Four Paws Brewers Yeast Garlic Flavor Tablets

  • Was:

    $11.99

  • Price:

    $8.88 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $3.11 (26%)

In stock
1000 count
  • 125 count
  • 250 count
  • 500 count
  • 1000 count
- Quantity +

Description

One day, there will be a magic pill that helps reduce shedding. Oh wait… there already is! Four Paws Brewers Yeast Tablets with Garlic filled with protein, zinc, and biotin that keep your pet's coat shiny, healthy and attached right where it's supposed to be: your pal's body. Added garlic helps keep fleas away to reduce scratching and irritated skin, too!

Key Benefits

  • Natural daily supplement recommended by veterinarians for overall health
  • Added garlic is a natural deterrent for fleas
  • Excellent source of natural protein, zinc and biotin to promote healthy coats and control shedding
  • Chewable tablet can be given daily directly to your pet, or combined with food for daily, supplemental flea & tick fighting power
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Four Paws

  • Item Number
    65298
  • Lifestage
    All Stages
  • Supplement Form
    Tablet/Capsule

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Brewers Dried Yeast, Biotin, Zinc, Sulfate, Maltodextrins, Chicken Meal, and Garlic Powder.

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a Treat My cat can't have treats because of a special diet, but the vet allows these and he loves them! Very good product. December 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is beneficial to my dogs I've been using this product for years, but couldn't find it where I am. Your delivery is always so fast and efficient. December 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pups love this. So easy to get them to take these. They lovery them and beg for more. December 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by dogs beg for it. I have tried all kinds but they were a waste. I have a paddle and a Doberman, they literally wait every morning patiently to get them. I bought 2, I shared 1 with my daughter for her 2 pits. They love them as well. I definitely recommend! November 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy These tablets make my girl happy! She loves them! I love that she is eating healthy brewer's yeast! Also, it is so funny to watch her eat them! November 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good "stuff" for your dogs Both my old female Sharpie "Suzy Q" (11 years old) and my Black Lab "Charlie Brown" (7 years old) enjoy these brewers yeast pills each night. They are both very healthy and active. November 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great supplement I've seen a difference in my pups shedding and skin. One puppy seemed to be allergic to our grass but with this and yogurt, he rarely gets hives now. Will definitely keep them on this! November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dogs with skin issues Got these for my dog who had some skin allergy issues, I gi e this along with a fish oil tablet. Her skin is non flakey and itchy anymore. November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product to prevent fleas and ticks. This product works, and continue to use it over a period of 10 years with this canine. November 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting little treats! Of our 9 kitties and 1 dog, only 1 of them sticks his nose up. They all love these little tabs. It seems like they're keeping away fleas so far! I didn't give them advantage this month. Wanted to see how the tabs worked. Hooray!! :)) October 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the idea of what it is intended to do. We have only been using this product for 1 week. Still way to early to tell the difference if it is helping or not. Delivery was right on time. October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product I love this product for my pet I get it to them as fleas protection it alway worked for them October 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not suitable for all dogs. I have been doing a lot of research to find an all natural flea/tick repellent and finally I've stumbled across this. I've heard many good things about brewers yeast and I figured I would give it a try to see if it would help since we live in a rural area where fleas and ticks are a big issue. I must say, the product does work at keeping the nasty insects at bay. However, I noticed that after a short while my dogs begun to continuously scratch. I thought maybe the pills stopped working and they have picked up a few fleas. I gave both of my dogs a bath to soothe the itchy skin and checked them over to see if they may have picked up a flea. I could not find anything on them. I heard that some dogs are allergic to yeast so I decided to stop giving them the pills to see if that was the case. After a few weeks of not taking the pills, they stopped scratching and their skin returned to normal. I was hoping that this product was not the cause of their scratching, but unfortunately it was. I stopped giving them brewers yeast and found another alternative to help with their skin, coat, and repel fleas and ticks. I would recommend to those who have animals that do not have an allergy to yeast. Otherwise, it was a great product while it lasted. July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I was advised to give them to my dog for his coat. He was shedding horribly and had fleas. He has taken them for two weeks and his shedding has cut down a lot and fleas are gone. October 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product We got this to repel fleas and mosquitos. It doesn't do much for the mosquitos and we don't have a probelm with fleas, so I can't say that it's repelling them, only that neither dog has them. We also tried it for both the bulldog and dobe to help control the shedding. It helps the dobe, but doesn't do anything for the bulldog. I think it actually makes his coat more oily. We still give this to our dobe because it seems to help the shedding, and he likes them. All three of my cats will eat them too, but we only give them as treats, not as a supplement. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product I have two shelties. I give them brewers yeast to help keep their coat and skin healthy. I love getting a lot of tablets so I don't have to worry about running out. Thank you for offering this product. September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product It is so hard to get my dog to take anything but he will eat these tabs! I got them to use for flea prevention. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use We take care of a feral cat colony of over 26 cats. Since we have been using Four Paws Brewers Yeast Garlic Flavor Tablets the cats seem to be much healthier. We can't afford many other products since it is volunteer retired group of feeders BUT these do well. Thank you! August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I have seven dogs and six cat I use this product on all of them works great for no fleas soft coat and I do not need any other medication for fleas August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy loves them Just got a new Boston terrier puppy that was 8 weeks old. Her coat looked and felt a little dry. I had the Brewers yeast pills on hand and offered her one. Omg. She LOVED it and thinks they are treats. It's been about 2 weeks and I can already tell her coat is much softer and getting a shine to it. Plus I live in the country with fleas outside and I wanted to see how it worked for fleas. I did see two on her but I believe it is deterring them or I'd have seen many more. July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product These tablets seemed to maybe help with fleas but I used them in conjunction with a flea medication so it is hard to tell. Dog still is itching and chewing so it didn't help with itchiness. However, even if they didn't help prevent her fleas, my dog loves them and this is the only tablet I've gotten her to eat so every little bit of preventative/itch-relief we can get, it helps. Can't get the cat to even try it, though. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful, my dogs love it! My three rescue cocker girls get this every day with their food. They are flea free, have nice soft coats and they gobble it down like a treat. I will definitely buy again when needed. August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No garlic smell I have been using a different product that smells of garlic. So I decided to try this one that is supposed to have garlic in it. It doesn't smell like garlic at all. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by gives my dogs a nice shiny coat My dogs coats were looking dull even after a bath so I started them on the brewers yeast with garlic. Now after only 3 weeks of being on it their coats are nice and shiny after their baths. highly recommend. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product effectively combats fleas and assists in overall pet health. The product is easy to administer and helps prevent fleas. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These Brewers Yeast tablets are small, and easy for our Dogs to eat. They seem to like them very much. When our local retailer stopped carrying Brewers Yeast we had to find an alternate means. Glad that I chose Chewy for my Dogs needs. Highly recommend. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. My dogs is doing amazing with this product. Thank you so much. I will definitely be a returning customer. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our dog and cat loves the breweryeast very happy with chewy .com can get what ever we want for our dog and cats very good service and shipping time June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats loved it My cats love the brewers yeast with garlic, they think it is a treat. June 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brewers yeast The dogs love these , but they are small and they are harder to chew for a large dog June 6, 2016
  • 2017-01-24 T06:52:29.364-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_65294, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>