On Sale

Wee-Wee Extra Large Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 28" x 34"

By Wee-Wee
- Quantity +
  • List Price:

    $46.49

  • Price:

    $27.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $18.50 (40%)

In stock
  • 21 count
  • 40 count
  • 14 count

Description

  • Item Number
    61694
  • Dimensions
    28 x 34 inches
  • Lifestage
    Puppy
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 28 x 34 inches

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TICK & LARGE - VERY ABSORBENT! This is such a nice size & covers a nice big area! They are thicker & more absorbent so they never leak through to the floor. I really like them instead of the smaller thinner ones! April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product performed as described. Used these pads with newspaper to help keep my 5 Ridgeback puppies area clean and start the housebreaking process. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good quality Product. The large size wee wee pads are the perfect size for our little Papillon. During bad weather we put a pad on the porch. After several trips to the pad we pick it up and put it in the trash bin. Then we put down another one if necessary. It has good fluid absorbtion. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They work great! Our elderly Jack Russel, age 19, uses these on the bed because he occasionally has nighttime accidents. They absorb completely and have saved the bedding! March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, does not leak Works great for my Maltese. This product doesn't leak, absorbs well and inhibits odors. I have tried many other products but none perform as well as the Wee Wee pads. I would highly recommend it to anyone. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for large dog puppies Large, super absorbent. IF my puppy aims well, it quickly absorbs urine and doesn't spill over. I use far fewer of these than traditional puppy pads. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent and money saver Two of these large size pads replace five of the normal size ones, absorb well and with larger size do not need to change as often--highly recommend these pads. Thank you chewy for amazing delivery service, majority of time order day before and it arrives early next morning on my doorstep! Amazing! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only need 1 of these pads instead of 4. Thanks for this great product. This pad is very good as it is really quite large and instead of me having to use 4 other wee wee pads that were bought for me from a friend, now all I have to do is use 1 of these pads and my dog immediately goes to the pad when I go out and can't let him out to do his business out in the back yard. Will be ordering again real soon. Thank you for a great product. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Perfect for the job. They are thick and quilted. The size is a bit big for my Yorkie, but too big is better than too small! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I use these for my senior dog who has accidents and they work great. They are large enough for him to go more than once and they never leak. I've purchased them numerous times. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have a Mastiff puppy. 8 weeks old. She instinctively goes to the puppy pad to pee. I was very happy to see that she went right to these pads. Very absorbent. February 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not leak proof Unfortunately, they aren't leak proof. I usually have to use 2-3 pads on top of one another for my Dad's Pom. She is 13 has hip problems therefore she can't go outside. They do give her the hint to go on them which I appreciate but it does cause extra work mopping the floor every day in her restricted area. I do love the Fromm's dog food and the Greenies for her hips and joints. My Sheltie loves his grain free Greenies and always ready for his grain free treats and Fromm's dog food. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really a quality pad that absorbs very well. A quality pad that absorbs well. Also keeps urine smell down. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size and coverage To be honest, these giant pads are for a cat. We have 4 cats and 2 dogs, and my oldest cat just hates litter. For years I have been cleaning the carpet and then I realized that I could train her to peepee pads. These pads are very absorbent, don't fall apart when scratched at, and keep my carpet dry. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger IS Better Always found Wee-Wee Brand pads superior to others. The extra large size covers better than 2 regular size pads and looks neater doing it. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Great service and great company, will be doing business again in the future! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great absorbency, no leakage, multi-use I love the Extra-Large Wee Wee pads. My old dog is incontinent and sometimes has "accidents" in his bed at night. I place one of the Extra Large Wee Wee pads over the cushion in his dog bed, then place a small blanket over that. It's easy to just change the pad in the morning and place a fresh, clean blanket on his bed. These pads also absolutely eliminate urine odor! As I have 5 small dogs, I also place a pad on the floor when I go to work; they're large enough to be used by several small dogs. Again....EASY to pick up the soiled pad, (with no leaking underneath!), and throw it away. Also, I've found one other, unique use for these pads: I place one near the front door in sloppy weather. When I come inside, I place my wet shoes on the pad. Voila! Keeps my carpet clean and dry. It's no wonder I LOVE this product! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for winter. Our small dogs have a have a difficult time with all the snow outside in Duluth winters. I don't have to get up to take them outside in the middle of the night. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have a 3 yr old rescue golden who has temporary - I hope! - bladder dysfunction due to surgery. These XL wee wee pads are a great size, they cover her dog bed and soak up her leaking without the wetness getting into her bed. I've signed up for autoship, hopefully I won't need it forever. But it's a great service. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for small puppies too! Works very well for small puppies too. Our Yorkie has to walk around on the pad for a bit before Peeing. This large size works great. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for puppies Great for puppies who are still trying to navigate where to "go", or tend to roam around when they do "go". Also great for multi-pup settings. The more the merrier... January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used for cat I use these pads to line the cat's litterbox because he tears through the plastic bag with his claws. They're about the right size for the box and the padding cuts down on his tearing of the bottom of the bags. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size I have an aging cat that gets sick to his stomach often and he likes to go under the king size bed to do so. I am no spring chicken and it is very difficult to crawl under the bed to clean it up. The extra large wee-wee pads are great because I cover the entire floor under the bed and when he gets sick, I just pull the one out and replace it. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice thick pads These pads are nice and thick and also a good size. I would recommend them. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves the purpose I have one cat and two litter boxes. Max loves to get into his litter box and play "Find the buried treasure" which scatters litter all over the floor. By putting one of these oversize pads under the litter box, I can easily keep the litter from being thrown all over. And of course, since boys will be boys, he once in a while - when he is in a big hurry, misses the box altogether so the pads save my flooring and rug from these accidents. November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pads These are good pads, but my little rascal likes them too well. He wants to chew the center where the scent is. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful..... I am so grateful to learn of your web site........ First time I even heard of it after 30 yrs. of fantastic Bichons..... Wee Wee pads are very absorbent and hold together! November 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WEE WEE pads Well it says that they are tear resistant but not when a puppy gets ahold of them. She was flying around house like superman with it wrapped to her back, looked like a cape. LOL November 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish they were all white They are work well but the puppies can see the blue edges so they pick them up and drag them around. The "other brand" which is all white but too small, works just as well and is not dragged around. These pads would get a 5 if my puppies would leave them alone and just use them for their purpose. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I need this for my 17 years old dog. This pads protect my floor and gives me a pieace of mind. It's large and thick. Love it. November 30, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T11:03:09.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_46387, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>