On Sale

Four Paws Wire Rake Scooper for Grass

  • List Price:

    $13.89

  • Price:

    $9.87 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $4.02 (29%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

Get rid of the waste, save the bags! The Four Paws Wire Rake Scooper for Grass has a comfortable, no-slip rubber handle and metal prongs that are spaced just right to rake up poop from sandy or grassy areas. It's guaranteed not to rust and simple to rinse clean with a garden hose.

Key Benefits

  • Rake makes picking up dog waste fast and sanitary
  • Easily rakes through loose sand and grass
  • Comfortable rubber grip
  • Guaranteed not to rust
  • Rinses easily for easy cleanup

See all items by Four Paws

  • Item Number
    65303
  • Dimensions
    29 x 6.1 x 5 inches
  • Material
    Aluminum

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product for the job. The rake is the best product to pick up after the dog on the grass. Chewy has the best prices. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant Go Wrong My family has been using this style of scoop since before I was born. Its perfect for medium to long yard grass. It allows you to get underneath the scat and lift it out of the grass while keeping it intact for disposal. If you have shorter compacted grass you'll have to take your time to work the prongs underneath so that you don't smash the waste to the prongs but still definitely can be used. Unfortunately I recieved an item that had a bad weld on one of the prongs and it fell off but the rake is still 100% effective, and this is the first of a dozen or 2 of these that I have seen in action that has ever had that issue. Nobodies perfect. Highly recommend this product. Oh and cant beat the price. Cant warrant spending $20, $30, or even $40 for picking up pet waste... March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't hold poop, and can not fling away poop or pick up and dispose of in bucket either Doesn't work as well as we hoped and will look to purchase red plastic popper scooper July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for raking stuff out of grass I have 3 small dogs (8, 12 and 18 lbs.) Was having trouble with the typical spring loaded scoop, especially when the grass needs to be mowed. This rake works pretty well, except on tiny poops which slip through the spaces. Still happy I bought it. Would work great for dogs over 20 lbs. Sturdy and better built than the more expensive plastic spring-loaded scoop. Comfortable handle and hangs conveniently on the fence near the bucket June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good scoop It is one of my son's chores, so I asked him. He said he wished the forks were smaller, because some falls through. And sometimes it gets caught on the forks. Overall he likes it better than our old one :) June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wire Scoop This rake works great! Good price and arrived promptly. I find this to work better than the clamp style picker upper we had before. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is almost impossible to find in stores. We had a need for purchasing a tool that could be used to pick up pet messes in grassy areas. We had looked at several different types of clean up tools available. Other than the product we ordered through Chewy.com, we could not find any other types that would meet our needs. We are completely satisfied with our purchase. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This little rake is just perfect for the job! I wish I had bought it sooner and saved some of my lawn from demise. Works great in tall grass, short grass, gravel, and on bare ground or concrete. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes my life easier I hated using a heavy shovel to pick up the dog poop. I found this and thought I would try it. I have no complaints. The only thing that might make it better would be if the tines were a little bit closet together as the smaller pieces fall through. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lawn scooper This is THE BEST scooper for clean up in grass, flower beds, where there's mulch! I've tried them all and this is it! Sturdy & well made, easy to clean and a major back saver! April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to be slightly longer I have a plastic rake that is similar to this one right now so I figured a metal one would be even better. And I was correct. It could stand to be just a hair longer, I'm 5' 10", I'm holding the very end of it and I find myself bending just ever so slightly. I have a yard that is a mixture of grass and creeping charlie (a weed that spreads on a vine) and this works great. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, a great scooper Love this product. I have tried so many. The scissor rake type had thin prongs that would bend all the time. The claw would break trying to pick up big piles. This product has strong prongs that get under the pile and can hold it. It works on frozen piles too. A great product for rottie doo. It does not work so well for the little dog piles but I have another scoop for those, however, if the pile is frozen, this rake gets under it and pulls it up without bending the rake; the scoop cannot handle frozen piles. February 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs something to push with the rake itself is great, picks up out of sand, grass, frozen poop...but, sometimes you need something to guide it in ... if it was always sand you can scoop down and under, no issues, hard surface needs something...i'd pay a couple more $ to have it that maybe snapped onto the top and kept them together!!! otherwise love March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool We ordered this as we began to explore different options to clean up our dog's, well you know, before summer started and we began mowing the grass. I was hesitant to get this one since I hadn't heard people talking about a rake scooper, but I am glad I did. I'm not sure if mine is defective or if they usually have a bent handle, but it made it easy to operate and I can walk around with the rake in one hand and a bag in a bucket in the other. It's easy and quick to clean up with and super easy to clean. Some people mentioned that the rungs were too spread apart for their smaller dogs, um, stuff, but we have had no problems picking up after our 18 lb. dog. I would not try anything other than this rake. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works better than I thought it would The Four Paws Wire Rake Scooper is more than what I expected. Truly it was! I searched around to different pet stores but wasn't sure which would be the best, so I went without one for sometime. I would pick up their waste with bags stooping down which can be very uncomfortable. I saw this ad about different scoopers you carried and after considerable thought, I chose this one. I am so pleased because honestly I thought I was gonna waste my money!! I use it on grass and it works like a gem, the way it grabs the grass and holds the waste is pretty clever. This sounds crazy but I now look forward in cleaning after my two lovely dogs. Thank you for such a fine product! August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this product was horribly made Took for ever to get this rake and when it did come in it was missing several tines (they were in the box) and it is warped. picks up poop.. but not the little poops my Frenchie makes.. January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by four paws wire rake scooper beats a shovel and rake....can be used with one hand and works well... time saver February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I've owned dogs for over 20 years, and currently have 3 of them. This is the best scooper I've ever used, and it makes picking up the yard a breeze. I can do it one-handed too, unlike my other scoopers that require two hands. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this scooper to others. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four paws wire rake works great on grass! We just moved to a home wIth grass instead of usual Arizona desert landscape (gravel) and the wire rake works so well for both my husky and chihuahua. It is easy to clean and a good size to use and store. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great at picking up poop in grass. I actually bought 2 of these to give as Christmas presents to friends who have one or more dogs. Sometimes their grass is long and it is difficult to remove the poop easily but this rake lifts it up without pulling up the grass by the roots. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Scooper Around Never used a better scooper! This is my second one...my first one lasted about 8 years! Highly recommended! November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It really helps to pick up poop in the grass and leaves. It makes it easier without always bending. November 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's Huge It's way too big for my purposes. My dog is 10 lbs. This would be suitable for a Great Dane or Saint Bernard dog. It's not something that you can take with you when taking a dog for a walk. It probably would have been good for my purposes if it was 1/3 the size. Of course it's not worth returning it because the return postage will be the same, if not more, as the cost of the item. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for small dogs or grass with runners I bought this based on the other reviews as my current rake is on its last legs but I must add the following: If you have small dogs and feel quality food, their waste is very compact so it slips between the rungs. Very frustrating. I think it would be good for larger dogs. My dogs are less than 20 lbs. Also, if you have grass that produces runners, this will get caught up in it. I will probably give this away and buy a new small plastic rake set like I had before. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful in many ways This is well made and does the job it is intended for very well. I'm reviewing it to mention that I've found it useful for several other tasks as well. Picks up those mud clumps a digging dog flings around the yard. Spreads the dirt back where it belongs and makes an excellent rake for other little jobs. I've used it to pick up leaves along the fence line and the clumps that I've cleaned out of the bottom of the lawn mower. Never expected the extra benefits of having this handy tool :) April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Scooper ever! Didn't ever think I would write a review about a scooper, but this is the best product on the market (and reasonably priced). You can scoop with one hand, and the rake easily glides through dirt and grass, even picking up fresh loads with no problem. We have two large dogs and this makes clean-up a lot easier. The rake is coated and the handle has a comfortable rubber grip. Great value and high quality product. (and delivery was fast - arrived in a couple of days) August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The poop Rake. This poop rake works so much better than the 2 handled claw like thing. The rake you don't have to clean like the rake an shovel pan. I love the rake October 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for firm excrement. Not very effective for very soft/liquid stools. Great for firm ones. Definitely needs a longer handle. September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price makes it ok Pick up the poop alright, but tends to pickup other other stuff along with it. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buddies ring treat and the poop scoop rake This is a great purchase. I have one and all my children wanted one.mu husband love it because it is so easy to clean a yard. Even in high grass the fork go right through the grass without tearing up your yard and the price was the best. I have ordered for my children and my husband wants to order more. We have had the one we are using now for 8 years for 2 black labs well worth it. February 18, 2015
  • 2016-10-31 T07:01:01.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_65302, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>