Free Shipping on orders $49+

Four Paws Blue Comfort Control Dog Harness

List Price: $10.49
Price: $8.29
You Save: $2.20 (21%)
In Stock
Medium
  • X-Small
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • X-Large

Four Paws Blue Comfort Control Dog Harness, Medium

The coolest pups need to wear a cool color to show off their go-with-the-flow personality, and Four Paws has them covered. Literally! The Four Paws Blue Comfort Control Dog Harness is a breathable mesh harness that lets in plenty of airflow while giving your pet pal a sense of style and security, and giving you a tug-free trip around the block.

Key Benefits

  • Made from breathable fabric
  • Reduces tugging and pulling
  • Adjustable strap and durable construction
  • Available in multiple sizes

* Please see Recommended Usage for sizing information

See all items by Four Paws »

Item Number 65346
Breed Size
  • Medium
  • Small
  • Extra Small

Size

Weight lbs

Chest

Neck

X-Small

3-4

11"-13"

7"-8"

Small

5-7

14"-16"

8"-10"

Medium

7-10

16"-19"

10"-13"

Large

11-18

19"-23"

13"-15"

X-Large

20-29

20"-29"

15"-17"

XX-Large

29-40

29"-35"

17"-20"

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Four Paws Blue Comfort Control Dog Harness Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great. This is the second time I have orered from Chewy.com with great results. Not only is the harness perfect for our dog Harley, but I shopped it around and found the best price at Chewy. I will continue to come back for my pet's needs. Thanks Chewy you guys are great. Julie Naperville, IL June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this harness when I got my puppy this is the harness I purchased at the pet store-I have been getting collars for him and none were to his satisfaction as much as this one. Love it! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I have a 17lb min pin. I bought the large and it was perfect! Works great, nice and light for the summer months. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I was hoping Bought two of these, small and medium. This medium one must have stretched after the first use. Seemed like it fit my 12.5 lb Chi the first time we used it, but by the second time he was able to go right out the top of it. Again, with this one, same as the small size, the leash hook slides from side to side which bothers the dog. The leash hook should be one solid piece on the strap so it doesn't move while walking. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and definitely soft Fits my Teddy perfectly. Took Teddy some adjusting to a harness but now loves it. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love it. it s more gentle than out traditional harness. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog Collar It was nice, but too small, so it's for one of our other dogs! I'll have to take big boy shopping to get him one! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continue to LOVE this harness I love this harness. It is light weight and comfortable on my Brittany. It has a leash connector on the middle of his back which prevents stress on his neck and wind pipe. I have purchased 2 ... one red and one blue that way I always have one at my fingertips for his daily walks. If it is raining or get wet I simply use the second one until the first one dries out. They also are machine washable which is great! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product - Good fit We had another type of harness for one of our other dogs and this harness for another dog. The other harness needed replacement and upon placing this harness on the dog, we noticed that he enjoys the fit better. We have this harness for another dog, and it still looks like new after a year. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easiest harness yet Sometimes I all thumbs with these things. This super cozy harness is a snap. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am so glad that I found this on chewy.com. When order , read the sizing and you will get the prefect size. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a cat perfect Very hard to find. This is a perfect harness for my cat. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Paws Blue Comfort Control Dog Harness This is an awesome harness! I have a 8 lb. Papillion That needs to to be in a constant harness for control issues. We've tried several different harness styles, and this one is the best we have found! It's super comfortable, easy to adjust, hand-washes easily, and comes in a variety of colors. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Harness! Our Beagle, Lou, LOVES his new harness....its safe, secure and he loves the padding for extra comfort....Highly recommend this product! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable harness out there! Most comfortable harness out there at ANY price! My dogs are small but very active. They usually HATE any kind of harness. This one is soft and flexible. PS: The price is very, very inexpensive. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and easy to put on This is comfortable and easy to put on my dog. He used to choke a lot of collars but not anymore! Only complaint I have is the plastic buckle. It's a little difficult to unbuckle. It might just be the one piece I got but I am not sure. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by comfort control harness Not what I expected it fits over the head picture doesn't show that very disappointed can' use just wasted my money too hard to put on September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Houdini proof!! Finally when I walk my grand-dog he cannot escape the leash. We have tried numerous collars and one torture- chamber harness. All were child's play for this pup. The Four-Paws keeps him on the leash and comfortable. It is easy to get on and off (for a human) and is true to size. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sized differently Love the product but, the circumference of the neck has changed for the "medium" since the last time we purchased this item in Red and Pink. My husband decided to keep it even though it is difficult to remove from our dog. Apparently the maximum weight for the medium has changed and we did not see it on the internet or it wasn't there?? July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fits good looks good Customer corrected problem with 1 phone call. very easy to deal with. told me to donate product ordered too small and gave me credit. Will definitely shop here again July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put on I love this harness. It is very easy to put on. I have a 25 Ib. cavachon and bought a size XL. After adjusting the straps it fits perfect. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I liked it the puppy didn't I liked the way this harness fit my puppy. He was very annoyed with it as it had to be scooched over his head to be put on and off. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy walker harness My cockapoo has grown quite a lot in his first 10 months with us - I was glad to see precise measurements on the page so I could pick the one to fit (I usually think of him as a small dog, but he needed a large harness - I guess the really BIG dogs do not wear harnesses - just saddles). The harness fits perfectly and it does make running together easier. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought THREE at once as I tend to misplace things. The size Medium is perfect for my 7 1/2 pound Chihuahua. I keep it loose and would never think of walking the little guy with anything choking his neck. This is perfect. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more choking on walks We use this harness when taking our puppy out on walks or in public. It works great by preventing him from choking himself from pulling if we used only a collar. We will definitely purchase the next size up when he outgrows his current harness. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at great price This product has been great for our dog. Fits perfectly, easy to put on and has stopped constant pulling on his leash. Exactly as described and we will continue to go to chewy for all of our dog's needs. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I love this harness. It is very well made. It is comfortable, and fits well. I will be getting more of these as my puppy grows. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in every way Great! Awesome in every way. Fits perfect. Live the mesh. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable but and easy to use Wanted a harness that was not too tight. This one works very nicely. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable harness This harness provides great comfort for my dog and is at a cheap price. Don't expect a fancy harness but this is a great one if you need a comfortable harness for your dog. December 2, 2013
  • 2015-05-25T18:24:32.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_65343, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)