Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $54.19
Price: $39.48 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $14.71 (27%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pads I put a pad or two down for my old dog when I go out and at night before I go to bed. She knows where the pad is and uses it if she has to... good old gal. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price The size of these pads are just what I needed, they are very absorbent and stay in place very well. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Petco had the same box for around $72, I saved about 40 bucks by purchasing it through Chewy. Great bargain, the training pads don't leak and fast delivery. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an Awesome product This is a great product and I will continue to buy and super fast shipping beats the heck out of going shopping !!! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product Soaks well and controls odors quite well. I would recommend this product to other pet owners. June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works well. These pads work great for one of my dogs who prefers to go to the bathroom inside. He is attracted to the pads and always goes directly to them to take care of his business. June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very absorbent I have used other pads that are more absorbent than these. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I don't like that you have a text length requirement. When I say good absorbency, fair price... that's all I have to say :) woof! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wee-Wee pads! Work great. Never leak. I used to spend the same amount of money for 50 pads less...but not anymore! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to They're good but you are paying for the brand. I've bought pads at discount stores that are just as good. For me, it's just more convenient to order online for the extra couple of dollars. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than the average, but not the best. I wanted to give this pad a try since I usually purchase a brand a bit more expensive. It's better than the cheap ones that are medical grade, but I still experienced some soak thru with these. Back to the expensive ones. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pads have are the real deal! I've tried various pee pads of different sizes and weights with cost savings in mind with mixed results. I've spent a fortune on pads but many of them are not reliable; too small, too thin, etc. I bought Wee Wee pads from Chewy and find that I'm finally saving money by buying pads that work reliably. My 10 lb. Yorkie/Shih Tzu mix does not like the great outdoors in the winter so she takes the kudos for not making a mess with great pride. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This We We pad soaks up everything. Perfect pad when Duke our tea cup Pomeranian is able to roam around the apt. and he knows exactly where to go to the bathroom. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great propduct I bought these for one of my cats who thinks it's better to pee next to the litter box sometimes. They're the perfect size and not a problem to deal with at all. I'll definitely buy these again. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hold a LOT of urine! We've been using these for years our toy Pomeranian, who was pad-trained by her former owner. My only complaint is that they shred/rip easily, if your dog is a scratcher. Also, they often have some defective areas, where the absorbent filler is missing, or the edges are separating. Like another reviewer, we began using these with our 15 year-old cat, who has a combo of kidney and behavioral issues. He immediately took to them, and absolutely floods them with urine in one go--but these pads hold it all. We have tried other brands, and they were not nearly as effective. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at masking smells I started off using these pee pads because of all the great reviews. Then, I thought I would venture off and try another... but that was a mistake! My dog definately took better to these and these are have a very pleasant smell right out of the box, mask smells of pee overnight, and also don't show the color of urine as much as the other pee pad, making it look a little more pleasant in the mornings as well. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds a lot These are the best that ones that I have found thus far. I tried many of the others on here, but these hold more. That being said, with any piddle pad, they all will leak if the puppies (I have 2) piddle in the same spot over a 4 hour period, while I was at work. I used a washable piddle pad on the floor with these disposable ones on top. Works great! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pads These are the best pads. Thick and absorbent. Work better than cheap copies. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sick baby My little pom has been fighting cancer for over 2 years now and has accidents from her meds. These help save my rugs. I keep them down in the bathroom all the time. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant product I am so glad I found! All the products exceed my expectations and the service is the best! Outstanding March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, dogs used them at once. These are the best that I have found. Nice quilted and highly absorbent. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than others Idk of it's the scent, but he usually go's to the restroom on this 9/10 times. Unlike the other brands February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for trainng and every day use I can leave these down in discreet places and it's there for whenever my dog needs to use it. Super absorbent. And their small size make it easy to travel with. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Fits well in the potty pad holder. Absorbs pretty well. After two uses it is best to change pad. It does not attract dogs. Must teach them that is the place to use the bathroom. Keep in same spot. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product. Puppy likes shreading them. My 6 week old golden retriever uses the potty pads when we are gone to work for the day. When we get home, we find the pads are torn up in his cage. We are trying to put the cage on top of the corners of the pad or will try to tape the pad down. He has toys in his cage but he like tearing up the potty pads for some reason. I think he gets bored sometimes and just tears them because he is so small and is looking for something that is tough to tear with his teeth. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard for puppy to grab... We purchased a different type of wee wee pad thinking they are all the same, we were wrong. These wee wee pads are very low profile so puppies have a very hard time trying to bite them and tear them up. These are also very absorbent so you can use them a bit longer than the standard pad. With two puppies at home we recommend these pads to all. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job Simple, quick absorbing. Does the job and as always chewy had the best prices and shipped incredibly quickly! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a must have for a winter puppy. What was I thinking, a puppy in the winter. I'm freezing he's freezing. The weewee pads do the job when he refuses to touch the snow. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pads These pads are very absorbant and well worth the price January 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:52:40.969-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)