Free Shipping on orders $49+

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal Dog Treats, 8.8-oz bag

List Price: $6.59
Price: $4.99 & FREE Shipping on $49+
You Save: $1.60 (24%)
In Stock

Product Description

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal are delicious, natural treats made from only the best ingredients. Since they're made with apples, they provide a natural sources of vitamins, minerals and phytonutrients. Fruity Snacks provide great taste and great nutrition in perfect harmony.

Key Benefits

  • Crunchy treats made with real fruit pieces
  • Oatmeal supports healthy digestion
  • Flaxseed supports healthy skin and coat
  • No corn, artificial colors or flavors
  • Great treat for all life stages
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Hill's Science Diet »

Item Number 52494
Brand
  • Science Diet
Food Form
  • Treats
Country of Origin
  • United States
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • All Stages

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Important Information

Ingredients

Ground Wheat, Oat Flour, Dried Apples, Oatmeal, Chicken Meal, Flaxseed, Beet Pulp, Molasses, Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Chicken Fat (preserved with mixed tocopherols & citric acid).

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Treat From Heaven Treat is a flavorful hard cookie. It is good for their teeth with the crunchy chewing. It is low in fat. Our little guys can't wait to finish their "fishing game" to get their treat. No crumbs left when they are done. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes, this product does have great features. My dogs love these treats and they are good for them. Made in the USA is a plus in my view. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good item. This is my dogs favorite treat. Seems healthy also. Watson is a 14lb. Shorkie. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lucky girl love them very much mmmmmmm great price and good for you so i can eat as many as i want March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat!! Both of my fur-babies have health issues that require special diets for both and these treats meet that requirement. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog treats My two dogs love these treats. They can't wait to have one and it also keeps them entertain while chewing into them. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why you should buy Hill's products. Hill's products are by far the best to feed your fur babies. Why? Due to stringent testing, you will be assured the meats, grains, all ingredients have been tested for purity by their very own testing labs outside the production facility. And they manufacture their own products, not farming out any products to other canning/dry food processing plants. My vets have personally been to Hill's processing plants and said the facilities are pristine...even the purity of their products exampled by human consumption. They buy their ingredients from USDA inspected AND APPROVED sources. You can feed your pet Hill's foods and know they are receiving truly balanced and clean food. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features My dog is very fussy, but loves these treats. She doesn't like things too hard, so the texture has just the right crunchiness. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our GSD loves them Great product great service love the auto ship She loves the taste March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great healthy snack My golden loves these! They are a special treat for him and he gobbles them up! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy treat Roux~B is new to treat and so far has done great on these. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy treat!! These treats actually helped my dog's constipation problems. I give her 3 a day and she goes potty outside-no problem. And they are low in fat!! November 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T14:13:45.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_52484, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)