Loading...
On Sale

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal Dog Treats, 8.8-oz bag

  • List Price:

    $7.99

  • Price:

    $4.49 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $3.50 (44%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    52494
  • Brand
    Hill's
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal are delicious, natural treats made from only the best ingredients. Since they're made with apples, they provide a natural sources of vitamins, minerals and phytonutrients. Fruity Snacks provide great taste and great nutrition in perfect harmony.

Key Benefits

  • Crunchy treats made with real fruit pieces
  • Oatmeal supports healthy digestion
  • Flaxseed supports healthy skin and coat
  • No corn, artificial colors or flavors
  • Great treat for all life stages
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Hill's Science Diet

Pet lovers also bought...

Hill's Nutritional Philosophy

Hill's is committed to research and innovation and believes that the right nutrition is vital to pets living long, healthy lives. That's why their treat recipes are made up of high-quality and thoughtfully sourced ingredients like real meat, fruit and vegetables. With a wide variety of jerkies, chews and crunchy biscuits, it's easy to treat your pup to something good.

The Science Behind Happy

With over 220 veterinarians, Ph.D. nutritionists and food scientists working every day around the world, Hill's is able to create new products and improve existing ones that help your pet live a long, healthy and full life. They pride themselves on wholesome ingredients, precise nutrition and high-quality standards in food and treats because they know firsthand that when your dog is healthier, he's happier too.

Natural Treats for Healthy, Happy Dogs

In an effort to make the best dog treats around, Hill's uses high-quality protein like chicken or beef in their Jerky Strips, nutrient-dense fruit and oatmeal in their Fruity Snacks and real vegetables in their Dental Chews. Each Science Diet treat recipe is made with natural ingredients and never contains corn, artificial colors or flavors to help your pup stay healthy and happy.

About Hill's

For more than 70 years, Hill's Pet Nutrition has helped enrich and lengthen the special relationship between people and their pets by putting their passion for balanced pet nutrition into everything they do. With a dedicated team of veterinarians and pet nutritionists involved in the development of all their products, Hill's is able to ensure high-quality pet food to help all pets live a happy and healthy life.


Shop Hill's Pet Nutrition


Ingredients

Ground Wheat, Oat Flour, Dried Apples, Oatmeal, Chicken Meal, Flaxseed, Beet Pulp, Molasses, Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Chicken Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols & Citric Acid).

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All natural treat! I purchase these all the time for my dog. He can't wait for his treat! I love the fact that they are all natural and good for my dog. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff for my great dog! Good healthy treat -- will order more :) Science diet has a good rating. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Healthy Treats. My Elkie loves them. I have been getting them for some time for her. She likes both the Cranberry and the Apple. I am trying to keep her calories down so these fit the bill. March 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My puppy hates them We feed strictly Science Diet Large Breed Puppy formula and he LOVES it. He gobbles it up in no time, so in an effort to show some loyalty to a brand that really looks after the health and well being of our pup, I decided to buy a bunch (like $50 worth) of Science Diet pet treats. I bought the Oatmeal and Banana, Oatmeal and berry, and both the Beef and Chicken jerky treats and no matter what, my puppy would NOT eat them. I don't see him as a particularly finicky pup either, he'll eat anything, EXCEPT Science Diet brand treats of any kind. I would almost suggest that they go back and do more testing on them or take them off the market and improve the formula they use. All of the treats went back to the store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love! Really Love My Yorkies love these treats. Love! Really love! Whenever I pick this bag of treats up, they will do whatever I want. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eaten too quickly! Our four rescued canines LOVED these treats! Everything Hill's makes is wonderful! Trying a new flavor this week. Already shipped. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hit In our house we call these scones. The dogs think these are a REALLY big deal. They are soft yet crunchy. All three love them. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must be delicious, my dog loves them! I like the idea that these are natural and good for the pet. She loves the especially crunchy bites and always wants more! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why you should buy Hill's products. Hill's products are by far the best to feed your fur babies. Why? Due to stringent testing, you will be assured the meats, grains, all ingredients have been tested for purity by their very own testing labs outside the production facility. And they manufacture their own products, not farming out any products to other canning/dry food processing plants. My vets have personally been to Hill's processing plants and said the facilities are pristine...even the purity of their products exampled by human consumption. They buy their ingredients from USDA inspected AND APPROVED sources. You can feed your pet Hill's foods and know they are receiving truly balanced and clean food. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hills Science Frutiy snacks I have my dog on these snacks...and trust me ...she knows the exact time she should be getting them. I tis as if she has a clock in her head...she loves them and they are good for her!!!! December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Highly recommend... Great product... I highly recommend this product for all dog lovers wanting to give a treat to their member of the family.. the four legged member December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love these! Both my aging dogs really love these treats. The ingredients are healthy, yet still tasty enough to be their favorite treat. The only drawback is that they are pricey and only come in a small bag. If you have large dogs, as I do, you can go through these bags pretty fast, so it is not the only treat I buy. And the great prices at Chewy.com helps make them more affordable. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT TREAT. SHARED SOME WITH MY DAUGHTER'S THREE DOGS AND THEY LOVE IT ALSO. OUR DOG LOVES THE FRUITY SNACKS. hE LIKES US TO THROW ONE TO HIM AND HE TRIES TI CATCH IT. November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dogs love them These treats are great! My dogs are picky and these treats work for all of them. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookie my dog has stomach issues and this is a really great cookie. no grains she loves it doesn't bother her stomach has all good ingredients November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves these! My dog, milo, loves these treats. They are healthy and do not cause stomach upset. They are priced a little too high, though. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by treat My dogs loved these treats and I have a dog that needs low protein so these worked! November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog loves them. anything fruit I feel good about. most important my dog loves them. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fruity Snacks with Apples and Oatmeal My dog loves these treats and they provide him with the vitamins he doesn't get with his regular food. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs Loved Them I love these treats for my dogs, although my smaller cockapoo has a hard time with them. I have to break them up in order for him to eat them. Once the treat is broken up, he devours it in seconds. I can't open the pantry door now without both dogs running into the kitchen and sitting pretty for their treats. It would be nice to have this treat in a smaller size for smaller dogs. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Treats My dogs love these treats. Chewy.com has them at a reasonable price and are very quick on shipping. My dogs thank you! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hills Science Diet Fruity Dog Snack is a healthy snack for dogs. I feel safe that Hills Science Diet Fruity Dog Snacks are made with nutritional foods and not chemical like too many dog treats. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Treat From Heaven Treat is a flavorful hard cookie. It is good for their teeth with the crunchy chewing. It is low in fat. Our little guys can't wait to finish their "fishing game" to get their treat. No crumbs left when they are done. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural and healthy My dog, Sadie, loves these. She gets one after dinner. If she doesn't take it right away I will toss it in her feeding bowl and before I know it she runs in the kitchen and grabs it and runs through the house with it. She tries to bury it into one of her many beds, walks away but runs back to get it so she can eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great snack! I have a 10 yr old boxer and she has Cushings and we really have to watch her snack intake. These are great and she loves them! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruity snacks with Apples and Oatmeal - a win/win The combination of ingredients in these snacks make for a tasty and healthy treat. They also provide for a good chew thanks to their crispness possibly contributing to good dental health. Add some of the Hills Balance beef or chicken jerky treats to these fruity snacks and you've got yourself a wholesome treat to hold your dog(s) over until dinner! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend (human) liked them Just said they needed salt. But my dog, who loves everything, loved these. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mini schnauzer loves these! I have always used carrots as treats for my mini schnauzer. When I gave her one of these treats, she couldn't eat it fast enough!!! She has eaten Science Diet her entire life and she is 14 years old. Thank you for helping me keep my baby girl so healthy all of these years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love them! I have 2 Labs and they will just about eat anything, but they really love these treats. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting healthy snack! I love how Hill's treats contain fruits and vegetables! My dog loves them, and it's an easy way to make sure she's getting the added nutrition of them each day, without always giving her people-food! May 28, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T06:12:41.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_52484, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>