Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Pads for Adult Dogs, 24" x 24"

List Price: $40.29
Price: $29.49
You Save: $10.80 (27%)
In Stock
75 count
  • 10 count, Original
  • 22 count, Original
  • 40 count
  • 10 count
  • 22 count
  • 75 count

Product Description

Wee-Wee Super Absorbent Pads provide all day protection for pets at home alone, ailing, or incontinent. Made with a 5-ply leak proof Floor Armor System, the special quilted top locks in moisture and neutralizes odors while the leak proof liner protects floor and carpets. Scientifically treated to attract dogs when nature calls, this larger pad measures 24 x 24 inches. 

Key Benefits

  • Helps prevent indoor accidents
  • Provides all day protection
  • Ensures maximum absorption power
  • 2 quilted moisture locking layers

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 77976
Dimensions 24 x 24 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I have an older dog who has difficulty holding her urine. Most wee wee pads I have used leak. NOT THESE. THEY R SUPER ABSORBENT. I WILL BE PURCHASING THEM AGAIN. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it and will order again! Great pad, doesn't leak! I like this product better than one I purchased at the Pet Store, I will purchase these again January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in containing the large amounts of urine from my 8 year old small dog. Finally relief - a wee wee pad that contains the large amounts of urine from my 8 year old 6 pound dog. My indoor dog is well trained to use pads but until now no pads have held the urine well, overflowing despite frequent changes, since he likes to aim for the corners, one by one, of the pads. Thank you. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good pads All I can say is I will be back to buy more, and probably some other things as well. I like all that I have purchased. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great They work Great, hold moisture, and the price is excellent. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for rainy days very absorbent product....use on bad rainy days so dogs don't have to get soaking wet. They know where to go as we keep them in an extra bathroom on the floor. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaks They leak even from the tiniest amount of wee, even if it's not by the edge May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good Is not absorbing properly. Urine escapes to the sides of the pad. When I try to pick it up let the urine escape from the pad May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pads They are big enough for my two little dogs and it keeps down the odor when they use the pads! Will purchase again! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service and product pads are as expected. Wish they were a big heavier December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have tried many, these are the best Since I got my dogs, I have probably tried a dozen different types of pads, and they are all flawed - they move and squish around when the dog walks/runs on them, occasionally leak over the sides, smell somewhat unpleasant and can become very messy chew toys. These are the best of the bunch I have sampled, and Chewy.com definitely has the best price. They are more absorbent, larger and control odor a little better. Also, my dogs never chew on these for some reason - I think maybe the chemical in the puppy versions that is intended to tell them to relieve themselves weirdly made my lab/chi mix attack his. If you are in a situation where you have to regularly use wee pads, get these. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive To small and to expensive to use for even a large pup But Chewy service as always is great August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great But Some Issues The two biggest problems I had getting them to *try* and use them, were the pads sliding around, and the dogs ripping them to shreds. I would like to see an adhesive feature for those using hard floors as a surface. As for the ripping up part, who knows?! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! These work great no more leaking through and I have tried everything !!! June 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Size was perfect, but, not of good quality. 6 pound Yorkie...................this product shows 'all' of urine. Others we tried were much better (Wal-Mart)..............would not recommend. Sorry.......... May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Product While the product is a bit thicker than other Wee-Wee Pads we have bought, I was disappointed that they weren't more padded. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger and more absorbent. I have 2 toy poodles that are trained to go indoors when they are not on their daily morning and evening walk. These pads are a bit larger (24X24) than the others on the market and are quite absorbent. I don't find myself changing them as often. I will purchase again. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee Wee Pads are amazing. I use wee wee pads on a daily basis. My dog prefers to do her business inside the house!!! The pads are a perfect solution. They absorb totally. I have not had one bad experience with these pads. I highly recommend wee wee pads. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I will definitely buy these again and I like that their are white. My puppy she doesn't go outside. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great web site easy to find great but fast delivery will shop again thank you i enjoy my visted would reckmean this to every one March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wee Wee Pads These are no better than the ones we get from Wal Mart. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by These pads have a nice absorbent capability I will not order these again because they are slippery to hold in place due to being SO LIGHT WEIGHT. I am raising Chihuahua puppies, and these pads are so slippery (the underside) that when the puppy plays around them the pad just slides around out of place. However, when puppies pee on it, the urine DOES stay contained to the pads. So far, no issues of spills. They are absorbent. But I get tired of flipping it back to original placement. In my opinion (and I am not an expert) these are too light weight, and unfortunately they were not the right pads for us. I bought two, 75 ct. Bags of these, so I have to use them. But I think I will buy the larger size next time to get a heavier pad. I bought the large size for my momma dogs, and they are perfect. Heavy and doesnt slip away when they walk on them. Just to say tho, this does NOT deter me from ordering more products from Chewy. February 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diaper These diapers are OK. There are much better ones that I will stick with! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saving my furniture, one nap at a time. We have a 10 year old spayed female dog who loves to sleep on the couch. Due to her age she occasionally will "leak" when she's napping. These pads, thin enough that she doesn't notice them, absorb the "accident" and there is never any odor. They are also large enough, she weighs 43 pounds, that if she shifts or rotates, her butt is still on the mat. I highly endorse them, also, they are not nearly as costly as some of the "puppy pads" we used in the past. January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected! I should not have purchased these. It is the 3rd time I have tried something different to save a buck. Not worth it! I always buy from here. It is not the store. It is the product. This pad overflowed...(my dog pees in the same spot) and was a mess underneath. I usually use Natures Miracle and you shoiuld too. I am not supposed to mention competitor but in this case you need to know. The other pad I could leave for 2 days...not that I did but was sick and could not change it one day. The other pad is much thicker and I even think the plastic on the back is thicker. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great potty pad One of our senior cats gave up on the litter box a couple years ago, but thankfully, she's comfortable using potty pads on our bathroom floor. Wee Wee Pads for adults are absorbent and do a great job of keeping her "business" contained. March 9, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:02:00.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_62532, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)