Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $41.59
Price: $36.49
You Save: $5.10 (12%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22.5" x 23", 150-count box

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" 4.7 5 160 160
Just what kitty needed My mature cat started having a few slip ups when using her litter box -- sometimes piddling under the box (don't ask me how!), leaving more clean up than I would like and causing a concern with whether the floor is going to absorb the urine and start smelling permanently. I purchased these to see if they would help w/ her overflow. So far so good. The pads are really absorbent, even though they seem thin, so all I have to do is pick it up and throw it away. What a timesaver!! May 7, 2013
WeeWee Pads I Have Two Small Chihuahua's. Great Little Girls. And They Will Go Potty Out Side. But I have Realized There tiny Little Bladders Cant Hold For Long Periods Of Time. Or They Have To Go More Frequent. So I Resorted To Putting The WeeWee Pads In A Certain Place In The House, And They Are Able To Go When Needed, When Mommy (ME) Is Involved In Doing Something Else, And They Need To Go Potty. And They Do Use Them!! I Love Them , But I Give Them 4 Stars Because I Am In Search For Something That Goes Under The WeeWee Pads For Extra Absorbing And Easier Clean Up. Any Suggestions? November 4, 2013
Great product Was looking for a comparable brand to the ones that were discontinued at SAMs Club, these fit the bill, cost a bit more, but better than the ones Walmart carries . December 9, 2013
Fantastic product!!! I was getting my pads at my local SAMs club when they suddenly stopped carrying them I was beside myself till I found chewy.com....I plan to be a repeat customer as this was my first order with them and I couldn't be more satisfied with the product and the prompt shipping and I would recommend this site for all your pet needs. December 9, 2013
Not the best!! I bought 2 boxes of 150 because the ratings and price were great, but I was very disappointed. It does not leak which was great but it does not absorb as well as I wished. If my dog stepped on the pad after one use his paws would smell, and worst of all it does not absorb the odor. Even if the pad has one use on it, it smells. I love Chewy but not this product. May 27, 2014
Pads With a litter of puppies these saved my floors. my Maltese won't go out if its cold and these pads are great. I don't want to go out in the cold either January 16, 2013
THIS PRODUCT IS POOR QUALITY I am not happy with these pads at all. My puppy goes potty on it and when I pick up the pad it drips through. Very poor quality. Disappointing. December 5, 2014
leaks I purchased these based on the awesome reviews. Please don't waste your $. I've used pads for years and never had any to leak like these. I have to double these to keep my floor dry. My boy is only 8 lbs. The people using these that have given good reviews must have used some awful pads in the past. I suggest Simple Solution pads. They are awesome. I thought I would save a few bucks and use something cheaper. Well I ended up wasting 25.00. September 19, 2014
Not very good The price may sound good for 150 pads but I have to change it constantly it does not absorb too well because it is too thin and stay wet. August 11, 2014
The best and great price. My 15 year old Yorkie uses these everyday. Jaz is a inside dog only. I have tried other brands and believe these are the best. Great price plus they don't make a mess on my hardwood floors. August 6, 2014
not leakproof these pads always end up drenched underneath even when my dog only uses the center of the pad. July 1, 2014
It does what it says it does We have tried 3 others and these are by far the best. My 5 mo old schnauzer used to get close to the pad and now she's right on every time. May 10, 2014
Bentley Approved The Wee-Wee Pads are wonderful. Our new puppy Bentley gives them a 5 STAR rating. Definitely a superior product for training and use inside our home. Thank you Carol & JD Dodson. January 1, 2014
Great pads, easy clean up, no leaking. Great pads, easy clean up, no leaking, prices better then other stores. December 30, 2013
This product has good quality. We have five Chihuahuas and use Wee Wee Pads for them all. I did buy them somewhere else but they stopped selling them, I love the idea that I can just order them from Chewy.com and have them delivered to my door. December 18, 2013
Great quality! I decided to try these after our local big box store stopped carrying our usual brand of housebreaking pads. The brand they're now carrying are much cheaper quality and leak all over the floor after just one use by my 6# dog. I'm glad I decided to try these. They are excellent quality--no more messy leaks! We've found our new brand of puppy pads! December 11, 2013
The best durable potty pads ever! I am so happy I've found this great website that carries durable, quilted, absorbent potty pads. I highly recommend this product. You you won't be disappointed. December 9, 2013
Best piddle pad I've used Absorbent, no leaks. My dogs readily use them. Very pleased with product. Best pricing I've found! December 2, 2013
Great deal! Very happy with this product. Large and absorbent and the price is fantastic. Quick delivery too. Will buy again definitely! December 1, 2013
Great for housebreaking but if you have small dogs & live in the NorthEast you'll want these year round. Been using these pads since 1991, and they're superb. I highly recommend you get the washable ones as well. What I do- the washable ones protect my floor while I place the throw away's on top. I have small Boston Terriers so, when winter arrives & the snow is over 6 inches I don't have to shovel snow. Or, if I'm ill they know they can go on the pads. November 25, 2013
EXCELLENT< EXCELLENT>>>>>> Lighting fast shipping, and a fabulous price..What more could you want ...Thank You November 24, 2013
This is the best of all the others! I am glad to be able to order from chewy.com I have used Four Paws wee-wee pads before but haven't been able to get them here. THANK YOU October 26, 2013
Takes care of the mess! These pads trap all of the moisture and make clean-up a snap. Great product! October 25, 2013
Great Product I love this product. Reliable and well worth purchasing. I would recommend to all my friends with pets. October 18, 2013
Excellent! Excellent quality. No leaks. Very happy with this brand. I purchased these on chewy.com and then later was browsing through a local large retail pet store and saw the exact same product on their shelf for more than double the cost! October 15, 2013
Great Service the product arrived fast and without lots of extra boxing material. very earth friendly delivery September 27, 2013
Very absorbent Great product. I order these all the time. Have tried others, do not compare to these !! September 16, 2013
It does what it says it does. I read the reviews before I bought them and they are what they say they are. Don't leak and the edges stay dry too. I have a chihuahua and I bought the 22x23 size and they work very good. I would reccomend them. I am very pleased. September 13, 2013
Great product and great service Exactly as advertised. Same high-quality product for which we've been paying far more elsewhere. Delivery was prompt and right on schedule. Highly recommend both this product and chewy.com. September 7, 2013
Puppy pads These are the best that i have tried, and hope to continue with this brad. The local tractor supplies have quit selling these and went to a cheap brand and higher price, i was not a happy customer, so i went on line searching for a place to buy and found Chewy.com, Very happy with the price and fast delivery. September 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)