Four Paws Brewers Yeast Garlic Flavor Tablets

  • List Price:


  • Price:

    $9.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $7.00 (41%)

In stock
  • 125 count
  • 250 count
  • 500 count
  • 1000 count
- Quantity +


  • Item Number
  • Lifestage
    All Stages
  • Supplement Form

One day, there will be a magic pill that helps reduce shedding. Oh wait… there already is! Four Paws Brewers Yeast Tablets with Garlic filled with protein, zinc, and biotin that keep your pet's coat shiny, healthy and attached right where it's supposed to be: your pal's body. Added garlic helps keep fleas away to reduce scratching and irritated skin, too!

Key Benefits

  • Natural daily supplement recommended by veterinarians for overall health
  • Added garlic is a natural deterrent for fleas
  • Excellent source of natural protein, zinc and biotin to promote healthy coats and control shedding
  • Chewable tablet can be given daily directly to your pet, or combined with food for daily, supplemental flea & tick fighting power
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Four Paws

Pet lovers also bought...


Brewers Dried Yeast, Biotin, Zinc, Sulfate, Maltodextrins, Chicken Meal, and Garlic Powder.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use We take care of a feral cat colony of over 26 cats. Since we have been using Four Paws Brewers Yeast Garlic Flavor Tablets the cats seem to be much healthier. We can't afford many other products since it is volunteer retired group of feeders BUT these do well. Thank you! August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I have seven dogs and six cat I use this product on all of them works great for no fleas soft coat and I do not need any other medication for fleas August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy loves them Just got a new Boston terrier puppy that was 8 weeks old. Her coat looked and felt a little dry. I had the Brewers yeast pills on hand and offered her one. Omg. She LOVED it and thinks they are treats. It's been about 2 weeks and I can already tell her coat is much softer and getting a shine to it. Plus I live in the country with fleas outside and I wanted to see how it worked for fleas. I did see two on her but I believe it is deterring them or I'd have seen many more. July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product These tablets seemed to maybe help with fleas but I used them in conjunction with a flea medication so it is hard to tell. Dog still is itching and chewing so it didn't help with itchiness. However, even if they didn't help prevent her fleas, my dog loves them and this is the only tablet I've gotten her to eat so every little bit of preventative/itch-relief we can get, it helps. Can't get the cat to even try it, though. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful, my dogs love it! My three rescue cocker girls get this every day with their food. They are flea free, have nice soft coats and they gobble it down like a treat. I will definitely buy again when needed. August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No garlic smell I have been using a different product that smells of garlic. So I decided to try this one that is supposed to have garlic in it. It doesn't smell like garlic at all. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by gives my dogs a nice shiny coat My dogs coats were looking dull even after a bath so I started them on the brewers yeast with garlic. Now after only 3 weeks of being on it their coats are nice and shiny after their baths. highly recommend. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product effectively combats fleas and assists in overall pet health. The product is easy to administer and helps prevent fleas. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. My dogs is doing amazing with this product. Thank you so much. I will definitely be a returning customer. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These Brewers Yeast tablets are small, and easy for our Dogs to eat. They seem to like them very much. When our local retailer stopped carrying Brewers Yeast we had to find an alternate means. Glad that I chose Chewy for my Dogs needs. Highly recommend. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our dog and cat loves the breweryeast very happy with chewy .com can get what ever we want for our dog and cats very good service and shipping time June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brewers yeast The dogs love these , but they are small and they are harder to chew for a large dog June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats loved it My cats love the brewers yeast with garlic, they think it is a treat. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Cats and 4 Dogs Approved! Paws up, so far so good! All the cats and dogs LOVE the tablets. Their energy level has increased, their fur is definitely shinier, and I haven't found one flea this whole first month. So worth the price! Budget friendly and pesticide free, this is a win win situation . May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than chemicals Have been a dog and cat owner for over 50 years and have always given the dogs brewer yeast with garlic as a flea preventive . Safer for the animals than the chemicals and definitely easier on the wallet May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great treat I can only say at this point that my 5 Yorkies loves these yeast garlic tablets. They love this treat. I have tried other garlic pills where I had to crush and hide them in their food but not this one. I don't see any evidence of fleas so far but these tablets are lovable. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs and Cats enjoy I got this for both my dogs and cats to ward off fleas and to help with their coats. I've noticed an improvement in their digestion as well as no fleas. Both my cats and dogs think this is a treat! May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great!!! My dog has only been taking this for 2 weeks. But it seems to working great! Plus they are so small they're easy to give. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat loves them My cat is very finnicky about treats, but he gobbles this treat right up.I let him out for a w alk on the leash once a day and don't want to put toxic flea meds on him. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dogs like the flavor It helps when the dogs don't mind taking their vitamins. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The brewer yeast tablets or both dogs and cats work great for dry skin, all of my animals had dry, flaky skin, after giving them these tablets, the flakes are going away, and they all love them... April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by help with fleas I started giving the Brewers Yeast Garlic to my 4 baby's 2 weeks ago. They love them and i have notice a big different's in there skin & hair the fleas are almost gone. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tabs Great product, use it for flea/tick repellent. Love it April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They LOVE THESE Our two dogs love these they have helped with their coat and has even helped our older dog wanting to play March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fact that repels fleas is my favorite feature Great price for shiny fur and no fleas and my dogs love the pills March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Years ago my mother swore brewers yeast kept our dog from getting fleas. This was before the neck drop & had to add it as powder to the food. Not being able to find this, I was happy to see it here. Yet, I was sceptical. I have very fussy cats and a dog. The dog likes them but surprisingly my cats live them! They come running when they hear the bottle! I am very pleased. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as treat and health benefits I started using this product because I wanted to train my rescue dogs in basic hygiene & manners. I wanted to use treats that were inexpensive, healthy and small because one of my dogs is small. My dogs love these. Behavior has been transformed. I also noticed healthier looking fur, less shedding & less scratching/ fleas. Love that I can buy 1000 of them cheaply so don't have to be stingy with the treats.(Cat loves them also and lines up for hers, although she feels entitled without working). December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. I first got this product at my local pet store. It was recommended to me by a vet. My cat is allergic to flea medications so the vet told me to try this and I did. My cat loves them and so does my roommate's dogs. The fleas loved bitting me when my cat had a problem with the fleas and now no flea bites on me. My cat doesn't have a problem with fleas either. Win win for both of us. Try this product u and ur pet will love it. December 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Golden Loves Them & No Fleas In search of a non-toxic flea/tick approach for my Golden, Jax, I bought these for him this past summer. He ate all his pills daily like a treat at dinner time. These pills do not work as a deterrent for ticks, but, they do seem to work for fleas. I never found one on him. I would do body searches twice a day for the ticks as no topical stops ticks from attaching ~ Jax acquired Anaplasma while on monthly topical treatments the summer before. Our Golden, did develop bad allergies over the summer and lost a lot of fur. But, do not blame the product because Jax has been having multiple ailments. He is now on a raw diet and we continue to give him these supplements. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Shedding I don't know if it's just this tablet that's done it or the combination of things that I've done. I started feeding my boxer Orijen's Six Fish formula along with these tablets and the Grizzly Salmon Fish Oil. I used to run my hand through my dog's fur and a clump of fur would come out on my hand. This morning after feeding him this combo for just a week, I ran my hand over his back and only 4-5 furs came off in my hand. He's still really itchy and I'm hoping that if I prolong the use of these products it will build up in his system and help him! May 8, 2015
  • 2016-10-21 T05:55:21.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_65294, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>