Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $41.59
Price: $36.84
You Save: $4.75 (11%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for trainng and every day use I can leave these down in discreet places and it's there for whenever my dog needs to use it. Super absorbent. And their small size make it easy to travel with. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Fits well in the potty pad holder. Absorbs pretty well. After two uses it is best to change pad. It does not attract dogs. Must teach them that is the place to use the bathroom. Keep in same spot. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product. Puppy likes shreading them. My 6 week old golden retriever uses the potty pads when we are gone to work for the day. When we get home, we find the pads are torn up in his cage. We are trying to put the cage on top of the corners of the pad or will try to tape the pad down. He has toys in his cage but he like tearing up the potty pads for some reason. I think he gets bored sometimes and just tears them because he is so small and is looking for something that is tough to tear with his teeth. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard for puppy to grab... We purchased a different type of wee wee pad thinking they are all the same, we were wrong. These wee wee pads are very low profile so puppies have a very hard time trying to bite them and tear them up. These are also very absorbent so you can use them a bit longer than the standard pad. With two puppies at home we recommend these pads to all. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job Simple, quick absorbing. Does the job and as always chewy had the best prices and shipped incredibly quickly! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a must have for a winter puppy. What was I thinking, a puppy in the winter. I'm freezing he's freezing. The weewee pads do the job when he refuses to touch the snow. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pads These pads are very absorbant and well worth the price January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! My puppy has been using these puppy pads for a month now. They work great! January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I will not order these again They are too thin and do not hold the urine well. In fact I have to reorder wee pads today, but will reorder the 5 ply which work much better. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and they don't leak! Absolutely love these because they don't leak and my furkids don't tear or scrunch these up. I highly recommend not only this brand but this package as it is the best value you will find and shipping was very quick. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pad great pad, nice size, doesn't leak, great value, definitely recommend December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No weewee odors Being a breeder I found this product works great. Even with a litter of 6 using the pad I had no leaks . I would recommend a wee wee pad holder with product however. Pups tend to drag pad around. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same product and brand as other pet stores for a discounted price In stock, quickly expedited and shipped. Thank you December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and doesn't leak. Love that it doesn't leak and it's the perfect size. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these under the litter box My cat has a habit of urinating against the inside walls of the litter box. Due to the design of the lidded boxes, (I wish someone would re-think that design), it ends up on the floor under the box. With these pads strategically placed, I just dispose of the messed pad instead of having to scour the floor every couple days. So if someone in the pet supply biz wants to redesign a litterbox where the top slips on inside, I would be grateful. In the meantime I'm saved by the Wee-Wee Pads. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piddle pads Soaks up great without leakage. Everything I expected. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works like the expensive ones but less money........ The shipping is fast , and the product is great ! Like all there products I have purchased from them. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Wee- Wee Pads Well made, strong, hold up well. One of the best that I have tried. Will definitely purchase again. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for price Pleased with the value and performance of this product. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected These wee wee pads meet our expectations. They absorb liquid very well. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an indoor product that can be used by either their puppy or small dog. They are also an excellent value for the money. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by leak proof & absorbent I have never used housebreaking pads before, but these are great! Our puppy started using them the first day he came home. They are nice and thick and absorb liquid well. Now if I can keep my kittens from trying to cover them up when the pup pees on them, all will be good! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved me The pads I used were worthless as urine collected under them. I was beside myself as my aging Yorkshire terrier and I share a bathroom. I tried these because of reviews, everyone is right, they are great. There are still times when more intervention is needed but my cleanup time has been reduced by 90%. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite pads I have tried tons of brands of pads for my girl, and these are by far my favorite ones yet. These pads have a tightly quilted absorbent layer (none of that loose fluff that moves around and ultimately is seen as something to rip apart by pup), and I have never had an instance with these leaking through. I also like that this brand has a thin border, bc when my girl wizzes towards the edge of a pad, and the border is like 2 inches, then the urine runs over the edge and gets underneath the pad and is just a mess. So overall these are light-weight, well made, very absorbent, non-leaky pads. Very happy with these, and a great deal for the big box! October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Happy with the quality, price and quantity in the box. No leaking thru the pad. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant absorbing power for CATS theses pad are the best we have tried,[tried 2 other brands] i have 2 old cats that miss the box and one that has kidney and urinary track infections. no matter how close to the edge of the pad they go, the pad will contain it. i get the best price around with Chewy and no shipping fee !! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great!! The pads are great quality and price! So glad to be able to be on auto refill, convenient. Thanks ! September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We were surprisingly pleased at how well these pads absorbed the liquid amount my dog was able put on one of these pads. We were hesitant at first but these pads are well worth the price if you use as many as we do. Give these pads a try. We don't think you will be dissatisfied. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot for your buck I am thankful this product comes in such a large quantity. 150 should last me quite a bit of time. Plus it was so much cheaper than other suppliers. I've paid almost $50 for just 100! But Chewy.com had it for $36 plus a discount for having a regular delivery. I saved almost $20 plus got 50 more pads. What I don't like is that it guarantees leak free and my pup goes once or twice on it and urine seeps through. Yuck!! I deal w it but luckily he just knows where to go. I'll choose my battles. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by puppy pads These puppy pads offer durability and resistance to our dogs. Great for a little extra security. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the quilted aspect Have not had a chance to use yet. My baby is only 5wks old. Highly anticipating her arrival. Love the quilted pads. I think they will slow down a new puppy from chewing thru them. September 9, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:24:52.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)