Four Paws Comfort Control Dog Harness, Pink

  • Was:

    $11.42

  • Price:

    $8.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $2.43 (21%)

In stock
Medium
  • X-Small
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • X-Large
- Quantity +

Description

Diva dogs, get ready to strut… around the block, that is. The Four Paws Pink Comfort Control Dog Harness lets your pal show a little personality, and lets you stay in control during daily walks. The breathable mesh fabric provides a super comfortable fit and the back hook harness reduces tugging and pulling.

Key Benefits

  • Made of lightweight neoprene mesh with durable stitching and construction, making this a long-lasting harness
  • Reduces tugging and pulling by applying pressure on the chest of your dog
  • Adjustable nylon strap provides the perfect fit that is comfortable on your pup
  • Back hook harness provides you with complete, tug free control
  • Available in multiple sizes so that you can find the perfect fit for your dog

See all items by Four Paws

  • Item Number
    65334
  • Breed Size
    Extra Small, Small
  • Material
    Neoprene

Size

Size Weight Chest Measurements Neck Measurements
X-Small 3-4 pounds 11-13 inches 7-8 inches
Small 5-7 pounds 14-16 inches 8-10 inches
Medium 7-10 pounds 16-19 inches 10-13 inches
Large 11-18 pounds 19-23 inches 13-15 inches
X-Large 20-29 pounds 20-29 inches 15-17 inches

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Four Paws Comfort Control Dog Harness, Pink is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice material, terrible design I bought this harness for my growing puppy because it stated it's adjustable. While yes, the chest part is adjustable however, the neck is a set size. I don't know if the designers have never actually looked at a dog, but if they had they should know that if the chest is as large as this harness will adjust to, the neck would also be fairly large. After a week my puppy out grew this harness, absolute waste of money. Only recommended for dogs with small necks and large chests.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this harness. It is very light and not binding for my pup. She needs the harness because she has a small head and can slip the collars but the other harnesses would cut in to her underarms. This seems to be a great product for her. The only other thing would be chew proof... I have had to sew it several time now.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 stars This harness is wonderful but I made the mistake of ordering the incorrect size. So personally, it didn't work out for me but if you order the correct size for your dog it will work out just fine and be a very useful harness. I ended up finding one I liked at another store but that doesn't mean this harness isn't a good one. Just make sure you're getting the size that is right for your dog.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the harness better than collars on my dogs throat Like the harness better than collars on my dogs throat. Yorkies prone to esophegeal colapse so this is great
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great nice and soft. This Harness is the best on the market, very comfortable for my Puppy. She out grew the first one.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Cute Harness I had to get my dog a harness, since she always wiggles her head out of her collar. I saw this harness and knew right away it was for her. The color and price were just right, and when it arrived, I put it on her, and off we went for our daily walk. It was a relief to know, she wouldn't be able to get away from me.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy product I purchased 3 of these for my 3 minpins. They are able to slide out of the product if they pull back on their walks even though the waist strap fits them well. The smaller size harness was too small (I purchased those from a separate site). Additionally, they chewed through the material on the baby's harness within 2 days.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I have a pug who doesn't like a collar and in addition being a pug she doesn't have much neck so it's hard to fit her with a normal collar. This harness is the best it is soft and very light so it should be cool. It goes on easy. Size medium fit my 20 lb pug perfectly. Great harness! It even looks nice on.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stretches and stays stretched This harness is cute but flimsy. I purchased 2 of them. My 21-lb pug mix has a tendency to pull. She has had other harnesses before and I thought it was time for a new one, thus this purchase. In about a month, the Four Paws harness was stretched enough that it came off. Thankfully, my dog comes when called so she didn't get run over. The second harness went to my 14-lb shitzu mix but since she is hairy/furry, the harness does not suite her well. Basically I went back to using their old harnesses and sent the Four Paws harnesses to the recycle bin. I think Four Paws harnesses are made for small, tiny, flimsy dogs. Like less than 10-lbs. I definitely DO NOT recommend for any dog over 10-lbs.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Cute! I love that it comes in pink! My puppy looks so cute, and I don't have to worry about hurting her. Make sure you are sure about your pet's size though! I made the mistake the first time by buying the XS but my pup is a size S. :)
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front part not adjustable I bought a small because my toy poodle weights 5 1/2 lbs so the 5 to 7 lb size seemed fine. Unfortunately, it is big in the neck section and her leg gets caught in that part. If the neck part could be adjusted, I could make it smaller but that is not possible. Like another customer reviewed, I couldn't return it because she had worn it several hours before having a problem with it. Would not buy it again nor would I recommend it without a change in the neck area.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT WEIGHT COLORFUL GREAT SIZE! I COULDN'T GET MY PAPILLION TO GO FOR WALKS ANYMORE SH E HATED ME PUTTING COLLAR LEASH AROUND HER NECK? SO I DECIDED TO ORDERTHIS SHE HAD ONE WHEN SHE WAS A PUP WELL IT WORKED AGAIN THANK YOU VERY MUCH SHE LOVES IT DOESN'T MIND IT ON AT ALL LEASH CONNECTS TO THE TOP SHES HAPPY I'M HAPPY!!!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy puppy = happy momma My 4 month old chihuahua mix Ruby did not like collars or harnesses with or without a leash attached, so she couldn't go on walks with her older brothers and sister when we'd go to the park but now all thats changed. It must be the mesh! She hardly ever scratches or bites at it. She's aprox 5 lbs we got her the size small, it fits perfectly and she will have room to grow a little. In a year well prob get her a medium depending on her growth
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for tiny dog I looked in 4 stores here for a harness small enough for my 12 week shi chi pup with no luck. This harness fits well with some room to grow. The neck band is one piece so it has to slip over her head which she is okay with but I imagine it will be too small before the adjustable chest strap. I was able to stretch it a little to increase the diameter. The webbing material is comfy on her chest and neck, providing the support needed as she learns to walk on the leash.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for very young puppies! This harness is great for small young puppies. It's very easy to put on and it's cool and comfortable!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Harness Fast shipping, pleased with product!!! My fur baby seems comfortable in it, cute!!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable for puppy. My puppy is just 9 weeks old and learning to walk with a leash. This harness is very soft and comfortable and quite easy to put on her. But I had expected her to grow into the MEDIUM size I bought and find it fits her perfectly now. She will only be 30 lbs. when fully grown, so I will have to purchase another one, this time a LARGE. So my only complaint is that they run SMALL!!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and functional I love the style of this harness and my dog seems to think the same! It is loose in the neck, but i think that's because she's between sizes. I like how you attached the leash at the top of the back instead of the bottom of the back. It limits pulling. I also love how easy it is to put on my dog. No contorting her legs to get them in straps, you just bring it under and around.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Our French Bulldog has been sporting this collar for several years- pink seems to be the best color but blue looks smashing too Lasts a long time, generous fit.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four Paws get Four Stars I bought two of these harnesses for my dogs. They are light weight, easy to put on plus there are fun colors to pick from. My dogs like this harness better than a heavier traditional harness.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this harness! The new harness for my puppy was a perfect fit, she doesn't mind it at all and it is so cute on her.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, but my puppies are out-growing them! I have 3 Boxer puppies and have always used harnesses, but these are tops! Very pliable and comfortable! No pulling on the neck or spine.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Harness Great Buy We are happy with the pink harness. It appears to be comfortable on our little baby and looks great!
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED This product has been the easiest to put on a feisty dog. It is so soft, it does not bind. And so lightweight, my chihuahua doesn't mind it. It does not get her overheated like some heavier ones. It is so easy to get on and off, I take it off her at night. And put back on in the morning. She doesn't mind at all.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfy. Loved this harness but just too small for my Yorkie. Wanted to return it and they gave me my refund immediately and told me to donate the harness. That's exactly what I will do. You guys are the best.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best harness out there. This product fits my pet, 4.5 lb. Yorkie. It doesn't twist or hang sideways and the loop to attach the leash is readily accessible.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small for my dog It was cute and the price was right; however, I ordered the wrong size. My dog usually wears a Medium -- 16 lb. Shih Tzu, but this was more for a puppy. I will keep it in case I ever get another puppy.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and fit. Suzie-Q loves her new harness. She gets all excited when she sees my bring it out. Doesn't even mind fitting it over her head. It looks so girly on her- we love it and CHEWY! Great products and quick delivery. A friend from another city also loves your WEB and buys alot from you.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable for my dog! I love these simple and comfortable harnesses. I have 3 in different colors. There's no wrestling to get this on your dog. They're happy to put them on. :)
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moochie loves it Just the right size for my little pooch. The Pink goes perfectly with her black coat. Holds her both comfortable & secure.
Date published: 2014-09-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_65331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy