Four Paws Comfort Control Dog Harness, Pink

List Price: $10.99
Price: $6.68 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $4.31 (39%)
In Stock
Medium
  • X-Small
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • X-Large

Product Description

Diva dogs, get ready to strut… around the block, that is. The Four Paws Pink Comfort Control Dog Harness lets your pal show a little personality, and lets you stay in control during daily walks. The breathable mesh fabric provides a super comfortable fit and the back hook harness reduces tugging and pulling.

Key Benefits

  • Made from breathable fabric
  • Reduces tugging and pulling
  • Adjustable strap and durable construction
  • Available in multiple sizes

Sizing

  • X-Small: 3-4 lbs, 11-13" chest, 7-8" neck
  • Small: 5-7 lbs, 14-16" chest, 8-10" neck
  • Medium: 7-10 lbs, 16-19" chest, 10-13" neck
  • Large: 11-18 lbs, 19-23" chest, 13-15" neck
  • X-Large: 20-29 lbs, 20-29" chest, 15-17" neck

See all items by Four Paws »

Item Number 65334
Material
  • Neoprene
Breed Size
  • Extra Small
  • Small

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harness I have had this type harness for all my small animals but could not find in stores. This is the only harness that doesn't hurt them under their front legs. Fits well and breathable. April 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for price This little harness fits perfectly and looks great. It is very lightweight and needs to be hand-washed, but it works perfectly for my schnoodle who doesn't pull a lot. A larger or more active dog might destroy it in no time! Works great for me (us!). April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight, but works well for us This is so much lighter and easier on and off than our other harnesses. Wasn't sure it would work since it is so lightweight. It does the job. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The harness fits great! My Miniature Parti Schnauzer, Sydney, loves her new harness and so does her family. It fits her great and it is so cute on her! A very nice man at Chewy's helped me with the sizing. Sydney is very muscular, but only weighs 13 lbs, so I needed assistance! Thank you Chewy's! April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pink is more expensive? Nice product, but the pink was more than the blue! April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered too big. I have 'tailored' this harness to fit. When I was ordering I knew I should get one size smaller. When it was delivered I put it on. As she was standing there it seemed ok and silly me I used marker to put her name on it. But by bedtime her little legs were one over, one under, and so it didn't fit. My fault. Just be careful in measuring and go with first instinct and do NOT personalize to quickly. As for material and look and usability, it looks great and will work well. And price is great also. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HARNESS NICE , EASY TO PUT AND ROOM TO GROW. ONE OF MANEY COLLARS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM CHEWY. VERY HAPPY WITH CHEWY. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great harness Great harness for my dog, she and I both like it. I have more control over her pulling and not choking her with collar any more. April 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flimsy, lesser quality fabric Compared to other comparable Harnesses this one seems cheaply made. Fabric is not well padded and is flimsy. Straps were not comfortable for my dogs. I worried they could slip out of this harness or that the strap connections would break if they were frightened and pulled to hard. Not worth returning, so I'll donate them to a Rescue Group. Only product purchased so far on Chewy that I felt was inferior. March 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Puppies Cute harness is comfortable for our puppy. Good purchase. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time Nice harness my dogs love the harness they are happy March 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Biscuit Bling My senior dog loves her new harness. It is very soft so when she pulls it is not yanking out her hair. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by so so I bought this thinking it was a control harness. It isn't. Feels like it will rip. I am planning to purchase something else instead. But if you are looking for comfort and your dog doesn't pull then get this.. Now Chewy delivered this fast. I will be buy from them.. February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to put on This harness is very easy to put on compared to others I have tried, but as to stopping the pulling I don't find it very affective but I will continue to use it because of its simplicity and comfort for my Pomeranian February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty in pink I bought this harness for my moms little Boston Terrier and it's PERFECT. Since her little girl hates collars she does excellent with this harness besides she looks Soooooo pretty too!!!! February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My little princess looks adorable in this. Love the light weight material and how easy this harness goes on and off on my dog. Color is nice and bright. Price was excellent. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is something that I use to harness my dogs into their seatbelt with. I ordered this from Chewy. This is the first time that I used this company. I saw this harness at a local chain store. I liked the quality but not so much the price. I saw it on Chewy for less money so I ordered 2 of them for my dogs. The items came and I am very happy with them. I did have a small problem with one of them and contacted Chewy to tell them. Their customer service was better than I could have imagined. Not only was their price better but I was more than satisfied with their service. They have made me a life long customer. I hope they keep up the good work and I look forward to future purchases. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Great harness! Fits great and is soft. Helps with pulling too January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I needed a harness for my 2 pups and this was great...chewys prices are so much better ! February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good easy to use and comfortable. I do not like to write too much. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I really enjoy all the products I get from Chewy.Com. The harnesses have been true to size and our little lady certainly likes them. Thanks to your company. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for big dogs Bought this for my Labrador. I did not read the fine print that has the weight. Though xlarge would fit a lab. But good thing it didn't it is cheaply made. I would not put it on a small dog. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Great for my 9 week old Aussie! It doesn't bother her like a collar does and this one is very soft and shipped super fast December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer Exactly as described. Extra small isn't usually small enough for my 3 lb Chi. This is perfect. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits good and looks good, easy to use. Holds dog well Love it, does not pull around the neck area. Fits good around the chest and looks great. December 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizing not reliable My dog is just at 11 pounds, the cutoff between sizes Medium and Large. I ordered Large. The harness is way too big. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by harness this fit my dog really well. she has a very prominent chest so it is more comfortable December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for a more easy purchase! Four Paws brand is the only brand we buy for the harness for our little dog Chica. Don't know why they are so hard to find in pet stores. But now we know where to go to find what we need. Thank you Chewy! November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits great Bought size smaller than indicated for weight of dog and its fits perfectly. Measure the chest and neck of your dog and go by that, not by weight. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits well, great chest support without being tight; easy to put on This is a good product. The dog can see out of the window and feels secure in the car. She seems very comfortable. November 7, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:27:40.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_65331, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>