Free Shipping on orders $49+

Four Paws Pink Comfort Control Dog Harness

List Price: $11.23
Price: $8.10
You Save: $3.13 (28%)
This item may have a longer delivery time than usual (up to 7 days)
Medium
  • X-Small
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • X-Large

Four Paws Pink Comfort Control Dog Harness, Medium

Diva dogs, get ready to strut… around the block, that is. The Four Paws Pink Comfort Control Dog Harness lets your pal show a little personality, and lets you stay in control during daily walks. The breathable mesh fabric provides a super comfortable fit and the back hook harness reduces tugging and pulling.

Key Benefits

  • Made from breathable fabric
  • Reduces tugging and pulling
  • Adjustable strap and durable construction
  • Available in multiple sizes

* Please see Recommended Usage for sizing information

See all items by Four Paws »

Item Number 65334
Breed Size
  • Medium
  • Small
  • Extra Small

Size

Weight lbs

Chest

Neck

X-Small

3-4

11"-13"

7"-8"

Small

5-7

14"-16"

8"-10"

Medium

7-10

16"-19"

10"-13"

Large

11-18

19"-23"

13"-15"

X-Large

20-29

20"-29"

15"-17"

XX-Large

29-40

29"-35"

17"-20"

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Four Paws Pink Comfort Control Dog Harness Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the harness better than collars on my dogs throat Like the harness better than collars on my dogs throat. Yorkies prone to esophegeal colapse so this is great December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink Harness Great Buy We are happy with the pink harness. It appears to be comfortable on our little baby and looks great! December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So comfortable for my dog! I love these simple and comfortable harnesses. I have 3 in different colors. There's no wrestling to get this on your dog. They're happy to put them on. :) September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moochie loves it Just the right size for my little pooch. The Pink goes perfectly with her black coat. Holds her both comfortable & secure. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED This product has been the easiest to put on a feisty dog. It is so soft, it does not bind. And so lightweight, my chihuahua doesn't mind it. It does not get her overheated like some heavier ones. It is so easy to get on and off, I take it off her at night. And put back on in the morning. She doesn't mind at all. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! It was just as described, the price was excellent, there are no shipping charges, and it came right to my door!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best harness around This is the BEST harness out there. I've tried others that were much more expensive (because I had trouble finding this one in any of the big name pet stores or even walmart) and they are all too complicated & take too long to get on. This one just slips on over their head (no straps or buckles) & then 1 strap that clicks around their torso. It's terrific! The mesh is great too because it has give to it & doesn't hurt them if they pull on a leash like mine do and it's also breathable. I will never make the mistake of wasting money on any other harness & now that I know Chewy.com has them in stock, I know exactly where to go. Chewy had it delivered to me in 2 days! November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product was what i ordered the service was fast and order was right. will us them again when i need new harness. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very well made my baby just loves to have the harness put on because she knows shes going for a walk it fits like a glove August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's cute I think this would work fine on a dog with a larger head my mini pom has such a small head she can wiggle out of it August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small for my dog It was cute and the price was right; however, I ordered the wrong size. My dog usually wears a Medium -- 16 lb. Shih Tzu, but this was more for a puppy. I will keep it in case I ever get another puppy. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for a small dog. Well made & comfortable. Cricket looks forward to putting on her harness. I believe it makes here feel secure. I further believe she thinks she's all that when she has it on! It's better than a dress that always seems to drag on the ground. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and great fabric Harness is very comfortable and easy to put on the dogs. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Harness! We always prefer this harness instead of a normal leash where it cuts into the pet's neck if they run. Very comfortable and try to keep them on most of the time. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by kneck small I have a five pound yorkie and the kneck to this harness is to small for her. It does not stretch at all September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by comfort control harness Too hard to put on picture did not match item just wasted my money dog does not like putting head thru the small opening September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not crazy about the way it fits We put this diva harness on her and while it looks precious on her when we put the leash on her it rolls up and doesn't do its job. So we use her regular harness. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made Love this harness and this company Ordered on Monday morning received by Tuesday Great service and wonderful staff Tks April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft and comfy. Loved this harness but just too small for my Yorkie. Wanted to return it and they gave me my refund immediately and told me to donate the harness. That's exactly what I will do. You guys are the best. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent harness for the price This is a decent harness for the price range. It does not seem very durable though, so I'm not sure how long it will last realistically. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well constructed and easy to dress on our puppy. The Four Paws Comfort Harness is very comfortable for my Papillon puppy to wear all day. It looks great on her white fur too in the Pink and Black color. There is lots of room to adjust the harness for growth too. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wishful I have a 1/4 minpincher and 3/4 chihuahua about 4-5 lbs and I struggle with her having to go over her head! She just hates it. When it is on she'll sit there and scratch on it. I feel it's the best for her since she's so small but I don't know what to do about her anxiety level when it comes to putting it on her. Any suggestions? February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for tiny dog I looked in 4 stores here for a harness small enough for my 12 week shi chi pup with no luck. This harness fits well with some room to grow. The neck band is one piece so it has to slip over her head which she is okay with but I imagine it will be too small before the adjustable chest strap. I was able to stretch it a little to increase the diameter. The webbing material is comfy on her chest and neck, providing the support needed as she learns to walk on the leash. January 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by sizes aren't exact I bought the XXL thinking it would surely fit my lab as this is the size i currently have for a similar product. wrong! it is too small for her and really it is not worth the trouble to return it. it goes into the garage sale pile January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little harness This harness is nice and seems comfortable. The one issue I had is that the neck area isn't adjustable. (I couldn't tell from the photos before I bought it.) Since it isn't adjustable, I had to pull the neck area over my puppy's head each time I wanted to get it on/off, kind of like a turtleneck sweater -- my puppy wasn't so thrilled that. But when it was on, it fit well and my puppy seemed fine with it. Eventually I had to give the harness away because my puppy grew out of it ... since the neck area isn't adjustable, I couldn't extend the life of the harness by making it bigger when my puppy got bigger. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased True to size, by size chart and easy to put on and off. Cute and comfortable for my mini schnauzer December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love this harness. With only one strap to buckle, it is very easy to use and place on our Lucy. I had a previous harness from Wal-Mart with two snapping buckles and it was a challenge to put on. This one is a snap. The customer service rep at Chewy (Sam) told me she has the same one for her dog and loves it too. December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD TRANSITION HARNESS Bought for my young puppy. Cloth fabric is sturdy enough & adjustments easy to make , soft texture sits well on pups body. Works good as a trainer harness. Like the scheduled delivery option variables, site easy to use and order from. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fits my dogs perfectly. Must be very comfortable to wear because our dogs love to have them put on. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this design I don't use a collar on my Morkie. This harness design keeps pressure from her neck/throat area. It seems to be comfortable. October 31, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T16:57:42.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_65331, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)