On Sale

Wee-Wee Pads for Adult Dogs, 24" x 24"

  • Was:

    $44.99

  • Price:

    $25.09 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $19.90 (44%)

In stock
75 count
  • 40 count
  • 10 count
  • 22 count
  • 75 count
- Quantity +

Description

Wee-Wee Super Absorbent Pads provide all day protection for pets at home alone, ailing, or incontinent. Made with a 5-ply leak proof Floor Armor System, the special quilted top locks in moisture and neutralizes odors while the leak proof liner protects floor and carpets. Scientifically treated to attract dogs when nature calls, this larger pad measures 24 x 24 inches. 

Key Benefits

  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner
  • Fast absorption with a quilted top mesh and two wet-lock layers to prevent tracking
  • Leak proof backing keeps your floors clean and dry
  • Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    77976
  • Dimensions
    24 x 24 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Pads for Adult Dogs, 24" x 24" is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are NOT "super absorbent" Unless you have a small pup, these are not a good choice. Very disappointed.....though have loved their other products.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really enjoyed using these. Very absorbent product
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never Leaked My sick, older dog was having massive urinations and they never leaked.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love the fact that they do not leak. they were worth the extra money. Now my floor is dry all the time.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Many defective pads When unfolding they often stick and rip holes before they will unfold. Also the interior is sometimes folded back within the pad so there is nothing to absorb in the corners. This happened many times within the package I bought.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Adult Dogs These wee wee pads are perfect for small adult dogs. They are very absorbent and there is no odor. We highly recommend them.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too thin... Very disappointed... package says super absorbent, but are very thin; when opened up, hard to tell which side goes up. 15 yr old cat urine soaks right thru to a tray... glad it wasn't on our tile floor. Tried Natures Miracle new NoTracking pads were even worse and had to double these up since they leaked so badly. Wish Natures Miracle had not changed the Advanced Ultra pads, they cost a little more but they were excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger with odor control Typically I buy the cheapest pads on sale at the stores in town. This time I tried these from chewy. They are larger than the store bought ones by 6 inches. They also help keep the odor down, while the store bought ones didn't.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected! I should not have purchased these. It is the 3rd time I have tried something different to save a buck. Not worth it! I always buy from here. It is not the store. It is the product. This pad overflowed...(my dog pees in the same spot) and was a mess underneath. I usually use Natures Miracle and you shoiuld too. I am not supposed to mention competitor but in this case you need to know. The other pad I could leave for 2 days...not that I did but was sick and could not change it one day. The other pad is much thicker and I even think the plastic on the back is thicker.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the regular pads. These are more absorbent and have an attractive pattern.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have tried many, these are the best Since I got my dogs, I have probably tried a dozen different types of pads, and they are all flawed - they move and squish around when the dog walks/runs on them, occasionally leak over the sides, smell somewhat unpleasant and can become very messy chew toys. These are the best of the bunch I have sampled, and Chewy.com definitely has the best price. They are more absorbent, larger and control odor a little better. Also, my dogs never chew on these for some reason - I think maybe the chemical in the puppy versions that is intended to tell them to relieve themselves weirdly made my lab/chi mix attack his. If you are in a situation where you have to regularly use wee pads, get these.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! My only complaint is I wish they came in a bit of a smaller size. I like to remove the soiled pad ASAP to keep things clean and neat and smell-free. These are pretty large and expensive to toss after each use. For me, a smaller size and more in the package would be much more economical. And, those who say the liquid runs right off the pad are putting the pad wrong side down! I've done this twice--is easy to do since both sides are 'white.' I'm on auto shipment and love that part also.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product has really made our lives easier. My oldest dog is 17 years old and cannot hold her bladder more than a couple of hours. This product has made clean up much easier. I am now able to let my oldest dog have the same freedom as my younger ones.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pads for a small adult dog. The pads are very good for indoor use for small animals. Easy to use for training purposes as well as long term use.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive To small and to expensive to use for even a large pup But Chewy service as always is great
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy delivery We've been buying these from another online store for a few years.. They stopped selling and found them on chewy.com.. a few dollars saved and speedy delivery. I'll be purchasing these from chewy and other products for my Yorkies
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product is just okay. These pads are okay. I have bought many brands. I always go back to Top Paws and will probably do that again when I use up these. These, as with so many other brands, do not hold the urine as well as Top Paws, and my Dachshunds have always preferred Top Paws. Cheaper is not always better.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So So Pads A lot of good reviews but to me they really don't hold in the wetness that much. Soaks through and runs off on the sides and on floor. Super Absorbent and says 5ply for leak proof ? Not sold on that at all.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I am so satisfied with Chewy.com. In 2 weeks I ordered 7 items with no complaints. I find that they are better than Petland and Percocet.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks These are average at best in pee pad products. I have small dogs and they still leak under after one use.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great But Some Issues The two biggest problems I had getting them to *try* and use them, were the pads sliding around, and the dogs ripping them to shreds. I would like to see an adhesive feature for those using hard floors as a surface. As for the ripping up part, who knows?!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Incontinent dog relief Initially, the pad worked quite well. But, after a few times, my elderly dog just ignored the pad and went somewhere else. Also, there is no distinguishing which side should be up or down and I can't tell if I am always putting the preferred side up. But, I would recommend this for those rainy days or when the dog doesn' want to go on the yard or dirt. I was able to use a pad more than once so that is good too.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for rainy days very absorbent product....use on bad rainy days so dogs don't have to get soaking wet. They know where to go as we keep them in an extra bathroom on the floor.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pads They are big enough for my two little dogs and it keeps down the odor when they use the pads! Will purchase again!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great They work Great, hold moisture, and the price is excellent.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wee-wee pads in the business tried MANY and would never use other than these Chewy is the best price ND BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ALWAYS
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog's Favorite- So far best I've tried I have tried many different wee-wee pads. It seems to me absorbent means different things to different people- so it's hard to gauge which are actually "most absorbent" I hope my review convinces you to try these. They are the best and my pomeranian seems to like these best because she never misses. Other pads she would pee on the sides with this one she hits it every time.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Our senior Scottie has accidents all the time but these pads work so well, it makes cleanup much easier.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving my furniture, one nap at a time. We have a 10 year old spayed female dog who loves to sleep on the couch. Due to her age she occasionally will "leak" when she's napping. These pads, thin enough that she doesn't notice them, absorb the "accident" and there is never any odor. They are also large enough, she weighs 43 pounds, that if she shifts or rotates, her butt is still on the mat. I highly endorse them, also, they are not nearly as costly as some of the "puppy pads" we used in the past.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Absorption Works Great! Best ones by far! Well worth the money if you have a dog that needs to be kept indoors. Highly advise you try this one out for yourself.
Date published: 2015-11-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_62532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy