Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $41.59
Price: $36.49
You Save: $5.10 (12%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22.5" x 23", 150-count box

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" 4.7 5 161 161
good value for price The padding is quilted and does not have gaps and spots where there is no padding. August 11, 2014
does the job These work fine. Absorbant and odor free. Keeps floor dry. August 3, 2014
Excellent Value Ive used all different kinds of pads. These are durable, absorbent, and a great value! July 29, 2014
wee wee pads thickest Best quality wee wee pads out there so far. I've looked everywhere for pads with good absorbancy and these so far are the best. July 25, 2014
Pretty good product... Pretty good pads -- I was looking for ones that had very good reviews but weren't so expensive and these fit the bill. They have a nice thickness and nothing leaks so I'm pretty happy. July 25, 2014
Wee wee pads excellent pad, great for training my new puppy. She took to them right away. July 24, 2014
Wetting Pads Do what they are suppose to do. Absorbs very well. July 23, 2014
Really good value These were an excellent value for the price - far better than anywhere else I've looked. July 22, 2014
Happy with these puppy wee wee pads They don't leak which is most important. The pup learned quickly to use the pads probably due to the fact that they are scented. July 22, 2014
this product is good Good for house training for puppies 8 weeks and up. July 21, 2014
Great absorbtion! Love the thickness of product. Works wonderful. Will definitely purchase again...hoping not to need much longer, but our baby doesn't like to get wet to potty outside all the time. July 20, 2014
Great product. I have a mini dashaund that only uses puppy pads. All the other puppy pads I have bought have leaked are very cheaply made. These are very durable and leakproof. July 19, 2014
WeeWee Pads for dogs and cats My chihuahua and some of my kitties use those pads. I will have to buy more of them, they are soo popular! July 16, 2014
Great Potty Pads i first ordered Natures Miracle potty pads and did not like them at all. Then I ordered the Wee Wee pads and they are great. I like the blue border so I can see which side is up.... July 15, 2014
This product is great This product worked really well, I have used other Products in the past, but this product worked better than any other one I have used. I use them for my cats, I have four cats and sometimes they will miss the cat box and urinate outside of the litter box. The other pads I would notice that the urine would soak through the backing and soak the floor. these pads which are thicker, keep my floor nice and dry. July 14, 2014
Work great Our Yorkie has done very well with training on these pads. They are a good size, absorb well and do not leak. I use them with the Dogit Clean Training Pad Holder. July 11, 2014
Like the bulk size. Very good at not leaking from the edges. Very absorbent. July 10, 2014
This product saves your carpets. Love Wee Wee Pads. My babies know to go on these and they will not be scolded. We now have a new puppy and training her is a breeze. The pads save you on carpet/floor stains and clean up is so much easier. July 8, 2014
Piddle Pads The puppies use these pads for the most part at just 6 weeks of age. Great product! July 8, 2014
Super Absorbent Pads.....Best ones on the market! I previously purchased potty pads for my two elderly pomeranians at SAMS, however they quit selling them and replaced them with a cheaper brand. The Wee Wee Potty Pads are super absorbent and a better quality than any out there that I have found. I was purchasing these pads on another website, but Chewy.com sells them at a much more afforable price. July 6, 2014
These are great The price is much better than any store I have shopped at and the quality is excellent. They are thick and padded well will be buying more July 5, 2014
Great product My 14 1/2 year old Wheaton is having a hard time - these pads were the answer. They are large and absorbent and just what is needed. They are also a better deal than any local pet store has - got them very fast. July 2, 2014
These were recommended by a very dear friend. My dog is elderly and these pads have saved both he and I a love of embarrassment. I am convinced that these pads are the best on the market. I am so grateful to have found you guys. I don't think i will be shopping for my pet anywhere else.! July 1, 2014
Does not work -- will keep trying Great absorption but puppy will not urinate on this pad. I even used this pad to absorb her urine with the hope that after she smelled it, it would encourage her to use this pad -- still no success. I used this pad with my previous dog and it worked fine. I don't know if this has to do with the breed or if the quality has changed. If you have any tips, please let me know. It has been four days since I got this product and puppy. I will update my rating, if this product works later on... June 29, 2014
very efficient product for small dogs or any size cats (one of my cats prefers to use a wee pad for #1) this product does the job and Chewy"s pricing cannot be beat!! Thank you! June 26, 2014
Best quality pads. Super absorbent. The best quality, leak proof pads I have used. June 24, 2014
Happy! They worked! For some reason my little fur ball began using them instead of the rug! What more can I ask? June 24, 2014
Wee wee pads Awesome shipped fast a+++great product works great. June 14, 2014
Best for couch potato chihuhuas Tried all the brands. For us - two mostly inside 8 lb Chihuahuas - only one that truly absorbs. We just put it down on tile floor. Occasionally will they will urinate too close to the edge and it wicks underneath. Use one a day. Occasionally two. June 14, 2014
This product works great I have used these for my Dogs for many years. They work great. My dogs are inside dogs and these are very absorbent . I would not use any other brand. June 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)