Hill's Prescription Diet Hypo-Treats Dog Treats, 12-oz bag

  • List Price:

    $11.79

  • Price:

    $8.39 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $3.40 (29%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    69808
  • Special Diet
    Prescription Food
  • Brand
    Hill's
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Made in
    United States
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds
  • Lifestage
    All Stages

Because dogs with skin conditions or food sensitivities also need an occasional treat, at Hill's, nutritionists and veterinarians have developed special treats for dogs on Prescription Diet d/d, z/d and i/d Ultra formulas.

Key Benefits

  • Hydrolyzed proteins to alleviate adverse reactions to food
  • Increased omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, including EPA, help to nourish the skin and coat
  • Added antioxidants to help support skin barrier function

NOTE: Hill's Prescription Diets require a veterinary prescription. This product will not be shipped until a copy of a valid prescription authorization is faxed to 1-800-619-7973 or e-mailed to rx@chewy.com.

See all items by Hill's Prescription Diet

Pet lovers also bought...

Ingredients

Starch, Hydrolysed Chicken Liver, Powdered Cellulose, Hydrolysed Chicken, Soybean Oil (Preserved with BHA, Propyl Gallate and Citric Acid), Dicalcium Phosphate, Calcium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Glyceryl Monostearate, Vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source of Vitamin C), Niacin, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin A Supplement, Calcium Pantothenate, Biotin, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Folic Acid), Dl-Methionine, Iodized Salt, Choline Chloride, Minerals (Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Oxide, Copper Sulfate, Manganous Oxide, Calcium Iodate, Sodium Selenite), Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols and Citric Acid, Taurine, Beta-Carotene, Rosemary Extract.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what the doctor ordered Great service and quality product from warehouse to delivery point. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pet likes these My Husky is always on special diets and getting something he likes id difficult. He likes these. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Healthy Treats We have always bought these treats at our vet but Chewy.com is just a little less expensive. Our dogs love them and I love knowing that our babies are getting a healthy treat! July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These treats are great I have also been using this product for the past ten years. My recent rescue loves it. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only treats my dog can have This product is a necessity for dogs with allergies and tummy issues. July 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dog won't eat them We have a very fussy eater who has to be on a strict prescription diet. He turns up his nose at these. Guess it depends on the individual dog; the product looked okay to me and our other dog snarfs them down. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was happy to find these on Chewy!! One of my dogs has a sensitive stomach and he has to have hydrolyzed protein food and treats. The vet stopped carrying these treats so I was happy to find them here. Now he can have treats along with the other dogs too> July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by tasty These are very tasty, I think I may give some to our dog as she seems to like them also haha. Great product, thank you DALE July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My dog was missing his dog treats due to a special diet. Finally found these and my dog loves them!!! I would recommend trying. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by order of dog snacks and prescription snacks Two orders placed separately. Both were delivered within 2 days of placing order. Prices are priced to sell and beats PetSmart and most orders by 25 per cent or more. Excellent service, immediate delivery and great prices to save buyers money. Top notch service. Used telephone support to get approval for prescription meds. Great company to do business with. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for my dog I found your customer service to be very considerate, helpful and followed through to get my order done. My daughter was also impressed. We are very satisfied with the service and delivery of the products. Thank you June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Guy Eats These Up These treats are a little harder than some of the others we've used so they're more challenging to break in half BUT my dog loves them and I feel good knowing that they're low in fat and calories and on his food diet. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This treat is great for my dog who has allergies My goldendoodle has food allergies. These treats are perfect for her. She loves the favor! June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat if your dog has tummy problems! It's a good crunch! My standard poodle has food allergies and was put on a veterinary diet. These were the treats she was allowed. Normally very finicky, she seemed happy with these and how crunchy they were. But not to hard, just perfect! However there are times she does refuse them but she does that with all food! Good luck! June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by She likes 'em My bouvier likes them but then she'll eat most amything...except she's not fond of Blue Buffalo health bars so i tried these instead. Will order again. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bulldog loves them! The Hills hypo-treats are just great for my 5 year old bulldog and she loves them. Both hypo allergenic and healthy for her too.. what more can a puppy Mom want! Thank you Hills and Chewy! June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great low fat dog treat Our dog needs to have low fat treats and food. Really likes these dog cookies/treats. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT COMPANY EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH EXCELLENT PRODUCTS June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The diet hypo-treats are great. We are trying to find out if our dog has food allergies, and our dog loves these treats. Quick shipping also. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this treat My dogs just love this treat and they are good for them. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves them This is a great product for dogs who have digestive health issues. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was fresh. Our dog is on prescription food and treats. We break these treats into smaller bites and use them throughout the day. Our dog loves them and does very well on them. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prescription Diet Hypo Treats My doberman loves these treats but I have not seen any reviews if this goes well with the Prescription I/D food. I have only seen thus far the z/d diet. Does anyone feed their dog I/D? I have high praises for chewy: always helpful and always a speedy delivery. Fast and convenient June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treats My dog Annabelle loves these treats, they are a good size. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My Lhasa Apsa has a sensitive stomach, suspected liver disease and is 12 years old... He loves these treats. He's very picky and won't eat it unless he really likes it and he loves these.. he gets 2 for pooping and 1 for peeing... Chewy.com is an awesome company. Delivery has been prompt, accurate and comparable if not not better in $ than competitors. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased The product is the only treat my dog may have due to an illness. I am not impressed with the product, just pleased that it exists. I am impressed with Chewy's ability to always have the product when needed and get it to me quickly - it's a goodie after all and the dog needs him some goodies! Thank you for always being there Chewy. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treats for our highly allergic dog. This is a great product that has limited ingredients for those who still want to spoil your dog but don't want the allergic reactions. These have been a hit for quite a while. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lab loves them I was glad to find a treat that my dog can have with her food allergies. And these are apparently extremely tasty, because she loves them! May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DOG THE FOOD &TREATS My dog loves the food and treats. My vet recommended your company. She is doing so much better since we began giving her this product. She looks forward to the treats which she gets twice a day, and the food goes without saying she loves it and is so much better for it!!! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by For dogs with food allergies. Healthy treat for dogs with ANY food allergy. I've been giving them to my dog for several years now, she loves them. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T10:26:10.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_69631, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>