Four Paws Comfort Control Dog Harness, Pink

  • List Price:

    $10.99

  • Price:

    $8.27 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $2.72 (25%)

In stock
  • X-Small
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • X-Large
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    65334
  • Breed Size
    Extra Small, Small
  • Material
    Neoprene

Diva dogs, get ready to strut… around the block, that is. The Four Paws Pink Comfort Control Dog Harness lets your pal show a little personality, and lets you stay in control during daily walks. The breathable mesh fabric provides a super comfortable fit and the back hook harness reduces tugging and pulling.

Key Benefits

  • Made from breathable fabric
  • Reduces tugging and pulling
  • Adjustable strap and durable construction
  • Available in multiple sizes

Sizing

  • X-Small: 3-4 lbs, 11-13" chest, 7-8" neck
  • Small: 5-7 lbs, 14-16" chest, 8-10" neck
  • Medium: 7-10 lbs, 16-19" chest, 10-13" neck
  • Large: 11-18 lbs, 19-23" chest, 13-15" neck
  • X-Large: 20-29 lbs, 20-29" chest, 15-17" neck

See all items by Four Paws

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 stars This harness is wonderful but I made the mistake of ordering the incorrect size. So personally, it didn't work out for me but if you order the correct size for your dog it will work out just fine and be a very useful harness. I ended up finding one I liked at another store but that doesn't mean this harness isn't a good one. Just make sure you're getting the size that is right for your dog. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find Love this harness. It fits well and the color is very pretty. Would definitely recommend this to others. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIGHT WEIGHT COLORFUL GREAT SIZE! I COULDN'T GET MY PAPILLION TO GO FOR WALKS ANYMORE SH E HATED ME PUTTING COLLAR LEASH AROUND HER NECK? SO I DECIDED TO ORDERTHIS SHE HAD ONE WHEN SHE WAS A PUP WELL IT WORKED AGAIN THANK YOU VERY MUCH SHE LOVES IT DOESN'T MIND IT ON AT ALL LEASH CONNECTS TO THE TOP SHES HAPPY I'M HAPPY!!! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy puppy = happy momma My 4 month old chihuahua mix Ruby did not like collars or harnesses with or without a leash attached, so she couldn't go on walks with her older brothers and sister when we'd go to the park but now all thats changed. It must be the mesh! She hardly ever scratches or bites at it. She's aprox 5 lbs we got her the size small, it fits perfectly and she will have room to grow a little. In a year well prob get her a medium depending on her growth May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stretches and stays stretched This harness is cute but flimsy. I purchased 2 of them. My 21-lb pug mix has a tendency to pull. She has had other harnesses before and I thought it was time for a new one, thus this purchase. In about a month, the Four Paws harness was stretched enough that it came off. Thankfully, my dog comes when called so she didn't get run over. The second harness went to my 14-lb shitzu mix but since she is hairy/furry, the harness does not suite her well. Basically I went back to using their old harnesses and sent the Four Paws harnesses to the recycle bin. I think Four Paws harnesses are made for small, tiny, flimsy dogs. Like less than 10-lbs. I definitely DO NOT recommend for any dog over 10-lbs. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Our French Bulldog has been sporting this collar for several years- pink seems to be the best color but blue looks smashing too Lasts a long time, generous fit. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color and fit. Suzie-Q loves her new harness. She gets all excited when she sees my bring it out. Doesn't even mind fitting it over her head. It looks so girly on her- we love it and CHEWY! Great products and quick delivery. A friend from another city also loves your WEB and buys alot from you. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great products This is a great product. This is my third one for our small dogs, toy chihuahua and toy poodle June 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't come close to fitting my dog I measured my dog's neck and chest and, using your size chart, selected the size. When it arrived, it was totally useless. It wouldn't even fit a Chihuahua. June 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front part not adjustable I bought a small because my toy poodle weights 5 1/2 lbs so the 5 to 7 lb size seemed fine. Unfortunately, it is big in the neck section and her leg gets caught in that part. If the neck part could be adjusted, I could make it smaller but that is not possible. Like another customer reviewed, I couldn't return it because she had worn it several hours before having a problem with it. Would not buy it again nor would I recommend it without a change in the neck area. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice True to size. Pretty color. Strong material.great price! June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mesh harness Love this Mesh Harness for its soft & very comfortable for my Shih Tzu..Have one & Bought 2 others because I can't chance not having it if they discontinue them.. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits good and vibrant color My puppy is about 14 lbs but the medium size fits perfectly for him. The harness seems comfortable for him. May 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Light weight Brought a size small and thought it may be toops small for my Yorkie but fits her perfect. Size said upto 7lbs she is 7.3 lbs. May 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flimsy - but cute This harness is cute. That being said, it feels kind of flimsy. My dog is a Chihuahua mix, and I feel if she was determined enough that she could rip this I also don't like that the collar piece is not adjustable. This is OK, but I would not recommend for a larger or more active dog. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Harness Finally a harness that fits my dog correctly. This is the first harness that fits her without allowing her legs to be pulled through when she pulls on her leach. Also doesn't choke her when she pulls. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect Love the weight, fit and function. My only criticism is that the opening for the head is a little tight. If it were adjustable, it would be perfect! May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortabe for use in car seat The neck opening could stretch a little more for getting on and off but overall it is good. Especially for use with the car bed she rides in. She can move sit, lay down or look out the window comfortably. It does not rub or chafe either. May 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered too big. I have 'tailored' this harness to fit. When I was ordering I knew I should get one size smaller. When it was delivered I put it on. As she was standing there it seemed ok and silly me I used marker to put her name on it. But by bedtime her little legs were one over, one under, and so it didn't fit. My fault. Just be careful in measuring and go with first instinct and do NOT personalize to quickly. As for material and look and usability, it looks great and will work well. And price is great also. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very light weight, great for FL climate! This is just the harness I've been looking for. Fits right, easy to put on & take off, & my dog seems comfortable!! April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for price This little harness fits perfectly and looks great. It is very lightweight and needs to be hand-washed, but it works perfectly for my schnoodle who doesn't pull a lot. A larger or more active dog might destroy it in no time! Works great for me (us!). April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harness I have had this type harness for all my small animals but could not find in stores. This is the only harness that doesn't hurt them under their front legs. Fits well and breathable. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The harness fits great! My Miniature Parti Schnauzer, Sydney, loves her new harness and so does her family. It fits her great and it is so cute on her! A very nice man at Chewy's helped me with the sizing. Sydney is very muscular, but only weighs 13 lbs, so I needed assistance! Thank you Chewy's! April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight, but works well for us This is so much lighter and easier on and off than our other harnesses. Wasn't sure it would work since it is so lightweight. It does the job. April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pink is more expensive? Nice product, but the pink was more than the blue! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HARNESS NICE , EASY TO PUT AND ROOM TO GROW. ONE OF MANEY COLLARS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM CHEWY. VERY HAPPY WITH CHEWY. April 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flimsy, lesser quality fabric Compared to other comparable Harnesses this one seems cheaply made. Fabric is not well padded and is flimsy. Straps were not comfortable for my dogs. I worried they could slip out of this harness or that the strap connections would break if they were frightened and pulled to hard. Not worth returning, so I'll donate them to a Rescue Group. Only product purchased so far on Chewy that I felt was inferior. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great harness Great harness for my dog, she and I both like it. I have more control over her pulling and not choking her with collar any more. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is something that I use to harness my dogs into their seatbelt with. I ordered this from Chewy. This is the first time that I used this company. I saw this harness at a local chain store. I liked the quality but not so much the price. I saw it on Chewy for less money so I ordered 2 of them for my dogs. The items came and I am very happy with them. I did have a small problem with one of them and contacted Chewy to tell them. Their customer service was better than I could have imagined. Not only was their price better but I was more than satisfied with their service. They have made me a life long customer. I hope they keep up the good work and I look forward to future purchases. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Puppies Cute harness is comfortable for our puppy. Good purchase. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:45:49.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_65331, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>