Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $44.99
Price: $31.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $13.00 (29%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Lifestage
  • Puppy
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy loves this product We have use other pee pee pads, but our puppy would make confetti out of the pad. We like this product because they absorb and there's no mess under pad. So if our puppy is happy we are happy! April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Very good pads, no mess and best of all no smell. This is my second round with these pads and they have always worked very well. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the second time i have bought wee wee pads fromChewy It is a great pad when my puppy and 2 year old dog tee tee on them it dries fast.There is not any that goes through the pad..You pick up the pad dry on the underside. I have tried three other brands the wee wee pads is by far the best. I will keep buying as long as I have dogs. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent We use these everyday as we have a puppy and she knows to go on them and they hold all the messes! April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by wish my little puppy wouldn't chew it Does everything it says. Sure nice to have. Just wish my little puppy didn't sometimes want to chew it. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solved a cat issue I purchased the pads in an effort to halt my 5 year old cat from peeing on the tile floor in front of our door. He has no medical issues and uses the box for his other business. I also purchased the plastic base....and it works purrfectly. He uses it most days, and it's a simple clean up, disposal and replace for the next time. The other two cats are not interested and use the box. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee wee pads Durable, thick , leak proof, great odor retention. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Indispensable for housebreaking our new puppy. Very absorbent and provides excellent protection for our floors and rugs March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are by far the best pads!! The pads are thick so they don't leak. They lay flat in the same spot you place them. March 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Almost Useless I don't understand all the great reviews of this product. We got a new puppy and bought Top Paw pee pads from a big box store. They were fantastic and very absorbent. There was no issue with them at all. I went with Wee-Wee pads since Top Paw wasn't available from Chewy. I bought two boxes and am regretting it after the first day of using them. They don't absorb well at all. The urine pools up since it takes longer to absorb than Top Paw. The materiel breaks down in the wet spot and doesn't do well at trapping the urine. I didn't think there would be much difference in brands of pee pads, but I was wrong. These are pretty much useless. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by works better than all others tried I have tried brand after brand after brand of "potty pads" since my older animals aims have deteriorated. Store brands, generic, big brand name and earth friendly...none has done the job as well as these. They are absorbent, good-size, easy to separate and easy to use. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee Wee/House Breaking Pad These pads work for House Breaking, if the owner is atentive to the dog while doing it, and are great for Small Dogs that have no place to go Out of Doors to do their business. Our Chiuahuah is 13 years lod, and has never missed the mark. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pads! I tried these pads after using another brand on here for two years to see how they would compare because of the difference in value. I wasn't sure what to expect. I didn't know if my little one would use them. Pets can be picky. Pets have personalities too. Lol Also the size of your pet may make a difference. My dog is 4lbs. I may still order the other brand at times. But I am very pleased with Wee-Wee Pads and just placed my second order! February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst ever. No absorbency. I purchased these pads for my 15 1/2 yr old, 17 lb. dog. He had a UTI and was peeing more than I was able to take him out. There is virtually no absorbency. It leaves a puddle which of course he walks through when he is finished. Unless I am very careful when I roll it up there is run-off onto the floor. The plastic on the bottom always feels wet as is the floor. My floors have never been so clean since I need to wash them each time he uses the pad. If he continues to use this product if placed on my parquet floor they will begin to cup. I bought the large box and thought I would save money. I now need to buy a replacement product. The "Key Benefits" are a joke. If it has 5 layers, they must be of the thinnest material ever made. The size of the pad is less than 22 x less than 23. If I could give it 0 stars, I would and I would never recommend it. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indispensable for puppy training I'm using these wee wee pads during the night, for my new puppy. They make life so much easier ... cleanup after accidents is a non-event with these pads -- just roll them up and toss them. They absorb liquid very fast. As long as my puppy hits the white part of the pad, no liquid leaks off at all. (She doesn't always hit the mark ... sometimes she pees on the edge of the pad. In that case, some is trapped by the pad but some flows off. I can't blame the wee wee pad for that!) For what it's worth: My previous puppy (she is now 1.5 years) tended to "miss the mark" a lot more often than my current puppy does, so I wasn't sure if these pads were worth it. But in retrospect, I should have just purchased the larger-sized pads so she had a bigger target area. What can I say ... live and learn. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE!!!!! For a fraction of these wee wee pads, we paid $25. For a pack of 150 of the exact same product, we paid only a little bit more. Unbelievable!!! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and they work well. 3 small dogs. Couldn't live without these. Tried others, great absorbency. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by they work Great price, I need larger ones than expected, but they don't see to leak and he does go on them, most of the time :) February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pads control the urine and it does not soak through. I am very pleased with my order from chewy. I received the order of 5 boxes of puppy pads within 3 days. I had some trouble placing my order. Once I asked for assistance from chewy the problem was instantly solved. I will reorder from them again. Thank you. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love Chewy.com! You all have the greatest products and your prices are unbeatable. That is either in store or online and on sale ANYWHERE! I'm really glad I found you guys and I just got my daughter started with you guys for her cat food. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pads by far. The best pads by far. No leakage whatsoever. Love love the Wee Wee brand. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and product Took a chance buying brand and it worked out. These pads are great and exactly as advertised. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very absorbent and thick.... I use piddle pads every day....I go through many packages of various brands. This is the best brand I have used in a very long time. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Product I was using the Hartz pads, but they filled quickly and leaked. The Hartz pads were "loose" because the top was not connected to the base and my dog would run to the pad and it would scrunch up. She would frequently miss the target by hitting the edge. This wee wee pad is more firm, like paper, and it does not move. Footing is more secure and target area is more frequently hit. I am very pleased with this product. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by With 8 puppies you need the best! I love this product line the best of all I have tried. This is the one you want to buy if you want a reliable product! Do not believe the hype on other brands! Several claim to do it but none have stood up to this brand. I like the larger sizes for my adult dogs when needed but for little 6 week old puppies you need a smaller size like this one. Hope this helps-but seriously- You will not be disappointed. Doesn't leak and pups are drawn to it. It really works! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wee wee pads I buy I've been buying these wee wee pads for 12 years. I was looking for better service and a better price and chewy.com meets those requirements completely! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Chewy.com! I love this product for our lovely Toy Aussie,Hugh! Especially I love Chewy.com who works very honestly! Thank you! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbent, odorless This brand is my favorite so far. Very absorbent, dries quickly. Love chewy.com. Service is so fast and products are great with plenty of choices. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was using standard 22" x 22". They were OK but these are an inch bigger on one side and fit the tray perfectly. They are also more absorbent. Will continue to buy. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 wk old puppy used it her first night home I put my havanese on it after her nap and said, "squirt squirt" and she did it! It absorbs well and so fat no complains. She's only 2.5 llbs so hoping it works well when she's bigger.I also purchased the tray to hold the pads: MidWest Quiet Time Deluxe Micro Terry Pet Bed & Crate Mat January 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T05:38:17.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>