Loading...

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

  • Was:

    $12.99

  • Price:

    $5.59 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $7.40 (57%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Jerky is a hearty, protein-packed chicken strip with more than enough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivore. Made with the finest natural ingredients, Wilderness Jerky is a wholesome treat that will help support your dog’s strength, health and vitality. High-quality poultry makes Blue Wilderness Jerky the perfect treat for dogs who are fed a grain-free or raw diet. It’s jerky with a wild side!

Key Benefits

  • All natural, high-quality, jerky treats made from real chicken. Grain and gluten-free for dogs with food allergies
  • High in protein and are aimed to satisfy your dog's wolf spirit with a chewy texture to help clean the teeth and gums
  • Wilderness jerky is a wholesome treat that helps support your dog's strength, health and vitality
  • No chicken/poultry by-product meals, just real ingredients. No grains, gluten, corn, wheat or soy
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or flavors, just natural jerky chews for dogs of all sizes and ages

See all items by Blue Buffalo

  • Item Number
    46946
  • Brand
    Blue Wilderness
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States
  • Special Diet
    High-Protein, Grain-Free, Gluten Free, No Corn No Wheat No Soy

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Chicken, Sugar, Salt.

Caloric Content

  1. 2,116 kcal/kg
Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein 50.0% min
Crude Fat 2.0% min
Crude Fiber 2.0% max
Moisture 38.0% max

Feeding Instructions

BLUE Wilderness Jerky is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. For maximum freshness: Be sure to store your BLUE Wilderness Jerky treats in a cool, dry place. To keep them as fresh as possible, we recommend refrigerating after opening.

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jerky treat! My 8 year old Yorkie is very picky. I had to change her treat to blue buffalo and was worried. I'm worried no longer, she begs for this treat.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Chicken for Real Dogs After trying other Jerky style treats, Blue Buffalo has come up with one that is truly Chicken Jerky and not a Jerky made up of compressed parts of chicken and a slew of other ingredients and it's made in the USA! My dog loves them and this will be the only Jerky Style treat I will ever buy for my Rylie ever again! No more processed foods for my boy!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat Purchased this for my "grand-dog". She absolutely LOVES these treats----and she's tried them all! Thanx Chewy.com not only for making a great treat---but for also keeping the price so reasonable!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMMMM These dog treats are great. The dogs just love them. Chewy's price is much better than the price one would pay at the local chain pet store. Thank you Chewy.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best treats ever I have used various treats and all the puppies seem to like this one the best, I have never had a dog turn one down, just ordered another 3 bags!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small bag My dog loves them however the bad is very small for what you pay. And the treats were all broken inside the bag. Wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The treats smell like chicken. My dog loves them. I like that I can easily break them into any size - good for training.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok I bought these to try but my dog just plays with it and doesn't eat them. I will try another brand next time.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat for all dogs. My dog loves these tasty treats. I feel good giving them to him since they are grain free and he loves them.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love them! Great and healthy treats! My dogs can't get enough of them. Will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it Love the size of the bites they are perfect for my small dog and she just loves them
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats These are clearly chicken jerky not pressed mystery meat. My dog loves them.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product All three dogs love these treats. They gobble them up and run back for more.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic chicken My dog is very picky about his treats. he loved these! I would buy again!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made in America, no fillers. We are fans of Blue Buffalo products and its benefits to our 3 dogs.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken jerky Great treat for you pet very few ingredients chicken being first.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Dogs loved taste but pieces too small for medium to large dogsmm
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! A great low fat treat for my diabetic dog! She was very happy!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looked like real chicken tenders. My dog loved the smell and taste of these chicken tenders.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New treat I wanted to try a new treat for my Yorkie, he likes them
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product great, thanks, chewy! My dog is mega-enthusiastic about Blue Buffalo Jerky.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is highly recommended My two beagles loved these treats. The only down side to this product is they don't last long. They gobbled these treats up in three days.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love Blue jerky! My 2 Sharpeis -who are super finicky with treats- gobbled these grain free chicken jerky treats by Blue Wilderness with obvious enjoyment. I think they smiled while chewing as their stretchy, smooshy faces seemed expressively happy!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Our dog loves these! I received them with some food I ordered and wasn't sure if the 30 lb. bag of food beat them up or if they initially come in small pieces. Would prefer jerky strips, but our dog loves them.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to thank this company for letting me get my puppies treats a lot cheaper ur really helping me a lot thank u! My puppies will only eat Blue Buffalo Chicken jerky a u have four puppies since Go threw 6-8 bags a Week I'm so glad I found some where to get them cheaper now they can have as much as they want!!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat my dog's get excited about. My dog's love Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats, especially the Chicken Jerky. I love that this product is grain-free, so I know my dogs are getting the best treats and nutrition possible.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves It My dog love this treat. It actually smells like chicken. I've used other products but this is real chicken. The portion size is small but the price is way better than in the store.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alway get products to customer The shipments always get here in a timely manner and the products are top quality. Prices are way less than buying at the Vets and or pet stores. I highly recommend Chewy.Com
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from to small of peices I thought I would try these in addition to the bigger jerky. But they are much smaller pieces and my dog could eat the whole bag at once. Will stick with the bigger ones
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product has to little of pieces I hate how small the pieces were. It was almost dust when you got to the bottom of the bag and before that I only found 2 pieces that were a actual good size.
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_45108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy