Free Shipping on orders $49+

Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats Dog Treats, 12-oz bag

List Price: $8.99
Price: $7.99
You Save: $1.00 (11%)
In Stock

Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats Dog Treats, 12-oz bag

Because dogs with skin conditions or food sensitivities also need an occasional treat, at Hill's, nutritionists and veterinarians have developed special treats for dogs on Prescription Diet d/d and z/d Ultra formulas.

Key Benefits

  • Hydrolyzed proteins to alleviate adverse reactions to food
  • Increased omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, including EPA, help to nourish the skin and coat
  • Added antioxidants to help support skin barrier function

NOTE: Hill's Prescription Diets require a veterinary prescription. This product will not be shipped until a copy of a valid prescription authorization is faxed to 786-528-6088 or e-mailed to rx@chewy.com.

See all items by Hill's Prescription Diet »

Item Number 69808
Special Diet
  • Prescription Food
Brand
  • Hill's Science Diet
  • Science Diet
Form
  • Treats
Country of Origin
  • United States
Breed Size
  • All Breeds
Lifestage
  • All Stages

Starch, Hydrolysed Chicken Liver, Powdered Cellulose, Hydrolysed Chicken, Soybean Oil (preserved with BHA, propyl gallate and citric acid), Dicalcium Phosphate, Calcium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Glyceryl Monostearate, vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (source of vitamin C), Niacin, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin A Supplement, Calcium Pantothenate, Biotin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Folic Acid), DL-Methionine, Iodized Salt, Choline Chloride, minerals (Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Oxide, Copper Sulfate, Manganous Oxide, Calcium Iodate, Sodium Selenite), preserved with Mixed Tocopherols & Citric Acid, Taurine, Beta-Carotene, Rosemary Extract.

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats Dog Treats Customer Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and fast service. My dog has PLE - a major stomach issue - and is on a restricted diet. This product requires a doctor's prescription which can take time with my vet. I was very pleasantly surprised at how quickly this was shipped. Love this company! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Dogs with digestion problems This is a dog treat for my dog who has inflammatory bowel. It's great to be able to give her something special she loves. I buy everything from this web site. The cost is far under what a vet charges. The dog food I have to buy is a Rx and my vet doesn't have it, so I buy from these people. Great and fast service. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hypoallergenic Dog Treats-- my dog LOVE them!! As the owner of a pet with many dog allergies it was difficult to find treats Dinky could tolerate. He is a bone conneseour and making them got old really quickly. My dogs are addicted and beg for these bone. At chewy.com I found the best prices of anywhere on the net!! Dinky, Phoebe, & Rose say thanks!!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats Dog Treats My dog loves the treats. He is so happy with them. His skin is no longer itchy, and his coat is very shiny now. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special diet treats I have a Sheltie on a special restricted diet . And I'm so glad I found treats that she can have! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog actually loves them! I have the pickiest little Shihtzu. He has never liked any bones and I thought I had tried them all until I mentioned his pickiness to the vet and she recommended these. He loves them! I have them on the bookcase and every day he will go and stare up at them, if I ignore him he will start whining until he gets one. It's great that I can give him two a day cause he seems to be satisfied if he can have another later in the day. I can't make heads or tails of any of the ingredient labels but since the vet suggested them, I'll take her word. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barry can't Wait for his next treat These Prescription Diet hypoallergenic dog treats are simpiliy the best as Barry, my Shz Tuz just loves them. He has had many allergies but also eats a lot of different foods. They are reasonable for the benefit he gets from them. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My dog is very picky and loves these treats. I originally tried them from my vets office but the last time I went to purchase a bag they were out. They were actually out for the next month....That just would not due! I found this website just by doing a random search of the product I was interested in and found this one. They came to me quickly and were the same price as the vet offers and it saved me time!!! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog and Sensitive Stomach Approved My dog is on a hypoallergenic diet. I've been giving him these treats for over a year and he still gets excited to get one. My only complaint is the size. He's a little dog so I have to break these into 2-3 pieces. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The product I ordered needed a vet's approval. This was accomplished quickly and delivered within a few days Thank you April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No adverse reactions with this treat! My dog has digestive issues and this is a treat that does not cause her any problems. I never used to be able to give her any treats, but this one that was recommended by my vet she tolerates very well. Nice to be able to feel that my dog can have treats like other dogs! CHEWY is the best with great prices and VERY fast shipping! My new go-to place for treats and food! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic! Product came quickly. My dog loves them so much I have to hide them. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves the treats My small dog very much likes the treats, I have to beak in half. Might buy again, but they are too large for small breeds. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My one dog is highley sensitive with food alergies and irriable bowel. These have been the only treat that I have able to give him with no adverse effects. They are perfect with Hills Z/D diet. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by d/d treats Very happy with treats. Please quote a case of d/d can,large. A large bag d/d dry/ March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Company! Customer service is great! I received 3 phone calls from Chewy.com updating me on the status of my order when using a prescription for dog treats from my vet. I received the treats in 4 days from when I placed the order online. Very pleased and will definitely order again and recommend Chewy.com to others! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves these Treats Have a 4 1/2 yr. old dog that has grain allergies. She loves treats and these ae working for her February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy for the Tummy As per the Vet, this is the choice for ruling out allergies to certain treats. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price, great Chewy! My dog loves this product! She has been eating it for 7 years now. Great for dogs with digestive issues. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves them! Since my dog's pancreatitis attack she has been put on a strict low-fat diet. Though these particular bones are still a little higher in fat than she is allowed (and almost everything in treats is) I just break them into quarters of which she may get one or two a day. She thinks they're great! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog LOVES the taste of this and she's picky! These are great treats and apparently since there hasn't been any more problems for her, are truly hypoallergenic. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Likes them My dog loved them immediately. She seems to tolerate them quite well. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I appreciate Chewy.com. My dog loves his treats. Thank you, Chewy.com. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and I recommend it for pets with food allergies. Excellent product for pets with food allergies. My baby (dog) loves it and has helped her to enjoy treats without worries.. January 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of bland Baby just isn't taking to these treats. She is picky, so watch this if you have a picky puppy. January 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My dog was still allergic to these. Maybe the chicken livers? I ordered hypo treats thinking that my dog with food allergies could tolerate them. I'm sorry to say that he couldn't. I'm thinking it was the chicken livers...He can't tolerated beef and now I'm thinking chicken too. We do love the DD prescriptions. He's doing great on them. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves these treats! My dog loves these treats! She would eat the entire bag if allowed. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy transaction & great customer service. Their products come right to your door. How much easier can it get! Great treat for your pet - even those without allergies January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy cookies! Who knew! If the vet uses these to guide dogs in on their first visit they must be good! Our dog had her first cookie with the vet and we can't get enough at home! They break apart easily to make multiple treats. Great treat to have on hand. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best treats yet! Whether or not the Hills diet is actually working for my dogs is irrelevant at this point. My 2 dogs LOVE the biscuits. I cut them into 4 pieces and they are quite satisfied with little treats. At least I know they are not eating junk food or anything else that would interfere with their health. January 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T17:16:09.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_69631, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)