Four Paws Brewers Yeast Garlic Flavor Tablets

  • List Price:

    $12.99

  • Price:

    $8.19 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $4.80 (37%)

In stock
  • 125 count
  • 250 count
  • 500 count
  • 1000 count
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    65298
  • Supplement Form
    Tablet/Capsule
  • Lifestage
    All Stages

One day, there will be a magic pill that helps reduce shedding. Oh wait… there already is! Four Paws Brewers Yeast Tablets with Garlic filled with protein, zinc, and biotin that keep your pet's coat shiny, healthy and attached right where it's supposed to be: your pal's body. Added garlic helps keep fleas away to reduce scratching and irritated skin, too!

Key Benefits

  • Supports healthy coats
  • Garlic deters fleas
  • Reduces shedding
  • Suitable for any breed

See all items by Four Paws

Pet lovers also bought...

Ingredients

Brewers Dried Yeast, Biotin, Zinc, Sulfate, Maltodextrins, Chicken Meal, and Garlic Powder.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. My dogs is doing amazing with this product. Thank you so much. I will definitely be a returning customer. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our dog and cat loves the breweryeast very happy with chewy .com can get what ever we want for our dog and cats very good service and shipping time June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These Brewers Yeast tablets are small, and easy for our Dogs to eat. They seem to like them very much. When our local retailer stopped carrying Brewers Yeast we had to find an alternate means. Glad that I chose Chewy for my Dogs needs. Highly recommend. June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats loved it My cats love the brewers yeast with garlic, they think it is a treat. June 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brewers yeast The dogs love these , but they are small and they are harder to chew for a large dog June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Cats and 4 Dogs Approved! Paws up, so far so good! All the cats and dogs LOVE the tablets. Their energy level has increased, their fur is definitely shinier, and I haven't found one flea this whole first month. So worth the price! Budget friendly and pesticide free, this is a win win situation . May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than chemicals Have been a dog and cat owner for over 50 years and have always given the dogs brewer yeast with garlic as a flea preventive . Safer for the animals than the chemicals and definitely easier on the wallet May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs and Cats enjoy I got this for both my dogs and cats to ward off fleas and to help with their coats. I've noticed an improvement in their digestion as well as no fleas. Both my cats and dogs think this is a treat! May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great treat I can only say at this point that my 5 Yorkies loves these yeast garlic tablets. They love this treat. I have tried other garlic pills where I had to crush and hide them in their food but not this one. I don't see any evidence of fleas so far but these tablets are lovable. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great!!! My dog has only been taking this for 2 weeks. But it seems to working great! Plus they are so small they're easy to give. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat loves them My cat is very finnicky about treats, but he gobbles this treat right up.I let him out for a w alk on the leash once a day and don't want to put toxic flea meds on him. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The brewer yeast tablets or both dogs and cats work great for dry skin, all of my animals had dry, flaky skin, after giving them these tablets, the flakes are going away, and they all love them... April 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dogs like the flavor It helps when the dogs don't mind taking their vitamins. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by help with fleas I started giving the Brewers Yeast Garlic to my 4 baby's 2 weeks ago. They love them and i have notice a big different's in there skin & hair the fleas are almost gone. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tabs Great product, use it for flea/tick repellent. Love it April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They LOVE THESE Our two dogs love these they have helped with their coat and has even helped our older dog wanting to play March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fact that repels fleas is my favorite feature Great price for shiny fur and no fleas and my dogs love the pills March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Years ago my mother swore brewers yeast kept our dog from getting fleas. This was before the neck drop & had to add it as powder to the food. Not being able to find this, I was happy to see it here. Yet, I was sceptical. I have very fussy cats and a dog. The dog likes them but surprisingly my cats live them! They come running when they hear the bottle! I am very pleased. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as treat and health benefits I started using this product because I wanted to train my rescue dogs in basic hygiene & manners. I wanted to use treats that were inexpensive, healthy and small because one of my dogs is small. My dogs love these. Behavior has been transformed. I also noticed healthier looking fur, less shedding & less scratching/ fleas. Love that I can buy 1000 of them cheaply so don't have to be stingy with the treats.(Cat loves them also and lines up for hers, although she feels entitled without working). December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. I first got this product at my local pet store. It was recommended to me by a vet. My cat is allergic to flea medications so the vet told me to try this and I did. My cat loves them and so does my roommate's dogs. The fleas loved bitting me when my cat had a problem with the fleas and now no flea bites on me. My cat doesn't have a problem with fleas either. Win win for both of us. Try this product u and ur pet will love it. December 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Golden Loves Them & No Fleas In search of a non-toxic flea/tick approach for my Golden, Jax, I bought these for him this past summer. He ate all his pills daily like a treat at dinner time. These pills do not work as a deterrent for ticks, but, they do seem to work for fleas. I never found one on him. I would do body searches twice a day for the ticks as no topical stops ticks from attaching ~ Jax acquired Anaplasma while on monthly topical treatments the summer before. Our Golden, did develop bad allergies over the summer and lost a lot of fur. But, do not blame the product because Jax has been having multiple ailments. He is now on a raw diet and we continue to give him these supplements. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pets love it! 3 out of 4 of my pets love these tablets. Their skin and coats look great after just a week of use. Will continue to use and I highly recommend! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Shedding I don't know if it's just this tablet that's done it or the combination of things that I've done. I started feeding my boxer Orijen's Six Fish formula along with these tablets and the Grizzly Salmon Fish Oil. I used to run my hand through my dog's fur and a clump of fur would come out on my hand. This morning after feeding him this combo for just a week, I ran my hand over his back and only 4-5 furs came off in my hand. He's still really itchy and I'm hoping that if I prolong the use of these products it will build up in his system and help him! May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A treat that's good for fido My dog actually thinks he's getting a treat when I open the jar of brewers yeast tablets. In just a short time after starting the brewers yeast tablets, his coat is super shiny and he has had no fleas! The flea medications that you apply on your pets skin, irritates his skin to the point he is constantly scratching. He loves the taste and the benefits look great on him! September 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brewer's Yeast for fleas I cannot review this product actually, yet, as dogs have been on this only about 2 weeks. One in particular is scratching and chewing all day and night. He has always been "itchy". However, other neighbors who have dogs have all agreed that their dogs are scratching like crazy and all are using Frontline. which I wonder if immunity has built up. Anyway, I have faith in the B.Y. tablets. I read that the drought has a lot to do with prominent flea population. I will keep using the tablets for my dogs. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good! This product has given my kitties beautiful glossy coats and vastly reduced the shedding (thereby reducing fur ball disgorgement). However, the fleas seem to love them just the same. This is a very worthwhile product just on the coat improvement alone. All 3 kitties love it, including the "picky" cat; skin dryness has eased considerably and scratching has lessened. August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking coat. I bought this to help with my dogs fleas along with other natural treatments but I finally ordered Advantix II. Comfortis pills work great but I'm pretty sure they made one of my older dogs blind as he always got sick after treatment. I'm hoping this works after I get this infestation knocked out. I live in the country in tick central and I know garlic keeps ticks of me. I've had them bite me and back out because I put garlic powder on everything. Their coats look better than ever. I'll review again in a few months. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The animals loved it. The cats are doing well, but the dog still struggles with fleas.. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No fleas with 7 dogs! I have used this product (or similar) for over 4 years now. I have seen exactly zero fleas in that time. I have seen two or three ticks, but never one that was feeding. Much better for your dogs than toxic chemicals, costs far less, and actually works better in my opinion. We just throw them into the bowls with kibble and they disappear with everything else. Note that dosing is dependent on weight- so I have a great Pyrenees that get 5 a day and a smaller (35lb) dog that get only 3. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brewers Yeast Garlic tablets I learned that these pills will help with shedding,fleas and helps with healthy coat. September 17, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T09:58:43.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_65294, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>