On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • Was:

    $67.99

  • Price:

    $30.08 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $37.91 (56%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The stuffing These pads are great, but I ran into this order where the stuffing comes out when you open them up. I don't know if I just got a bad batch or what.. Not all of them are this way, but there is quite a few. Otherwise, I am please with your service getting them here pretty quickly.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality Our former brand was discontinued, so was forced to switch to this brand. We found it to be too expensive for what it offers. They are small and does not hold amount of urine it says it holds.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pads are a great at training I have used these pads for many years and they have worked amazingly in my teaching each of our dogs where to do their business within our home.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for in door dog. We have 2 maltese dogs,and we use wee wee pads only,because this pads are very good absorbing and last longer .
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does what it promises We have been searching for a while for a pad that does not go through to the floor. So far this has worked.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good puppy pad. We have tried a lot of different brands. This one is the best value we have found for our indoor dogs.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pads are very thick and absorbent . I love these pads. Very absorbent. Highly recommend these pads.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable product chewy has the best price per usual and this brand works great
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pads I have a pom chi and she does not go outside. These pads are perfect for her and she loves them too!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and here's a tip: These pads absorb liquid extremely well and do not pass it beyond the outer plastic layer. Since I have a slippery floor I found that first laying down a cheap plastic table cover (with a textured surface - not smooth) stops the Wee-Wee pads from moving around. Previously I was taping the pads to the floor but eventually that would have damaged the floor.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior product I am handicapped and had to retrain my puppy mill rescue to use pads in the house, as I am unable to take her outside. She is a senior dog, that has been retrained in a few weeks! Thank goodness for these wonderful wee wee pads. They are absorbent and attract use! I could not be more satisfied.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wee-wee pads I love chewy, I get my products fast with free shipping
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it!! These pads are very good, this is the 4th box that I buy this year and would definitely recommend it !!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from switched to these :) they work great. Have lil teenie yorkies pad trained in the winter months.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works very well This product absorbs very well. I am very pleased with the way it works.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22"x23" Outstanding! Very happy with purchase and delivery. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! We have older dogs that don't always make it til morning. We tried a different brand offered at our local superstore, but they were not fitting the bill. I went online, found the reviews to be so good for this brand-I just had to order!! WOW--it was obvious to me, once I put one pad next to the other brand, that these were thicker, and good quality. We are so pleased with our purchase!!!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health problems. My 16 year old Chihuahua pug mix has a heart issue which causes fluid to build up in his lungs and he is on heart medicine as well pills to get rid of excess fluid. sometimes he cannot make it out to go so I have these pads scattered in a few spots around the house.. They are a life saver when it comes to my carpets.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Value Outstanding value and the service was even better. We will definitely use Chewy for our next purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst ever. No absorbency. I purchased these pads for my 15 1/2 yr old, 17 lb. dog. He had a UTI and was peeing more than I was able to take him out. There is virtually no absorbency. It leaves a puddle which of course he walks through when he is finished. Unless I am very careful when I roll it up there is run-off onto the floor. The plastic on the bottom always feels wet as is the floor. My floors have never been so clean since I need to wash them each time he uses the pad. If he continues to use this product if placed on my parquet floor they will begin to cup. I bought the large box and thought I would save money. I now need to buy a replacement product. The "Key Benefits" are a joke. If it has 5 layers, they must be of the thinnest material ever made. The size of the pad is less than 22 x less than 23. If I could give it 0 stars, I would and I would never recommend it.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Reliable Product I use the product for my 15 year old, frail mini Schnauzer who has come to rely on them for her toileting needs. The built-in pad attractant is effective as she uses them exclusively in lieu of my hardwood floors. The 5-ply pad with it's reinforced edges contains moisture beautifully- it makes my life so much easier! Although a bit more expensive than other similar products on the market, the Four Paws Wee Wee pad is by far the best and well worth the extra expense.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I use these all the time and this was a real good buy. They do not disintegrate when you open them or shake them out and will hold more than others I have tried.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This produces works great for my needs The product is great. I have no leakages to clean up under these pads. Very absorbent and easy to keep my house smelling great. Makes cleaning a breeze.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent. The pads have no leakage. They are very absorbent and my dog seemed to be attracted to them to do her business.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for my elderly cats I put a couple of these in a low sided boot tray for my cats. They work great and are priced right.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping and great price! Fast shipping and great price! Will be ordering these again as long as the price stays low!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very absorbent , I like the larger size pad also. For 100 pads this is a fantastic price
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works best for my ferrets Excellent product and fantastic experience with chewy!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent I have used these for years, they are very absorbent
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's ok ... but this product is not that great. i used a different type prior to these and they are the same. i will be trying a different kind after this box is empty. many times i have to clean up a wet floor and often see a trail of wet paw marks on the floor, as well.
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy