Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $54.19
Price: $39.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $14.20 (26%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty absorbent I have a long hair chihuahua puppy and I use these for him. I have gone 2 whole days without changing and there was no leakage! I was afraid of pee pads because of all the mixed reviews about them so Im glad I came to chewy.com November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with fast delivery. I was so pleased with the value of the product and pleasantly surprised with the quick delivery. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better product for the purpose I am using these pads for two years. My little dog does not like to go outside. She was two years old when we rescued her. She was not housebroken, did not have her shots, was beaten and used as a breeding factory. We tried other pads, but none were as effective as the wee wee pads. Her name is winkie and she is a black and white chihuwa (Well I cant spell) Has never had an accident since we started using the wee wee pads. These pads absorb and do not give off any odors. Thank you for your prompt delivery and good price. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indispensable for puppy training I'm using these wee wee pads during the night, for my new puppy. They make life so much easier ... cleanup after accidents is a non-event with these pads -- just roll them up and toss them. They absorb liquid very fast. As long as my puppy hits the white part of the pad, no liquid leaks off at all. (She doesn't always hit the mark ... sometimes she pees on the edge of the pad. In that case, some is trapped by the pad but some flows off. I can't blame the wee wee pad for that!) For what it's worth: My previous puppy (she is now 1.5 years) tended to "miss the mark" a lot more often than my current puppy does, so I wasn't sure if these pads were worth it. But in retrospect, I should have just purchased the larger-sized pads so she had a bigger target area. What can I say ... live and learn. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Delivery The wee wee pads came quickly in the mail in perfect condition. They are very good quality pads for any dog! Thanks Chewy.com November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Pads I've tried cheaper brands, and that's exactly what I got! Poor quality! This is the best potty training pad and I'm not switching ever again!!! November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Wee wee pads are amazing! My dog absolutely loves them and learned in them so quickly. He's older now but will still use them at night. I love them and I thank the dog gods for them! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These are quilted and work great for the two puppies I have, they are durable even when they try to shred them like most puppies do! Very recommended November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Holds a lot of wetness and doesn't allow moisture to go through to the hardwood flooring, i.e., if she misses the white part by a little bit. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pads hold a lot of urine well and have plastic lining. pads hold a lot of urine as I have two dogs using the same pads. Plastic lining keeps urine in place and away from the dogs. They fit nicely onto a pad holder. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product at a good price - delivery was very quick October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a senior dog My little terrier mix is 16 and 1/2 years old and she can't hold her pee any more. Since I can't be home 24/7 to take her out, I tried pee pads and she taught herself to use them very quickly. The pads on Chewy.com are much more inexpensive than the pads in my local stores, so I re-order them all the time. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent, and good quality I would purchase again from this company. Very fast service and delivery.. September 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good These are not bad but I see all their puppy pads price has gone way up expect for these. I started to look around for cheaper but good ones and found them at Fred's Pharmacy [superstore] they are 100 for 15.95. size 23x24. I am not sure if every Fred's carries them, if not try Value Pet they have ones: good, better and best and you can get them from 100 pads to 2400 hundred, make sure you look at the [grams] from 20 which does not hold good, up to high 30's grams. They have them in all sizes. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great prices lI ove that you donate to shelters and rescues too. best customer service I've ever found. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PEE Pads I thought that the price was awesome, but when I received them I found out why the price was so great. They were too small for a 12 pound dog. You people are great to deal with. I really like the promptness . September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are as advertised. Good product at a very good price. Will purchase from Chewy.com from now on. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value,and lives up to it's "hype". Very pleased with these pads. I really liked the large quantity,(150) in the box. One of my cats has decided he likes the We-We pads too so the extra 50 will be a big help. Next time I order I will order 2 boxes. Good quality for the price. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pads These are great pretty thick absorb well.wish they came in different lengths :) August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product, great price These pads are top quality because of the "quilted" structure. They stay flat and straight, without twisting. Highly recommend! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These pads soak up a lot of liquid! My puppy would not pee on them, but none the less, they are great for soaking up messes still! August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product & price! These are a life saver as I am house training my puppy. They don't leak through onto the floor preventing constant mopping. Chewy.com price is almost half off compared to local stores. I'd say that's pretty amazing & thank you Chewy.com because we blow through them with my little mini aussie. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product! I'm a small hobby breeder of Boston Terriers. This product has saved me so much time as far as clean up goes. It absorbs really good keeping the babies dry and with little to no effort at all they all go to it to potty now! Chewy.com has very fast delivery and I love that I can buy 150 to a box! Thanks! June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very absorbent I've tried a few different brands, and so far this has been the most absorbent of them all. What's the point of having a pee pad, if you have to mop afterwards anyway. This one leaves no residue if you have a small dog. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best so far! These are the best puppy piddle pads I have found. I like the large size and they really do soak up alot! Also I haven't had any problems with them leaking through. highly recommended! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pads I put a pad or two down for my old dog when I go out and at night before I go to bed. She knows where the pad is and uses it if she has to... good old gal. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price The size of these pads are just what I needed, they are very absorbent and stay in place very well. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Petco had the same box for around $72, I saved about 40 bucks by purchasing it through Chewy. Great bargain, the training pads don't leak and fast delivery. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an Awesome product This is a great product and I will continue to buy and super fast shipping beats the heck out of going shopping !!! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product Soaks well and controls odors quite well. I would recommend this product to other pet owners. June 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T15:25:41.296-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)