Free Shipping on orders $49+

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $54.19
Price: $39.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $14.20 (26%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product is good Good for house training for puppies 8 weeks and up. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great absorbtion! Love the thickness of product. Works wonderful. Will definitely purchase again...hoping not to need much longer, but our baby doesn't like to get wet to potty outside all the time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I have a mini dashaund that only uses puppy pads. All the other puppy pads I have bought have leaked are very cheaply made. These are very durable and leakproof. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeeWee Pads for dogs and cats My chihuahua and some of my kitties use those pads. I will have to buy more of them, they are soo popular! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Potty Pads i first ordered Natures Miracle potty pads and did not like them at all. Then I ordered the Wee Wee pads and they are great. I like the blue border so I can see which side is up.... July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product worked really well, I have used other Products in the past, but this product worked better than any other one I have used. I use them for my cats, I have four cats and sometimes they will miss the cat box and urinate outside of the litter box. The other pads I would notice that the urine would soak through the backing and soak the floor. these pads which are thicker, keep my floor nice and dry. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work great Our Yorkie has done very well with training on these pads. They are a good size, absorb well and do not leak. I use them with the Dogit Clean Training Pad Holder. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the bulk size. Very good at not leaking from the edges. Very absorbent. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product saves your carpets. Love Wee Wee Pads. My babies know to go on these and they will not be scolded. We now have a new puppy and training her is a breeze. The pads save you on carpet/floor stains and clean up is so much easier. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piddle Pads The puppies use these pads for the most part at just 6 weeks of age. Great product! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Absorbent Pads.....Best ones on the market! I previously purchased potty pads for my two elderly pomeranians at SAMS, however they quit selling them and replaced them with a cheaper brand. The Wee Wee Potty Pads are super absorbent and a better quality than any out there that I have found. I was purchasing these pads on another website, but sells them at a much more afforable price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great The price is much better than any store I have shopped at and the quality is excellent. They are thick and padded well will be buying more July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My 14 1/2 year old Wheaton is having a hard time - these pads were the answer. They are large and absorbent and just what is needed. They are also a better deal than any local pet store has - got them very fast. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These were recommended by a very dear friend. My dog is elderly and these pads have saved both he and I a love of embarrassment. I am convinced that these pads are the best on the market. I am so grateful to have found you guys. I don't think i will be shopping for my pet anywhere else.! July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not work -- will keep trying Great absorption but puppy will not urinate on this pad. I even used this pad to absorb her urine with the hope that after she smelled it, it would encourage her to use this pad -- still no success. I used this pad with my previous dog and it worked fine. I don't know if this has to do with the breed or if the quality has changed. If you have any tips, please let me know. It has been four days since I got this product and puppy. I will update my rating, if this product works later on... June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very efficient product for small dogs or any size cats (one of my cats prefers to use a wee pad for #1) this product does the job and Chewy"s pricing cannot be beat!! Thank you! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality pads. Super absorbent. The best quality, leak proof pads I have used. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy! They worked! For some reason my little fur ball began using them instead of the rug! What more can I ask? June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee wee pads Awesome shipped fast a+++great product works great. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for couch potato chihuhuas Tried all the brands. For us - two mostly inside 8 lb Chihuahuas - only one that truly absorbs. We just put it down on tile floor. Occasionally will they will urinate too close to the edge and it wicks underneath. Use one a day. Occasionally two. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great I have used these for my Dogs for many years. They work great. My dogs are inside dogs and these are very absorbent . I would not use any other brand. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by buyer beware I have 3 dogs - not one of them use it I have 3 dogs - not one of them use it June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Product for house dogs! I use these for my little house dog. They work great, and with the great price that offers compared to other sights, you just can't go wrong! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I couldn't believe the price that I got these Wee-Wee Puppy pads for and was amazed! I will only buy from from now on. The Wee-Wee Puppy pads are very absorbent and just the right fit to put in the areas that I need to put them. My Shih Tzus go right to them and that makes a happy mom for clean up. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same product--better price Have a tiny dog so using these pads decreases need for walking outdoors. But they're expensive! Bought two huge boxes, they were delivered to my condo, and I saved a significant amount of money and time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pads do the job. These pads are larger than other pads we have tried. Additionally, they are much more absorbent and definitely keep the urine from reaching the flooring beneath. We will definitely be using these again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All your deliveries You filled all my orders correctly and quickly. Somehow there was a bag of dried cat food that had about a 5 inch tear.The little nuggets were dropping out of the packing box.You replaced it quickly. Since Ive ordered constantly from you,there was no questioning my claim. Once you were out of an item.Most companies would leave a note in the box.You went beyond that and telephoned me.I got the backup order within 7-10 days I think.I will continue ordering from you. Fondly, Richard S.; Forest Hills,New York May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding pads and service from These Wee Wee pads by Four paws are awesome, they are the best on the market. And I've tried them all. They never spill over and hold a lot of urine. They also were a great price from I order a lot from amazon but got my attention because of their competitive prices. All of my order came with a few days, I was very impressed with.them. Keep up the great job and I will continue to order from you!!! A++++ May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eminates Odor I guess the pad does hold the urine well but it does absolutely nothing for the odor. The pad is in my restroom and I actually scoop his solid and flush it down the toilet. When I purchased my puppy he came with two pads which I used before I opened the wee wee pads. I smelled no odor when using these and I could actually keep them down for two and a half days, which is convenient because my puppy doesn't make huge messes. I have to change the wee wee pad every day because its just so stinky! To go from no scent to a horrendous odor gives me a headache. I ordered the thirty count and I wish I could send them back. Next time I plan on trying pads that will prevent an odor. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great very much! I have three dogs and using this product many many years for them every day. It mean this product is great great items and not high cost if you get from Please try it as soon as possible for your dogs! April 29, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T16:15:57.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Questions? Call our friendly customer service team anytime. We're here 24 hours a day! 1-800-67-CHEWY (672-4399)