Four Paws Wire Rake Scooper for Grass

List Price: $13.89
Price: $9.87 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $4.02 (29%)
In Stock

Product Description

Get rid of the waste, save the bags! The Four Paws Wire Rake Scooper for Grass has a comfortable, no-slip rubber handle and metal prongs that are spaced just right to rake up poop from sandy or grassy areas. It's guaranteed not to rust and simple to rinse clean with a garden hose.

Key Benefits

  • Easily rakes through loose sand and grass
  • Comfortable rubber grip
  • Won't rust
  • Rinses easily

See all items by Four Paws »

Item Number 65303
Dimensions 29 x 6.1 x 5 inches
Breed Size
  • All Breeds

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by this product was horribly made Took for ever to get this rake and when it did come in it was missing several tines (they were in the box) and it is warped. picks up poop.. but not the little poops my Frenchie makes.. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four paws wire rake works great on grass! We just moved to a home wIth grass instead of usual Arizona desert landscape (gravel) and the wire rake works so well for both my husky and chihuahua. It is easy to clean and a good size to use and store. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Scooper Around Never used a better scooper! This is my second one...my first one lasted about 8 years! Highly recommended! November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I've owned dogs for over 20 years, and currently have 3 of them. This is the best scooper I've ever used, and it makes picking up the yard a breeze. I can do it one-handed too, unlike my other scoopers that require two hands. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this scooper to others. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It really helps to pick up poop in the grass and leaves. It makes it easier without always bending. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great at picking up poop in grass. I actually bought 2 of these to give as Christmas presents to friends who have one or more dogs. Sometimes their grass is long and it is difficult to remove the poop easily but this rake lifts it up without pulling up the grass by the roots. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The poop Rake. This poop rake works so much better than the 2 handled claw like thing. The rake you don't have to clean like the rake an shovel pan. I love the rake October 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's okay The bottom wire needs to be closer. Other than that it works okay. October 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price makes it ok Pick up the poop alright, but tends to pickup other other stuff along with it. October 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for firm excrement. Not very effective for very soft/liquid stools. Great for firm ones. Definitely needs a longer handle. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool We ordered this as we began to explore different options to clean up our dog's, well you know, before summer started and we began mowing the grass. I was hesitant to get this one since I hadn't heard people talking about a rake scooper, but I am glad I did. I'm not sure if mine is defective or if they usually have a bent handle, but it made it easy to operate and I can walk around with the rake in one hand and a bag in a bucket in the other. It's easy and quick to clean up with and super easy to clean. Some people mentioned that the rungs were too spread apart for their smaller dogs, um, stuff, but we have had no problems picking up after our 18 lb. dog. I would not try anything other than this rake. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works better than I thought it would The Four Paws Wire Rake Scooper is more than what I expected. Truly it was! I searched around to different pet stores but wasn't sure which would be the best, so I went without one for sometime. I would pick up their waste with bags stooping down which can be very uncomfortable. I saw this ad about different scoopers you carried and after considerable thought, I chose this one. I am so pleased because honestly I thought I was gonna waste my money!! I use it on grass and it works like a gem, the way it grabs the grass and holds the waste is pretty clever. This sounds crazy but I now look forward in cleaning after my two lovely dogs. Thank you for such a fine product! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great lifting poop from my lawn. I wouldn't recommend this for small to medium dogs as the teeth are too wide for small feces. I have too labs and it's perfect for them. August 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's Huge It's way too big for my purposes. My dog is 10 lbs. This would be suitable for a Great Dane or Saint Bernard dog. It's not something that you can take with you when taking a dog for a walk. It probably would have been good for my purposes if it was 1/3 the size. Of course it's not worth returning it because the return postage will be the same, if not more, as the cost of the item. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scooper, my second time ordering I love this scooper. Works well and easy to clean. I have given these to friends and they love them as well. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Scooper! I am so glad I found this excellent scooper on Chewy's website. I really like the rubber grip and I'm glad the scooper won't rust. It works great! I highly recommend it. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool Super for cleaning up the yard - gets under the feces and lifts it out of the grass. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent scooper The only issue I have right now is because i have a puppy and her piles are small enough to sometimes fall through the rake, but that will change with time. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buddies ring treat and the poop scoop rake This is a great purchase. I have one and all my children wanted one.mu husband love it because it is so easy to clean a yard. Even in high grass the fork go right through the grass without tearing up your yard and the price was the best. I have ordered for my children and my husband wants to order more. We have had the one we are using now for 8 years for 2 black labs well worth it. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful in many ways This is well made and does the job it is intended for very well. I'm reviewing it to mention that I've found it useful for several other tasks as well. Picks up those mud clumps a digging dog flings around the yard. Spreads the dirt back where it belongs and makes an excellent rake for other little jobs. I've used it to pick up leaves along the fence line and the clumps that I've cleaned out of the bottom of the lawn mower. Never expected the extra benefits of having this handy tool :) April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for small dogs or grass with runners I bought this based on the other reviews as my current rake is on its last legs but I must add the following: If you have small dogs and feel quality food, their waste is very compact so it slips between the rungs. Very frustrating. I think it would be good for larger dogs. My dogs are less than 20 lbs. Also, if you have grass that produces runners, this will get caught up in it. I will probably give this away and buy a new small plastic rake set like I had before. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Scooper ever! Didn't ever think I would write a review about a scooper, but this is the best product on the market (and reasonably priced). You can scoop with one hand, and the rake easily glides through dirt and grass, even picking up fresh loads with no problem. We have two large dogs and this makes clean-up a lot easier. The rake is coated and the handle has a comfortable rubber grip. Great value and high quality product. (and delivery was fast - arrived in a couple of days) August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. This is the best scooper I have ever used. The only draw back I could see would be for a small dog, the spacing on it might be too large for small waste. It work s awesome for a large dog, no need to make multiple trips when cleaning up. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job This tool is light weight and works fine for scooping dog poop. Best of all it was relatively inexpensive. It is made well and looks like it will last. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY scooper we like! I searched high and low for this scooper and couldn't find it until I searched your website! Thank you so much! We have 3 dogs and to be able to use this "rake" with one hand is perfect for us. Also, I have never received anything ever as quickly as I received this product. I was new to Chewy.com, but I definitely will be back! Great service, great product. Again, thank you! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This certainly makes a not-so-fun task easier! Cleaning up the yard is a breeze with this and it is easy to clean. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and simple scoop Nice scooper for grass. I like using one hand and don't need any frills. Sometimes it can get caught in some types of grass but no big deal. Good scooper for the price. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A LITTLE DISAPOINTED This rake wasn't as long as I expected, based on some of the reviews I had read. Also if you have small dogs the poop just falls thru the rake tines February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job This rake works well on grass and it absolutely does the job. We back to a pond and wetlands and many times toss the "gift" into the woods...back to nature. I didn't give the rake 5 stars because it doesn't toss. I think the angled tines prevent a toss movement, but no matter, it does what it says. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome... Back & Time saver!!!! I usually never write reviews... But I just have to rave how excellent this product is. This has saved me from constantly bending down and ever use my hands to pick up and have contact with my beagle's waste. I clean up my backyard in half the time. Highly recommend... A Must Have!:) March 1, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T05:41:38.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_65302, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>