Loading...
On Sale

Ark Naturals Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Beef Jerky Dog Treats, 9-oz bag

  • Was:

    $16.99

  • Price:

    $11.85 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $5.14 (30%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

Every dog knows a strip of beef jerky is good for the taste buds. Ark Naturals makes beef jerky good for the body, too! Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Beef Jerky Dog Treats from Ark Naturals have 500mg of joint-supporting glucosamine in every single strip. Active pets and those suffering from a loss of mobility due to aging love the taste, and their bodies love the benefit!

Key Benefits

  • Made with real, USDA beef
  • Delicious, jerky chews that your dog will love
  • No wheat, corn, soy, hormones, antibiotics or by-products
  • Vet recommended for reducing joint inflammation and improving joint mobility and function by combining glucosamine, MSM, chondroitin and sea cucumber, which is used for relieving arthritis symptoms
  • Safe for dogs 12 weeks and older. Beneficial for active, senior and service dogs to keep them at their healthiest

See all items by Ark Naturals

  • Item Number
    50451
  • Brand
    Sea Mobility Joint Rescue
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, Senior, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States
  • Special Diet
    No Corn No Wheat No Soy

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Beef, Rice Flour, Maple Syrup, Glucosamine, Gelatin, Cultured Whey, Salt, Glycerin, Chondroitin Sulfate, Tapioca Starch, Sea Cucumber, MSM, Natural Smoke Flavor, Fish Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Mixed Tocopherols.

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Ark Naturals Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue Beef Jerky Dog Treats is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price to dose Glucosamine and chondroitin helped our old dog when he developed arthritis, and these treats deliver the best dose for the price, plus, everyone eats them.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I just placed my 2nd. order. I was highly satisfied, I definitely recommend this product, to anyone who has a larger breed, or any other breed size dog. : ) I have a 115 lb. Bull Mastiff, I adopted him from an animal rescue about a year ago. As with many larger breed dogs, he has had joint and hip problems, and I've noticed a dramatic increase in his mobility after just a week of giving him these treats. I hope this review will be a help to someone whose looking for a great supplement. Thank you. God Bless!!!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My lab is 14 years old and over weight. He was having extreme trouble walking. After a couple weeks on this product he is up and running. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog LOVES these & seems to have noticeable benefits! My dog seemed to benefit quickly with these - chewy's prices are better than others I've found and shipping is so fast! THANK YOU chewy!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility improved in 2 days My 17 (almost) year old dog had almost immediate results in joint comfort and movement. Walks became joyful again. He loves the beef, and also all the other flavors, great variety! I am also careful to avoid pet foods and supplements from China. So this is all American! We both could not be more pleased. Love all Ark Naturals products!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty supplement I have tried other joint supplements. My dogs would turn their noses right up. These smell just like beef. My dogs just inhale them. The only problem is putting the bag away. They always are trying to get seconds!
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint Rescue Treat The Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky Dog Treats are excellent. Gave my 8 year old poodle mix and within a month saw a difference in her energy and running. She loves the taste of the treats too.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs love them! I have three dogs, small (terrior-12y), medium (lab-1y) and large (Lab/Great dane mix-6y). The terrier seems to be getting around better since he's been getting them. The Lab just loves to gobble them up. The Lab/Dane mix has hip issues when running and he seems to be getting around much better. Not so stiff when he gets up off his pillow. The only drawback is that I have to give him about 8 a day for his size and that makes the bag go quickly. Overall, I love them!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Joint -Supporting Treat I have been given my golden retrievers and black labs these treats because of the joint-supporting glucosamine. They like it and it helps their joints. They have been given these treats for several years to maintain the health of their joints.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loves these but I suspect high sodium content My dog loves these but I doubt that I will buy them again. They smell like they are high in sodium. I'm sure they are probably similar to store brand jerky treats in the sodium amount but I don't normally buy those type of treats because of that. The addition of the joint supplement in this product influenced my purchase but I don't think I will buy these again. I give my dog omega 3 supplements and Dasequin advanced as joint supplements and will continue that but I don't think these treats are a healthy to give him regularly enough to make a difference in the hip arthritis that is starting in my little buddy.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product My Rat terrier/Chihuahua Dakota loves this treat I give her one square a day to help with the week knees so the glucosamine seems to have really strengthen her knees and she just runs all over the place now without limping I love this product it really seems to have helped her.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller pieces than I expected Dogs liked these; pieces were way smaller than I thought or wanted. Probably will not order again.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have used this product for the last year, and it's made a significant difference in my dog's joint health. She is a 11 year-old lhasa apso and chow mix and weighs about 32 lbs. She was very sensitive about anyone touching her hip area and had occasional limping due to arthritis. Since she started this product, we noticed a difference within 2 months. She is now fine with us touching her hips, and can run up and down the stairs like a puppy again. She walks 3-4 miles daily without issues now. My vet recommended starting prescription medications at first, but this is a much better alternative!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet treats A really great find with Chewy! Cut the cost of treats l have been buying elsewhere from between 22 and 39% for the same brand products. Rapid service and home delivery are a major plus.D
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is made in the USA! I love that I found something for my fur baby that is healthy, good for her and she loves it. Glucosamine helps her joints, plus it is American made! Thanks!
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog LOVES these treats ! These are great, healthy treats for your best friend. My Aussie just LOVES these treats. The prices and availability on Chewy.com are great as well !
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this treat! One of the favorites of the house... They practically come running when they see me pull out the bag!. Can't do without these!..
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint Rescue My dog just loves them! When you get the bites you can use them as a training tool. Plus they are really good for them.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for joint issues and tasty too-so my dog says!! Natural ingredients, one of the better joint supplements in a super tasty treat!
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These should be called "Miracle Strips" Al is our mixed breed rescue of 13 years had vestibular disease . He couldn't get his legs to stay under him. I was shopping in an organic store and happened to see they carried dog food. Al has several allergies and I saw the joint rescue. Well rescue they did!! It's also hard to find all beef anything. Al is allergic to chicken an wheat. Al started stretching and trying to use the steps without help. After 2 weeks he was walking and navigating steps on his own. Could this have happened without "joint rescue", maybe but I know he was taking alot of other things without any signs of marked improvement. He also loves them and looks for his strips every day. Al loves them an he is very finicky. Thank you Joint Rescue.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health treats! I'm always look for treats that all three of my dogs will like and that are good for them. My dogs LOVE these treats and I feel good giving them something that is also beneficial to their health.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tummy issues My great Danes seem to have stomach issues with this product, but it may be ok for dogs that don't have stomach issues.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful stuff !!! Thanks so much for this great product! Our cocker spaniel rescue folks use these and they truly help.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Preventative & Good Tasting Our "soon-to-be 4 yr old" Golden Retriever, Casey, loves these. It's good to know we are not only giving her something she likes, but something that's also good for her, too.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very benifical My dog loves it and you can see the benefits in his health
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective joint help for dogs I've used these joint rescue treats for over a year and they do help. I have 2 senior dogs and use these for a treat when we return from a walk. My Vet has approved them, and said one a day would be optimal.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Thumbs Up My 3 boxers really liked this product, kept wanting more!
Date published: 2015-02-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_50448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy