On Sale

Ark Naturals Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Beef Jerky Dog Treats, 9-oz bag

  • List Price:


  • Price:

    $13.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $6.00 (30%)

In stock
- Quantity +


  • Item Number
  • Brand
    Sea Mobility Joint Rescue
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
  • Lifestage
    Adult, Senior, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States
  • Special Diet
    No Corn No Wheat No Soy

Every dog knows a strip of beef jerky is good for the taste buds. Ark Naturals makes beef jerky good for the body, too! Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Beef Jerky Dog Treats from Ark Naturals have 500mg of joint-supporting glucosamine in every single strip. Active pets and those suffering from a loss of mobility due to aging love the taste, and their bodies love the benefit!

Key Benefits

  • Made with real, USDA beef
  • Delicious, jerky chews that your dog will love
  • No wheat, corn, soy, hormones, antibiotics or by-products
  • Vet recommended for reducing joint inflammation and improving joint mobility and function by combining glucosamine, MSM, chondroitin and sea cucumber, which is used for relieving arthritis symptoms
  • Safe for dogs 12 weeks and older. Beneficial for active, senior and service dogs to keep them at their healthiest

See all items by Ark Naturals

Pet lovers also bought...


Beef, Rice Flour, Maple Syrup, Glucosamine, Gelatin, Cultured Whey, Salt, Glycerin, Chondroitin Sulfate, Tapioca Starch, Sea Cucumber, MSM, Natural Smoke Flavor, Fish Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Mixed Tocopherols.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing quality standard slips Our Springer Spaniel loves the product but the last two orders of three packages each arrived totally dried out hard and white in color. Chewy replaced the order but shipped 3 packages from the same batch number totally dried out. The product used to look like beef jerky dark in color and moist. Will be switching to another gluclosimine maybe away from Chewy. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very benifical My dog loves it and you can see the benefits in his health January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have used this product for the last year, and it's made a significant difference in my dog's joint health. She is a 11 year-old lhasa apso and chow mix and weighs about 32 lbs. She was very sensitive about anyone touching her hip area and had occasional limping due to arthritis. Since she started this product, we noticed a difference within 2 months. She is now fine with us touching her hips, and can run up and down the stairs like a puppy again. She walks 3-4 miles daily without issues now. My vet recommended starting prescription medications at first, but this is a much better alternative! April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dogs love them! I have three dogs, small (terrior-12y), medium (lab-1y) and large (Lab/Great dane mix-6y). The terrier seems to be getting around better since he's been getting them. The Lab just loves to gobble them up. The Lab/Dane mix has hip issues when running and he seems to be getting around much better. Not so stiff when he gets up off his pillow. The only drawback is that I have to give him about 8 a day for his size and that makes the bag go quickly. Overall, I love them! August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective joint help for dogs I've used these joint rescue treats for over a year and they do help. I have 2 senior dogs and use these for a treat when we return from a walk. My Vet has approved them, and said one a day would be optimal. November 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dried out. Unfortunately the Joint Rescue Beef Jerky Dog Treats were dried out. I normally buy them locally, but ordered them this time. The ones I buy locally are moist. I checked the expiration date and it was good. Not sure what happened with these. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I just placed my 2nd. order. I was highly satisfied, I definitely recommend this product, to anyone who has a larger breed, or any other breed size dog. : ) I have a 115 lb. Bull Mastiff, I adopted him from an animal rescue about a year ago. As with many larger breed dogs, he has had joint and hip problems, and I've noticed a dramatic increase in his mobility after just a week of giving him these treats. I hope this review will be a help to someone whose looking for a great supplement. Thank you. God Bless!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everette the 10 year old baby Golden Retriever loves these. Everette's dad keeps the bag of Ark Naturals Dog Treats in his bedside drawer and whenever Everette gives dad a goo-goo look dad gives him a beef flavored treat. We are afraid that Everette is going to learn how to open the bedside drawer and eat the whole bag of Ark Natural beef treats. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mobility improved in 2 days My 17 (almost) year old dog had almost immediate results in joint comfort and movement. Walks became joyful again. He loves the beef, and also all the other flavors, great variety! I am also careful to avoid pet foods and supplements from China. So this is all American! We both could not be more pleased. Love all Ark Naturals products! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Joint -Supporting Treat I have been given my golden retrievers and black labs these treats because of the joint-supporting glucosamine. They like it and it helps their joints. They have been given these treats for several years to maintain the health of their joints. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty supplement I have tried other joint supplements. My dogs would turn their noses right up. These smell just like beef. My dogs just inhale them. The only problem is putting the bag away. They always are trying to get seconds! June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is made in the USA! I love that I found something for my fur baby that is healthy, good for her and she loves it. Glucosamine helps her joints, plus it is American made! Thanks! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this treat! One of the favorites of the house... They practically come running when they see me pull out the bag!. Can't do without these!.. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for joint issues and tasty too-so my dog says!! Natural ingredients, one of the better joint supplements in a super tasty treat! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price to dose Glucosamine and chondroitin helped our old dog when he developed arthritis, and these treats deliver the best dose for the price, plus, everyone eats them. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Thumbs Up My 3 boxers really liked this product, kept wanting more! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joint Rescue My dog just loves them! When you get the bites you can use them as a training tool. Plus they are really good for them. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog LOVES these treats ! These are great, healthy treats for your best friend. My Aussie just LOVES these treats. The prices and availability on Chewy.com are great as well ! December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tummy issues My great Danes seem to have stomach issues with this product, but it may be ok for dogs that don't have stomach issues. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stuff !!! Thanks so much for this great product! Our cocker spaniel rescue folks use these and they truly help. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller pieces than I expected Dogs liked these; pieces were way smaller than I thought or wanted. Probably will not order again. May 23, 2014
  • 2016-10-21 T05:48:22.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_50448, prod, sort_default