Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Patch Indoor Potty

List Price: $28.59
Price: $21.19
You Save: $7.40 (26%)
In Stock
Small
  • Small
  • Medium

Wee-Wee Patch Indoor Potty, Small

The Wee-Wee Patch provides a convenient way to train your pet for both indoors and outdoors. The durable tray features a unique pour spout that makes for easy drainage. Since dogs prefer to go in an area based on its texture and scent, this realistic dual-height grass with puppy attractant provides a natural feel for your dog. The patch is an ideal training aid for both inside and out. Replacement mats are available.  

Key Benefits

  • Convenient way to train for both indoors and outdoors
  • Unique pour spout for easy drainage
  • Realistic and natural feel for your dog
  • Replacement mats available

Sizes

  • Small: 20 inches x 20 inches, for dogs under 15 lbs
  • Medium: 30 inches x 20 inches,  for dogs under 44 lbs

For Wee-Wee Patch Replacement Grass Mat: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 67842
Dimensions 20 x 20 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Wee-Wee Patch Indoor Potty Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Patch Indoor Potty 3.8 5 17 17
Love the idea, but pup doesn't use it. My pup uses pads in his play pen when we're at work, and I thought this was a much better option than the pads (since he tears up the pad atleast once every two weeks). The moment I put it down, he sniffed it and walked away. Not even 15 minutes passed and he started chewing in the plastic grass and pulled the mat off... I was very dissapointed that he wouldn't use it. :( June 14, 2014
Can't get dog to use it. My dog just won't use the Wee-Wee Patch. He sniffs it and walks around it. One day I even found him sleeping on it - and, from what I hear, dogs never go where they sleep! The product itself is made well and is a great concept, but it just doesn't work for me. I still haven't given up hope, but it hasn't worked yet. Perhaps it's because my dog is almost 5 years old. I think someone with a puppy might have better luck. March 17, 2014
It's a bust! My dogs won't go near it. Placing them on it when it's potty time has not helped. I wonder if the built-in scent is a turnoff for them? Too bad, I had high hopes for this product! October 26, 2014
Good product, probably. The product is well made, sturdy. I have no complaints with that. I still think it is a good idea even though my dog will only use it occasionally. I think when the weather gets colder or cold and wet, he may use it more. August 2, 2014
Good design & well made, but... I recently adopted an older little 3.5# lady with no teeth. After nearly 2 weeks, she still does not want to walk on it, let alone actually use it! Ho-Hum. I think the design with a pour-spout corner, and the actual "grass" that is very soft, makes for a great product that would be easy to clean and/or spray off with a hose, but right now it is just a "designer's touch" wedged in-between her two Piddle Pad frames! If your dog is used to going on real grass, it might just work perfectly for you and yours. July 27, 2014
We were happy. We were happy with the product. Our puppy used it right away and the grassy part was very easy to clean as was the bottom. May 28, 2014
The product was just fine in quality. Great product but unfortunately our dog has no interest in it and refuses to use it. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. May 18, 2014
Awesome for potty training and indoor potty use We have been potty training our Yorkie pup to go to the bathroom primarily indoors. Before buying the potty patch we bought potty pads and used them in combination with a plastic dog potty. Our puppy was using the doggy toilet about 50% of the time. I was not expecting great results with the potty patch. However, I was definitely taken by surprised. She is attracted to the patch more than anything else. She constantly urinates on it and even though she still has some accidents and we are trying to get her to consistently do number 2 on it, it's by far the best training tool for her out there. Very pleased, and highly recommended to others. May 15, 2014
Easy to use and clean My dog took to the patch quickly (after first thinking it was a chew toy) He is only 3 lbs. so I wish there was an even smaller version half the current size which I could then fit in my bathroom. It does start to smell but is easily cleaned with soap and water. I wanted another for another level in the house but the price was raised $5 after purchase so I will wait for sale or buy elsewhere-even though Chewy was great to order from otherwise. May 13, 2014
<<prev2
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)