Loading...
On Sale

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal Dog Treats

  • Price:

    $5.34 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

In stock
8.8-oz bag (Original)
  • 8-oz bag
  • 8.8-oz bag (Original)
- Quantity +

Description

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal allow you to feel great about rewarding your dog for a job well done. Delicious and natural, they are made from only the best ingredients, proving that treats can be good for you too. And since every single treat is baked with real apples, they are a natural source of vitamins, minerals and phytonutrients. A wonderful complement to the Science Diet, these crunchy bites make every treat a special occasion, whether you’re celebrating a new trick or just an extra adorable moment.

Key Benefits

  • Crunchy treats made with real fruit pieces make every treat a special occasion
  • Highy quality ingredients like oatmeal support healthy digestion
  • Made with flaxseed to support healthy skin and coat
  • Naturally preserved with no corn, artificial colors or flavors
  • Provides a natural sources of vitamins, minerals and phytonutrients

See all items by Hill's Science Diet

  • Item Number
    52494
  • Brand
    Hill's
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Ground Wheat, Oat Flour, Dried Apples, Oatmeal, Chicken Meal, Flaxseed, Beet Pulp, Molasses, Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Chicken Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols & Citric Acid).

Caloric Content

  1. 23.57 kcal/treat
Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein 13.0% min
Crude Fat 4.0% min
Crude Fiber 6.0% max

Feeding Instructions

We know that face is hard to resist, but feed these to dogs as a snack as part of a healthy feeding routine with Science Diet dry and canned foods. For best quality (and a happy dog!), use within 3 weeks of opening.

Transition Instructions

A gradual transition to a new pet food is important to avoid digestive upset. To transition, mix your pet’s current food with the new food. Over 7 days, gradually decrease the amount of the current pet food while increasing the amount of new pet food.

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Hill's Nutritional Philosophy

Hill's is committed to research and innovation and believes that the right nutrition is vital to pets living long, healthy lives. That's why their treat recipes are made up of high-quality and thoughtfully sourced ingredients like real meat, fruit and vegetables. With a wide variety of jerkies, chews and crunchy biscuits, it's easy to treat your pup to something good.

Hill's Nutritional Philosophy
The Science Behind Happy

The Science Behind Happy

With over 220 veterinarians, Ph.D. nutritionists and food scientists working every day around the world, Hill's is able to create new products and improve existing ones that help your pet live a long, healthy and full life. They pride themselves on wholesome ingredients, precise nutrition and high-quality standards in pet food because they know firsthand that when your cat is healthier, she's happier too.

Natural Treats for Healthy, Happy Dogs

In an effort to make the best dog treats around, Hill's uses high-quality protein like chicken or beef in their Jerky Strips, nutrient-dense fruit and oatmeal in their Fruity Snacks and real vegetables in their Dental Chews. Each Science Diet treat recipe is made with natural ingredients and never contains corn, artificial colors or flavors to help your pup stay healthy and happy.

Natural Treats for Healthy, Happy Dogs

About Hill's Pet Nutrition

For more than 70 years, Hill's Pet Nutrition has helped enrich and lengthen the special relationship between people and their pets by putting their passion for balanced pet nutrition into everything they do. With a dedicated team of veterinarians and pet nutritionists involved in the development of all their products, Hill's is able to ensure high-quality pet food to help all pets live a happy and healthy life.

Shop Hill's Pet Nutrition

About Hill's Pet Nutrition

Customer Reviews

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal Dog Treats is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Science diet cookies: I love that yall still had these cookies. My baby Trixie absolutely loves these cookies. And the shipping was super fast!! Thank you so much,
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the dog, and he loves it besides! Our vet recommended this snack, and it's a winner! The dog enjoys it, and it's a reasonably priced, good food besides! What's not to love?!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats. I have a maltipoo dog 8 lbs that loves these treats both apple and cranberry. They are a good size and a good amount of crunch for her.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healthy snack These are great snacks for our furry children. Our older dog has a very sensitive stomach, but loves the science diet snacks.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves them! Great ingredients that the dog likes. We have been giving these as bedtime treats since our dog was a puppy.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small treat My dogs love them . It is small and is very easy on my dogs stomach. Great morning treat .
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats! I think these treats are my dog Molly's favorites. So when Petsmart quit selling most Science Diet items, I was pleased to discover Chewy.b
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good ingredients but My little yorkie could not bite them, they are too hard for her.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My dog has food allergies so he can't eat just any treat. These "cookies" are perfect for him. He loves the flavor and they don't bother his skin.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What's good for 1 may not be good to others Evidently what looks and sounds good to me, doesn't necessarily mean my dog will feel the same. He won't eat them . I'm sure it wouldn't be the same for all for all dogs just my little picky brat.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have used this product for 2 years it's great Our store is not carrying these anymore, we have a Lab who used to get uti's and this was the only cranberry treats that were healthy and helpful she hasn't had one since.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my dog didnt like them Its hard to give a rating based on taste... my dog didnt care for them at all. I gave them to a friend whose dog will eat anything...
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves them They are like a oatmeal cookie with apples. My dog loves them and they are very healthy. The cranberry is also good.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our Labradoodle doesn't care for them. Our Labradoodle puppy will not eat them. I think they smell great! I gave them to our daughter for her pup.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product My dog absolutely loves these treats. Great quality at a fair price. Will definitely order these again.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs love them. I like that they're just big enough that they have to stop and chew. Good ingredients helps alot.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy dog and owner I'm so happy that I found Chewy!! I can get all of Beall's treats in one place
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My dog, Toby, loves these treats! They seem quite healthy, too.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these! My dog loves both the Apple and the Cranberries treats.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why you should buy Hill's products. Hill's products are by far the best to feed your fur babies. Why? Due to stringent testing, you will be assured the meats, grains, all ingredients have been tested for purity by their very own testing labs outside the production facility. And they manufacture their own products, not farming out any products to other canning/dry food processing plants. My vets have personally been to Hill's processing plants and said the facilities are pristine...even the purity of their products exampled by human consumption. They buy their ingredients from USDA inspected AND APPROVED sources. You can feed your pet Hill's foods and know they are receiving truly balanced and clean food.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these! Both my aging dogs really love these treats. The ingredients are healthy, yet still tasty enough to be their favorite treat. The only drawback is that they are pricey and only come in a small bag. If you have large dogs, as I do, you can go through these bags pretty fast, so it is not the only treat I buy. And the great prices at Chewy.com helps make them more affordable.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity snacks with Apples and Oatmeal - a win/win The combination of ingredients in these snacks make for a tasty and healthy treat. They also provide for a good chew thanks to their crispness possibly contributing to good dental health. Add some of the Hills Balance beef or chicken jerky treats to these fruity snacks and you've got yourself a wholesome treat to hold your dog(s) over until dinner!
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treat My dogs loved these treats and I have a dog that needs low protein so these worked!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for a Good Price Our dogs really love the Science Diet Fruity Snacks line - our female seems particularly fond of the Apple & Oatmeal. You get a lot in a bag, so it's definitely a good deal. Great healthy treat!
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Love These Treats My Vet recommended these healthy treats and my dogs love them. They are very crunchy & I noticed they seem to keep their teeth cleaner between brushing.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat!! Both of my fur-babies have health issues that require special diets for both and these treats meet that requirement.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these My dogs love these and they are a nice size. Can be broken in two for the smaller dogs. Very healthy for my pups and they seem to love them!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I will order this again for my dog. My dog loves this treat.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price My dog loves these treats. The price is very good.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Really Love My Yorkies love these treats. Love! Really love! Whenever I pick this bag of treats up, they will do whatever I want.
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_52484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy