Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $54.19
Price: $39.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $14.20 (26%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says it does. I read the reviews before I bought them and they are what they say they are. Don't leak and the edges stay dry too. I have a chihuahua and I bought the 22x23 size and they work very good. I would reccomend them. I am very pleased. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great service Exactly as advertised. Same high-quality product for which we've been paying far more elsewhere. Delivery was prompt and right on schedule. Highly recommend both this product and chewy.com. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy pads These are the best that i have tried, and hope to continue with this brad. The local tractor supplies have quit selling these and went to a cheap brand and higher price, i was not a happy customer, so i went on line searching for a place to buy and found Chewy.com, Very happy with the price and fast delivery. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absorbent these pads did a good job and did not open at the ends, releasing fluff like some do. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't live without these! These wee wee pads are the perfect size for under my kitty litter box! My aging kitty sometimes misses the box, but with the pads I don't have anymore worries. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Pads Work Great I bought these pads because of reviews given by other customers. Our two terriers are litter box trained so a good, absorbent pad is a must at our house. These pads are just that and more. The pads are absorbent and well made. The backing is substantial and prevents leaking and these pads don't tear or shred. In short, these pads are simply the best we have ever used. PLUS they are delivered! How geat is that?!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23 inches I use these for my poodle and have since she was six weeks old. I don't have to worry about ever having to take her outside and she knows where to go even when I am not home. I made a six day road trip with her and these pads were a blessing to she and I both. Also this is a fine company to deal with and products delivered to my door in two or three days after I order them. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pads by far. The best pads by far. No leakage whatsoever. Love love the Wee Wee brand. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and product Took a chance buying brand and it worked out. These pads are great and exactly as advertised. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pads control the urine and it does not soak through. I am very pleased with my order from chewy. I received the order of 5 boxes of puppy pads within 3 days. I had some trouble placing my order. Once I asked for assistance from chewy the problem was instantly solved. I will reorder from them again. Thank you. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love Chewy.com! You all have the greatest products and your prices are unbeatable. That is either in store or online and on sale ANYWHERE! I'm really glad I found you guys and I just got my daughter started with you guys for her cat food. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very absorbent and thick.... I use piddle pads every day....I go through many packages of various brands. This is the best brand I have used in a very long time. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wee wee pads I buy I've been buying these wee wee pads for 12 years. I was looking for better service and a better price and chewy.com meets those requirements completely! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Chewy.com! I love this product for our lovely Toy Aussie,Hugh! Especially I love Chewy.com who works very honestly! Thank you! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbent, odorless This brand is my favorite so far. Very absorbent, dries quickly. Love chewy.com. Service is so fast and products are great with plenty of choices. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was using standard 22" x 22". They were OK but these are an inch bigger on one side and fit the tray perfectly. They are also more absorbent. Will continue to buy. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This is a great buy for the price and they work well. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Product I was using the Hartz pads, but they filled quickly and leaked. The Hartz pads were "loose" because the top was not connected to the base and my dog would run to the pad and it would scrunch up. She would frequently miss the target by hitting the edge. This wee wee pad is more firm, like paper, and it does not move. Footing is more secure and target area is more frequently hit. I am very pleased with this product. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by With 8 puppies you need the best! I love this product line the best of all I have tried. This is the one you want to buy if you want a reliable product! Do not believe the hype on other brands! Several claim to do it but none have stood up to this brand. I like the larger sizes for my adult dogs when needed but for little 6 week old puppies you need a smaller size like this one. Hope this helps-but seriously- You will not be disappointed. Doesn't leak and pups are drawn to it. It really works! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 wk old puppy used it her first night home I put my havanese on it after her nap and said, "squirt squirt" and she did it! It absorbs well and so fat no complains. She's only 2.5 llbs so hoping it works well when she's bigger.I also purchased the tray to hold the pads: MidWest Quiet Time Deluxe Micro Terry Pet Bed & Crate Mat January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed, dog rescuer I was honestly impressed. I purchase a lot of these doing rescue. I usually purchased the knock off ( cheaper brands) They hold up well, no leak through. December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are great as long as your dog can aim. I have 5 dogs and one of them always goes half on the pad and half on the floor because he is big. If it hits near the edge of the pad, it is not leak proof, it goes onto the floor and makes a huge wet mess under the pad. For my smaller dogs it has been fine so I will continue to buy them. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job This is the 1st time I've used this brand and these pads are great. The size is a little bigger than Neat-n-Dry and they do the job. I will buy these again for sure. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best. This product is the best on the market. The price and value are better than any wee wee pads that I've tried. The only thing I'd change is making the backing white, beige or grey instead of blue so that it looks better in the home. December 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat I've had to start using these pad for my cats bowel movements. He's 11 and has forgotten where to 'go'. H still urinates in litter box! Poor old guy! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my dog beds I also have a cat who pees inappropriately. He has bladder crystals - we've struggled with this for 10 years and despite the special diet, the crystals still form. He will use the litter box for #2, but NOT #1. He began using the dog beds consistently, requiring trips to the laundromat every 1-2 days and $15 to wash the large foam filled cushion each time. I was VERY frustrated, going broke quickly, and did NOT Have the time to spend daily at the laundromat. Then I started laying these pads atop the cushion of the bed and zipping a soggy doggy chenille dog bed over the pads -- and the cat still goes on the beds, but the pads STOP the urine from leaking into the cushion. (And the dogs do not seem bothered by the pads but they always tell me when the cat has nailed the bed!) I still wash the bed daily, but not the cushion. $40 for 150 wee wee pads? You cannot beat that. Plus to have the ginormous box delivered to my door? YES PLEASE!! And THANK YOU Chewy.com!!! December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Been using product for years. Works well, absorbs well. Love the 150 count size. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Grew value for the price. I use them for under cat litter trays. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty absorbent I have a long hair chihuahua puppy and I use these for him. I have gone 2 whole days without changing and there was no leakage! I was afraid of pee pads because of all the mixed reviews about them so Im glad I came to chewy.com November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with fast delivery. I was so pleased with the value of the product and pleasantly surprised with the quick delivery. November 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T15:28:34.007-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)