Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Extra Large Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 28" x 34"

List Price: $46.49
Price: $31.42 & FREE Shipping on $49+
You Save: $15.07 (32%)
In Stock
40 count
  • 21 count
  • 40 count
  • 14 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 28 x 34 inches

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 61694
Dimensions 28 x 34 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice size Nice size they cover a larger area and my two poms love them too. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who Ever Invented wee-wee pads is a Genius!!!!!!! I LOVE wee-wee pads. They are high quality, and give me much more freedom in my life. I always want my dog to know she can go to the bathroom whenever she wants, even if I am not there to walk her. I would NEVER expect a dog to wait until I came home to eliminate. It causes emotional and physical stress and health issues. Wee wee pads are awesome because they provide a win win situation for me and my dog. They are brilliant! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Protects your floors (and walls) I actually use this for our cats. We're having a little problem with spraying and accidents with the older kitties, so we put these pads at the problem sites. Even though the root problem is still being worked, my floors and walls are safe and clean up is SO much easier! The pads absorb the moisture and it doesn't leak. They work great for what we're using them for and I bet all puppy owners would be happy with them as well. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, fast delivery Order and delivered without me having to leave the house! My dog loves them to. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pads I got the large and use these in addition to towels and pads for a 17yo dog who is still really active but has bladder leakage when asleep. The large is a great size for my needs; these hold up extremely well and are easy to lay down. They stay in place. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful My senior dog, 16+ years now is on wee wee pads. I have bought other brands that do not come close to Four Paws. They hold the urine, never hits the floor. A beautiful thing, when your baby is also blind. The best thing about these pads is that I purchased them from Chewy.com for the low price of, if I remember correctly 29.99 and found out they have them at Petco for 59.98. Chewy delivers quickly so when I was down to 10 there was no waiting, two days later they arrived. Bravo Chewy.com. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wee Wee pad on the market We have tried other products, but this brand by far is superior and "does the job." Deliveries are unbelievably prompt, and I would recommend buying from Chewy to everyone out there. So: Keep up the good work, Chewy ! Love you guys ! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Great. Love the larger size. Only need to use 1 vs 4 of the smaller size. More absorbent. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does the job I have 2 male doggies that lift their legs in certain spots. I have to use 2 sizes of wee wee pads the regular size and the extra large. Four Paws Wee Wee Pads do the job very nicely. They don't need changing as often as most other brands. They are also most absorbent so no tracking on my floors. They are a quality product. So, yes I would recommend Four Paws Wee Wee Pads. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product These are one of the best wee pads. They are heavier than most and of course larger than most. Absorbs fluid better. Excellent and I highly recommend. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior dog We have a senior dog with health issues and indoor accidents are nearly an everyday event. We have been Wee Wee pads to paper the edge of one room, which is her favored spot. Thanks to Wee Wee pads clean up is easy. We also appreciate the prompt delivery of Chewy December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sorry had to go. How do I know? Oh, the color, not the wet feel Used these pads for about a year and not only does it work for the dog, but my old cat used it to. He was having a time getting into the box, so he just did his business on the pads. Thank goodness the were out. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great absorbency, no leakage, multi-use I love the Extra-Large Wee Wee pads. My old dog is incontinent and sometimes has "accidents" in his bed at night. I place one of the Extra Large Wee Wee pads over the cushion in his dog bed, then place a small blanket over that. It's easy to just change the pad in the morning and place a fresh, clean blanket on his bed. These pads also absolutely eliminate urine odor! As I have 5 small dogs, I also place a pad on the floor when I go to work; they're large enough to be used by several small dogs. Again....EASY to pick up the soiled pad, (with no leaking underneath!), and throw it away. Also, I've found one other, unique use for these pads: I place one near the front door in sloppy weather. When I come inside, I place my wet shoes on the pad. Voila! Keeps my carpet clean and dry. It's no wonder I LOVE this product! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Requested by Humane Society This product was on the "wish list" of the Humane Society of Greater Dayton (Ohio). They provide them to foster families for "potty training" as well as use them at the shelter for the same purpose. If the shelter requested them, they must work well. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pads I am very happy with these extra large wee wee pads. I use them for my older dog who is unable to hold her bladder long enough to make it outside. These are a great option for protecting my new hard wood floors. They work very well for this purpose. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I recently raised a litter of 11 Great Dane puppies, and couldn't go without these! I tried countless other brands, but these are by far made better than any others and are far more absorbent! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Product EVER! I have been disappointed by other pads, because they weren't absorbent or large enough. These are great! I have a small dog with back issues who cannot get outside as frequently as a healthier dog. I need the large pads for while I'm at work and during the night. Smaller ones do not work! I hate to think what people with larger dogs do without these large size and absorbent pads. My local supermarkets have all discontinued carrying the large size for smaller ones. Thank goodness for Chewy and the convenient mail order! Fast delivery, too! I had my latest order the next day w/o paying extra postage! THANK YOU!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and BIG These pads are nice and big and since the bottom part is blue it's easy to lay them out. Great for lining puppy's crate. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good size!! xtra large size works great.....and absorbs very well..just roll it up and toss in trash - voila!! December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pet inconsistently used the pad This pad absorbs liquid very well. Unfortunately, my pet rarely urinated on the pad. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK until they become a toy When my pups first came home I used pads, they needed to have something to aim for while in the house. But fairly soon they figured out that wee pads were very fun to shred up, and soon I had to phase them out entirely. When I used the smaller sizes they didn't get the inspiration to shred, but the bigger ones became flags in games of keep-away and that was that. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, highly absorbant even for large dogs See above that contains all information. Now this is getting annoying and will make me not participate in this process again February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leak-proofing I have an older cat with diabetes who won't use her box anymore. She will pee directly in front of it on a pad though. Previous pads I used didn't leak, they did leave a moist residue when I picked them up from the wood floors. I was never sure if it carried a smell, so I'd constantly wash the floor. These leave the floor completely dry. Such a relief! July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened? I used to love these pads! I don't know what has happened, but the last few boxes have not been as good. I find that when I pick up the pads, they actually feel cold and wet on the vinyl/plastic side. My hands feel as if I just had them in water. I thought it might have been the one box, but unfortunately, it's happened with the past 5 boxes. I guess it's time to try something else. I'm so upset because I really loved the way these pads worked for my 2 adult dogs.:( July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value These are the best wee wee pads! They are absorbent and strong July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't leak! We have tried several different brands and we have found that the Wee Wee Pads are the only ones that do not leak out onto the floor. The other brands we have tried don't soak anything up. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really well made well made and i'm able to recycle them. Hand them out to dry and they are ready to go back on the floor. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've tried several, these are best, Very absorbent, and very good size. Many others don't remain dry on the backside so they are messy to handle. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with the size of the product I have an English Cocker Spaniel, and a puppy Chihuahua. When we have below zero temps outside I would put down more then one pad for the Spaniel. He would miss. Now we have the puppy the pad always down. I was very happy to see bigger size. It keeps in smell also. Perfect also when I am not home and can't take them out. The puppy was easy to train. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by large enough to be useful This pad is fine by itself. I do not have to use 2 at a time. Absorbent for all day user. February 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:39:34.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_46387, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)