Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $44.99
Price: $31.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $13.00 (29%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Lifestage
  • Puppy
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 wk old puppy used it her first night home I put my havanese on it after her nap and said, "squirt squirt" and she did it! It absorbs well and so fat no complains. She's only 2.5 llbs so hoping it works well when she's bigger.I also purchased the tray to hold the pads: MidWest Quiet Time Deluxe Micro Terry Pet Bed & Crate Mat January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This is a great buy for the price and they work well. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed, dog rescuer I was honestly impressed. I purchase a lot of these doing rescue. I usually purchased the knock off ( cheaper brands) They hold up well, no leak through. December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are great as long as your dog can aim. I have 5 dogs and one of them always goes half on the pad and half on the floor because he is big. If it hits near the edge of the pad, it is not leak proof, it goes onto the floor and makes a huge wet mess under the pad. For my smaller dogs it has been fine so I will continue to buy them. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better product for the purpose I am using these pads for two years. My little dog does not like to go outside. She was two years old when we rescued her. She was not housebroken, did not have her shots, was beaten and used as a breeding factory. We tried other pads, but none were as effective as the wee wee pads. Her name is winkie and she is a black and white chihuwa (Well I cant spell) Has never had an accident since we started using the wee wee pads. These pads absorb and do not give off any odors. Thank you for your prompt delivery and good price. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best. This product is the best on the market. The price and value are better than any wee wee pads that I've tried. The only thing I'd change is making the backing white, beige or grey instead of blue so that it looks better in the home. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job This is the 1st time I've used this brand and these pads are great. The size is a little bigger than Neat-n-Dry and they do the job. I will buy these again for sure. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat I've had to start using these pad for my cats bowel movements. He's 11 and has forgotten where to 'go'. H still urinates in litter box! Poor old guy! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty absorbent I have a long hair chihuahua puppy and I use these for him. I have gone 2 whole days without changing and there was no leakage! I was afraid of pee pads because of all the mixed reviews about them so Im glad I came to chewy.com November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Been using product for years. Works well, absorbs well. Love the 150 count size. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Grew value for the price. I use them for under cat litter trays. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with fast delivery. I was so pleased with the value of the product and pleasantly surprised with the quick delivery. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Delivery The wee wee pads came quickly in the mail in perfect condition. They are very good quality pads for any dog! Thanks Chewy.com November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Wee wee pads are amazing! My dog absolutely loves them and learned in them so quickly. He's older now but will still use them at night. I love them and I thank the dog gods for them! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Pads I've tried cheaper brands, and that's exactly what I got! Poor quality! This is the best potty training pad and I'm not switching ever again!!! November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good These are not bad but I see all their puppy pads price has gone way up expect for these. I started to look around for cheaper but good ones and found them at Fred's Pharmacy [superstore] they are 100 for 15.95. size 23x24. I am not sure if every Fred's carries them, if not try Value Pet they have ones: good, better and best and you can get them from 100 pads to 2400 hundred, make sure you look at the [grams] from 20 which does not hold good, up to high 30's grams. They have them in all sizes. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These are quilted and work great for the two puppies I have, they are durable even when they try to shred them like most puppies do! Very recommended November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pads hold a lot of urine well and have plastic lining. pads hold a lot of urine as I have two dogs using the same pads. Plastic lining keeps urine in place and away from the dogs. They fit nicely onto a pad holder. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Holds a lot of wetness and doesn't allow moisture to go through to the hardwood flooring, i.e., if she misses the white part by a little bit. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a senior dog My little terrier mix is 16 and 1/2 years old and she can't hold her pee any more. Since I can't be home 24/7 to take her out, I tried pee pads and she taught herself to use them very quickly. The pads on Chewy.com are much more inexpensive than the pads in my local stores, so I re-order them all the time. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product at a good price - delivery was very quick October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent, and good quality I would purchase again from this company. Very fast service and delivery.. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PEE Pads I thought that the price was awesome, but when I received them I found out why the price was so great. They were too small for a 12 pound dog. You people are great to deal with. I really like the promptness . September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great prices lI ove that you donate to shelters and rescues too. best customer service I've ever found. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are as advertised. Good product at a very good price. Will purchase from Chewy.com from now on. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eminates Odor I guess the pad does hold the urine well but it does absolutely nothing for the odor. The pad is in my restroom and I actually scoop his solid and flush it down the toilet. When I purchased my puppy he came with two pads which I used before I opened the wee wee pads. I smelled no odor when using these and I could actually keep them down for two and a half days, which is convenient because my puppy doesn't make huge messes. I have to change the wee wee pad every day because its just so stinky! To go from no scent to a horrendous odor gives me a headache. I ordered the thirty count and I wish I could send them back. Next time I plan on trying pads that will prevent an odor. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite pads I have tried tons of brands of pads for my girl, and these are by far my favorite ones yet. These pads have a tightly quilted absorbent layer (none of that loose fluff that moves around and ultimately is seen as something to rip apart by pup), and I have never had an instance with these leaking through. I also like that this brand has a thin border, bc when my girl wizzes towards the edge of a pad, and the border is like 2 inches, then the urine runs over the edge and gets underneath the pad and is just a mess. So overall these are light-weight, well made, very absorbent, non-leaky pads. Very happy with these, and a great deal for the big box! October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hold a LOT of urine! We've been using these for years our toy Pomeranian, who was pad-trained by her former owner. My only complaint is that they shred/rip easily, if your dog is a scratcher. Also, they often have some defective areas, where the absorbent filler is missing, or the edges are separating. Like another reviewer, we began using these with our 15 year-old cat, who has a combo of kidney and behavioral issues. He immediately took to them, and absolutely floods them with urine in one go--but these pads hold it all. We have tried other brands, and they were not nearly as effective. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For very small pups While there are no leaks or spillovers the pad needs to be a bit more absorbent. One peepee spreads over most of the pad two peepee's and she's got wet feet. I have a 12 pound Pomeranian who is trained to use the pads but this one just misses the mark for her. I'm sure it would be fine for a smaller dog so try it. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value,and lives up to it's "hype". Very pleased with these pads. I really liked the large quantity,(150) in the box. One of my cats has decided he likes the We-We pads too so the extra 50 will be a big help. Next time I order I will order 2 boxes. Good quality for the price. August 4, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T05:35:23.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>