Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $41.59
Price: $36.49
You Save: $5.10 (12%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22.5" x 23", 150-count box

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" 4.7 5 156 156
Wee-Wee Puppy Pads Work Great I bought these pads because of reviews given by other customers. Our two terriers are litter box trained so a good, absorbent pad is a must at our house. These pads are just that and more. The pads are absorbent and well made. The backing is substantial and prevents leaking and these pads don't tear or shred. In short, these pads are simply the best we have ever used. PLUS they are delivered! How geat is that?!!! October 11, 2013
works like the expensive ones but less money........ The shipping is fast , and the product is great ! Like all there products I have purchased from them. November 21, 2014
Turbo Wee- Wee Pads Well made, strong, hold up well. One of the best that I have tried. Will definitely purchase again. November 19, 2014
Great for price Pleased with the value and performance of this product. November 17, 2014
Everything we expected These wee wee pads meet our expectations. They absorb liquid very well. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an indoor product that can be used by either their puppy or small dog. They are also an excellent value for the money. November 12, 2014
leak proof & absorbent I have never used housebreaking pads before, but these are great! Our puppy started using them the first day he came home. They are nice and thick and absorb liquid well. Now if I can keep my kittens from trying to cover them up when the pup pees on them, all will be good! November 2, 2014
saved me The pads I used were worthless as urine collected under them. I was beside myself as my aging Yorkshire terrier and I share a bathroom. I tried these because of reviews, everyone is right, they are great. There are still times when more intervention is needed but my cleanup time has been reduced by 90%. October 31, 2014
My favorite pads I have tried tons of brands of pads for my girl, and these are by far my favorite ones yet. These pads have a tightly quilted absorbent layer (none of that loose fluff that moves around and ultimately is seen as something to rip apart by pup), and I have never had an instance with these leaking through. I also like that this brand has a thin border, bc when my girl wizzes towards the edge of a pad, and the border is like 2 inches, then the urine runs over the edge and gets underneath the pad and is just a mess. So overall these are light-weight, well made, very absorbent, non-leaky pads. Very happy with these, and a great deal for the big box! October 11, 2014
Good value Happy with the quality, price and quantity in the box. No leaking thru the pad. October 4, 2014
excellant absorbing power for CATS theses pad are the best we have tried,[tried 2 other brands] i have 2 old cats that miss the box and one that has kidney and urinary track infections. no matter how close to the edge of the pad they go, the pad will contain it. i get the best price around with Chewy and no shipping fee !! September 30, 2014
These are great!! The pads are great quality and price! So glad to be able to be on auto refill, convenient. Thanks ! September 27, 2014
leaks I purchased these based on the awesome reviews. Please don't waste your $. I've used pads for years and never had any to leak like these. I have to double these to keep my floor dry. My boy is only 8 lbs. The people using these that have given good reviews must have used some awful pads in the past. I suggest Simple Solution pads. They are awesome. I thought I would save a few bucks and use something cheaper. Well I ended up wasting 25.00. September 19, 2014
Great We were surprisingly pleased at how well these pads absorbed the liquid amount my dog was able put on one of these pads. We were hesitant at first but these pads are well worth the price if you use as many as we do. Give these pads a try. We don't think you will be dissatisfied. September 12, 2014
A lot for your buck I am thankful this product comes in such a large quantity. 150 should last me quite a bit of time. Plus it was so much cheaper than other suppliers. I've paid almost $50 for just 100! But Chewy.com had it for $36 plus a discount for having a regular delivery. I saved almost $20 plus got 50 more pads. What I don't like is that it guarantees leak free and my pup goes once or twice on it and urine seeps through. Yuck!! I deal w it but luckily he just knows where to go. I'll choose my battles. September 9, 2014
puppy pads These puppy pads offer durability and resistance to our dogs. Great for a little extra security. September 9, 2014
Like the quilted aspect Have not had a chance to use yet. My baby is only 5wks old. Highly anticipating her arrival. Love the quilted pads. I think they will slow down a new puppy from chewing thru them. September 9, 2014
Terrific for My Puppy My puppy is learning fast what these pads are for because the scientific treatment really works well! September 3, 2014
Wee wee pads get the job done I've tried several brands and these absorb the best and also keep the sour urine smell down. Really do a good job for my chihuahua and poodle who use these pads. August 29, 2014
Great product Absorbent, cost effective and received very quickly! August 27, 2014
Great for saving my carpet I have an old, cat that will not use the litter box any more, but for some reason will go on these pads. It has made cleanup a snap and helps keeping my home clean smelling. August 23, 2014
Product has poor features I'm so sorry I tried them. Found them to not be very absorbent, and much smaller than I've ever used. My puppy always uses all pads, but often goes the edge. August 23, 2014
great product at great price looking for a pad that was absorbent , good size and 2 layered colors so you don't put up the wrong side at the right price for our 3 pad trained Yorkies......Wee Wee pads are perfect!!! August 20, 2014
a dependable product I never get pads with holes or defects. The pads are absorbent and leak proof. August 19, 2014
They are folded nice and smell good Chewy is a great place to buy from! I was tired of running to pet store and them not having what I wanted. I just buy for Chewy and it is delivered to my door super fast with no shipping. Great job Chewy! August 16, 2014
everything the description said these are GREAT , i wish i knew about them a long time ago! August 14, 2014
good value for price The padding is quilted and does not have gaps and spots where there is no padding. August 11, 2014
does the job These work fine. Absorbant and odor free. Keeps floor dry. August 3, 2014
Excellent Value Ive used all different kinds of pads. These are durable, absorbent, and a great value! July 29, 2014
wee wee pads thickest Best quality wee wee pads out there so far. I've looked everywhere for pads with good absorbancy and these so far are the best. July 25, 2014
Pretty good product... Pretty good pads -- I was looking for ones that had very good reviews but weren't so expensive and these fit the bill. They have a nice thickness and nothing leaks so I'm pretty happy. July 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)