Four Paws Comfort Control Dog Harness, Blue

  • List Price:

    $12.99

  • Price:

    $9.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $3.00 (23%)

In stock
  • X-Small
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • X-Large
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    65346
  • Material
    Neoprene
  • Breed Size
    Extra Small, Small

The coolest pups need to wear a cool color to show off their go-with-the-flow personality, and Four Paws has them covered. Literally! The Four Paws Blue Comfort Control Dog Harness is a breathable mesh harness that lets in plenty of airflow while giving your pet pal a sense of style and security, and giving you a tug-free trip around the block.

Key Benefits

  • Made from breathable fabric
  • Reduces tugging and pulling
  • Adjustable strap and durable construction
  • Available in multiple sizes

Sizing

  • X-Small: 3-4 lbs, 11-13" chest, 7-8" neck
  • Small: 5-7 lbs, 14-16" chest, 8-10" neck
  • Medium: 7-10 lbs, 16-19" chest, 10-13" neck
  • Large: 11-18 lbs, 19-23" chest, 13-15" neck
  • X-Large: 20-29 lbs, 20-29" chest, 15-17" neck

See all items by Four Paws

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent harness when fitted properly I have used Four Paws harnesses for a number of dogs. They are easy to put on and take off, secure and comfortable for the dog, when fitted properly. In fitting a dog the guidelines provided are helpful. but it is also important to consider the shape of the dog. My 16 pound Cavalier King Charles Spaniel is long and slim. Her neck and chest measurements indicate a medium harness, but her weight suggests a large. The medium is a perfect fit. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Harness ever. We had purchases two of these harness' for our dog and they worked out wonderfully. Our niece just got a little dog and we decided Toby needed a Four Paws harness too - he immediately put his head in the harness and just loves it :) couldn't be happier. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for for my Yorkishon size medium Love chewy.com! They are the best in customer care and have fair pricing July 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stretched out and too big Bought this for a male rat terrier (17 lb. 18 in chest). Bought a Large as that is what the size chart recommended. It was slightly too big so I decided to try it anyway. After 2 weeks of moderate use it had stretched considerably and became pretty useless. I don't like the design either. I felt like it pulled at his throat instead of chest. Dog is not a bad leash puller but this harness made it difficult to keep him in check. If you are set on getting it then buy smaller. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good fit for a tiny dog! Lightweight, sturdy and a great value. Our 3.5 lb Yorkie was really difficult to find a harness for. This works great and it's much happier than when we used the type of harness with velcro because that noise scared him and his long fur would get caught in the velcro fasteners and pull. Glad we found it. July 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get at least one size larger than you think. I love the way it's made, ordered the size and it was too small. I'll find another and pass this to a rescue. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item! Great harness for the money. After measuring Roscoe and ordering the size indicated it fit perfectly. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by harness Love the harnesses Perfect for summer I got different sizes because my babies are 4 to 14 pound and all fit May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great harness for large cat I have a 25lb Maine coon mix. He's too big for most harnesses made for cats but loves going out to walk with the dogs. This harness allows me to keep control at all times and not have to worry about him escaping. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harnesd quality and comfortable My 8 week old pup is comfortable in this Gooby product April 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product misleading I ordered the product (harness) because it said x-large. When I received it, it was x-large for a dog measuring up to 28 inches across the chest. My golden retriever measures 33 inches. Other x-large harnesses give the measurements in inches along with sizes. This product did not so I will return it or give it away. April 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy withthis I bought this to replace a harness my Pomeranian had chewed thru. Her first one was a more rigid one so I tried this thinking it looked more comfy and maybe she wouldn't chew it. First I bought the same sized measurements as her old one which was a small. It fit over her head perfectly but the piece that runs along the chest wasn't long enough and so the chest strap was way too small. So I ordered a medium. It fit her chest but was too roomy in the neck and allowed her to dip her chin and chew right thru the neck. I was so disappointed because it's a very soft, kind of spongy material and doesn't have a bunch of buckles and adjustment things to make it uncomfortable. But I guess that's what I'll have to go back to. This didn't even last her a week. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Puppies Ordering again but only blue? Pink is more expensive for no apparent reason? April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the collars seem to be very comfortable for my dogs I think the price is very reasonable. Also, they are very sturdy, and seem to be comfortable for my dogs. I take them off at night and put them back on in the morning and they seem to want me to put them back on, they stand very still while I put them back on. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent item Sizing is an issue, I have a small dog. So I first ordered a small. The small is for a mouse ..i But when you get the right size t is great April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Harness for Puppy! Cute harness is comfortable for our puppy. Good purchase. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harness Review This was just what I wanted for my dog and it fits really good. I looked in other stores but I could not find what I was look for. March 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small I did measure my dog but it was still too small. Nothing wrong with the quality, just didn't fit. He has a lot of hair which I guess was the problem. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I needed this for my dachshund. It was easy to put on and he didn't mind it at all. February 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harness is secure I have a havanese puppy who is currently around 12 lbs so I got the large size and it fits him well. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love these harnesses! So easy to put on and off, comfortable for the fur babies. Easy to adjust. Would recommend. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Purchased as our pet outgrew the original one we received when we adopted her fron a shelter. This item is great so much better than a coller for a small dog walking on a leach.sadie February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I loved this harness & so did my dog. It was exactly as described. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily adustable straps on harness Fits well on daschund dog. It is nice safety harness that does not choke dog's neck. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harness Great fit as I have two yorkies who seem to be able to squeeze out of regular harnesses - these fit great and are safe.......... Love the color, fit and so do they February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by watch the size chart I ordered this harness along with a harness to be used in the car. I ordered the car harness in a medium to fit our highland terrier. I didn't read the description thoroughly though when ordering this collar and I also ordered a medium. well the car harness fits wonderfully but this one unfortunately fits a much smaller dog (up to 10 lbs.) not gonna work and costs too much to send back for the correct size, oh well lesson learned. but the price was great and the shipping was quick. next time I will read the guidelines for EACH product before I order. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is soft and doesn't hurt puppies I use this product for puppies and adult dogs. Great for hiking and long walks. February 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slip-over collar not useful I was a little surprised none of the reviews mentioned that the part of the harness that sits where the collar is has to slip over the dogs head, which my dog hated, because it has to be smaller than their head to stay on their neck so it was a tight squeeze. I ended up cutting the collar part and attaching another clip. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent harness! The large harness perfect fit my french bulldog puppy. When one of the pieces started to tear, I contact customer support and they sent me a new one free of charge. Great product and amazing customer service! January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is great! I had gone to different stores, I couldn't find my dog's size or the type that I wanted for him. I found Chewy on internet. I am well satisfied with the harness. Thank you, Dorothy Marbry January 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:24:57.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_65343, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>