Four Paws Comfort Control Dog Harness, Blue

- Quantity +
  • List Price:

    $9.99

  • Price:

    $6.38 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $3.61 (36%)

In stock
  • X-Small
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • X-Large

Description

  • Item Number
    65346
  • Material
    Neoprene
  • Breed Size
    Extra Small, Small

The coolest pups need to wear a cool color to show off their go-with-the-flow personality, and Four Paws has them covered. Literally! The Four Paws Blue Comfort Control Dog Harness is a breathable mesh harness that lets in plenty of airflow while giving your pet pal a sense of style and security, and giving you a tug-free trip around the block.

Key Benefits

  • Made from breathable fabric
  • Reduces tugging and pulling
  • Adjustable strap and durable construction
  • Available in multiple sizes

Sizing

  • X-Small: 3-4 lbs, 11-13" chest, 7-8" neck
  • Small: 5-7 lbs, 14-16" chest, 8-10" neck
  • Medium: 7-10 lbs, 16-19" chest, 10-13" neck
  • Large: 11-18 lbs, 19-23" chest, 13-15" neck
  • X-Large: 20-29 lbs, 20-29" chest, 15-17" neck

See all items by Four Paws

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harnesd quality and comfortable My 8 week old pup is comfortable in this Gooby product April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Puppies Ordering again but only blue? Pink is more expensive for no apparent reason? April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product misleading I ordered the product (harness) because it said x-large. When I received it, it was x-large for a dog measuring up to 28 inches across the chest. My golden retriever measures 33 inches. Other x-large harnesses give the measurements in inches along with sizes. This product did not so I will return it or give it away. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent item Sizing is an issue, I have a small dog. So I first ordered a small. The small is for a mouse ..i But when you get the right size t is great April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the collars seem to be very comfortable for my dogs I think the price is very reasonable. Also, they are very sturdy, and seem to be comfortable for my dogs. I take them off at night and put them back on in the morning and they seem to want me to put them back on, they stand very still while I put them back on. April 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Harness for Puppy! Cute harness is comfortable for our puppy. Good purchase. March 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy withthis I bought this to replace a harness my Pomeranian had chewed thru. Her first one was a more rigid one so I tried this thinking it looked more comfy and maybe she wouldn't chew it. First I bought the same sized measurements as her old one which was a small. It fit over her head perfectly but the piece that runs along the chest wasn't long enough and so the chest strap was way too small. So I ordered a medium. It fit her chest but was too roomy in the neck and allowed her to dip her chin and chew right thru the neck. I was so disappointed because it's a very soft, kind of spongy material and doesn't have a bunch of buckles and adjustment things to make it uncomfortable. But I guess that's what I'll have to go back to. This didn't even last her a week. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harness Review This was just what I wanted for my dog and it fits really good. I looked in other stores but I could not find what I was look for. March 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small I did measure my dog but it was still too small. Nothing wrong with the quality, just didn't fit. He has a lot of hair which I guess was the problem. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love these harnesses! So easy to put on and off, comfortable for the fur babies. Easy to adjust. Would recommend. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harness is secure I have a havanese puppy who is currently around 12 lbs so I got the large size and it fits him well. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I needed this for my dachshund. It was easy to put on and he didn't mind it at all. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Purchased as our pet outgrew the original one we received when we adopted her fron a shelter. This item is great so much better than a coller for a small dog walking on a leach.sadie February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I loved this harness & so did my dog. It was exactly as described. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily adustable straps on harness Fits well on daschund dog. It is nice safety harness that does not choke dog's neck. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harness Great fit as I have two yorkies who seem to be able to squeeze out of regular harnesses - these fit great and are safe.......... Love the color, fit and so do they February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is soft and doesn't hurt puppies I use this product for puppies and adult dogs. Great for hiking and long walks. February 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slip-over collar not useful I was a little surprised none of the reviews mentioned that the part of the harness that sits where the collar is has to slip over the dogs head, which my dog hated, because it has to be smaller than their head to stay on their neck so it was a tight squeeze. I ended up cutting the collar part and attaching another clip. January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looking for something more substantial For a dog that does excessive pulling I just not confident with this harness. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by watch the size chart I ordered this harness along with a harness to be used in the car. I ordered the car harness in a medium to fit our highland terrier. I didn't read the description thoroughly though when ordering this collar and I also ordered a medium. well the car harness fits wonderfully but this one unfortunately fits a much smaller dog (up to 10 lbs.) not gonna work and costs too much to send back for the correct size, oh well lesson learned. but the price was great and the shipping was quick. next time I will read the guidelines for EACH product before I order. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is great! I had gone to different stores, I couldn't find my dog's size or the type that I wanted for him. I found Chewy on internet. I am well satisfied with the harness. Thank you, Dorothy Marbry January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent harness! The large harness perfect fit my french bulldog puppy. When one of the pieces started to tear, I contact customer support and they sent me a new one free of charge. Great product and amazing customer service! January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on This turned out to be the correct size for my dogs, going by the guidelines for the measurements. I'm happy! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit my Jack Russel great doesn't iritate him like his last one. Yes I would recommend this harness My dog likes it a lot.It's lightweight but very strong. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harness is the only way to go! This harness not only makes it easier to walk a dog but it also is perfect for the car when you add the safety clip! Collars may be stylish but for safety sake I personally recommend the harness. Fits true to size. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item has many great features. I really like mesh harnesses of this style. I have found them to be comfortable, durable, easy to wash, and hard for a dog to slip out of. This is a great product at an affordable price. December 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Neck too small Neck was too small to go over dogs head comfortable. I had to pull a little to get off. Once on he seamed to like it. Seems to be very light weight and comfortable. But also not for a dog who pulls a lot. All in all I bought another harness that was anti pull somewhere else. It was extremely easy to get on and off . November 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings I like the concept of this harness but I am not convinced it is as strong as a leather one. The leather ones rub being the front legs which is the reason I purchased these. The measurements need to consider the head size. I have Shih Tzu's and find the harness to be snug when putting over the head and one of my Shih Tzus, when fitting the head, it is then too loose in the chest and allows one of his front legs to eventually get through the neck opening and have it then across his torso instead of the neck. I have adjusted it repeatedly and have found no solution with this design. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product -- Delicious, too! I like this product so well that I am buying my THIRD. Why ... He grew out of the first one and, he decided to "remove" the second one. His method of "removal" was to chew through the strap that goes around his belly and, just for good measure, chew the fasteners to the point of uselessness. The lesson is: 1. Nothing is puppy-proof, even a great halter like this one; 2. When you put "puppy" to bed, REMOVE the halter. Have yet to find any on-line vendor as good as Chewy. Their customer support is "over the top". August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maltese Neck is Saved This is so much better than my Maltese getting his neck jerked everytime he goes Cujo-like when we are out walking and he sees another dog. My dog is about 9.5 lbs so I ordered a Medium, which works, but is a little big around his chest. This is adjustable, so I can cinch it up. I think I measured his chest at 15", so the Small might have worked too for him. Very easy to put it on and take it off him, but stays secure while he walks me. August 13, 2015
  • 2016-07-30 T08:14:52.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_65343, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>