Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $41.59
Price: $35.65
You Save: $5.94 (14%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23", 150 count

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 x 0 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by absorbent these pads did a good job and did not open at the ends, releasing fluff like some do. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't live without these! These wee wee pads are the perfect size for under my kitty litter box! My aging kitty sometimes misses the box, but with the pads I don't have anymore worries. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Pads Work Great I bought these pads because of reviews given by other customers. Our two terriers are litter box trained so a good, absorbent pad is a must at our house. These pads are just that and more. The pads are absorbent and well made. The backing is substantial and prevents leaking and these pads don't tear or shred. In short, these pads are simply the best we have ever used. PLUS they are delivered! How geat is that?!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than the average, but not the best. I wanted to give this pad a try since I usually purchase a brand a bit more expensive. It's better than the cheap ones that are medical grade, but I still experienced some soak thru with these. Back to the expensive ones. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pads have are the real deal! I've tried various pee pads of different sizes and weights with cost savings in mind with mixed results. I've spent a fortune on pads but many of them are not reliable; too small, too thin, etc. I bought Wee Wee pads from Chewy and find that I'm finally saving money by buying pads that work reliably. My 10 lb. Yorkie/Shih Tzu mix does not like the great outdoors in the winter so she takes the kudos for not making a mess with great pride. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This We We pad soaks up everything. Perfect pad when Duke our tea cup Pomeranian is able to roam around the apt. and he knows exactly where to go to the bathroom. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great propduct I bought these for one of my cats who thinks it's better to pee next to the litter box sometimes. They're the perfect size and not a problem to deal with at all. I'll definitely buy these again. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hold a LOT of urine! We've been using these for years our toy Pomeranian, who was pad-trained by her former owner. My only complaint is that they shred/rip easily, if your dog is a scratcher. Also, they often have some defective areas, where the absorbent filler is missing, or the edges are separating. Like another reviewer, we began using these with our 15 year-old cat, who has a combo of kidney and behavioral issues. He immediately took to them, and absolutely floods them with urine in one go--but these pads hold it all. We have tried other brands, and they were not nearly as effective. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRS. EXCELLENT PRODUCT. EASY TO PICK UP AFTER USE AND HOLDS UP WELL. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at masking smells I started off using these pee pads because of all the great reviews. Then, I thought I would venture off and try another... but that was a mistake! My dog definately took better to these and these are have a very pleasant smell right out of the box, mask smells of pee overnight, and also don't show the color of urine as much as the other pee pad, making it look a little more pleasant in the mornings as well. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds a lot These are the best that ones that I have found thus far. I tried many of the others on here, but these hold more. That being said, with any piddle pad, they all will leak if the puppies (I have 2) piddle in the same spot over a 4 hour period, while I was at work. I used a washable piddle pad on the floor with these disposable ones on top. Works great! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pads These are the best pads. Thick and absorbent. Work better than cheap copies. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sick baby My little pom has been fighting cancer for over 2 years now and has accidents from her meds. These help save my rugs. I keep them down in the bathroom all the time. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant product I am so glad I found chewy.com.! All the products exceed my expectations and the service is the best! Outstanding March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, dogs used them at once. These are the best that I have found. Nice quilted and highly absorbent. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than others Idk of it's the scent, but he usually go's to the restroom on this 9/10 times. Unlike the other brands February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for trainng and every day use I can leave these down in discreet places and it's there for whenever my dog needs to use it. Super absorbent. And their small size make it easy to travel with. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Fits well in the potty pad holder. Absorbs pretty well. After two uses it is best to change pad. It does not attract dogs. Must teach them that is the place to use the bathroom. Keep in same spot. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23 inches I use these for my poodle and have since she was six weeks old. I don't have to worry about ever having to take her outside and she knows where to go even when I am not home. I made a six day road trip with her and these pads were a blessing to she and I both. Also this is a fine company to deal with and products delivered to my door in two or three days after I order them. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product. Puppy likes shreading them. My 6 week old golden retriever uses the potty pads when we are gone to work for the day. When we get home, we find the pads are torn up in his cage. We are trying to put the cage on top of the corners of the pad or will try to tape the pad down. He has toys in his cage but he like tearing up the potty pads for some reason. I think he gets bored sometimes and just tears them because he is so small and is looking for something that is tough to tear with his teeth. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard for puppy to grab... We purchased a different type of wee wee pad thinking they are all the same, we were wrong. These wee wee pads are very low profile so puppies have a very hard time trying to bite them and tear them up. These are also very absorbent so you can use them a bit longer than the standard pad. With two puppies at home we recommend these pads to all. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job Simple, quick absorbing. Does the job and as always chewy had the best prices and shipped incredibly quickly! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a must have for a winter puppy. What was I thinking, a puppy in the winter. I'm freezing he's freezing. The weewee pads do the job when he refuses to touch the snow. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pads These pads are very absorbant and well worth the price January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! My puppy has been using these puppy pads for a month now. They work great! January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I will not order these again They are too thin and do not hold the urine well. In fact I have to reorder wee pads today, but will reorder the 5 ply which work much better. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and they don't leak! Absolutely love these because they don't leak and my furkids don't tear or scrunch these up. I highly recommend not only this brand but this package as it is the best value you will find and shipping was very quick. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pad great pad, nice size, doesn't leak, great value, definitely recommend December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No weewee odors Being a breeder I found this product works great. Even with a litter of 6 using the pad I had no leaks . I would recommend a wee wee pad holder with product however. Pups tend to drag pad around. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same product and brand as other pet stores for a discounted price In stock, quickly expedited and shipped. Thank you December 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T18:32:26.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)