Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $44.99
Price: $31.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $13.00 (29%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Lifestage
  • Puppy
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible pads, not leak proof I bought these for my 16-year-old poodle, who has to go more frequently. This is a horrible product. The urine doesn't immediately absorb and my dog tracks it through the room. If you leave the pad long enough for the urine to absorb, it soaks right through to the floor. I'm trying a different brand and hope I have better luck. I don't recommend these. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product & price! These are a life saver as I am house training my puppy. They don't leak through onto the floor preventing constant mopping. Chewy.com price is almost half off compared to local stores. I'd say that's pretty amazing & thank you Chewy.com because we blow through them with my little mini aussie. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product, great price These pads are top quality because of the "quilted" structure. They stay flat and straight, without twisting. Highly recommend! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These pads soak up a lot of liquid! My puppy would not pee on them, but none the less, they are great for soaking up messes still! August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pads These are great pretty thick absorb well.wish they came in different lengths :) August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pads have are the real deal! I've tried various pee pads of different sizes and weights with cost savings in mind with mixed results. I've spent a fortune on pads but many of them are not reliable; too small, too thin, etc. I bought Wee Wee pads from Chewy and find that I'm finally saving money by buying pads that work reliably. My 10 lb. Yorkie/Shih Tzu mix does not like the great outdoors in the winter so she takes the kudos for not making a mess with great pride. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product! I'm a small hobby breeder of Boston Terriers. This product has saved me so much time as far as clean up goes. It absorbs really good keeping the babies dry and with little to no effort at all they all go to it to potty now! Chewy.com has very fast delivery and I love that I can buy 150 to a box! Thanks! June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WeeWee Pads I Have Two Small Chihuahua's. Great Little Girls. And They Will Go Potty Out Side. But I have Realized There tiny Little Bladders Cant Hold For Long Periods Of Time. Or They Have To Go More Frequent. So I Resorted To Putting The WeeWee Pads In A Certain Place In The House, And They Are Able To Go When Needed, When Mommy (ME) Is Involved In Doing Something Else, And They Need To Go Potty. And They Do Use Them!! I Love Them , But I Give Them 4 Stars Because I Am In Search For Something That Goes Under The WeeWee Pads For Extra Absorbing And Easier Clean Up. Any Suggestions? November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product. Puppy likes shreading them. My 6 week old golden retriever uses the potty pads when we are gone to work for the day. When we get home, we find the pads are torn up in his cage. We are trying to put the cage on top of the corners of the pad or will try to tape the pad down. He has toys in his cage but he like tearing up the potty pads for some reason. I think he gets bored sometimes and just tears them because he is so small and is looking for something that is tough to tear with his teeth. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very absorbent I've tried a few different brands, and so far this has been the most absorbent of them all. What's the point of having a pee pad, if you have to mop afterwards anyway. This one leaves no residue if you have a small dog. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at masking smells I started off using these pee pads because of all the great reviews. Then, I thought I would venture off and try another... but that was a mistake! My dog definately took better to these and these are have a very pleasant smell right out of the box, mask smells of pee overnight, and also don't show the color of urine as much as the other pee pad, making it look a little more pleasant in the mornings as well. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these under the litter box My cat has a habit of urinating against the inside walls of the litter box. Due to the design of the lidded boxes, (I wish someone would re-think that design), it ends up on the floor under the box. With these pads strategically placed, I just dispose of the messed pad instead of having to scour the floor every couple days. So if someone in the pet supply biz wants to redesign a litterbox where the top slips on inside, I would be grateful. In the meantime I'm saved by the Wee-Wee Pads. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best so far! These are the best puppy piddle pads I have found. I like the large size and they really do soak up alot! Also I haven't had any problems with them leaking through. highly recommended! June 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot for your buck I am thankful this product comes in such a large quantity. 150 should last me quite a bit of time. Plus it was so much cheaper than other suppliers. I've paid almost $50 for just 100! But Chewy.com had it for $36 plus a discount for having a regular delivery. I saved almost $20 plus got 50 more pads. What I don't like is that it guarantees leak free and my pup goes once or twice on it and urine seeps through. Yuck!! I deal w it but luckily he just knows where to go. I'll choose my battles. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All your deliveries You filled all my orders correctly and quickly. Somehow there was a bag of dried cat food that had about a 5 inch tear.The little nuggets were dropping out of the packing box.You replaced it quickly. Since Ive ordered constantly from you,there was no questioning my claim. Once you were out of an item.Most companies would leave a note in the box.You went beyond that and telephoned me.I got the backup order within 7-10 days I think.I will continue ordering from you. Fondly, Richard S.; Forest Hills,New York May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pads I put a pad or two down for my old dog when I go out and at night before I go to bed. She knows where the pad is and uses it if she has to... good old gal. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works well. These pads work great for one of my dogs who prefers to go to the bathroom inside. He is attracted to the pads and always goes directly to them to take care of his business. June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not work -- will keep trying Great absorption but puppy will not urinate on this pad. I even used this pad to absorb her urine with the hope that after she smelled it, it would encourage her to use this pad -- still no success. I used this pad with my previous dog and it worked fine. I don't know if this has to do with the breed or if the quality has changed. If you have any tips, please let me know. It has been four days since I got this product and puppy. I will update my rating, if this product works later on... June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Petco had the same box for around $72, I saved about 40 bucks by purchasing it through Chewy. Great bargain, the training pads don't leak and fast delivery. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds a lot These are the best that ones that I have found thus far. I tried many of the others on here, but these hold more. That being said, with any piddle pad, they all will leak if the puppies (I have 2) piddle in the same spot over a 4 hour period, while I was at work. I used a washable piddle pad on the floor with these disposable ones on top. Works great! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I switched to this brand because of the thinness of the pad and my dogs seem to be more attracted to them then other brands that I have tried....... also they hold quite a lot......I have two small dogs 4 & 6lbs and I put two pads down .......I change them about every 1 1/2 days and I could probably wait two days as long as I pick up the poo but I don't want to wait too long cuz they will stop using them if they get too full ........but I really do love them they make my life much easier .... April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an Awesome product This is a great product and I will continue to buy and super fast shipping beats the heck out of going shopping !!! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I have two wonderful rescue boys who use weewee pads along with being street trained. I have tried every brand possible and always come back to Four Paws. I use two different sized pads and layer them, one boy squats and the other lifts his leg and so when used I replace only the smaller pad on top. These pads are very absorbent only complaint is that the urine spreads out however it dries quickly without odor. Mr Chewy has great promotions and so I always order in quantity when possible. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23 inches I use these for my poodle and have since she was six weeks old. I don't have to worry about ever having to take her outside and she knows where to go even when I am not home. I made a six day road trip with her and these pads were a blessing to she and I both. Also this is a fine company to deal with and products delivered to my door in two or three days after I order them. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price The size of these pads are just what I needed, they are very absorbent and stay in place very well. June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best so and so Tried WW after trying the Nature's Miracle. Price and size wise is very fair and also absorbs well. But won't dry out quick as much as the NM and the wetness spreads in wide range. After 2 wetting got to change to a new one. I have 5month old Shih-poo fully trained and uses up to 3-4 pads per day with WW but with Nature Miracle only 2pads/per day because this dry-out quickly and less smelly. NM comes 50 counts less the WW but I'm going back to Nature's Miracle because is worth it!!!No doubts!! July 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same quality as two years ago I bought a 150ct box of the 22"x23" Four Paw Wee-Wee Pads Leak Proof 5-ply (from my local Petco), when I first adopted my Chihuahua puppy in July 2012. These worked fabulously without any leakage for both my puppy and my senior dog who occasionally has accidents. Fast forward to March 2014, we still have the same box with only a few left. Getting low and wanting to have some on hand (since accidents do still happen especially with the senior dog) I began searching. I found that Petco no longer carries these, but Chewy.com does. I ordered the same exact product that I purchased in 2012, new box matched my old one, and the pads arrived looking different. The pads no longer looked quilted and were sheer, appearing as though less absorbent material was being used. Despite the visible difference we went ahead and gave them a try. One of my dogs used a pad smack in the center with nothing running off the sides, and it managed to soak through to the floor. Very disappointing. I now have to double up on these until I can find a real "Leak Proof" pad, which may be difficult as these pads are highly rated on Chewy.com. Even more disappointing, I couldn't contact FourPaws to share my experience as their website is under construction with no available contact information. I phoned Chewy.com about the product and they did refund me, so that was good at least... I would not recommend these for any dog bigger than a Chihuahua. I plan to try adult pads next, in hopes they will have better absorbency than these. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what kitty needed My mature cat started having a few slip ups when using her litter box -- sometimes piddling under the box (don't ask me how!), leaving more clean up than I would like and causing a concern with whether the floor is going to absorb the urine and start smelling permanently. I purchased these to see if they would help w/ her overflow. So far so good. The pads are really absorbent, even though they seem thin, so all I have to do is pick it up and throw it away. What a timesaver!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product Soaks well and controls odors quite well. I would recommend this product to other pet owners. June 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaks I purchased these based on the awesome reviews. Please don't waste your $. I've used pads for years and never had any to leak like these. I have to double these to keep my floor dry. My boy is only 8 lbs. The people using these that have given good reviews must have used some awful pads in the past. I suggest Simple Solution pads. They are awesome. I thought I would save a few bucks and use something cheaper. Well I ended up wasting 25.00. September 19, 2014
  • 2016-05-29 T05:26:15.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>