Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $54.19
Price: $46.49 & FREE Shipping on $49+
You Save: $7.70 (14%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by absorbent these pads did a good job and did not open at the ends, releasing fluff like some do. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't live without these! These wee wee pads are the perfect size for under my kitty litter box! My aging kitty sometimes misses the box, but with the pads I don't have anymore worries. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Pads Work Great I bought these pads because of reviews given by other customers. Our two terriers are litter box trained so a good, absorbent pad is a must at our house. These pads are just that and more. The pads are absorbent and well made. The backing is substantial and prevents leaking and these pads don't tear or shred. In short, these pads are simply the best we have ever used. PLUS they are delivered! How geat is that?!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23 inches I use these for my poodle and have since she was six weeks old. I don't have to worry about ever having to take her outside and she knows where to go even when I am not home. I made a six day road trip with her and these pads were a blessing to she and I both. Also this is a fine company to deal with and products delivered to my door in two or three days after I order them. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value,and lives up to it's "hype". Very pleased with these pads. I really liked the large quantity,(150) in the box. One of my cats has decided he likes the We-We pads too so the extra 50 will be a big help. Next time I order I will order 2 boxes. Good quality for the price. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pads These are great pretty thick absorb well.wish they came in different lengths :) August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product, great price These pads are top quality because of the "quilted" structure. They stay flat and straight, without twisting. Highly recommend! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These pads soak up a lot of liquid! My puppy would not pee on them, but none the less, they are great for soaking up messes still! August 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For very small pups While there are no leaks or spillovers the pad needs to be a bit more absorbent. One peepee spreads over most of the pad two peepee's and she's got wet feet. I have a 12 pound Pomeranian who is trained to use the pads but this one just misses the mark for her. I'm sure it would be fine for a smaller dog so try it. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product & price! These are a life saver as I am house training my puppy. They don't leak through onto the floor preventing constant mopping. Chewy.com price is almost half off compared to local stores. I'd say that's pretty amazing & thank you Chewy.com because we blow through them with my little mini aussie. July 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible pads, not leak proof I bought these for my 16-year-old poodle, who has to go more frequently. This is a horrible product. The urine doesn't immediately absorb and my dog tracks it through the room. If you leave the pad long enough for the urine to absorb, it soaks right through to the floor. I'm trying a different brand and hope I have better luck. I don't recommend these. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product! I'm a small hobby breeder of Boston Terriers. This product has saved me so much time as far as clean up goes. It absorbs really good keeping the babies dry and with little to no effort at all they all go to it to potty now! Chewy.com has very fast delivery and I love that I can buy 150 to a box! Thanks! June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very absorbent I've tried a few different brands, and so far this has been the most absorbent of them all. What's the point of having a pee pad, if you have to mop afterwards anyway. This one leaves no residue if you have a small dog. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best so far! These are the best puppy piddle pads I have found. I like the large size and they really do soak up alot! Also I haven't had any problems with them leaking through. highly recommended! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pads I put a pad or two down for my old dog when I go out and at night before I go to bed. She knows where the pad is and uses it if she has to... good old gal. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price The size of these pads are just what I needed, they are very absorbent and stay in place very well. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Petco had the same box for around $72, I saved about 40 bucks by purchasing it through Chewy. Great bargain, the training pads don't leak and fast delivery. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an Awesome product This is a great product and I will continue to buy and super fast shipping beats the heck out of going shopping !!! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product Soaks well and controls odors quite well. I would recommend this product to other pet owners. June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works well. These pads work great for one of my dogs who prefers to go to the bathroom inside. He is attracted to the pads and always goes directly to them to take care of his business. June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very absorbent I have used other pads that are more absorbent than these. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I don't like that you have a text length requirement. When I say good absorbency, fair price... that's all I have to say :) woof! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wee-Wee pads! Work great. Never leak. I used to spend the same amount of money for 50 pads less...but not anymore! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to They're good but you are paying for the brand. I've bought pads at discount stores that are just as good. For me, it's just more convenient to order online for the extra couple of dollars. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than the average, but not the best. I wanted to give this pad a try since I usually purchase a brand a bit more expensive. It's better than the cheap ones that are medical grade, but I still experienced some soak thru with these. Back to the expensive ones. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pads have are the real deal! I've tried various pee pads of different sizes and weights with cost savings in mind with mixed results. I've spent a fortune on pads but many of them are not reliable; too small, too thin, etc. I bought Wee Wee pads from Chewy and find that I'm finally saving money by buying pads that work reliably. My 10 lb. Yorkie/Shih Tzu mix does not like the great outdoors in the winter so she takes the kudos for not making a mess with great pride. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This We We pad soaks up everything. Perfect pad when Duke our tea cup Pomeranian is able to roam around the apt. and he knows exactly where to go to the bathroom. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great propduct I bought these for one of my cats who thinks it's better to pee next to the litter box sometimes. They're the perfect size and not a problem to deal with at all. I'll definitely buy these again. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hold a LOT of urine! We've been using these for years our toy Pomeranian, who was pad-trained by her former owner. My only complaint is that they shred/rip easily, if your dog is a scratcher. Also, they often have some defective areas, where the absorbent filler is missing, or the edges are separating. Like another reviewer, we began using these with our 15 year-old cat, who has a combo of kidney and behavioral issues. He immediately took to them, and absolutely floods them with urine in one go--but these pads hold it all. We have tried other brands, and they were not nearly as effective. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRS. EXCELLENT PRODUCT. EASY TO PICK UP AFTER USE AND HOLDS UP WELL. March 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T14:14:29.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)