Free Shipping on orders $49+

Hill's Science Diet Adult Sensitive Stomach & Skin Dry Dog Food By Hill's Science Diet

Option Our Price Quantity

Hill's Science Diet Adult Sensitive Stomach & Skin Dry Dog Food

Hill's Science Diet Adult Sensitive Stomach & Skin Dry Dog Food provides precisely balanced nutrition for sensitive digestive systems and to improve skin and coat health. Recommended for adult dogs 1 - 6 years of age with sensitive stomachs (i.e. occasional loose stools, upset stomach, or trouble tolerating current food) and sensitive skin.

Key Benefits

  • 100% complete nutrition & gentle digestion for everyday feeding
  • Prebiotics for intestinal health
  • Optimal vital nutrient absorption
  • Vitamin E & other nutrients for healthy skin & glossy coat

See all items by Hill's Science Diet »

Item Number 46223
Brand
  • Science Diet
Form
  • Dry Food
Lifestage
  • Adult
Country of Origin
  • United States

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Hill's Science Diet Adult Sensitive Stomach & Skin Dry Dog Food Customer Reviews

Hill's Science Diet Adult Sensitive Stomach & Skin Dry Dog Food 4.9 5 24 24
Good food for my dog's sensitive stomach I tried this product in hopes of replacing a vet formula food, and it works. My dog is much more comfortable and I don't have to go to the vets or pay a higher cost for dog food. January 27, 2014
food review Switched to this food when Variety was too rich. It promptly addressed the loose stools we were dealing with. July 11, 2014
Dogs seem to like it Switched from a Hills Prescription diet and this food seems to be doing as well for the dogs at half the price. April 15, 2014
Stomach This is the only dog food that does not cause problems with my pets sensitive stomach. March 30, 2014
Dog likes it and it likes him. My older large dog has always had a sensitive stomach and it's gotten worse as he ages. We tried all the foofoo brands and specialty formulas, yet came back to Science Diet Sensitive because it agrees best with his digestive system. March 25, 2014
helps a tender tummy We have to be careful with our BullMastiff because she has a very sensitive stomach. If she eats too much or too fast she'll burp and lose her meal along with the burp. Same thing if she drinks too much water (or too fast). There's nothing medically wrong with her, it just seems to be one of her traits. We have found that feeding her small meals of Science Diet for Sensitive Stomachs multiple times a day has solved that problem. And she seems to love it although I have to admit she's not a picky eater. :) Now if I could just find something that would get her to stop eating dirt. And snow. January 12, 2014
The Sensitive Stomach food cured the loose stool problem. My dogs eats twice as much Sensitive Stomach food than the regular food. Is this normal? December 21, 2013
Helpful food I have a 16 year old boy who recently developed stomach issues. Poor old guy's tummy could not handle his food anymore. I know Hill's makes good food and I saw the Sensitive Stomach food and thought we should try it. It has made a big difference in his quality of life. His stools are much better now, he eats less grass and has less acid reflux since starting on the Sensitve Stomach food. November 5, 2013
Good for fiber food for dogs My dog needed additional fiber in her diet because her glands fill up. The food made her stool harder and I think her glands may be doing what they should now. Anyway, I'm not sure. But the food is very good for her. October 29, 2013
picky eater and keeps the stomach happy. seems to work well for my dogs. they have trouble with a lot of other dog foods October 12, 2013
a hit my vet suggested this as a one-time buy when my big dog [65 lbs] had some gi distress. she ate it in a flash, and she has continued to eat it in a flash. vet says she can eat it forever. i find i just have to add a little ulta to bring up the protein content. September 17, 2013
Great for sensitive dogs I have two rescue dogs that love this food. It's gentle on their tummies and also keeps them regular. We have less episodes. I had tried so many different brands and just love what science diet does for their stomachs! Will recommend to anyone for their dogs with sensitive systems. August 15, 2013
Great diet for our dog Our vet and kennel recommended this food for our 8 year old Clumber spaniel, Pearl, who had a recent bout of stomach problems. It works like magic and the great thing is that Mr. Chewy was able to deliver the food quickly. Thanks January 22, 2013
Dog very pleased I ordered the dog food in error as I don't even have a dog. I love dogs and wish I could have one, but at my age it's much easier for me take care of a cat. So I gave the dog food to a neighbor and she said that Eva Love every bite. February 16, 2012
Science Diet Sensitive Stomach Dog Food This is a great product. My 3 dogs love it (2 Beagles and 1 Beagle-Pit Bull mix). They tell me it's easy to digest! February 14, 2012
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. SCIENCE DIET SENSITIVE STOMACH HAS BEEN AN EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR MY DOGS. I HAVE 2 DOGS AND 2 CATS. ONE DOG IS A SERIVE DOG AND SCIENCE DIET WAS FED TO HER IN THE SCHOOL I WAS TRAINED. BOTH DOGS LOVE THE TASTE. February 14, 2012
<<prev2