Redbarn Springs 6" Dog Treats, 3 count

By Redbarn
  • List Price:

    $25.99

  • Price:

    $15.29 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $10.70 (41%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    61025
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, All Stages

A natural steer muscle is formed into a spiral shape then roasted in its natural juices to a crunchie texture. Highly palatable, this treat becomes chewy when wet, helps keep teeth clean and provides hours of long-lasting enjoyment. 

Key Benefits

  • Made from free-range, grass-fed beef 
  • Helps maintain healthy teeth and gums
  • 72 calories per bully spring
  • Pack with three 6-inch bully springs
  • Long-lasting chew

See all items by Redbarn

Pet lovers also bought...

Ingredients

Beef Pizzle.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Our dog loves these bully sticks. This is the second time I have purchased them and will again. February 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too big I have Yorkie. These are HUGE, my dog can't get his mouth around him. February 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a fan My dog usually goes gung-ho for these treats from other sources and demolishes them within minutes, but was indifferent to the ones from Chewy and now they lay around the house ignored by her. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good bully stick My dog loves bully stick and this shape provides another type of stick to chew on. My dog appears to like the spiral stick the same as the straight ones. No complaints about it here. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loved The dog loves these, keeps her busy Prefers these to many other chews December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for dog These are a super treats. If you have a super chewer these will last about 30 min. Emma loves them, good for teeth. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves this shape My little guy just loves Bully Sticks, but this particular shape is his favorite. He's a smaller dog (20 lbs) and he can put his paw in the spiral giving him more ability to hold and manipulate, heightening his chewing experience. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lifesaver My dog never gets tired of these. She is 20 weeks old and 30 lbs, and finally just lost her last puppy tooth! These keep her happily occupied and can stand up to her size, teeth and chewing needs. I alternate among these, yak chews and toys, and one bully spring can last me a few days this way. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace & Quiet I give my dog bully sticks when I need her to calm down, usually when I have guests over or when I'm heading out the door. They don't last long because she is a heavy chewer (50lb lab mix) but they get her to sit down for 5-10mins which usually gets her to chill out and relax. I love this product and will keep buying them October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy Riley loves these. Its a great alternative to rawhide and it keeps him busy for days. November 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Puppy Approved My 5 month GSD mix puppy devoured a single bully stick in less than an hour. When I take them out of the package, her tail begins to wave uncontrollably, and she'll manage to do every command she was taught in order to earn her valued treasure. Even though they are puppy approved, the treat didn't last as long as I initially planned, especially for the price. Overall, good product, a bit stinky, no tummy upset, and one happy pup. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product, great pricing! Quality product and great pricing for the dog thats a chewer! November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sticks My two Yorkies loves them . . I cut them in half bc in my opinion the whole piece is to long for them. They could grab and chew it better being alittle smaller....The only thing with that is when it gets small (and it does Fast ) i throw it away bc dont want them to swallow a whole small piece. Its alittle expensive for 3 of them but my dogs do love them. Will buy again when needed. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will never buy these treats anywhere else I received the treats so quickly and they are wrapped beautifully..My little yorkie says thank you too October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by last long, just a bit smelly. My 14 week old puppy loves these and keeps him from chewing what he is not supposed to. Will order again. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoebe LOVES them! My dog LOVES these springs. We started with the rings and she would get one and bring it to me to throw, we would do this a few times before she would stop and start chewing on it. The springs she LOVES even more, when I throw it it bounces so she works a little more to get it and because of the shape it takes her a little longer to get done with it. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pup swears by these... and they help teething too My 5 month old Alaskan Klee Kai swears by the curly bully sticks. They are easy to handle (being curly), made in the USA and her absolute favorite chew toy / treat. It's assisted her teething process. Overall, Chewy offers the package for a very reasonable price. We went to Petco the other day, who sells these for $6 EACH!! I gave the manager a piece of a mind and left. Other pet stores sell these for $3.xx - $4.xx each, so Chewy.com is THE place to pick these up in bulk. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Sam, my Tibetan Terrier loves these. They last him a long time, and he has no tummy issues with them. I like that they come packaged instead of naked just tossed in a bin. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price in bag for three instead of one at the stores. My dog loves these and occupies her for alittle while. Nice to have around for a reward too. September 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was good I wish they had 4 in a pack instead of 3. With two dogs having the 4 would have been so much better. They are OK, my dogs did love them, but they love most anything related to food. I thought they would be a little more long lasting which is why I bought them. They were gone pretty quickly. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My puppy loves Bully Sticks My 9 month old puppy has been eating Bully Sticks for 3 months. They keep her busy and she obviously loves the taste. Wonderful product. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bully sticks These are awesome. If you don't give your dogs bully sticks then know they are a big upgrade over rawhide. One problem though is a lot of them smell horrible, but these ones don't. I think the spiral slows down my dogs chewing a little bit so they last longer. She's a medium chewer and if she's really working on it she can finish one off in an hour but usually she spends a couple days on it of intermittent chewing. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dachshunds LOVE these! I purchase three different sizes of the Bully Sticks and these last the longest! My three dachshunds chew on these all day. I think the spiral helps clean their teeth better too! Thanks Chewy.com! July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product for the price My dogs love these. The only thing is that I wish they would last longer. I thought that by being spring like that they would last longer but my dogs showed me differently. June 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't last very long... My dogs (80lb lab mix, 55lb Aus. Shep. mix) loved these bully springs, but they didn't last more than about 5 minutes. I'm always on the lookout for a healthy chew that keeps my dogs busy for awhile. These definitely aren't it, so I'll stick with super thick rawhide for now. March 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get Pork Twists instead Highly disappointed in these. Heard these were great, but my elkhound gobbled these up in no time. Pork Twists from the Supermarket last longer. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great natural treat! My dog loves these bully springs - a nice alternative to braids. They don't stink or make a mess, and they hold her complete attention until she has devoured the whole thing. One spring only lasts about an hour, so she gets a treat like this about once a week, or when we need her to be distracted by something for a while. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dog loved it and should be good for dental health Dog loved eating just a small piece but it apparently did not agree with him. He threw up right after eating it. Could have been a fluke but he generally does not throw up so blamed the bully stick. Will give him another section to try before i give up on them. Was told they were the best for overall good treat. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better for dog then giving rawhide My 9 mo old Lab loved this treat but she made short work of it. I order all of the Bully sticks but the Braided sticks 7 inch does last longer she just loves the treats. I think that because this is a beef product not man made it is much healthier for your dog. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice dog treat My dog loved these treats! I wish there were more then 3 in the pkg because she wanted one each day. They seemed to keep her busy for quite awhile. April 21, 2015
  • 2016-10-01 T06:45:31.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_60984, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>