Free Shipping on orders $49+

Four Paws Pink Comfort Control Dog Harness

List Price: $11.23
Price: $8.70 & FREE Shipping on $49+
You Save: $2.53 (23%)
In Stock
Medium
  • X-Small
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • X-Large

Product Description

Diva dogs, get ready to strut… around the block, that is. The Four Paws Pink Comfort Control Dog Harness lets your pal show a little personality, and lets you stay in control during daily walks. The breathable mesh fabric provides a super comfortable fit and the back hook harness reduces tugging and pulling.

Key Benefits

  • Made from breathable fabric
  • Reduces tugging and pulling
  • Adjustable strap and durable construction
  • Available in multiple sizes

Sizing

  • X-Small: 3-4 lbs, 11-13" chest, 7-8" neck
  • Small: 5-7 lbs, 14-16" chest, 8-10" neck
  • Medium: 7-10 lbs, 16-19" chest, 10-13" neck
  • Large: 11-18 lbs, 19-23" chest, 13-15" neck
  • X-Large: 20-29 lbs, 20-29" chest, 15-17" neck

See all items by Four Paws »

Item Number 65334
Breed Size
  • Medium

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, but my puppies are out-growing them! I have 3 Boxer puppies and have always used harnesses, but these are tops! Very pliable and comfortable! No pulling on the neck or spine. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink Harness Great Buy We are happy with the pink harness. It appears to be comfortable on our little baby and looks great! December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So comfortable for my dog! I love these simple and comfortable harnesses. I have 3 in different colors. There's no wrestling to get this on your dog. They're happy to put them on. :) September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moochie loves it Just the right size for my little pooch. The Pink goes perfectly with her black coat. Holds her both comfortable & secure. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED This product has been the easiest to put on a feisty dog. It is so soft, it does not bind. And so lightweight, my chihuahua doesn't mind it. It does not get her overheated like some heavier ones. It is so easy to get on and off, I take it off her at night. And put back on in the morning. She doesn't mind at all. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's cute I think this would work fine on a dog with a larger head my mini pom has such a small head she can wiggle out of it August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! It was just as described, the price was excellent, there are no shipping charges, and it came right to my door!! July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sizing WAY OFF I bought an XL for my very fit pointer mix. What arrived might fit my friends Yorky Poo. This is an XL in what doggie universe? July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft and comfy. Loved this harness but just too small for my Yorkie. Wanted to return it and they gave me my refund immediately and told me to donate the harness. That's exactly what I will do. You guys are the best. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best harness around This is the BEST harness out there. I've tried others that were much more expensive (because I had trouble finding this one in any of the big name pet stores or even walmart) and they are all too complicated & take too long to get on. This one just slips on over their head (no straps or buckles) & then 1 strap that clicks around their torso. It's terrific! The mesh is great too because it has give to it & doesn't hurt them if they pull on a leash like mine do and it's also breathable. I will never make the mistake of wasting money on any other harness & now that I know Chewy.com has them in stock, I know exactly where to go. Chewy had it delivered to me in 2 days! November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product was what i ordered the service was fast and order was right. will us them again when i need new harness. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very well made my baby just loves to have the harness put on because she knows shes going for a walk it fits like a glove August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small for my dog It was cute and the price was right; however, I ordered the wrong size. My dog usually wears a Medium -- 16 lb. Shih Tzu, but this was more for a puppy. I will keep it in case I ever get another puppy. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for a small dog. Well made & comfortable. Cricket looks forward to putting on her harness. I believe it makes here feel secure. I further believe she thinks she's all that when she has it on! It's better than a dress that always seems to drag on the ground. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and great fabric Harness is very comfortable and easy to put on the dogs. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Harness! We always prefer this harness instead of a normal leash where it cuts into the pet's neck if they run. Very comfortable and try to keep them on most of the time. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by kneck small I have a five pound yorkie and the kneck to this harness is to small for her. It does not stretch at all September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by comfort control harness Too hard to put on picture did not match item just wasted my money dog does not like putting head thru the small opening September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not crazy about the way it fits We put this diva harness on her and while it looks precious on her when we put the leash on her it rolls up and doesn't do its job. So we use her regular harness. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great harness! This is the second time I have bought these same harnesses for my first two dogs. They fit pretty well and my little girls are very comfortable in them. I aslo bought the same harness for my newer third dog and she looks forward to getting into it each time. :) I love the color, the quality and ease of use. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best harness out there. This product fits my pet, 4.5 lb. Yorkie. It doesn't twist or hang sideways and the loop to attach the leash is readily accessible. August 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Harness too small I had previously ordered the large, but since it seemed big, I ordered the medium. It is MUCH too small for my pug; wouldn't even fit over her head. I will be returning. July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part ok I believe the sizing is off I bought this in XL for my pit bull she goes through them like crazy though I'm looking for the breathable features though I followed the sizing chart she is maybe 70 lbs but it's not long enough in the back to connect itself and look correct. If it was better fitter and I didn't feel like it's too tight for her neck this harness is quick and easy to put on or off I've rigged it together so it fits a little better but she still growing a little so I'm gonna have to find a new one to try June 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Dog cannot slip out of this Harness! My pup must be shaped strange because its too big around the neck and too small for her middle. Good news, she cannot slip out. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for small dogs I prefer harnesses to collars for my dogs. this one is light weight and so perfect and easy to put on and take off. Chewy delivers so fast and they have the best people who always help me to find the best product. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice quality Made of good quality materials and a comfortable fit. May 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by wayyyyy smaller than I thought this product is cute, but very chincy. I had purchased my dog a harness in another brand in a medium and it was so massive I couldn't use it, so I bought this one in a small. Didn't come close to fitting my 10 pound dog. It would MAYBE fit a small kitten. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by harness we had bought a harness when we first got our pup, it was an xs so when she began to outgrow it I ordered another one, not realizing it wasn't just like the other one. The first one I ordered was a little heavier than this one but I think it cost a little more too. I still like this one but I wish I would have purchased the other one instead. She can take this off if I'm not watching her so I usually remove it so she doesn't chew on it. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made Love this harness and this company Ordered on Monday morning received by Tuesday Great service and wonderful staff Tks April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent harness for the price This is a decent harness for the price range. It does not seem very durable though, so I'm not sure how long it will last realistically. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T14:16:50.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_65331, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)