Loading...

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

  • Was:

    $12.99

  • Price:

    $4.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $8.00 (62%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Jerky is a hearty, protein-packed chicken strip with more than enough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivore. Made with the finest natural ingredients, Wilderness Jerky is a wholesome treat that will help support your dog’s strength, health and vitality. High-quality poultry makes Blue Wilderness Jerky the perfect treat for dogs who are fed a grain-free or raw diet. It’s jerky with a wild side!

Key Benefits

  • All natural, high-quality, jerky treats made from real chicken. Grain and gluten-free for dogs with food allergies
  • High in protein and are aimed to satisfy your dog's wolf spirit with a chewy texture to help clean the teeth and gums
  • Wilderness jerky is a wholesome treat that helps support your dog's strength, health and vitality
  • No chicken/poultry by-product meals, just real ingredients. No grains, gluten, corn, wheat or soy
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or flavors, just natural jerky chews for dogs of all sizes and ages

See all items by Blue Buffalo

  • Item Number
    46946
  • Brand
    Blue Wilderness
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States
  • Special Diet
    High-Protein, Grain-Free, Gluten Free, No Corn No Wheat No Soy

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Chicken, Sugar, Salt.

Caloric Content

  1. 2,116 kcal/kg
Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein 50.0% min
Crude Fat 2.0% min
Crude Fiber 2.0% max
Moisture 38.0% max

Feeding Instructions

BLUE Wilderness Jerky is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. For maximum freshness: Be sure to store your BLUE Wilderness Jerky treats in a cool, dry place. To keep them as fresh as possible, we recommend refrigerating after opening.

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Buffalo treats My dog absolutely loves the treats!!! She's very fussy about what she eats and these are great - although alittle expensive. she's worth it! December 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Buffalo chicken jerky Excellent product. My dogs enjoy this treat and is used as a reinforcement during training. December 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My dog Osito My dog liked it well enough but it came in really little pieces, almost crumbs, that is why I won't be ordering it again. December 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My very finicky dog came and asked for more! There's nothing more to say December 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by chewy, but not too hard. These chicken jerky pieces rate 100% in my dog AGGIES opinion. Better than the liver snaps for training in mine. They are crisp but soft ? December 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too hard The size of the treat was good but my dog had a hard time chewing the pieces up. Very brittle. Going back to our regular dog treats December 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves the Blue Wilderness Treats I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH CHEWY - THE SHIPMENT ARRIVED WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD. PACKAGING WAS PERFECT AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT. November 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product has to little of pieces I hate how small the pieces were. It was almost dust when you got to the bottom of the bag and before that I only found 2 pieces that were a actual good size. November 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great treats I have 2 finicky Maltese and they usually snub almost any dog treat, but they love these treats! November 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love these. They are fresh, smell good, & my dogs love them!!! November 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Buffalo Our dogs went crazy over this treat. All of their products seem to be of excellent quality. Dogs and our Cat both love them! November 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by to small of peices I thought I would try these in addition to the bigger jerky. But they are much smaller pieces and my dog could eat the whole bag at once. Will stick with the bigger ones November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A treat my dog's get excited about. My dog's love Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats, especially the Chicken Jerky. I love that this product is grain-free, so I know my dogs are getting the best treats and nutrition possible. November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My dog really loved this treat on top of his food! Excellent product! November 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Our dog loves these! I received them with some food I ordered and wasn't sure if the 30 lb. bag of food beat them up or if they initially come in small pieces. Would prefer jerky strips, but our dog loves them. October 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love Blue jerky! My 2 Sharpeis -who are super finicky with treats- gobbled these grain free chicken jerky treats by Blue Wilderness with obvious enjoyment. I think they smiled while chewing as their stretchy, smooshy faces seemed expressively happy! October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Treats We have an English bulldog and we are very picky about what she eats. These jerky treats are great and Molly loves them! October 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is highly recommended My two beagles loved these treats. The only down side to this product is they don't last long. They gobbled these treats up in three days. October 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Treat My dachshund loves this product, she is allergic to beef and I wanted a high quality american made chicken treat. The chicken is high quality good color not to dry and easy for her to eat. This is now my go to treat for her..Thanks Chewy.com!!!! September 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by jerky should have know by weight of 3 oz product was very good but to small and in pieces for bella @70 lb September 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grain free treat My 13 yr old black lab loves them and I love them because they are grain free. Blue Buffalo brand is quality you can count on. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken Jerkey My dogs love these treats and gobble them up. Lone that they're made with real ingredients. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healty food My dogs love these I will be ordering more for them :) September 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service is awesome. I am able to purchase enough with ho shipping costs as I would in a store. Totally pleased. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy treat My dog loves these treats. I cannot speak as to how they taste but she gobbles them up. They smell pretty darn good too. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product My boxers loves this product! I totally recommend it. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat..... My dog loves it! He gets a few after his meal, and can hardly wait for them... August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flavor & great ingredients! Our Standard Poodles LOVED these BB chicken treats!! In fact, they kept lifting their paws as a sign for more!! We will keep purchasing this product! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog is hooked on this jerky! It's not what I think, it's what our queen of the house Candie thinks-- she gives it two paws up!! August 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treat sizes My dog loves these treats the only issues is that when I first starting purchasing them they were in one piece slice of treat now they are in small crumbles not treat size. Now I get handful scrap sizes, disappointed in that. July 29, 2016
  • 2017-01-16 T06:18:45.755-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_45108, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>