On Sale

USA Antlers Elk Splits Rack Snack Elk Antler Chew

  • Price:

    $10.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

In stock
5-7 inches
  • 4-6 inches
  • 5-7 inches
  • 7-10 inches
  • 10-12 inches
- Quantity +

Description

Elk shed their antlers every year after the rut and grow them back every summer. These Elk Splits Rack Snacks are 100% naturally shed elk antlers that feature the most marrow down the length of the antler - no animal is hunted or farmed. Elk antlers do not typically chip, splinter or peel as a cooked bone can, nor do they get lodged in your pet's throat, stomach or intestinal track. Elk splits are not recommended for aggressive chewing dogs.

Key Benefits

  • All-natural chew
  • By splitting the elk antler, it exposes the marrow down the length of the antler, giving your pet immediate satisfaction
  • Substantial source of calcium zinc manganese and potassium for tartar control
  • May be used indoors, no odor, fat or greasy mess to clean up
  • No two antlers are the same so your dog will feel like he or she is getting something new every time

Special Note

This product is completely natural, so color and thickness may vary.

See all items by USA Antlers

  • Item Number
    67751
  • Brand
    Chasing Our Tails
  • Breed Size
    Medium
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    Adult
  • Made in
    United States

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Usa Elk Antler.

Feeding Instructions

Size Recommended Pet Weight
4 to 6 inches up to 15 pounds
5 to 7 inches up to 40 pounds
7 to 10 inches up to 75 pounds
10 to 12 inches up to 90 pounds

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

USA Antlers Elk Splits Rack Snack Elk Antler Chew is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for puppy! It lasts a long time and keeps puppy focused! So get this!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a quality product! I have a bulldog so treats are not part of his diet due to food and skin allergies. these antlers are a great way to get his chewing in without giving him milk bones since he doesn't like what I will call the plastic bones. These last very very long and are well worth the money!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome split elk Dog is crazy about this the only thing is she goes through this faster if u want something that will last very l9ng try the whole elk antler we got her both but will continue to buy our dog this also because she really enjoys getting that marrow out of it loves it so much
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chewing enjoyment This product allows my 6 month old lab kip, needed chewing enjoyment. I believe this has allowed my furniture to stay intact. When the antler is gone of marrow, I place it outside for outside fun.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antlers! My dogs love these antlers and Chewy is an amazing company! I wouldn't buy anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price. These antlers are priced cheaper for a good quality product. They are also from the USA.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price and great quality will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item My dogs enjoyed them. They are what I expected to get.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Chewers! Love !!They Keeps my 2 busy on those rainy snowy days
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy pricey Dogs and puppies love these. They're pricey though.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog loves these but very pricey! I'd buy these more often but they are too expensive
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day chew toy! My pups love them! No odor and they last and last!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I normally get my antlers at my local pet store because I like to choose which ones my pups will like. I spend the same amount of money at my local store as I did here on Chewy.com. The free shipping is pretty great too. I got my antlers in three days after ordering. When I opened my package, I was pleasently surprised on how large the 4 I bought. I couldn't have picked better antlers at the store. All four are a good length and thickness. All have a good amount of marrow in them. I will be ordering these again for my fur babies!!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1/4 split, not a half. Won't last. The photos with this item both show antlers split in half. What I got was an antler split into quarters . . . it is thin, spindly, and my dog would eat it in no time. It bears no resemblance to the item pictured. I will be returning this. Chewy, I expect better from you. This is not truth in advertising. I specifically checked to ensure it was not 1/4 cut antler . . . but that's what I was sent.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this product I ordered with my son-in-laws order since we share 3 dogs 3 of these elk antlers. None of them were the same two were half antlers one had nice marrow inside the other didn't. Then the 3rd as in the other review was a 1/4 antler this I am very unhappy with. It goes into a point and I won't give this to my dog it will cut his mouth. It looks nothing like the picture if I wanted a 1/4 antler I would of ordered that. I will be contacting customer service next to see how they want to handle this. The 1/4 antler came in my batch.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 16 month old lab loves these antlers! The antlers are large (long and wide) and filled with ample marrow; my dog's favorite part. They keep her busy and no splintering!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My dog does not like to chew on bones. The ones with flavor he just licks off the taste. With these bones he would chew on it for 15-20 minutes. Bones do not splinter. I think this is a great product! Its a little pricey, but worth it!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little small Overall my dog loves this and I would get more but it was smaller than I anticipated. Since I have a 15 lb puppy it's ok now but won't be when she's full grown.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Chewers! My toy poodle loved this. He usually shreds nylon bones immediately. He was thoroughly occupied by this split elk antler and it continues to show staying power.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odorless chew Great option for a dog who likes to chew. Some of the marrow-like inside can crumble which might make a tiny mess, but it cleans/sweeps up easily.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these! love the split ones (dog doesn't care for the unsplit ones) and they also help keep his teeth clean. great product, nothing bad in them
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our puppy is a chewer-he loves this antler! We adopted a little lab mix puppy who loves to chew. He likes this antler the best. Other tough material chew toys don't last as long.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price My dog loves chewing on these and they are usually way too expensive everywhere else I have seen them. I got them for approx one third the price at Chewy.com.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting chew My Boston Terrier just loves these antlers and they really do last for months with her strong little jaw!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't order again Not really liking these, pieces were splintering off & concerned my puppy would swallow a sharp piece.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from small and thin These antlers might be good for small dogs, but they were too small and thin for my Lab.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size, but splintered easily. My GSD loved these antlers, but I had to babysit her while chewed on them. They splintered very badly. You can see in the picture the large piece that splintered off the antler, as well as another piece that is about to come off. I think they'd be great for a less aggressive chewer. That is why I marked that I would recommend them.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but..... my dog loves the splits but the medium size way too narrow and splinters too easily. if i buy again will get large size.... i have a 38 lb dog so she is not that large of a dog...
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed was happy to purchase Made in the USA but....... dog did not like it and had to throw it away because was extremely brittle and breaking into shards.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chewy.com has excellent service, prices and fast service My puppies love your products. The antlers are their favorite things. My furniture is safe from their chewing because of the antlers. Thank you again and again. Great company Dianne
Date published: 2013-10-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_67737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy