Loading...
On Sale

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

  • List Price:

    $8.99

  • Price:

    $6.13 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $2.86 (32%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    46946
  • Brand
    Blue Wilderness
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States
  • Special Diet
    High-Protein, Grain-Free, Gluten Free, No Corn No Wheat No Soy

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Jerky is a hearty, protein-packed chicken strip with more than enough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivore. Made with the finest natural ingredients, Wilderness Jerky is a wholesome treat that will help support your dog’s strength, health and vitality. High-quality poultry makes Blue Wilderness Jerky the perfect treat for dogs who are fed a grain-free or raw diet. It’s jerky with a wild side!

Key Benefits

  • All-natural jerky treats
  • Packed with high-quality protein
  • No chicken/poultry by-product meals
  • No corn, wheat or soy
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or flavors
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Blue Buffalo

Pet lovers also bought...

Ingredients

Chicken, Sugar, Salt.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made in the USA jerky treats- Awesome! My dogs go crazy for these and I am so nervous about buying them with the recall awhile back with the ones made in China. Now I make sure that they are made in the USA. My dogs love them and my cat also goes crazy for them! My cat will actually open the back pull out the treats, drop some to the floor for the dogs and then proceed to eat her cut! I have to hide these treats! Cat will eat right through the bag! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue buffalo wilderness jerky My small dog has allergies to beef rice and dairy. A lot of other jerky will say 100% chicken but he breaks into his read skin and itching with other jerky so I worry rice or beef is in there somewhere. This treat he has no problems with. They are a little expensive for a small amount but I get them at chewy for the best price. Great quality. My dog couldn't eat treats without these due to his allergies January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is way over priced for the amount you get in a bag. Don't get me wrong, my dogs loved it, heck I thought about tasting it myself, I mean it smelled great ( just like chicken lol ). BUT, yup a big BUT, very small pieces and only 2 really halfway decent size pieces. I love the product but not worth the price for what you get. Everything else is great good wholesome ingredients, Chicken, Molasses, and salt, no grains or fillers.We have 2 Shelties so it's not cost wise for us. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loved these. My dog is small to medium, so we have to give her smallish treats; otherwise she can choke on them. She loved these chicken jerky pieces. They are small enough that she could enjoy them without us cutting them into smaller pieces. She also seemed to enjoy the flavor. We'd definitely order these again. We received Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Dog Jerky to sample. These opinions are 100% mine. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jerky Treats Dog liked them but would rather have a different treat but is good for them August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic dog treat! Ben, my German Shepard Rottweiler mix, loves the chicken jerky. It's his favorite treat by far. I like it because many of the pieces can be eaten in one bite. The larger ones are easily broken to bite size. He's learned that biscuits are outside food because I don't like crumbs on my oriental rugs. But, the chicken jerky is oriental rug approved. More importantly, it's Ben approved. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great This brand of cookies is great and isn't too dry. I've tried other cookies/biscuits for my dog and the dry flakes/crumbs that break apart in her mouth makes her cough. She has no problem eating this biscuit. Yes, it's a little more expensive than the other brands, but it's well worth it. Just smell the cookie and you'll understand why. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste! My dog loves this jerky! It's the first jerky I've tried from them and I also love it. It's pesticide free and just meat! He begs for it every night! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs go CRAZY for Blue Buffalo Chicken Treats!! My two bichon frises absolutely love these chicken treats by Blue Buffalo! They come RUNNING with their tails wagging when they hear the bag open. Not only do they love them, but we do too. With chicken as the first main ingredient, we know we are feeding them a quality product!! SO happy that these are USA made treats!! Thanks Chewy!! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it! My dogs love chicken jerky and since I need to have it "made in the USA", this is one of the few available. My dogs love it; I give it to them at about the same time every day, and now they can tell time!The only downfall is the price, wish it were a bit cheaper, but it's not making my dogs sick so I'll stick to this. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny!!! Molly loves these treats so much. All I have to say is "chicken" and she jumps two feet high and doesn't stop jumping until she gets some. She would eat the whole bag if I let her. They are the best treats that I have found for her. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat, my dogs love them! I have been searching for made in the US jerky treats for some time. My ogs love them but all I can find locally are made in China, which we are supposed to avoid. My neighbor told me about Chewy.com and I am thrilled to find these nd many other no grain treats and foods that are made in the US. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice. My dogs loved the chicken jerky treats. I like the idea that it is pure chicken, but it is Blue Buffalo, and everything they make is good. The only drawback is this product is pretty expensive and you don't get many for your money. With five dogs, treats don't last long. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic snack! Our little Chihuahua loves this treat! She has a problem with gastroenteritis and has been restricted to chicken products. This product breaks up the monotony of her diet with a high quality, great tasting snack! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves These Chicken Treats! My dog loves these Chicken Jerky Treats. I love that they are not made in China. I think the price is rather high for the amount of product in the bag. It does not last very long. I guess that is the price of getting a good quality product that is made in the good ole USA! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 3 dogs love this ! We have 3 small dogs 10 -15 lbs. 2 are certified therapy dogs. I break up the jerky into even smaller pieces and use for rewards in training. I have never used a treat that they love more. When we are just playing around they will stand on their hind legs and beg for them ! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My four shih tzus loved this product I make 90 percent of the treats for my four shih tzus, including jerky. When I do buy it, I buy products that aren't from China. This product fit that description, plus it has very few ingredients, so it is very natural. Best of all, my shih tzus love it! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by # 1 treat at my house! I got these as a "special" treat for my chihuahuas since they eat this brand of food. Now, if they don't get a couple of bites each morning, they follow me around the house until they do! UH-yeah! They,re great! November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 7.5 year old extremely finicky male Maltese loves these! He loves these treats... very expensive, but I spoil him rotten. He's sooooooo picky! Hard to get anything he actually likes to eat. These jerky strips can be a chore to break up into small pieces for him, but I manage. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Treats for Wilderness Loving Pets These treats are grain free and made with no by-products or artificial anything, which means it’s practically like eating chicken….right off the chicken! Great for pets that want to go "back to the wild" and add a bit of Wilderness to their snacking! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great treat you can feel safe about With so many products making dogs sick and even die it's wonderful to find a company like Blue Buffalo that makes it's products in the USA so you know that the food is safe for my dogs. Thank you MrChewy for offering Blue Buffalo products! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chicken Jerky is soft unlike others Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky is unlike other brand Jerky, instead of being rock hard, Blue Buffalo's chicken jerky is soft which makes it easier for smaller dogs to chew. My cat loves it too! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great nutritious treats My dog looks forward to being rewarded for her good deeds with a chicken jerkey treat and I like giving it to her because its 100% pure and made in america November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great content inside sophie loves her jerky chicken from wilderness (blue). chewy . com has helped me so very much and speedy service...Beats Petsmart 100% I will be ordering from chewy again...Again thank u so much. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great treat Dogs love them and so do my cats. Great quality and dogs are so happy when I open them up a bag. I will reorder every month. Healthy good treat between meals. Thankyou for the great fast delivery! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dogs love these! Our dogs are absolutely crazy for these chicken jerky treats. They wait by the frig hoping we're reaching for the bag. We love them because they're natural and made in America. All paws up! November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Product I thought that this was a high end product. Having 3 dogs the bag didn't last long, and I felt it was overpriced for the amount of product received. I gave 4 stars based on how much my dogs loved it. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice! These snacks are a dog's crave......my dog could not get enough of the treat. She (the dog) followed me into the kitchen for more after eating one. Recommended: Moist, chewy, and delicious aroma. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chicken jerky Casper really loves these chicken jerky's they are just a little expensive for the amount you get but I'm always desperate for something Casper will eat August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog's favorite treat! My dogs love these treats. They like most dog "cookies", but when I pull this bag out, they go bonkers! December 4, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T10:22:43.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_45108, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>