Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $41.59
Price: $35.69
You Save: $5.90 (14%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23", 150 count

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" 4.7 5 176 176
absorbent these pads did a good job and did not open at the ends, releasing fluff like some do. March 9, 2013
I can't live without these! These wee wee pads are the perfect size for under my kitty litter box! My aging kitty sometimes misses the box, but with the pads I don't have anymore worries. February 14, 2012
Wee-Wee Puppy Pads Work Great I bought these pads because of reviews given by other customers. Our two terriers are litter box trained so a good, absorbent pad is a must at our house. These pads are just that and more. The pads are absorbent and well made. The backing is substantial and prevents leaking and these pads don't tear or shred. In short, these pads are simply the best we have ever used. PLUS they are delivered! How geat is that?!!! October 11, 2013
Good quality, dogs used them at once. These are the best that I have found. Nice quilted and highly absorbent. February 28, 2015
Better than others Idk of it's the scent, but he usually go's to the restroom on this 9/10 times. Unlike the other brands February 17, 2015
Great for trainng and every day use I can leave these down in discreet places and it's there for whenever my dog needs to use it. Super absorbent. And their small size make it easy to travel with. February 14, 2015
Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Fits well in the potty pad holder. Absorbs pretty well. After two uses it is best to change pad. It does not attract dogs. Must teach them that is the place to use the bathroom. Keep in same spot. February 11, 2015
Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23 inches I use these for my poodle and have since she was six weeks old. I don't have to worry about ever having to take her outside and she knows where to go even when I am not home. I made a six day road trip with her and these pads were a blessing to she and I both. Also this is a fine company to deal with and products delivered to my door in two or three days after I order them. February 10, 2015
Nice product. Puppy likes shreading them. My 6 week old golden retriever uses the potty pads when we are gone to work for the day. When we get home, we find the pads are torn up in his cage. We are trying to put the cage on top of the corners of the pad or will try to tape the pad down. He has toys in his cage but he like tearing up the potty pads for some reason. I think he gets bored sometimes and just tears them because he is so small and is looking for something that is tough to tear with his teeth. February 7, 2015
Hard for puppy to grab... We purchased a different type of wee wee pad thinking they are all the same, we were wrong. These wee wee pads are very low profile so puppies have a very hard time trying to bite them and tear them up. These are also very absorbent so you can use them a bit longer than the standard pad. With two puppies at home we recommend these pads to all. February 2, 2015
does the job Simple, quick absorbing. Does the job and as always chewy had the best prices and shipped incredibly quickly! January 27, 2015
This is a must have for a winter puppy. What was I thinking, a puppy in the winter. I'm freezing he's freezing. The weewee pads do the job when he refuses to touch the snow. January 26, 2015
Great Pads These pads are very absorbant and well worth the price January 22, 2015
Awesome Product! My puppy has been using these puppy pads for a month now. They work great! January 20, 2015
I will not order these again They are too thin and do not hold the urine well. In fact I have to reorder wee pads today, but will reorder the 5 ply which work much better. January 6, 2015
Best Value and they don't leak! Absolutely love these because they don't leak and my furkids don't tear or scrunch these up. I highly recommend not only this brand but this package as it is the best value you will find and shipping was very quick. January 5, 2015
great pad great pad, nice size, doesn't leak, great value, definitely recommend December 30, 2014
No weewee odors Being a breeder I found this product works great. Even with a litter of 6 using the pad I had no leaks . I would recommend a wee wee pad holder with product however. Pups tend to drag pad around. December 15, 2014
Same product and brand as other pet stores for a discounted price In stock, quickly expedited and shipped. Thank you December 15, 2014
Great and doesn't leak. Love that it doesn't leak and it's the perfect size. December 11, 2014
I use these under the litter box My cat has a habit of urinating against the inside walls of the litter box. Due to the design of the lidded boxes, (I wish someone would re-think that design), it ends up on the floor under the box. With these pads strategically placed, I just dispose of the messed pad instead of having to scour the floor every couple days. So if someone in the pet supply biz wants to redesign a litterbox where the top slips on inside, I would be grateful. In the meantime I'm saved by the Wee-Wee Pads. December 7, 2014
Piddle pads Soaks up great without leakage. Everything I expected. December 4, 2014
works like the expensive ones but less money........ The shipping is fast , and the product is great ! Like all there products I have purchased from them. November 21, 2014
Turbo Wee- Wee Pads Well made, strong, hold up well. One of the best that I have tried. Will definitely purchase again. November 19, 2014
Great for price Pleased with the value and performance of this product. November 17, 2014
Everything we expected These wee wee pads meet our expectations. They absorb liquid very well. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an indoor product that can be used by either their puppy or small dog. They are also an excellent value for the money. November 12, 2014
leak proof & absorbent I have never used housebreaking pads before, but these are great! Our puppy started using them the first day he came home. They are nice and thick and absorb liquid well. Now if I can keep my kittens from trying to cover them up when the pup pees on them, all will be good! November 2, 2014
saved me The pads I used were worthless as urine collected under them. I was beside myself as my aging Yorkshire terrier and I share a bathroom. I tried these because of reviews, everyone is right, they are great. There are still times when more intervention is needed but my cleanup time has been reduced by 90%. October 31, 2014
My favorite pads I have tried tons of brands of pads for my girl, and these are by far my favorite ones yet. These pads have a tightly quilted absorbent layer (none of that loose fluff that moves around and ultimately is seen as something to rip apart by pup), and I have never had an instance with these leaking through. I also like that this brand has a thin border, bc when my girl wizzes towards the edge of a pad, and the border is like 2 inches, then the urine runs over the edge and gets underneath the pad and is just a mess. So overall these are light-weight, well made, very absorbent, non-leaky pads. Very happy with these, and a great deal for the big box! October 11, 2014
Good value Happy with the quality, price and quantity in the box. No leaking thru the pad. October 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)