoop it up. The spring-action jaws and jagged teeth make it perfect for grassy back yards, and the wide handle provides comfortable one-handed operation.

Key Benefits

  • Comfortable grip
  • Ideal for grassy areas
  • Simple to rinse off
  • Spring-action grip and durable design

See all items by Four Paws »

Item Number 65300
Dimensions 24.5 x 5.5 x 5.25 inches

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scooper was perfect Bought scooper for my 87 year old mom and it really helped out seeing that she has difficulties bending down. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Gets the job done so much faster and with a lot less mess. Easy to clean also. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything the ad says it is. I have been purchasing these scoopers for years for the residents of our condominiums to use in our dog area. They are much easier to use than bags, especially for larger dogs. We keep our scooper at the cleanup station outside (it is never brought inside), and they last for months through every type of South Texas weather and withstand dozens of daily uses by many dog owners in our building. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Poop Scoop I've used!! I've gone through a few Pooscoopers....this one trumps all the rest! I've had so many break on me. I have a big dog...and I mean big! Big dog = Big poop This scooper can handle it! No more bending over, and getting too close for comfort! It is lightweight, easy to use and sturdy! If you have a dog that makes Rhino size poos...you need this! October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for what it does Works well in the yard (grass) just the right size scooper. Well made November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Paws Allen's Spring Action Scooper for Grass After reading the reviews, I decided to surprise my husband with this. We have two German Shepherds now 5 months young. This Scooper makes for an easier clean-up in 1/2 the time. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has enough spring power over my old scooper. Love the more spring power than I am use to. Also the smaller teeth pick up better. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have I have 2 lab puppies so I knew I needed something to scoop up their business. This scooper is very well made and surprisingly light. I use it with one hand, & because it's made from plastic it is very easy to hose off and clean as well. Makes picking up business in grass and even concrete a complete breeze. My mother in law (she's elderly) even uses it easily because it is so lightweight. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! No more words are needed. Excellent item. I did the research, spent the time on line. Small units at a cheaper price, high shipping fees. Found this one, perfect size that won't kill my back. Built well, great action on the springs and handle, it's everything I need to care for our dogs (Labs and a Shepard). Get a Dr. Dooley and you'll be all set. Great service from the seller, very prompt ship, securely packed. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. I recommend this product. I love it because it's sturdy and even has teeth for grass areas. I definitely would buy this product again. Thank you July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product and 2 day delivery with other products!! August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well, can be used with one hand Before getting this scooper, I was using a rake and scoop combination. Either the rake was too flimsy or too stiff to work with our grass (Bermuda, with the long runners) so I thought I'd give this a try. The timing worked out perfectly, as I broke my wrist a few days later. It is quite easy to use one handed and does a pretty good job of picking up all the waste without getting caught on the grass runners. The springs are strong and normal stool is almost completely picked up. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who has mobility or grip issues. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great on grass! After reading the description I was wondering just exactly how this scooper was different than the others. Its claim to work well on grass was about to be tested. Having two pit bulls I am cleaning the yard quite a bit! This scooper has longer prongs at the ends and cuts through the grass easily, Thank Heavens! It has made the clean-up an easier task to complete, and goes faster for me now too! It lives up to its claims. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poo all gone My yorkie loved using the gravel drive and this picks it up so nicely. Glad I got this. Thanks. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Springtime poop clean up went easily with this. Regular size plenty big for large dog jobs. A simple twist removes poop from grass and leaves grass there. Easy to carry a bucket trash bag and this around yard. Quick and easy. Spares my middle aged back too. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, durable and easy to use Best price, easy to use and we leave ours out in the weather and it has remained in great condition. Definitely recommend and will purchase again when needed. We maybe should have gotten just the large scoop, we got extra large and our dogs are only 40-50 lbs. Large would have been just fine but we are 100% happy with this purchase! Also customer service was very helpful and kind!! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great scooper large scooper and very , very reasonably priced. make long so i dont have to bend down and strong.. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product I use this at my home (have 2/3 dogs) and have a second one I use at the local animal shelter where I volunteer and boy does that get a workout :) no bending, easy to use, I'll never be without one. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect poop picker-upper Works well. Seems a little flimsy, but we'll see how it holds up. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by allen scooper they work well, i have had four so far, but they tend to break the handle after about a year, either the plastic gets brittle over time, or it is a poor design. It does the job, but i expected it to last a little longer, am trying other manufacturers and have this last one as a backup August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flimsy and weak Very flimsy. It lasted a couple weeks and the broke. Very disappointed. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We have three dogs and I was tired of going through doggy bags and having to bend over to pick everything up. This scooper is great in the grass, snow and rain. It's easy to pull the lever and pick up large or multiple piles. January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I am very disappointed with this product. I have tried it several times and it does nothing but make a bigger mess. I feel like I just threw my money away. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what you expect WE have a large breed and this is now saving my back (and hands) from clean up. We have eliminated bags (except for walks) and use a small covered trash can. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by scoop test this Cooper gets a 5 star rating it picked up all the froze nnuggets in the yard in sub zero weather without any problem dislodging them with only a gentle kick December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great! This product in great! It also works on carpet in your house, just as well in the grass or drive way. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Built Great value, works well. We have a dog run with gravel, because of the Jaw, we are able to shake out any gravel that was picked up by mistake. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This scoop is rugged and does the job perfectly from sunny weather to a foot of snow saves me a lot of this excellent product January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Paws Allen's Spring Action Scooper No more bending over!!! It works really well!!! Easy to pick up, easy to wash off it's just great! March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works OK It works, but would be better with stronger spring tension. February 19, 2014
  • 2016-05-30 T05:39:12.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_65299, prod, sort_default
<<prev2