Free Shipping on orders $49+

Stella & Chewy's Absolutely Rabbit Dinner Patties Freeze-Dried Dog Food

List Price: $41.59
Price: $31.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $9.60 (23%)
In Stock
15-oz bag
  • 5.5-oz bag
  • 15-oz bag

Product Description

New!  The latest flavor for Stella & Chewy's delivers irresistible taste that dogs love!  This is a 100% complete and balanced food made with raw, farm-raised rabbit with no added hormones.  No grains, no gluten, no sugar, no salt, no artificial preservatives or coloring.

Key Benefits

  • Suitable for all stages of life
  • Taurine protects the heart
  • Grain-free & Gluten-free formula reduces allergic reactions
  • Contains chelated and non chelated trace minerals that improve mineral availability and help support your pets health
  • With additional vitamins and minerals in order to meet and exceed the AAFCO requirements
  • Freeze-dried to lock in nutrition and flavor
  • Made in the USA!

See all items by Stella & Chewy's »

Item Number 58551
Food Form
  • Freeze-Dried
Special Diet
  • Grain-Free
  • Gluten Free
Country of Origin
  • United States
  • Adult
  • All Stages

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Important Information


Rabbit with Ground Bone, Olive Oil, Pumpkin Seed, Potassium Chloride, Organic Cranberries, Organic Spinach, Organic Broccoli, Organic Beets, Sodium Phosphate Monobasic, Organic Carrots, Organic Squash, Organic Apples, Organic Blueberries, Choline Chloride, Dried Pediococcus acidilactici Fermentation Product, Dried Lactobacillus acidophilus Fermentation Product, Dried Bifidobacterium longum Fermentation Product, Dried Enterococcus faecium Fermentation Product, Taurine, Tocopherols (preservative), Calcium Carbonate, Zinc Proteinate, Zinc Sulfate, Iron Sulfate, Iron Proteinate, Vitamin E Supplement, Niacin, Copper Sulfate, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Sulfate, Sodium Selenite, Manganese Proteinate, Thiamine Mononitrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Calcium Iodate, Vitamin B12 Supplement.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs love it! My dogs were having allergy problems so this was recommended. My dogs love it and it helped! The only problem is they bother me until I feed them even if it's before their supper time cause they love it so much. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More ALLERGIES OR REGURGITATION FOR MY 15lb. RESCUE DOG!!! This food is just simply FABULOUS!!! My dog LOVES these patties- and just out of the bag. He prefers them AS IS instead of being re-hydrated with water. He used to be such a picky eater and have horrible itching and regurgitation(different from vomiting!) problems. I also LOVE the Stella&Chewy's Freeze-Dried Pheasant dinners. I alternate between the pheasant and rabbit and give him the Salmon Carnivore Kisses by S&C!! WELL WORTH THE PRICE!! November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely Rabbit Freeze Dried food While the taste must be awesome for my pups because they ate it right up, as they do all the Stella & Chewy freeze dried foods, the rabbit gave them very loose bowels. This may just be my dogs but this is the only flavor I've tried that this happened. I've also given them the beef, chicken and surf n' turf with no problem. Like I said they love all the flavors but the rabbit is definitely not working for them (or me). October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, convenient way to go raw and my dogs really like it! I've tried other raw products and I must say the Stella and Chewy line is by far the best when it comes to convenience and my two small breeds get excited again at meal time. They love the product. I moisten the food with water because my Malti-Poo has been diagnosed with Cushings so he needs lots of water. Definitely recommend. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love them all I have tried every stella and chewy product for my two picky shih tzus and they love them all. They will eat every kind of this food- even the surf and turf flavor. I like this new rabbit formula- they ate it right away and it is not as difficult to break into pieces but also doesn't crumble quickly like some of the other flavors. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Okay, so I feed it to my cats when the get tired of the usual venison/chicken/turkey rotation. We have four cats and they all seem to like this. Too bad it's not formulated for cats or we could feed it more regularly. For now, it'll have to remain an occasional treat. (If you're reading this Stella could you please make this for cats:) September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best it is the only food I feed my little pup. Rabbit is one of his favorites August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ridiculously big hit with my gal My baby girl is very fussy when it comes to eating wet food. Canned food (like Merrick, Nature's Balance, and Weruva, etc.) only have the gravy licked off them, and then I have to use a topper to get Nena to finish her meal. Stella and Chewy's freeze dried Absolutely Rabbit is the only food I've ever seen her eat with gusto. I first mixed some into her wet food, she licked around her plate and only ate the rabbit, leaving her canned chicken behind. When I fed her rabbit only, she licked up the juice, and then ate her meal in one sitting, which is absolutely fantastic. The pucks are light & airy, and very easy to crumble. They reconstitute in water quickly, making dinnertime a snap. I will definitely be back to buy some more for my baby. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Our dog loves the rabbit patties. We feed them to him both separately and as an addition to his regular food. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs really love the taste The dogs liked the flavor of this mix very much. I plan to buy it again. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this rabbit was a hit my ferret loves his rabbit food took to it right away useally when i offer new food he will not take to it easy and fights me on it November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, excellent food balance Good product, easy to prepare for my three SHIH-TSZs . They like the food, but like it mixed up, changing from Rabbit, to Beef, to Duck, etc. The food choice are wonderful. Recommend this diet for fussy dogs. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the unique protein source Love the organic ingredients in this and the novel protein as well. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 14 yr old Coton de Tulear loves it. My elderly Coton de Tulear is a very picky eater and to make matters worse, she has no teeth left, so chewing can be difficult. She loves this freeze dried food, which I reconstitute for her before feeding. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Missy likes it! My very picky eater will actually eat this food. I add some coconut oil to moisten it. I love the convenience of raw that is freeze dried! September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not every dog's favorite, but... Sonny is just not a rabbit fan. But we gave this away to another dog who loves it. So yes, it's a great product, but may not appeal to every dog. Thank goodness Stella & Chewy's has such a good variety! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finicky Havanese loves this After trying a number of mealtime variations we've finally found the combo that our finicky puppy loves. We mix some of this in his kibble (Evanger's Meat Lover's Medley) and he gobbles up his food every time! We've also used Wellness canned beef and lamb as well as Stella & Chewy's freeze-dried beef and duck as mix-ins but he likes the rabbit best. Thank you Chewy - it's hard to find the rabbit dinner (and we live in a big city) and your prices and shipping are terrific! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog food! My dogs love this food! I have two small picky eaters and they love it. Thank you! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this! We started Stella and Chewy's when one of our dogs was not eating well. Fixed the problem really fast! We used to give the venison formula but decided to try this when it came out. The dogs love it, what more can I say. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love Absolutely Rabbit Dinner! Wanted to try something different and my dogs go bonkers over the rabbit. Very easy to use & hydrate, not messy and easy to take with to shows or on trips. A good raw alternative, wonderful ingredients. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pawsitive results I am always pleased with Stella and Chewy's foods. My dogs love all of the varieties and eat with gusto each meal. I alternate Stellas along with Orijen and Primal freeze dried foods for the best in diet diversity. I am fortunate to be able to have on hand all three brands in the different meat varieties. I have a tendency to feed more of the Stellas, though, as the price is easier on the budget. My dogs are all very healthy, happy and well fed with the diet that is best suited to our doggy friends. A note for cat lovers - please note that Stella and Chewy's makes a cat formulation that is better suited for a cat's unique dietary needs. I highly recommend Stella and Chewy's for quality, fresh and nutritious meals. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food!! Our little Westie, Skeeter, is 15 1/3 years old. She has some health issues and has always been very picky about her food. Thankfully, she loves this food!!!! I just wish you could buy it in quantity for a price break. We do what we have to do to get her to eat. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves loves the Stella and Chewys My Jack Russell mix LOVES the well as the Surf-N-Turf, Duck Duck Goose Liver, Chicken. I keep 3 varieties on hand so that each day he has a change of pace. He loves his extra juicy. His coat and overall health benefits greatly from the raw diet. It's not a cheap diet, but well worth the benefits June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So...I ran into a Stella & Chewy's rep this weekend... and I tried HARD to get her to honestly tell me what MUST be the really BAD ingredient that they put in the S&C foods to make my cats love all of them! (sigh) She maintained that the attraction is no secret - no evil magic ingredient. Nope. It's just that cats and dogs are getting what they were designed to eat (hey, I was designed to eat broccoli, but it's not going to happen without cheese sauce!). She gave me a sample of the freeze dried rabbit dog food not to give as a constant meal for my cats since it doesn't contain the taurine they need (etc?) but suggested I try it as a treat. Guess what! They LOVED it! - even my (thankfully) fussy Tortie who doesn't usually like other cat treats (she likes freeze-dried chicken breast meat treats, but forget everything else the others will eat). I've added a small bag to my auto ship to use as a healthy treat in small doses. S&C, you've done it again! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great when traveling We love Stella's freeze dried food especially the rabbit! Borzois Vini & Tyapa April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great healthy dog food my dog loves her food and I know she is getting only the purest ingredients March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good nutrition for a fussy eater My teacup Maltese is challenging to feed. I've tried many wet and dry foods but she turns her nose up to them. A vet suggested I try Stella & chewy's freeze dried whole meals. I was skeptical but she took to it right away. Thank goodness the morning battle is over! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy AND Convenient I have been using Stella and Chewy Freeze-Dried Raw food for my Papillion for about six months now after having switched from frozen raw. It was an easy transition since he loves the food and now I don't have to thaw anything out. As I travel around with him quite a bit, I don't have to worry about keeping the food cold and fresh anymore. I just carry what I need in a plastic baggie and all I need is a little warm water and his bowl. He seems to be thriving on this diet. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great alternative to raw food Easy to feed, great alternative to raw food, the dogs love it. December 29, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T09:50:07.455-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_58547, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)