Free Shipping on orders $49+

USA Antlers Elk Splits Rack Snack Elk Antler Chew

List Price: $12.94
Price: $10.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $1.95 (15%)
In Stock
5-7 inches
  • 4-6 inches
  • 5-7 inches
  • 7-10 inches
  • 10-12 inches

Product Description

Elk shed their antlers every year after the rut and grow them back every summer. These Elk Splits Rack Snacks are 100% naturally shed elk antlers that feature the most marrow down the length of the antler - no animal is hunted or farmed. Elk antlers do not typically chip, splinter or peel as a cooked bone can, nor do they get lodged in your pet's throat, stomach or intestinal track. Elk splits are not recommended for aggresive chewing dogs.

Key Benefits

  • All-natural chew
  • No odor, fat or greasy mess
  • Made in the USA!

Sizes

  • 4-6 inches: for dogs up to 15 pounds
  • 5-7 inches: for dogs up to 40 pounds
  • 7-10 inches: for dogs up to 75 pounds
  • 10-12 inches: for dogs up to 90 pounds

Please Note: color, weight and diameter may vary.

See all items by USA Antlers »

Item Number 67751
Food Form
  • Treats
Breed Size
  • Medium
Country of Origin
  • United States
Lifestage
  • Adult

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Important Information

Ingredients

USA Elk Antler

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent chewing deterant My 1 1/2 year old Golden Retriever LOVES these chew snacks. She continues to chew on the antler even after the marrow is gone. It has stopped her chewing the carpet and area rugs! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sturdy and Long Lasting My dogs do play and chew this antler, it lasts a long time, but the middle marrow isn't as soft as the Prairie brand which is what my pups seem to prefer. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Marginal interest We ordered three different types of antler chews for our two greyhounds to try. They showed some interest when we first opened the elk antler packages, but that quickly declined. Our two dogs definitely prefer the USA Antlers Moose Flatastic Snack Antler Chews. As there are two chews per package, they are also a better value. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good size, clean. Perfect for our 56 pound pooch. Ozzie is 56 pounds and this is a good size for him. I boil them in beef broth for him. His gums and teeth are in great shape and our vet said it's because of his chewing on elk antlers and not raw hide chews. No dog breath either! They don't splinter! Only thing that our dog (and grand-dogs) will get to chew on. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dog likes I only gave this a 4 because you are led to believe that there are two pieces of antler in a package. Very disappointed to only find one. I have two dogs and only one antler. January 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that attractive to our dogs Perhaps they are too old or too processed but these antlers are not that attractive to our dogs. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by kinda big. i was on the look out for some antler chews since my 5 y/o long hair chihuahua got her teeth cleaned not too long ago, found these and i thought it would be perfect but turned out it was WAY bigger than expected.( i ordered the 5-7 in.) Still, as soon as i opened it, i let her try it out and she gnawed at it for a while. debating on getting the 4-6 in. January 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My dogs are not interested in it. I have gotten antlers for my dogs before from different vendors. They have shown more interest in those than the ones I got from chewy.com. I'm not sure what the difference are though. However chewy.com is a wonderful company to do business with and I will continue to do so. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This lasts.... We have a golden and a chocolate lab they absolutely love these they will happily chew for quite awhile. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Our dog loves chewing on these and they really do help keep his teeth clean. Keeps him busy for long periods of time! December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are the best Of all the antlers offered on this site, these seem to be the best deal for the buck. They are true to size with more marrow (compared to the others) which not only keeps my dog satisfied but also provides him with naturally derived essential minerals for a longer duration. Aside from raw bones i think antlers are some of the healthiest chews so i love giving them as christmas gifts to other dogs in my life & hopefully turn their owners on to them. If more puppies & young dogs had them i think there'd be a whole lot less destroyed messes to come home to~ They totally help satisfy a young dogs chewing needs. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love them! My 2 mini schnauzers love this type of chew stick....they 'argue' over them daily! Long lasting....for my heavy chewers. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good size Love these split antlers. Lots of hours of good, healthy chewing. December 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good tooth-cleansing chew toy Sanitized, split elk and deer antlers are very good chew toys but costly for the amount of time my dog enjoys them. He chews out the sanitized "marrow" and then occasionally chews at the rest of the antler. He is 75 lbs. and I purchase the large size which usually comes about 5' long but should be longer. October 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for lab puppies I got this for my black lab puppy and she loved it, it's natural, no preservatives, and doesn't have a smell at all. Very tough and durable for puppies that love to chew! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog loves it It's exactly what he needs. At first I thought it would last him forever, but there does seem to be a point where a great one seems to be what he needs & the old one isn't appealing to him anymore. I don't really get it, but I just put it on my auto ship & he seems happy when the new one comes in. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dogs love These are great and they last for years my newfoundland Loves them keeps him busy and cleans his teeth September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog loves them I have a one year old coonhound and a 9 year old yellow lab mix and they both love them - last for days if not weeks. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by you say the atlers are 7-10 .well i never got any over 7 made in the USA is why I buy no odor no mess HOURS OF CHEWING June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog pacifier My dogs love these. I kind of use them as a doggy pacifier. When I want my dogs to just sit on their bed, I give them one of these and they chew away. They sometimes fight over them. So I need to buy some more. The only negative is cleaning up after them. The remnants are kind of dirty, so I have to vacuum the bed and the floor quite often. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big - like I needed/wanted This is big enough for my Catahoula Bulldogs. Mine was about 10 inches long. Dogs liked it right away. Not an offensive smell unless I put it right up to my nose. No splintering has happened yet. Good amount of marrow. Best price for the size. Will be ordering another so each girl has her own. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest antler I've received for the lowest price. I ordered the large size, which was shorter than I expected but almost 2.5 inches wider, which was great. I'm definitely ordering this antler again. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat This is a great that my dog loves loves. This helps with chewing issues February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is like filet mignon to our dogs. Ordered one and have 2 dogs, they fight over it. They much prefer this over the deer antler which they love. They smelled it in the box with the dog food I ordered and started tearing into the box. It was still in the plastic packaging!!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great product My dogs loved them at first however grew tired of them quickly Not the same product bought at different store This elk ear is not as solid January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I had gotten 3 of them. My little fur baby Callie wants to hang onto it all the time and keep it away from our older dogs. We have 2 deer antlers, but they all go for the Elk split, but will accept the others as a last resort. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey But will Have to Do I've tried just about every long lasting/durable chews out there for my 10 month old, 69-lb lab-pit mix. I got him the XL and he took to it right away and did not put it down until bedtime which would be about a solid 4 hours of chewing/gnawing with water breaks in between. It is a little bit pricey but not too bad when purchased through Chewy. All in all, I would say I will buy this again as it did not give my pup the runs like he typically gets after chomping on anything with marrow still in it and even though he's about cleaned up the center, he continues to chew on it and has already chewed off the edges. Pros: no loose stools, no mess, no smell. Cons: Pricey, not as long lasting. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy in my Tummy Gadget loves these antlers and he is chew chewing on them all day. Love them. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love these These are a great size for my dogs. My girl is a chewer and these keeps her interest for hours and they love all the marrow. They are also the cheapest around. I have seen them for double at the pet stores. Always had quick shipping and great customer service. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I had been buying a different brand of antlers but the price went sky high so I tried these. The length is good and my Corgi and Beagle Foxhound love them. They're really durable and they still haven't gnawed all the marrow out of them. I will purchase these again, but it will be quite awhile before I'll need more. December 30, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T16:33:51.939-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_67737, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)