Loading...
On Sale

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal Dog Treats, 8.8-oz bag

  • List Price:

    $7.99

  • Price:

    $4.49 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $3.50 (44%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

Hill's Science Diet Fruity Snacks with Apples & Oatmeal are delicious, natural treats made from only the best ingredients. Since they're made with apples, they provide a natural sources of vitamins, minerals and phytonutrients. Fruity Snacks provide great taste and great nutrition in perfect harmony.

Key Benefits

  • Crunchy treats made with real fruit pieces
  • Oatmeal supports healthy digestion
  • Flaxseed supports healthy skin and coat
  • Naturally preserved with no corn, artificial colors or flavors
  • Provides a natural sources of vitamins, minerals and phytonutrients

See all items by Hill's Science Diet

  • Item Number
    52494
  • Brand
    Hill's
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult, All Stages
  • Made in
    United States

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Ground Wheat, Oat Flour, Dried Apples, Oatmeal, Chicken Meal, Flaxseed, Beet Pulp, Molasses, Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Chicken Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols & Citric Acid).

Caloric Content

  1. 23.57 kcal/treat
Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein 13.0% min
Crude Fat 4.0% min
Crude Fiber 6.0% max

Feeding Instructions

We know that face is hard to resist, but feed these to dogs as a snack as part of a healthy feeding routine with Science Diet dry and canned foods. For best quality (and a happy dog!), use within 3 weeks of opening.

Transition Instructions

A gradual transition to a new pet food is important to avoid digestive upset. To transition, mix your pet’s current food with the new food. Over 7 days, gradually decrease the amount of the current pet food while increasing the amount of new pet food.

Pet lovers also bought...

Hill's Nutritional Philosophy

Hill's is committed to research and innovation and believes that the right nutrition is vital to pets living long, healthy lives. That's why their treat recipes are made up of high-quality and thoughtfully sourced ingredients like real meat, fruit and vegetables. With a wide variety of jerkies, chews and crunchy biscuits, it's easy to treat your pup to something good.

Hill's Nutritional Philosophy
The Science Behind Happy

The Science Behind Happy

With over 220 veterinarians, Ph.D. nutritionists and food scientists working every day around the world, Hill's is able to create new products and improve existing ones that help your pet live a long, healthy and full life. They pride themselves on wholesome ingredients, precise nutrition and high-quality standards in pet food because they know firsthand that when your cat is healthier, she's happier too.

Natural Treats for Healthy, Happy Dogs

In an effort to make the best dog treats around, Hill's uses high-quality protein like chicken or beef in their Jerky Strips, nutrient-dense fruit and oatmeal in their Fruity Snacks and real vegetables in their Dental Chews. Each Science Diet treat recipe is made with natural ingredients and never contains corn, artificial colors or flavors to help your pup stay healthy and happy.

Natural Treats for Healthy, Happy Dogs

About Hill's

Greenies believes in the value of preventative care, so they've assembled a team of world-class scientists, vets and nutritionists to design quality treats that help your pet live a healthier life. Greenies treats make it fun to do what's best for your pet, whether that's maintaining his dental health, administering pills, supporting his joints or improving his skin and coat condition. With an irresistible taste and health benefits, their innovative products allow pet parents to be the hero of treat time!

Shop Hill's Pet Nutrition

About Hill's Pet Nutrition

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves these! My dog loves both the Apple and the Cranberries treats. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Dog and I love these treats Low calorie Just the right size The other flavors are a bigger treat and can be given once A day August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog treats! I originally found this treat at our vet's office. Our little lady LOVES these apple/oatmeal treats. I can only guess, of course, that they taste like apples. She will very often avoid her other treats in favor of these. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I will order this again for my dog. My dog loves this treat. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price My dog loves these treats. The price is very good. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All natural treat! I purchase these all the time for my dog. He can't wait for his treat! I love the fact that they are all natural and good for my dog. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff for my great dog! Good healthy treat -- will order more :) Science diet has a good rating. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Healthy Treats. My Elkie loves them. I have been getting them for some time for her. She likes both the Cranberry and the Apple. I am trying to keep her calories down so these fit the bill. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why you should buy Hill's products. Hill's products are by far the best to feed your fur babies. Why? Due to stringent testing, you will be assured the meats, grains, all ingredients have been tested for purity by their very own testing labs outside the production facility. And they manufacture their own products, not farming out any products to other canning/dry food processing plants. My vets have personally been to Hill's processing plants and said the facilities are pristine...even the purity of their products exampled by human consumption. They buy their ingredients from USDA inspected AND APPROVED sources. You can feed your pet Hill's foods and know they are receiving truly balanced and clean food. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hit In our house we call these scones. The dogs think these are a REALLY big deal. They are soft yet crunchy. All three love them. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love! Really Love My Yorkies love these treats. Love! Really love! Whenever I pick this bag of treats up, they will do whatever I want. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eaten too quickly! Our four rescued canines LOVED these treats! Everything Hill's makes is wonderful! Trying a new flavor this week. Already shipped. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must be delicious, my dog loves them! I like the idea that these are natural and good for the pet. She loves the especially crunchy bites and always wants more! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love these! Both my aging dogs really love these treats. The ingredients are healthy, yet still tasty enough to be their favorite treat. The only drawback is that they are pricey and only come in a small bag. If you have large dogs, as I do, you can go through these bags pretty fast, so it is not the only treat I buy. And the great prices at Chewy.com helps make them more affordable. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hills Science Frutiy snacks I have my dog on these snacks...and trust me ...she knows the exact time she should be getting them. I tis as if she has a clock in her head...she loves them and they are good for her!!!! December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Highly recommend... Great product... I highly recommend this product for all dog lovers wanting to give a treat to their member of the family.. the four legged member December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT TREAT. SHARED SOME WITH MY DAUGHTER'S THREE DOGS AND THEY LOVE IT ALSO. OUR DOG LOVES THE FRUITY SNACKS. hE LIKES US TO THROW ONE TO HIM AND HE TRIES TI CATCH IT. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookie my dog has stomach issues and this is a really great cookie. no grains she loves it doesn't bother her stomach has all good ingredients November 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dogs love them These treats are great! My dogs are picky and these treats work for all of them. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by treat My dogs loved these treats and I have a dog that needs low protein so these worked! November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog loves them. anything fruit I feel good about. most important my dog loves them. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fruity Snacks with Apples and Oatmeal My dog loves these treats and they provide him with the vitamins he doesn't get with his regular food. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Treats My dogs love these treats. Chewy.com has them at a reasonable price and are very quick on shipping. My dogs thank you! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hills Science Diet Fruity Dog Snack is a healthy snack for dogs. I feel safe that Hills Science Diet Fruity Dog Snacks are made with nutritional foods and not chemical like too many dog treats. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruity snacks with Apples and Oatmeal - a win/win The combination of ingredients in these snacks make for a tasty and healthy treat. They also provide for a good chew thanks to their crispness possibly contributing to good dental health. Add some of the Hills Balance beef or chicken jerky treats to these fruity snacks and you've got yourself a wholesome treat to hold your dog(s) over until dinner! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Treat From Heaven Treat is a flavorful hard cookie. It is good for their teeth with the crunchy chewing. It is low in fat. Our little guys can't wait to finish their "fishing game" to get their treat. No crumbs left when they are done. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great snack! I have a 10 yr old boxer and she has Cushings and we really have to watch her snack intake. These are great and she loves them! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend (human) liked them Just said they needed salt. But my dog, who loves everything, loved these. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love them! I have 2 Labs and they will just about eat anything, but they really love these treats. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes, this product does have great features. My dogs love these treats and they are good for them. Made in the USA is a plus in my view. May 3, 2015
  • 2016-10-31 T06:44:11.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_52484, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>