Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Pads for Adult Dogs, 24" x 24"

List Price: $53.09
Price: $27.19 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $25.90 (49%)
In Stock
75 count
  • 40 count
  • 10 count
  • 22 count
  • 75 count

Product Description

Wee-Wee Super Absorbent Pads provide all day protection for pets at home alone, ailing, or incontinent. Made with a 5-ply leak proof Floor Armor System, the special quilted top locks in moisture and neutralizes odors while the leak proof liner protects floor and carpets. Scientifically treated to attract dogs when nature calls, this larger pad measures 24 x 24 inches. 

Key Benefits

  • Helps prevent indoor accidents
  • Provides all day protection
  • Ensures maximum absorption power
  • 2 quilted moisture locking layers

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 77976
Dimensions 24 x 24 inches
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good pads All I can say is I will be back to buy more, and probably some other things as well. I like all that I have purchased. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great They work Great, hold moisture, and the price is excellent. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for rainy days very absorbent product....use on bad rainy days so dogs don't have to get soaking wet. They know where to go as we keep them in an extra bathroom on the floor. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pads They are big enough for my two little dogs and it keeps down the odor when they use the pads! Will purchase again! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service and product pads are as expected. Wish they were a big heavier December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have tried many, these are the best Since I got my dogs, I have probably tried a dozen different types of pads, and they are all flawed - they move and squish around when the dog walks/runs on them, occasionally leak over the sides, smell somewhat unpleasant and can become very messy chew toys. These are the best of the bunch I have sampled, and definitely has the best price. They are more absorbent, larger and control odor a little better. Also, my dogs never chew on these for some reason - I think maybe the chemical in the puppy versions that is intended to tell them to relieve themselves weirdly made my lab/chi mix attack his. If you are in a situation where you have to regularly use wee pads, get these. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive To small and to expensive to use for even a large pup But Chewy service as always is great August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great But Some Issues The two biggest problems I had getting them to *try* and use them, were the pads sliding around, and the dogs ripping them to shreds. I would like to see an adhesive feature for those using hard floors as a surface. As for the ripping up part, who knows?! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I have an older dog who has difficulty holding her urine. Most wee wee pads I have used leak. NOT THESE. THEY R SUPER ABSORBENT. I WILL BE PURCHASING THEM AGAIN. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it and will order again! Great pad, doesn't leak! I like this product better than one I purchased at the Pet Store, I will purchase these again January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in containing the large amounts of urine from my 8 year old small dog. Finally relief - a wee wee pad that contains the large amounts of urine from my 8 year old 6 pound dog. My indoor dog is well trained to use pads but until now no pads have held the urine well, overflowing despite frequent changes, since he likes to aim for the corners, one by one, of the pads. Thank you. December 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaks They leak even from the tiniest amount of wee, even if it's not by the edge May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good Is not absorbing properly. Urine escapes to the sides of the pad. When I try to pick it up let the urine escape from the pad May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diaper These diapers are OK. There are much better ones that I will stick with! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wee wee pads Was purchased for an aging cat. They served their purpose well. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Absorption Works Great! Best ones by far! Well worth the money if you have a dog that needs to be kept indoors. Highly advise you try this one out for yourself. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog's Favorite- So far best I've tried I have tried many different wee-wee pads. It seems to me absorbent means different things to different people- so it's hard to gauge which are actually "most absorbent" I hope my review convinces you to try these. They are the best and my pomeranian seems to like these best because she never misses. Other pads she would pee on the sides with this one she hits it every time. November 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible pads These pads leak through. We used the blue ones call the WEE WEE PADS they are so much better. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really work Best potty pads bar none. For the first time I don't pick up drippy pads. The only ones we will buy from now on October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery and a great value! These pads live up to their description AND the great reviews. My little apartment Boston Terrier spends long hours home alone and so these are very helpful to her as well as me! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Live these pads. I have two 17 year old chihuahuas who are having issues . These pads are great. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best! My only complaint is I wish they came in a bit of a smaller size. I like to remove the soiled pad ASAP to keep things clean and neat and smell-free. These are pretty large and expensive to toss after each use. For me, a smaller size and more in the package would be much more economical. And, those who say the liquid runs right off the pad are putting the pad wrong side down! I've done this twice--is easy to do since both sides are 'white.' I'm on auto shipment and love that part also. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! These work great no more leaking through and I have tried everything !!! June 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Size was perfect, but, not of good quality. 6 pound Yorkie...................this product shows 'all' of urine. Others we tried were much better (Wal-Mart)..............would not recommend. Sorry.......... May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Product While the product is a bit thicker than other Wee-Wee Pads we have bought, I was disappointed that they weren't more padded. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger and more absorbent. I have 2 toy poodles that are trained to go indoors when they are not on their daily morning and evening walk. These pads are a bit larger (24X24) than the others on the market and are quite absorbent. I don't find myself changing them as often. I will purchase again. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee Wee Pads are amazing. I use wee wee pads on a daily basis. My dog prefers to do her business inside the house!!! The pads are a perfect solution. They absorb totally. I have not had one bad experience with these pads. I highly recommend wee wee pads. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I will definitely buy these again and I like that their are white. My puppy she doesn't go outside. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great web site easy to find great but fast delivery will shop again thank you i enjoy my visted would reckmean this to every one March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wee Wee Pads These are no better than the ones we get from Wal Mart. March 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T10:11:33.931-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_62532, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)