Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $44.99
Price: $31.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $13.00 (29%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Lifestage
  • Puppy
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaks I purchased these based on the awesome reviews. Please don't waste your $. I've used pads for years and never had any to leak like these. I have to double these to keep my floor dry. My boy is only 8 lbs. The people using these that have given good reviews must have used some awful pads in the past. I suggest Simple Solution pads. They are awesome. I thought I would save a few bucks and use something cheaper. Well I ended up wasting 25.00. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to They're good but you are paying for the brand. I've bought pads at discount stores that are just as good. For me, it's just more convenient to order online for the extra couple of dollars. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Reliable Product I use the product for my 15 year old, frail mini Schnauzer who has come to rely on them for her toileting needs. The built-in pad attractant is effective as she uses them exclusively in lieu of my hardwood floors. The 5-ply pad with it's reinforced edges contains moisture beautifully- it makes my life so much easier! Although a bit more expensive than other similar products on the market, the Four Paws Wee Wee pad is by far the best and well worth the extra expense. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I don't like that you have a text length requirement. When I say good absorbency, fair price... that's all I have to say :) woof! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard for puppy to grab... We purchased a different type of wee wee pad thinking they are all the same, we were wrong. These wee wee pads are very low profile so puppies have a very hard time trying to bite them and tear them up. These are also very absorbent so you can use them a bit longer than the standard pad. With two puppies at home we recommend these pads to all. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very absorbent I have used other pads that are more absorbent than these. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding pads and service from Chewy.com These Wee Wee pads by Four paws are awesome, they are the best on the market. And I've tried them all. They never spill over and hold a lot of urine. They also were a great price from chewy.com. I order a lot from amazon but chewy.com got my attention because of their competitive prices. All of my order came with a few days, I was very impressed with.them. Keep up the great job chewy.com and I will continue to order from you!!! A++++ May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wee-Wee pads! Work great. Never leak. I used to spend the same amount of money for 50 pads less...but not anymore! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product worked really well, I have used other Products in the past, but this product worked better than any other one I have used. I use them for my cats, I have four cats and sometimes they will miss the cat box and urinate outside of the litter box. The other pads I would notice that the urine would soak through the backing and soak the floor. these pads which are thicker, keep my floor nice and dry. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great propduct I bought these for one of my cats who thinks it's better to pee next to the litter box sometimes. They're the perfect size and not a problem to deal with at all. I'll definitely buy these again. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Pads Work Great I bought these pads because of reviews given by other customers. Our two terriers are litter box trained so a good, absorbent pad is a must at our house. These pads are just that and more. The pads are absorbent and well made. The backing is substantial and prevents leaking and these pads don't tear or shred. In short, these pads are simply the best we have ever used. PLUS they are delivered! How geat is that?!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! This is one of the best products I have found so far. They don't leak, the are a good size and bet of all my dog doesn't chew them up like they do some of the others. I have tried MANY brands and so far this one has been the best. I had used this brand for a long time and the store I was getting them from stopped carrying them. I am so happy to have found them here. They also had very fast shipping. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality pads!!! Got a new puppy (the first puppy in quite a few years) and was very impressed in the quality of these pads as compared to others I have used in the past. To top it off, after purchasing these from Chewy, I saw them at a big pet store chain for more than DOUBLE the price I paid on Chewy.com!! I was shocked they were so expensive!! Thank YOU!! Just ordered a second pack...can't beat the quality and especially the value. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I WAS VERY DISSAPPOINTED IN THE ABSORPTION FACTOR OF THESE PADS. THE PADS ARE LARGE ENOUGH BUT THE URINE DIDNT ABSORB QUICKLY ENOUGH TO PREVENT TRACKING. MY 2 PUPS ARE MIN PINS SO THE PUDDLES ARE VERY SMALL. THE PADS STILL COULDNT ABSORB FAST ENOUGH. THEY DID DRY QUICKLY BUT DID NOT PREVENT TRACKING AT ALL. I USED VERY FEW OF THEM BEFORE GOING BACK TO THE BRAND I WAS USING BEFORE. YOUR SHIPPING SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING! VERY FAST, AND I AM PLEASED WITH THE PET FOOD I ORDERED. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This We We pad soaks up everything. Perfect pad when Duke our tea cup Pomeranian is able to roam around the apt. and he knows exactly where to go to the bathroom. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbancy of product. I have used Four Paws pads since I got my puppy six months ago. They are very absorbent and as he gets older they are still working very well. He is attracted to them making potty training very easy. They are hard to find in local stores, so I was glad to find them on Chewy.com. Of all the potty pads, these are the most absorbent and very good for the cost. I highly recommend this Four Paws product. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best!! I bought 2 boxes of 150 because the ratings and price were great, but I was very disappointed. It does not leak which was great but it does not absorb as well as I wished. If my dog stepped on the pad after one use his paws would smell, and worst of all it does not absorb the odor. Even if the pad has one use on it, it smells. I love Chewy but not this product. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sick baby My little pom has been fighting cancer for over 2 years now and has accidents from her meds. These help save my rugs. I keep them down in the bathroom all the time. March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Fits well in the potty pad holder. Absorbs pretty well. After two uses it is best to change pad. It does not attract dogs. Must teach them that is the place to use the bathroom. Keep in same spot. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Absorbent Pads.....Best ones on the market! I previously purchased potty pads for my two elderly pomeranians at SAMS, however they quit selling them and replaced them with a cheaper brand. The Wee Wee Potty Pads are super absorbent and a better quality than any out there that I have found. I was purchasing these pads on another website, but Chewy.com sells them at a much more afforable price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved me The pads I used were worthless as urine collected under them. I was beside myself as my aging Yorkshire terrier and I share a bathroom. I tried these because of reviews, everyone is right, they are great. There are still times when more intervention is needed but my cleanup time has been reduced by 90%. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for trainng and every day use I can leave these down in discreet places and it's there for whenever my dog needs to use it. Super absorbent. And their small size make it easy to travel with. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I decided to try these after our local big box store stopped carrying our usual brand of housebreaking pads. The brand they're now carrying are much cheaper quality and leak all over the floor after just one use by my 6# dog. I'm glad I decided to try these. They are excellent quality--no more messy leaks! We've found our new brand of puppy pads! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by leak proof & absorbent I have never used housebreaking pads before, but these are great! Our puppy started using them the first day he came home. They are nice and thick and absorb liquid well. Now if I can keep my kittens from trying to cover them up when the pup pees on them, all will be good! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRS. EXCELLENT PRODUCT. EASY TO PICK UP AFTER USE AND HOLDS UP WELL. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for housebreaking but if you have small dogs & live in the NorthEast you'll want these year round. Been using these pads since 1991, and they're superb. I highly recommend you get the washable ones as well. What I do- the washable ones protect my floor while I place the throw away's on top. I have small Boston Terriers so, when winter arrives & the snow is over 6 inches I don't have to shovel snow. Or, if I'm ill they know they can go on the pads. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and they don't leak! Absolutely love these because they don't leak and my furkids don't tear or scrunch these up. I highly recommend not only this brand but this package as it is the best value you will find and shipping was very quick. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant absorbing power for CATS theses pad are the best we have tried,[tried 2 other brands] i have 2 old cats that miss the box and one that has kidney and urinary track infections. no matter how close to the edge of the pad they go, the pad will contain it. i get the best price around with Chewy and no shipping fee !! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant product I am so glad I found chewy.com.! All the products exceed my expectations and the service is the best! Outstanding March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected These wee wee pads meet our expectations. They absorb liquid very well. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an indoor product that can be used by either their puppy or small dog. They are also an excellent value for the money. November 12, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T05:35:23.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>