Free Shipping on orders $49+

Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats Dog Treats, 12-oz bag

List Price: $8.99
Price: $8.07
You Save: $0.92 (10%)
In Stock

Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats Dog Treats, 12-oz bag

Because dogs with skin conditions or food sensitivities also need an occasional treat, at Hill's, nutritionists and veterinarians have developed special treats for dogs on Prescription Diet d/d and z/d Ultra formulas.

Key Benefits

  • Hydrolyzed proteins to alleviate adverse reactions to food
  • Increased omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, including EPA, help to nourish the skin and coat
  • Added antioxidants to help support skin barrier function

NOTE: Hill's Prescription Diets require a veterinary prescription. This product will not be shipped until a copy of a valid prescription authorization is faxed to 786-528-6088 or e-mailed to rx@chewy.com.

See all items by Hill's Prescription Diet »

Item Number 69808
Special Diet
  • Prescription Food
Brand
  • Hill's Science Diet
  • Science Diet
Form
  • Treats
Country of Origin
  • United States
Breed Size
  • All Breeds
Lifestage
  • All Stages

Starch, Hydrolysed Chicken Liver, Powdered Cellulose, Hydrolysed Chicken, Soybean Oil (preserved with BHA, propyl gallate and citric acid), Dicalcium Phosphate, Calcium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Glyceryl Monostearate, vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (source of vitamin C), Niacin, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin A Supplement, Calcium Pantothenate, Biotin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Folic Acid), DL-Methionine, Iodized Salt, Choline Chloride, minerals (Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Oxide, Copper Sulfate, Manganous Oxide, Calcium Iodate, Sodium Selenite), preserved with Mixed Tocopherols & Citric Acid, Taurine, Beta-Carotene, Rosemary Extract.

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats Dog Treats Customer Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats Dog Treats My dog loves the treats. He is so happy with them. His skin is no longer itchy, and his coat is very shiny now. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful product My yellow lab has a poorly functioning immune system. She had a poor coat and frequent infections of her ears, skin, and urinary bladder. Since her doctor recommended this product as a part of a strict diet and medication routine, she has been a healthy, active, happy dog who no longer spends her days licking her itchy skin. She likes these treats and has never refused to eat them! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ZD Canine Food ZD food for our German Shepherd has been a life saver. He has lots of allergies and since consuming only ZD Food and ZD treats, his issues have resolved. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So grateful for these treats! I am so glad to find these treats! My Westie has food allergies and can only eat Hill's Prescription ZD Ultra for food so for teats we could only give her a few pebbles of her food and she knew the difference. She would look at us like "this is not a treat, it's just my food?????" So now with these Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats she really does get a treat and she loves them. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Sensitive dogs I notice the diffrence on both my shih-tzu's. They dont scratch or lick as much when I give them other filler products. Happy dogs! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog likes the taste Although we have only been using the treats for a short time, we have seen a mild improvement in the skin on our French Bulldogs belly. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and fast service. My dog has PLE - a major stomach issue - and is on a restricted diet. This product requires a doctor's prescription which can take time with my vet. I was very pleasantly surprised at how quickly this was shipped. Love this company! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Dogs with digestion problems This is a dog treat for my dog who has inflammatory bowel. It's great to be able to give her something special she loves. I buy everything from this web site. The cost is far under what a vet charges. The dog food I have to buy is a Rx and my vet doesn't have it, so I buy from these people. Great and fast service. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs happy so im happy! he loves them my dog has allergies so these work out very well for him November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hypoallergenic Dog Treats-- my dog LOVE them!! As the owner of a pet with many dog allergies it was difficult to find treats Dinky could tolerate. He is a bone conneseour and making them got old really quickly. My dogs are addicted and beg for these bone. At chewy.com I found the best prices of anywhere on the net!! Dinky, Phoebe, & Rose say thanks!!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special diet treats I have a Sheltie on a special restricted diet . And I'm so glad I found treats that she can have! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog actually loves them! I have the pickiest little Shihtzu. He has never liked any bones and I thought I had tried them all until I mentioned his pickiness to the vet and she recommended these. He loves them! I have them on the bookcase and every day he will go and stare up at them, if I ignore him he will start whining until he gets one. It's great that I can give him two a day cause he seems to be satisfied if he can have another later in the day. I can't make heads or tails of any of the ingredient labels but since the vet suggested them, I'll take her word. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barry can't Wait for his next treat These Prescription Diet hypoallergenic dog treats are simpiliy the best as Barry, my Shz Tuz just loves them. He has had many allergies but also eats a lot of different foods. They are reasonable for the benefit he gets from them. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My dog is very picky and loves these treats. I originally tried them from my vets office but the last time I went to purchase a bag they were out. They were actually out for the next month....That just would not due! I found this website just by doing a random search of the product I was interested in and found this one. They came to me quickly and were the same price as the vet offers and it saved me time!!! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food treat/fussy dog My dog is on a very special diet and this is the only "treat" she can eat. I'd give you 5 stars, but she's not crazy about them- but does eat them eventually! At least it is a treat I can reward her with- before I had nothing! Thank you! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and delicious My dog with IBD has a restricted diet, but with these treats, it's not a hardship. He loves them. They smell like Worcestershire sauce. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves these treats! I have a dog who is a very picky eater. Treats other dogs like my dog won't eat. But when I even reach for the bag of these treats, my dog is right there waiting patiently for the treat! One is never enough! He never leaves crumbs either. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to have a treat my Yorkie can have! Our retired Silver Grand Champion has a touchy tummy sometimes. We feed him Hills Prescription I/D kibble & stew. It's so nice to have a "cookie" he can have w/o me worrying that it'll upset him. He loves them.. but then, he's a cookie monster! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dogs with allergies My dog has allergies and is on a strict hypoallergenic diet. She loves these treats! April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A yummy treat for our cavalier Our cavalier loves these treats. After not being allowed to have treats for six weeks because of suspected food allergies, he loves getting a special treat again. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog and Sensitive Stomach Approved My dog is on a hypoallergenic diet. I've been giving him these treats for over a year and he still gets excited to get one. My only complaint is the size. He's a little dog so I have to break these into 2-3 pieces. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The product I ordered needed a vet's approval. This was accomplished quickly and delivered within a few days Thank you April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No adverse reactions with this treat! My dog has digestive issues and this is a treat that does not cause her any problems. I never used to be able to give her any treats, but this one that was recommended by my vet she tolerates very well. Nice to be able to feel that my dog can have treats like other dogs! CHEWY is the best with great prices and VERY fast shipping! My new go-to place for treats and food! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic! Product came quickly. My dog loves them so much I have to hide them. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves the treats My small dog very much likes the treats, I have to beak in half. Might buy again, but they are too large for small breeds. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My one dog is highley sensitive with food alergies and irriable bowel. These have been the only treat that I have able to give him with no adverse effects. They are perfect with Hills Z/D diet. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by d/d treats Very happy with treats. Please quote a case of d/d can,large. A large bag d/d dry/ March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Company! Customer service is great! I received 3 phone calls from Chewy.com updating me on the status of my order when using a prescription for dog treats from my vet. I received the treats in 4 days from when I placed the order online. Very pleased and will definitely order again and recommend Chewy.com to others! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves these Treats Have a 4 1/2 yr. old dog that has grain allergies. She loves treats and these ae working for her February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy for the Tummy As per the Vet, this is the choice for ruling out allergies to certain treats. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T18:24:40.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_69631, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)