Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

List Price: $44.99
Price: $31.99 & FREE 1-2 Day Shipping at $49
You Save: $13.00 (29%)
In Stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Product Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee Wee Pads »

Item Number 62542
Dimensions 22.5 x 23 inches
Lifestage
  • Puppy
Brand
  • Four Paws

Pet lovers who bought this item also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pads These are the best pads. Thick and absorbent. Work better than cheap copies. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product!!! I was getting my pads at my local SAMs club when they suddenly stopped carrying them I was beside myself till I found chewy.com....I plan to be a repeat customer as this was my first order with them and I couldn't be more satisfied with the product and the prompt shipping and I would recommend this site for all your pet needs. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for your dollar!! I foster for a puppy mill rescue so I go through a lot of piddle pads. I have tried several other brands but the Wee wee pads are by far the best for your dollar! Other brands get soaked after one use. Others don't hold and the floor ends up getting wet, that's no bargin. The wee wee pads work for me and keep the floor dry. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We were surprisingly pleased at how well these pads absorbed the liquid amount my dog was able put on one of these pads. We were hesitant at first but these pads are well worth the price if you use as many as we do. Give these pads a try. We don't think you will be dissatisfied. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No weewee odors Being a breeder I found this product works great. Even with a litter of 6 using the pad I had no leaks . I would recommend a wee wee pad holder with product however. Pups tend to drag pad around. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy pads These are the best that i have tried, and hope to continue with this brad. The local tractor supplies have quit selling these and went to a cheap brand and higher price, i was not a happy customer, so i went on line searching for a place to buy and found Chewy.com, Very happy with the price and fast delivery. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than others Idk of it's the scent, but he usually go's to the restroom on this 9/10 times. Unlike the other brands February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Yorkies loved the treats. They say, "the beef jerkeys are the best"! I believe Chewy.com is the most affordable site for animal products. I save over $10.00 a month from shopping with Chewy.com. Additionally, I do not have to waste gas or time by leaving my home to purchase items. Every month the items my pets need arrive at my door. I only wish I had done this sooner. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a must have for a winter puppy. What was I thinking, a puppy in the winter. I'm freezing he's freezing. The weewee pads do the job when he refuses to touch the snow. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, dogs used them at once. These are the best that I have found. Nice quilted and highly absorbent. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best There Is these pads are perfect. my lab can urinate! these hold it all. no leaks! the size is perfect for a large dog. the best part of all: my lab is finally trained! i dont need the pads anymore...SO i used the Live Chat to find out i can return the unopened packages. i dont have to mail back the item, just the UPC code! July 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I will not order these again They are too thin and do not hold the urine well. In fact I have to reorder wee pads today, but will reorder the 5 ply which work much better. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by won't leak through, can't beat this price! This and Hartz are the best of 6 brands I have tried. None of them prevent "near the edge" run over, but these absorb well, and they don't separate layers when wet causing a slipping danger like the NM brand if one is accidentally stepped on. This is the only brand I buy now for my new companion. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job Simple, quick absorbing. Does the job and as always chewy had the best prices and shipped incredibly quickly! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Fast Shipping I have two pad trained pugs and these are the best pads I have used. Thick enough to hold up to a piddle. Big enough that my Roxy can turn her circles before the piddle and still hit the pad. I am very happy the option for subscription will ensure i always have a supply on the ready! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for couch potato chihuhuas Tried all the brands. For us - two mostly inside 8 lb Chihuahuas - only one that truly absorbs. We just put it down on tile floor. Occasionally will they will urinate too close to the edge and it wicks underneath. Use one a day. Occasionally two. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! Been using the best value from Petsmart these are a little smaller but I have small dogs so they are fine for them. The pads absorb liquids perfect and pups are using them with no problem. The best part is half the price of Petsmart and free shipping! April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS POOR QUALITY I am not happy with these pads at all. My puppy goes potty on it and when I pick up the pad it drips through. Very poor quality. Disappointing. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe it or not! I have a cat that just will not go in the litter box but I have been putting these Wee Wee Pads where she was peeing and she goes on the pad every time! Such a strange kitty.....I have 4 cats and she is the oldest at 9 years old.....maybe it is an age thing! Who knows! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and effective These pads are easy to use and effective for potty training indoors. I have used them alone (with a tray) and also in a two-compartment puppy crate. The only disadvantage is that they are sometimes also very attractive to my puppy for chewing and shredding! :-) March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! My puppy has been using these puppy pads for a month now. They work great! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These wee-wee pads are by far the best I've had so far. I have a special-needs dog that doesn't spend much time outside, so finding the best pads is important. They're absorbent and, as always, Chewy.com delivers everything with lightning speed. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pads These pads are very absorbant and well worth the price January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Shipping Easy Auto Payment Setup We absolutely love the fact that we found these puppy pads for half the price of other retailers. The shipment was fast and easy. The auto-payment options make it simple an we never have to worry about not having what we need for our little fur baby!! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are folded nice and smell good Chewy is a great place to buy from! I was tired of running to pet store and them not having what I wanted. I just buy for Chewy and it is delivered to my door super fast with no shipping. Great job Chewy! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product saves your carpets. Love Wee Wee Pads. My babies know to go on these and they will not be scolded. We now have a new puppy and training her is a breeze. The pads save you on carpet/floor stains and clean up is so much easier. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the quilted aspect Have not had a chance to use yet. My baby is only 5wks old. Highly anticipating her arrival. Love the quilted pads. I think they will slow down a new puppy from chewing thru them. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best and great price. My 15 year old Yorkie uses these everyday. Jaz is a inside dog only. I have tried other brands and believe these are the best. Great price plus they don't make a mess on my hardwood floors. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Very good product, I have 2 Teacup Chi's and they seem to like this pads the best. They do not leave any oders and dry up very quickly. They can get a longer use time on these pads. Will be buying them from Chewy again. Sincerely, Andy February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product at great price looking for a pad that was absorbent , good size and 2 layered colors so you don't put up the wrong side at the right price for our 3 pad trained Yorkies......Wee Wee pads are perfect!!! August 20, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T05:35:23.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>