Loading...

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal Dog Treats, 8.8-oz bag

List Price: $7.99
Price: $4.49 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $3.50 (44%)
In Stock

Product Description

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal are delicious, natural treats made from only the best ingredients. Since they're made with apples, they provide a natural sources of vitamins, minerals and phytonutrients. Fruity Snacks provide great taste and great nutrition in perfect harmony.

Key Benefits

  • Crunchy treats made with real fruit pieces
  • Oatmeal supports healthy digestion
  • Flaxseed supports healthy skin and coat
  • No corn, artificial colors or flavors
  • Great treat for all life stages
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Hill's Science Diet »

Learn more about Hill's Science Diet from our team of experts
Item Number 52494
Brand
  • Science Diet
Food Form
  • Treats
Made in
  • United States
Lifestage
  • Adult
  • All Stages

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Ingredients

Ground Wheat, Oat Flour, Dried Apples, Oatmeal, Chicken Meal, Flaxseed, Beet Pulp, Molasses, Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Chicken Fat (preserved with mixed tocopherols & citric acid).

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Highly recommend... Great product... I highly recommend this product for all dog lovers wanting to give a treat to their member of the family.. the four legged member December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hills Science Frutiy snacks I have my dog on these snacks...and trust me ...she knows the exact time she should be getting them. I tis as if she has a clock in her head...she loves them and they are good for her!!!! December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love these! Both my aging dogs really love these treats. The ingredients are healthy, yet still tasty enough to be their favorite treat. The only drawback is that they are pricey and only come in a small bag. If you have large dogs, as I do, you can go through these bags pretty fast, so it is not the only treat I buy. And the great prices at Chewy.com helps make them more affordable. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT TREAT. SHARED SOME WITH MY DAUGHTER'S THREE DOGS AND THEY LOVE IT ALSO. OUR DOG LOVES THE FRUITY SNACKS. hE LIKES US TO THROW ONE TO HIM AND HE TRIES TI CATCH IT. November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dogs love them These treats are great! My dogs are picky and these treats work for all of them. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookie my dog has stomach issues and this is a really great cookie. no grains she loves it doesn't bother her stomach has all good ingredients November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by treat My dogs loved these treats and I have a dog that needs low protein so these worked! November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog loves them. anything fruit I feel good about. most important my dog loves them. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fruity Snacks with Apples and Oatmeal My dog loves these treats and they provide him with the vitamins he doesn't get with his regular food. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Treats My dogs love these treats. Chewy.com has them at a reasonable price and are very quick on shipping. My dogs thank you! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hills Science Diet Fruity Dog Snack is a healthy snack for dogs. I feel safe that Hills Science Diet Fruity Dog Snacks are made with nutritional foods and not chemical like too many dog treats. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why you should buy Hill's products. Hill's products are by far the best to feed your fur babies. Why? Due to stringent testing, you will be assured the meats, grains, all ingredients have been tested for purity by their very own testing labs outside the production facility. And they manufacture their own products, not farming out any products to other canning/dry food processing plants. My vets have personally been to Hill's processing plants and said the facilities are pristine...even the purity of their products exampled by human consumption. They buy their ingredients from USDA inspected AND APPROVED sources. You can feed your pet Hill's foods and know they are receiving truly balanced and clean food. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great snack! I have a 10 yr old boxer and she has Cushings and we really have to watch her snack intake. These are great and she loves them! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Treat From Heaven Treat is a flavorful hard cookie. It is good for their teeth with the crunchy chewing. It is low in fat. Our little guys can't wait to finish their "fishing game" to get their treat. No crumbs left when they are done. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend (human) liked them Just said they needed salt. But my dog, who loves everything, loved these. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love them! I have 2 Labs and they will just about eat anything, but they really love these treats. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes, this product does have great features. My dogs love these treats and they are good for them. Made in the USA is a plus in my view. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good item. This is my dogs favorite treat. Seems healthy also. Watson is a 14lb. Shorkie. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruity snacks with Apples and Oatmeal - a win/win The combination of ingredients in these snacks make for a tasty and healthy treat. They also provide for a good chew thanks to their crispness possibly contributing to good dental health. Add some of the Hills Balance beef or chicken jerky treats to these fruity snacks and you've got yourself a wholesome treat to hold your dog(s) over until dinner! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lucky girl love them very much mmmmmmm great price and good for you so i can eat as many as i want March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat!! Both of my fur-babies have health issues that require special diets for both and these treats meet that requirement. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog treats My two dogs love these treats. They can't wait to have one and it also keeps them entertain while chewing into them. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for a Good Price Our dogs really love the Science Diet Fruity Snacks line - our female seems particularly fond of the Apple & Oatmeal. You get a lot in a bag, so it's definitely a good deal. Great healthy treat! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs Love These Treats My Vet recommended these healthy treats and my dogs love them. They are very crunchy & I noticed they seem to keep their teeth cleaner between brushing. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My dog has food allergies so he can't eat just any treat. These "cookies" are perfect for him. He loves the flavor and they don't bother his skin. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these My dogs love these and they are a nice size. Can be broken in two for the smaller dogs. Very healthy for my pups and they seem to love them! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features My dog is very fussy, but loves these treats. She doesn't like things too hard, so the texture has just the right crunchiness. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy treat!! These treats actually helped my dog's constipation problems. I give her 3 a day and she goes potty outside-no problem. And they are low in fat!! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our GSD loves them Great product great service love the auto ship She loves the taste March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy treat Roux~B is new to treat and so far has done great on these. December 20, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T05:37:24.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_52484, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>