Free Shipping on orders $49+

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Safety Pet Nail Clipper, Nail Clipper

List Price: $13.29
Price: $10.78 & FREE Shipping on $49+
You Save: $2.51 (19%)
In Stock

Product Description

Clipping nails is something most pets tend to overlook when getting ready for a day at the park or a walk around the block. Lucky for them, pet parents have the Four Paws Ultimate Touch Safety Pet Nail Clipper! These groomer recommended clippers have a non-slip grip, a professional-grade blade, and a safety bar that prevents nails from being cut too close to the quick.

Key Benefits

  • Can be used on dogs, cats, birds, and other household pets
  • Blade is guaranteed for three years
  • Non-slip grip
  • Safety bar prevents overtrimming

See all items by Four Paws »

Item Number 77466

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent features!!! Nice and sharp. Comfortable handles. We have two cats, we clip their claws once a month. JAS October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great My dog is very skittish about nail cutting. I am too, to be honest, because I don't want to hit the quick. We tried this out in the bathtub where he seems comfortable with it. The quick guard on this makes it easy and he tolerated it quite well. And I was able to clip then rather neatly so they weren't jagged afterwards. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, quick cut These are the best clippers I have ever bought, superquick cut which is less stress on my furry baby:-) Love them June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Toy Breeds I use these nail clippers on my two toy poodles; the dogs don't wince a bit. I used to bring my dogs to have their nails clipped at a groomer and it cost $5 per dog. Obviously, these clippers paid for themselves the first time I used them. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharp and easy to use! I really was skeptical about this product but needed to trim my Mom's Pekingese's nails. It cut without hesitation or any effort. Very pleased with results for the money. Thank you Chewy, you are my go to for pet supplies and food! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four paws clipper What can I say but it works great! Nice clean cut!! Makes pooch happy so I'm happy! January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great I got a new Minpin and and the clippers I have been using on my older Minpin and even other dogs really would not work with her. I got this clipper and it is less stressful for her and for me. You can get the nail in and clipped much faster than the older model. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use for a novice Gets the job done quickly with minimal fuss from my toy poodle. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet nail clipper Easy to use. My dog wasn't afraid and he was quite relaxed as I used the this clipper January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy and safe to use I like the nail guard very much (so does my dog). I would recommend this product. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial This is strong, sharp and rubber grip feels good. I much prefer it to my old guillotine clippers. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guard not helpful The distance between the guard and the clipper head was too large. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, very reasonable price I love this nail clipper. My baby is very small with very small nails but very touchy when it comes to her feet. She actually let me clip her nails with this and I am much more at ease because you can't cut too much nail. The price was reasonable and I am very happy with this purchase. October 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with product Was not able to comfortably clipbmy dogs nails. Product states it has gaurd but not really. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These clippers are great These clippers are great.I have two 5mo old kittens and the safety guard makes clipping their claws a lot easier since they move a lot being so young. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best nail clippers ever! The first time in YEARS I trimmed nails with no fuss, no muss. They didn't even act like they realized they were getting their nails clipped and that must be die to the sharpness of the clippers. They fit easily in my hand and worked like a charm. What has been a dreaded event in the past was accomplished in one setting with great results. I'm ecstatic! August 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Small I was buying this for my German Shepard but it will only work for my cats. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I like the handle size. Easy to grip and cuts through my dogs nails well. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect nail clipper This works great! It clips the nails clean and the guards do help to prevent to cut too deep.This is my second time buying it after misplacing it. After misplacing it, I tried to use different clippers,but it would just brake her nails instead of clipping it cleanly. Great product!! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for medium sized dogs Yes, this clipper does the job, it is good and sharp. This clipper ALSO works for the cats. Don't hesitate to make this purchase. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I love that these clippers have a guard so you don't cut too short.. Great price too February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safety is a good feature! I like that these clippers have a safety bar so you can't accidently take too much off, but feel a little clumsy in the hand. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product at reasonable price! Easy to use on both dogs and cats. Light, easy to hold and very sharp....love it! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hi All, I absolutely love Chewy.com, you order items and they come so fast, and the shipping is reasonable etc. I don't have to worry if I look and the dog food is low that I will have to wait a week to get it, it comes within a couple days of ordering. Good Job Chewy.com and keep up the good work. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and easy Seemed to work well. Fast and easy clip for my cat. Now only if he would sit still long enough. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive and effective Very functional - the handle's a little cheap but it slices cleanly and quickly through my large dog's hard to cut nails December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it The clipper worked so well I loved them so easy to use dogs have no problem letting me cut there nails August 31, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T14:31:48.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_55521, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)