On Sale

Wee-Wee Extra Large Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 28" x 34"

  • List Price:

    $46.49

  • Price:

    $27.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $18.50 (40%)

In stock
40 count
  • 21 count
  • 40 count
  • 14 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 28 x 34 inches

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    61694
  • Dimensions
    28 x 34 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large size is great My puppy misses sometimes with the small pad so these large pads really helped. Will keep using. Theyre very absorbent. I recommend. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective Ordered these pads late on a Thursday and they were at my door on Saturday. Unfortunately the following Monday I had to put my dog down. I donated them to a shelter. July 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not adequate I am disappointed in this product. My 50 lb dog is 15 years old and has been using pads at night for the past year so I have tried different kinds. These leak through to other side even with small amount of urine. Also, he tears it to shreds afterward. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best puppy pads I have tried several different puppy pads, but these are the best. I love the larger size, and especially the thickness and quilting!! July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great absorbency We have used this product before and they work well. Great price through Chewy June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was Not Disappointed I ordered Wee Wee Pads with some hesitancy because I'd always used another brand; however, a friend recommended them so I figured why not give them a try. I was not disappointed! These pads are super absorbent, and I love the large size. My American Eskimo would rather go potty in the house if the weather is bad, and these pads perform very well. I will be ordering these Wee Wee Pads exclusively from now on. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very satisfied with these, best pads I have ever bought. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great The product is great BUT I am here to brag about how wonderful Chewy is! I am disabled so getting food and supplies for my dogs was really a task. Now I order and it is here the next day usually. Thank you Chewy from the bottom of my heart. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best size coverage and absorbency Chewy price and prompt free delivery beat all competitors. This size pad is the greatest for whole day use and a tiny dog who doesn't pay attention to where she aims! May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great absorbency, no leakage, multi-use I love the Extra-Large Wee Wee pads. My old dog is incontinent and sometimes has "accidents" in his bed at night. I place one of the Extra Large Wee Wee pads over the cushion in his dog bed, then place a small blanket over that. It's easy to just change the pad in the morning and place a fresh, clean blanket on his bed. These pads also absolutely eliminate urine odor! As I have 5 small dogs, I also place a pad on the floor when I go to work; they're large enough to be used by several small dogs. Again....EASY to pick up the soiled pad, (with no leaking underneath!), and throw it away. Also, I've found one other, unique use for these pads: I place one near the front door in sloppy weather. When I come inside, I place my wet shoes on the pad. Voila! Keeps my carpet clean and dry. It's no wonder I LOVE this product! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TICK & LARGE - VERY ABSORBENT! This is such a nice size & covers a nice big area! They are thicker & more absorbent so they never leak through to the floor. I really like them instead of the smaller thinner ones! April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I love these large wee pads. Can't live without them. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product performed as described. Used these pads with newspaper to help keep my 5 Ridgeback puppies area clean and start the housebreaking process. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good quality Product. The large size wee wee pads are the perfect size for our little Papillon. During bad weather we put a pad on the porch. After several trips to the pad we pick it up and put it in the trash bin. Then we put down another one if necessary. It has good fluid absorbtion. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, does not leak Works great for my Maltese. This product doesn't leak, absorbs well and inhibits odors. I have tried many other products but none perform as well as the Wee Wee pads. I would highly recommend it to anyone. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They work great! Our elderly Jack Russel, age 19, uses these on the bed because he occasionally has nighttime accidents. They absorb completely and have saved the bedding! March 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not leak proof Unfortunately, they aren't leak proof. I usually have to use 2-3 pads on top of one another for my Dad's Pom. She is 13 has hip problems therefore she can't go outside. They do give her the hint to go on them which I appreciate but it does cause extra work mopping the floor every day in her restricted area. I do love the Fromm's dog food and the Greenies for her hips and joints. My Sheltie loves his grain free Greenies and always ready for his grain free treats and Fromm's dog food. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only need 1 of these pads instead of 4. Thanks for this great product. This pad is very good as it is really quite large and instead of me having to use 4 other wee wee pads that were bought for me from a friend, now all I have to do is use 1 of these pads and my dog immediately goes to the pad when I go out and can't let him out to do his business out in the back yard. Will be ordering again real soon. Thank you for a great product. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent and money saver Two of these large size pads replace five of the normal size ones, absorb well and with larger size do not need to change as often--highly recommend these pads. Thank you chewy for amazing delivery service, majority of time order day before and it arrives early next morning on my doorstep! Amazing! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for large dog puppies Large, super absorbent. IF my puppy aims well, it quickly absorbs urine and doesn't spill over. I use far fewer of these than traditional puppy pads. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size and coverage To be honest, these giant pads are for a cat. We have 4 cats and 2 dogs, and my oldest cat just hates litter. For years I have been cleaning the carpet and then I realized that I could train her to peepee pads. These pads are very absorbent, don't fall apart when scratched at, and keep my carpet dry. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I use these for my senior dog who has accidents and they work great. They are large enough for him to go more than once and they never leak. I've purchased them numerous times. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have a Mastiff puppy. 8 weeks old. She instinctively goes to the puppy pad to pee. I was very happy to see that she went right to these pads. Very absorbent. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Perfect for the job. They are thick and quilted. The size is a bit big for my Yorkie, but too big is better than too small! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really a quality pad that absorbs very well. A quality pad that absorbs well. Also keeps urine smell down. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger IS Better Always found Wee-Wee Brand pads superior to others. The extra large size covers better than 2 regular size pads and looks neater doing it. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have a 3 yr old rescue golden who has temporary - I hope! - bladder dysfunction due to surgery. These XL wee wee pads are a great size, they cover her dog bed and soak up her leaking without the wetness getting into her bed. I've signed up for autoship, hopefully I won't need it forever. But it's a great service. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Great service and great company, will be doing business again in the future! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for winter. Our small dogs have a have a difficult time with all the snow outside in Duluth winters. I don't have to get up to take them outside in the middle of the night. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for puppies Great for puppies who are still trying to navigate where to "go", or tend to roam around when they do "go". Also great for multi-pup settings. The more the merrier... January 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-31 T06:41:25.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_46387, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>