Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $41.59
Price: $36.84
You Save: $4.75 (11%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific for My Puppy My puppy is learning fast what these pads are for because the scientific treatment really works well! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee wee pads get the job done I've tried several brands and these absorb the best and also keep the sour urine smell down. Really do a good job for my chihuahua and poodle who use these pads. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Absorbent, cost effective and received very quickly! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for saving my carpet I have an old, cat that will not use the litter box any more, but for some reason will go on these pads. It has made cleanup a snap and helps keeping my home clean smelling. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product has poor features I'm so sorry I tried them. Found them to not be very absorbent, and much smaller than I've ever used. My puppy always uses all pads, but often goes the edge. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product at great price looking for a pad that was absorbent , good size and 2 layered colors so you don't put up the wrong side at the right price for our 3 pad trained Yorkies......Wee Wee pads are perfect!!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a dependable product I never get pads with holes or defects. The pads are absorbent and leak proof. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are folded nice and smell good Chewy is a great place to buy from! I was tired of running to pet store and them not having what I wanted. I just buy for Chewy and it is delivered to my door super fast with no shipping. Great job Chewy! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything the description said these are GREAT , i wish i knew about them a long time ago! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for price The padding is quilted and does not have gaps and spots where there is no padding. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by does the job These work fine. Absorbant and odor free. Keeps floor dry. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Ive used all different kinds of pads. These are durable, absorbent, and a great value! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wee wee pads thickest Best quality wee wee pads out there so far. I've looked everywhere for pads with good absorbancy and these so far are the best. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good product... Pretty good pads -- I was looking for ones that had very good reviews but weren't so expensive and these fit the bill. They have a nice thickness and nothing leaks so I'm pretty happy. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee wee pads excellent pad, great for training my new puppy. She took to them right away. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wetting Pads Do what they are suppose to do. Absorbs very well. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value These were an excellent value for the price - far better than anywhere else I've looked. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with these puppy wee wee pads They don't leak which is most important. The pup learned quickly to use the pads probably due to the fact that they are scented. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product is good Good for house training for puppies 8 weeks and up. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great absorbtion! Love the thickness of product. Works wonderful. Will definitely purchase again...hoping not to need much longer, but our baby doesn't like to get wet to potty outside all the time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I have a mini dashaund that only uses puppy pads. All the other puppy pads I have bought have leaked are very cheaply made. These are very durable and leakproof. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeeWee Pads for dogs and cats My chihuahua and some of my kitties use those pads. I will have to buy more of them, they are soo popular! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Potty Pads i first ordered Natures Miracle potty pads and did not like them at all. Then I ordered the Wee Wee pads and they are great. I like the blue border so I can see which side is up.... July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product worked really well, I have used other Products in the past, but this product worked better than any other one I have used. I use them for my cats, I have four cats and sometimes they will miss the cat box and urinate outside of the litter box. The other pads I would notice that the urine would soak through the backing and soak the floor. these pads which are thicker, keep my floor nice and dry. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work great Our Yorkie has done very well with training on these pads. They are a good size, absorb well and do not leak. I use them with the Dogit Clean Training Pad Holder. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the bulk size. Very good at not leaking from the edges. Very absorbent. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product saves your carpets. Love Wee Wee Pads. My babies know to go on these and they will not be scolded. We now have a new puppy and training her is a breeze. The pads save you on carpet/floor stains and clean up is so much easier. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piddle Pads The puppies use these pads for the most part at just 6 weeks of age. Great product! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Absorbent Pads.....Best ones on the market! I previously purchased potty pads for my two elderly pomeranians at SAMS, however they quit selling them and replaced them with a cheaper brand. The Wee Wee Potty Pads are super absorbent and a better quality than any out there that I have found. I was purchasing these pads on another website, but Chewy.com sells them at a much more afforable price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great The price is much better than any store I have shopped at and the quality is excellent. They are thick and padded well will be buying more July 5, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:34:02.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)