On Sale

Wee-Wee Patch Indoor Potty

By Wee-Wee
  • List Price:

    $43.99

  • Price:

    $32.49 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $11.50 (26%)

In stock
  • Small
  • Medium
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    67843
  • Dimensions
    30 x 20 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Patch provides a convenient way to train your pet for both indoors and outdoors. The durable tray features a unique pour spout that makes for easy drainage. Since dogs prefer to go in an area based on its texture and scent, this realistic dual-height grass with puppy attractant provides a natural feel for your dog. The patch is an ideal training aid for both inside and out. Replacement mats are available.  

Key Benefits

  • Wee-Wee pads provide worry-free training and an alternative to outdoor relief for your dog
  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Unique pour spout for easy drainage
  • Realistic and natural feel for your dog
  • Replacement mats available

Sizes

  • Small: 20 inches x 20 inches, for dogs under 15 lbs
  • Medium: 30 inches x 20 inches,  for dogs under 44 lbs

For **Wee-Wee Patch Replacement Grass Mat:** Click Here

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I didn't have any luck with this product. All my puppies would do is chew on it and sleep on it. The grass came off way too easily when the puppies chewed on it. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product itself was okay. The delivery was great but when I opened the package the grass had pieces of strings from it being sewed hanging off and it ripped the edge of the grass up. My puppy has never been outside beyond my patio so he was unfamiliar with what to do with it besides chew the plastic bottom ( which is a good tough plastic) and lay on top of the grass...I couldn't attach his urine scent to it because he would stand next to it and pee on the floor instead. And he won't poop inside so that's not an issue. He chews the pads so I thought this would work for him but it just depends on your dog I guess. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Perfect for our 10 lb. dog to use on our deck as opposed to him using the deck floor. Great service from chewy as well. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for puppies My husky puppy took to this potty right away. She is completely potty trained because of it and goes whenever she needs to when we are not home. We put puppy pads on top of the patch for her poop because it is not quite hard yet but she pees on the grass patch. We took her outside for the first time today and she recognized the real grass outside is where we want her to potty. Thanks again for an awesome product. Clean up is easy too. April 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My puppy knew just what to do! I have a very young puppy, and I had no idea how I was going to train her not to go in the house. I bought this product, and she went straight to it and has been using it faithfully for the last two weeks. The product works. I bought a replacement mat because they do require washing a few times a week. April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I haven't had it that long a week but he is starting to use it I can give a better review in a month or so. We just started and are transferring from white pads on the floor to grass. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by works good Patio is concrete. this give my dog a grassy area. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great!! My puppy loves the WeeWee patch. She used it the first time I placed it in her area. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love the grass pad, my puppy took to it immediately and after about 2 weeks, no accidents in the house! What I didn't like was my box came crushed in one corner which wrecked the base. There was no protection in the packaging. I didn't bother to send it back because I didon't want to be without it and also didn't want to deal with the hassle. Thumbs down on packaging, was just in the original box. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lifesaver! I am disabled and have been having increasing difficulty going downstairs to let my dog out. I decided to see if she would use the wee wee patch on the balcony off my bedroom. I had noticed that she had no difficulty doing her duty on the deck when it was covered with snow, so I started by placing just the patch in the snow. Once I realized she would use it, I put the tray under it. Problem solved! The tray is well designed and made. The grass seems to be realistic enough for my little girl. I am surprised that a 10 year old dog was able to be trained to it, especially in such a short time. My only concern is how long the plastic will hold up in the cold Maine temps. Time will tell, but if it did crack, in the good ole Maine tradition, I would happily use duck tape! And then order another. March 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grass is too prickly My puppy hated the grass and so he just peed around the grass & tray. The only thing that is positive is the tray which I will try to use with regular pee pads to protect the floor...Would return it but already threw the box away since we live in such a small loft....I figured the S/H would defeat the hassle of sending it back for a refund. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy used it first time! I used this on my outdoor patio since the patio has no grass and is all cement. My 16 week old puppy used it the first time and several times since so it seems to be working. I put it in the place he would normally potty so it wasn't too much of a transition for him. I sprayed the wee we patch with the "Wee-Wee Housebreaking Aid Pump Spray, 8-oz bottle". He still goes in the house if we do not let him out in time since the patch is outside, but our goal is to teach him to only potty outside so accidents are bound to happen. Overall I am satisfied. It works exactly as i expected it to. January 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product itself is good. But didn't work for me. My Chihuahuas won't use it, so I didn't work for me February 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to clean Once my puppy finally went on it he uses it all the time, he has had very few accidents, but he only pees on it he won't go #2, im not sure why. I have a huge issue with the smell. I use a potty pad under the grass to absorb the pee, and I clean it but the urine smell just won't go away, this is definitely an issue that should be addressed because it's gross. February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Idea I don't know why I did not try this earlier. Knew about it,,but was worried about having to clean. So far..so good....smaller one,,is definitely easy to clean, and some of the dogs are using it,,I am glad I got them. February 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pee pee patch My 2 chihuahuas sniffed it and walked away..when I would put them on it and say "potty" they couldn't wait to get off..I purchased the bottled scent and sprayed ut on patch but all it did was stink and fave them no incentive to use the patch. February 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No value My dog will not go near it. I heard this from other dog owners but each dog is different i thought. I used the spray which smelled horrible. Im disappointed, we ended up having to take him out in the snow. February 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Patch, Not for Every Dog... While I thought this Wee-Wee Patch was a great idea, my 6-month-old potty-training Standard Poodle thought otherwise. We tried several times daily for a week to get her to use it and she did everything she could to avoid it. I even left paper towels we'd used to wipe up accidents on and then underneath the Wee-Wee patch hoping that the odor would be familiar enough so that she'd start using it, but she still deliberately avoided it. I finally placed it in the yard on the grass where we take her to pee, but she still avoids it and won't even place her paws on it. To me, it feels close enough to real grass, so I don't understand why she avoids it like the plague. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was effective I bought it for my Yorkie mix who can be a challenge with potty issues. I have had some success with her going on it. Chewy.com is one of the best online services I have ever used. Their fast shopping, and customer service is the best! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well. We put this on our enclosed back porch and our puppy started using it right away. Makes clean up of the porch much easier. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good alternative when walking is not an option The Astros turf pad is adequate. No "spout" to drain the tray. Hold it steady or liquid may spill. I purchased as an alternative to walking in the rain. My 7 month old yorkie will pee on it, however will not poop on it, he either holds it til I come home or he goes next to it. BTW, if you buy this, consider purchasing the replacement pad, you'll need it while the other one is drying. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for potty training and indoor potty use We have been potty training our Yorkie pup to go to the bathroom primarily indoors. Before buying the potty patch we bought potty pads and used them in combination with a plastic dog potty. Our puppy was using the doggy toilet about 50% of the time. I was not expecting great results with the potty patch. However, I was definitely taken by surprised. She is attracted to the patch more than anything else. She constantly urinates on it and even though she still has some accidents and we are trying to get her to consistently do number 2 on it, it's by far the best training tool for her out there. Very pleased, and highly recommended to others. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a great product It's a really great product I just can't seem to get my dogs to use. They'd rather go potty on the floor or rugs. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So realistic and easy to use The wee wee patch potty system is wonderful, our little poodle went right for it, now he doesn't have to go out in the cold. Easy to clean just rinse in the shower and let drip dry. I also bought a replacement patch to use while one is drying. December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. This product is well made and is a great idea if u can get ur dog to go on it. There is a strong chemical odor so I'm not sure if that's why he won't use it or its because he s used to the pee pads. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is good I have used this product before. It is a good substitute for outdoor grass patches during snow for small dogs. My yorkie loves it. December 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hit or Miss! Just depends on your dog! I bought this product when I first got my dog when he was a puppy. I lived in an apartment at the time and hoped that this would help with the process of housebreaking since it would give the illusion of grass while still being able to potty inside on a pad. My dog's reaction: At first he was weary and I could tell he wasn't sure what the pad was or what he should do with it. I sprayed a little bit of urination attractant spray on the grass mat and he figured it out quickly! HOWEVER, after awhile, he started to chew on the corners of the grass mat (Gross! I know!) I'm not sure why! I even tried washing the whole thing and spraying it with no chew spray, but it never worked. I could walk away for 5minutes and by the time I returned the grass pad would be ripped off the tray, shredded grass would be scattered and he would be sitting in the corner, looking impeccably guilty lol I trashed the old mat, bought one of the replacement grass mats and he still continued. Maybe it was just one of those odd things puppies do but I eventually just gave up on it. Cleaning: Cleaning was easiest when i would place a regular potty pad underneath the grass. If the whole thing needed a good cleaning I would use the bathtub since I didn't have a water hose. I cleaned it with whatever I had on hand, bleach, all purpose cleaner, ammonia based cleaner... It never seemed to make a different. Heat will warp the black tray however. Learned that the hard way with a tub full of steaming hot water. Overall, I would say give it a shot, but don't be disappointed if it doesn't work out for your pup! (: If my dog would have used it properly, I would still have it! October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by She has used it I like it, she has used it...I put a wee wee pad underneath and then just throw that out. No poop on it lol November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at Great price! We are French Bulldog Breeders and we start all of our pups on these - believe it or not they work great! November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for small dogs In an apartment, it is great for small dogs who don't like stairs. I have one that our male Chihuahua lays on, in the sun, to survey his turf. November 2, 2015
  • 2016-10-01 T06:46:54.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_67841, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>