Loading...

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats, 3.25-oz

  • Was:

    $12.99

  • Price:

    $5.59 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $7.40 (57%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Jerky is a hearty, protein-packed chicken strip with more than enough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivore. Made with the finest natural ingredients, Wilderness Jerky is a wholesome treat that will help support your dog’s strength, health and vitality. High-quality poultry makes Blue Wilderness Jerky the perfect treat for dogs who are fed a grain-free or raw diet. It’s jerky with a wild side!

Key Benefits

  • All natural, high-quality, jerky treats made from real chicken. Grain and gluten-free for dogs with food allergies
  • High in protein and are aimed to satisfy your dog's wolf spirit with a chewy texture to help clean the teeth and gums
  • Wilderness jerky is a wholesome treat that helps support your dog's strength, health and vitality
  • No chicken/poultry by-product meals, just real ingredients. No grains, gluten, corn, wheat or soy
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or flavors, just natural jerky chews for dogs of all sizes and ages

See all items by Blue Buffalo

  • Item Number
    46946
  • Brand
    Blue Wilderness
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States
  • Special Diet
    High-Protein, Grain-Free, Gluten Free, No Corn No Wheat No Soy

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Chicken, Sugar, Salt.

Caloric Content

  1. 2,116 kcal/kg
Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein 50.0% min
Crude Fat 2.0% min
Crude Fiber 2.0% max
Moisture 38.0% max

Feeding Instructions

BLUE Wilderness Jerky is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. For maximum freshness: Be sure to store your BLUE Wilderness Jerky treats in a cool, dry place. To keep them as fresh as possible, we recommend refrigerating after opening.

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Jerky Grain-Free Dog Treats is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat my dog's get excited about. My dog's love Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats, especially the Chicken Jerky. I love that this product is grain-free, so I know my dogs are getting the best treats and nutrition possible.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from to small of peices I thought I would try these in addition to the bigger jerky. But they are much smaller pieces and my dog could eat the whole bag at once. Will stick with the bigger ones
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product has to little of pieces I hate how small the pieces were. It was almost dust when you got to the bottom of the bag and before that I only found 2 pieces that were a actual good size.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves the Blue Wilderness Treats I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH CHEWY - THE SHIPMENT ARRIVED WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD. PACKAGING WAS PERFECT AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Buffalo Our dogs went crazy over this treat. All of their products seem to be of excellent quality. Dogs and our Cat both love them!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats We have an English bulldog and we are very picky about what she eats. These jerky treats are great and Molly loves them!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats I have 2 finicky Maltese and they usually snub almost any dog treat, but they love these treats!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service is awesome. I am able to purchase enough with ho shipping costs as I would in a store. Totally pleased.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My dog really loved this treat on top of his food! Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these. They are fresh, smell good, & my dogs love them!!!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs go CRAZY for Blue Buffalo Chicken Treats!! My two bichon frises absolutely love these chicken treats by Blue Buffalo! They come RUNNING with their tails wagging when they hear the bag open. Not only do they love them, but we do too. With chicken as the first main ingredient, we know we are feeding them a quality product!! SO happy that these are USA made treats!! Thanks Chewy!!
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Treats Our only complaint is..... we needed a bigger bag. They were so good.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sugar and salt Really? Yes, chicken is the first ingredient, but the 2nd ingredient is molasses, and the third salt. I would REALLY like to offer my dogs chicken jerky made in the US vs China, but the dogs certainly don't need sugar in their treats. Maybe salt is used to help preserve? (although the Dogswell jerky treats don't have sugar or salt and my dogs LOVE those). What dog doesn't love a strip of dried meat/poultry - sugar isn't needed to make them like it if the product is real.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is tender and chewy. My dog loves this treat i believe he enjoys the tenderness and the treat seems to be just the right size for him. My dog is small.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great treat you can feel safe about With so many products making dogs sick and even die it's wonderful to find a company like Blue Buffalo that makes it's products in the USA so you know that the food is safe for my dogs. Thank you MrChewy for offering Blue Buffalo products!
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duke loves these! Our German Shepherd Dog, Duke went crazy for these! They are hard and take a minute for him to devour which I like as it isnt the usual gulp and swallow motion. He actually has to chew these up. I feel like I'm being a responsible owner by giving him treats without artificial colors or preservatives and I look for that when buying treats. These are fast becoming one of Duke's favorite treats.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Last 5 or 6 pieces were moldie. Our dogs loved them, however, when we got to the last 1/2 dozen pieces they had mold on them.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loved them! My dog loved the treats and I we went through the bag of goodies very fast. Need more now.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs l My GSD's love them. Use them as rewards and they respond like lightning to get the treat!
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and chewable This treat was a huge hit with all three of my dogs. My smallest 5 lb dog is obsessed with these and even stands on her back legs just begging me to give her a second little piece! With that being said.. the chicken pieces are incredibly small. Which is a downside for my golden retriever that doesn't get to chew much when I feed her these.. even though she loves the pieces she gets! Also not much product comes in the bag. But is a perfect treat for my small 5 lb and my 10 lb dog.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy again. The pieces are rather small. I was expecting strips of jerky....not bite size pieces. Also..for the price there's not much in the bag. It does smell like real grilled chicken and my dogs do seem to really enjoy it though. Aa!!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My dog loves these natural dried chicken treats. They smell like real chicken (so don't think it's going to be a "chicken" smell, it's the real, strong stuff). These are very high quality and potent and fresh. Would buy again.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Treat sizes My dog loves these treats the only issues is that when I first starting purchasing them they were in one piece slice of treat now they are in small crumbles not treat size. Now I get handful scrap sizes, disappointed in that.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor & great ingredients! Our Standard Poodles LOVED these BB chicken treats!! In fact, they kept lifting their paws as a sign for more!! We will keep purchasing this product!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treat My dog loves these treats. I cannot speak as to how they taste but she gobbles them up. They smell pretty darn good too.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved these. My dog is small to medium, so we have to give her smallish treats; otherwise she can choke on them. She loved these chicken jerky pieces. They are small enough that she could enjoy them without us cutting them into smaller pieces. She also seemed to enjoy the flavor. We'd definitely order these again. We received Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Chicken Dog Jerky to sample. These opinions are 100% mine.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blue Buffalo Jerky Treat a Disappointment Although our dogs did like the taste, the package came with a lot of small pieces rather than whole "slices."
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog is hooked on this jerky! It's not what I think, it's what our queen of the house Candie thinks-- she gives it two paws up!!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat..... My dog loves it! He gets a few after his meal, and can hardly wait for them...
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog loves them excellent treat my dog loves them. i i give her just one a day
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_45108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy