Loading...

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

  • List Price:

    $8.99

  • Price:

    $4.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $4.00 (44%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Jerky is a hearty, protein-packed chicken strip with more than enough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivore. Made with the finest natural ingredients, Wilderness Jerky is a wholesome treat that will help support your dog’s strength, health and vitality. High-quality poultry makes Blue Wilderness Jerky the perfect treat for dogs who are fed a grain-free or raw diet. It’s jerky with a wild side!

Key Benefits

  • All natural, high-quality, jerky treats made from real chicken. Grain and gluten-free for dogs with food allergies
  • High in protein and are aimed to satisfy your dog's wolf spirit with a chewy texture to help clean the teeth and gums
  • Wilderness jerky is a wholesome treat that helps support your dog's strength, health and vitality
  • No chicken/poultry by-product meals, just real ingredients. No grains, gluten, corn, wheat or soy
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or flavors, just natural jerky chews for dogs of all sizes and ages

See all items by Blue Buffalo

  • Item Number
    46946
  • Brand
    Blue Wilderness
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States
  • Special Diet
    High-Protein, Grain-Free, Gluten Free, No Corn No Wheat No Soy

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Chicken, Sugar, Salt.

Caloric Content

  1. 2,116 kcal/kg
Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein 50.0% min
Crude Fat 2.0% min
Crude Fiber 2.0% max
Moisture 38.0% max

Feeding Instructions

BLUE Wilderness Jerky is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. For maximum freshness: Be sure to store your BLUE Wilderness Jerky treats in a cool, dry place. To keep them as fresh as possible, we recommend refrigerating after opening.

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healty food My dogs love these I will be ordering more for them :) September 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service is awesome. I am able to purchase enough with ho shipping costs as I would in a store. Totally pleased. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy treat My dog loves these treats. I cannot speak as to how they taste but she gobbles them up. They smell pretty darn good too. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat..... My dog loves it! He gets a few after his meal, and can hardly wait for them... August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product My boxers loves this product! I totally recommend it. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flavor & great ingredients! Our Standard Poodles LOVED these BB chicken treats!! In fact, they kept lifting their paws as a sign for more!! We will keep purchasing this product! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog is hooked on this jerky! It's not what I think, it's what our queen of the house Candie thinks-- she gives it two paws up!! August 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treat sizes My dog loves these treats the only issues is that when I first starting purchasing them they were in one piece slice of treat now they are in small crumbles not treat size. Now I get handful scrap sizes, disappointed in that. July 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blue Buffalo Jerky Treat a Disappointment Although our dogs did like the taste, the package came with a lot of small pieces rather than whole "slices." July 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy again. The pieces are rather small. I was expecting strips of jerky....not bite size pieces. Also..for the price there's not much in the bag. It does smell like real grilled chicken and my dogs do seem to really enjoy it though. Aa!! June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love them. Skimpy though! Yummy, need a little more in the package. Just a teaser. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality My dog loves these natural dried chicken treats. They smell like real chicken (so don't think it's going to be a "chicken" smell, it's the real, strong stuff). These are very high quality and potent and fresh. Would buy again. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog loves them excellent treat my dog loves them. i i give her just one a day May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves Them! My dog knows when I'm about to give her the chicken jerky. She wags her tail and starts licking her lips. I get the satisfaction of knowing she loves them and also that they're healthy for her. Just wish you'd make them in bigger packs and cut the price a little. May 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So hard that they splinter... worries me to give to my dog... I have 2 adult mini schnauzers, male and female. My boy (adopted) is bigger than most minis, and it even worries me when I give him this chicken jerky. It seems to splinter. This might be ok for a bigger dog, like the German Shepard that I used to have. But even then, I would be worried about the splintering. On the upside, it is real chicken cuts. But if you are going to feed this treat to big dogs, it would be very expensive. So I hope that Blue Buffalo (who I love), works on this issue, and makes the wilderness grain-free jerky treats easier and safer for dogs to chew. Thank you Blue Buffalo for so many other great treats, and thank you chewy.com for your great prices, and stellar customer service. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love them My 5 dachshunds love these, we use to feed them to our dogs yrs ago but they weren't blue buffalo brand, we quit after we found out they were made in China. So when I saw blue buffalo had them and made it n the USA I was happy. I only wish they came in bigger bags April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all Chicken treat! I love to fed this to my dog, periodically! Would give to him a lot more often if it wasn't so expensive, but then, the best treats always are. Pure Chicken, the best! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duke loves these! Our German Shepherd Dog, Duke went crazy for these! They are hard and take a minute for him to devour which I like as it isnt the usual gulp and swallow motion. He actually has to chew these up. I feel like I'm being a responsible owner by giving him treats without artificial colors or preservatives and I look for that when buying treats. These are fast becoming one of Duke's favorite treats. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loved this treat! I needed to find treats that will keep my dog busy AND be good for her. I ordered this product since it had great ingredients. My dog LOVED them! Very happy with these treats!! I just got the turkey ones. April 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by made my chihuahua throw up I bought these for my Rottweiler puppy (80lbs puppy) and my chihuahua wanted a bite. So I cut a very small piece for her to try. She threw up later that day like 10 times to get it out of her stomach. They did not digest at all. So, now I wont even give them to my Rottweiler for fear he would get a stomach ache. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Yorkie loves them I would recommend these to everyone who has a dog. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog can't get enough When my dog hears the bag rustling, she goes nuts. So, I will go with that it is highly recommended and delicious. Love Blue brand. All good and quality ingredients for my baby dog. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this product This product is a healthy choice for a treat. It appears to be grain free and my dog loves this treat. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My cat and grand puppy are on grain free diets! They both eat these for treats! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treats My yellow lab loves these treats. Real chicken, easy to break off into reward size pieces... Will be buying again! February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft and chewable This treat was a huge hit with all three of my dogs. My smallest 5 lb dog is obsessed with these and even stands on her back legs just begging me to give her a second little piece! With that being said.. the chicken pieces are incredibly small. Which is a downside for my golden retriever that doesn't get to chew much when I feed her these.. even though she loves the pieces she gets! Also not much product comes in the bag. But is a perfect treat for my small 5 lb and my 10 lb dog. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My dog is so picky when it comes to food and she absolutely loves these treats!!! January 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good treat My girls (Rat Terriers) really like these. One of them is a picky eater, too ! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Dogs Like Them I have two Yorkies who are very picky eaters and they love the Blue Buffalo Chicken Jerky treats. I wanted to take a minute to comment on your service which I consider to be outstanding. My orders are always delivered promptly and I have never had a problem. On one occasion I ordered the wrong size item. Rather than have me return the item you shipped the correct size and had me contribute the incorrect item to a local rescue. Outstanding. Thanks again. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves them!!! Toby is a very spoiled dog that gets alot of treats.Plus a very picky eater but loves these jerk treats! I bought 3 bags a week ago or so and might have to get more,he loves them! November 12, 2015
  • 2016-10-31 T06:35:15.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_45108, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>