On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • Was:

    $67.99

  • Price:

    $33.39 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $34.60 (51%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good exorbitant pads Good for puppies through adult. This size I use for 8 lb Maltese during bad weather days. Very absorbent. Using since she was a puppy through training,
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for in door dog. We have 2 maltese dogs,and we use wee wee pads only,because this pads are very good absorbing and last longer .
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does what it promises We have been searching for a while for a pad that does not go through to the floor. So far this has worked.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pee Pad These are the best pee pads they are thick and absorbing. I have tried other brands and they are terrible.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior product I am handicapped and had to retrain my puppy mill rescue to use pads in the house, as I am unable to take her outside. She is a senior dog, that has been retrained in a few weeks! Thank goodness for these wonderful wee wee pads. They are absorbent and attract use! I could not be more satisfied.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy training These pads hold the urine quite well. I have not had any leaks what so ever. I purchased these pads along with the Dogit pad holder and they work so well together. Puppy does not try to tear pad when in the holder. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wee-wee pads I love chewy, I get my products fast with free shipping
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from housebreaking pads In the old days we used newspapers, these pads soak up more liquid . Just fold up ,put in the trash . Will be buying more if I need to
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wee wee pads soak through. The wee wee pads soak through. We will go to the original brand I got the first time. They were much better.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones we've tried. These are more absorbent and more tear proof than others I've tried. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pads My youngest pup uses these very well when he is not going outside!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leak through These pads do not leak through like others I've used.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health problems. My 16 year old Chihuahua pug mix has a heart issue which causes fluid to build up in his lungs and he is on heart medicine as well pills to get rid of excess fluid. sometimes he cannot make it out to go so I have these pads scattered in a few spots around the house.. They are a life saver when it comes to my carpets.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Value Outstanding value and the service was even better. We will definitely use Chewy for our next purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst ever. No absorbency. I purchased these pads for my 15 1/2 yr old, 17 lb. dog. He had a UTI and was peeing more than I was able to take him out. There is virtually no absorbency. It leaves a puddle which of course he walks through when he is finished. Unless I am very careful when I roll it up there is run-off onto the floor. The plastic on the bottom always feels wet as is the floor. My floors have never been so clean since I need to wash them each time he uses the pad. If he continues to use this product if placed on my parquet floor they will begin to cup. I bought the large box and thought I would save money. I now need to buy a replacement product. The "Key Benefits" are a joke. If it has 5 layers, they must be of the thinnest material ever made. The size of the pad is less than 22 x less than 23. If I could give it 0 stars, I would and I would never recommend it.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Reliable Product I use the product for my 15 year old, frail mini Schnauzer who has come to rely on them for her toileting needs. The built-in pad attractant is effective as she uses them exclusively in lieu of my hardwood floors. The 5-ply pad with it's reinforced edges contains moisture beautifully- it makes my life so much easier! Although a bit more expensive than other similar products on the market, the Four Paws Wee Wee pad is by far the best and well worth the extra expense.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I use these all the time and this was a real good buy. They do not disintegrate when you open them or shake them out and will hold more than others I have tried.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This produces works great for my needs The product is great. I have no leakages to clean up under these pads. Very absorbent and easy to keep my house smelling great. Makes cleaning a breeze.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent. The pads have no leakage. They are very absorbent and my dog seemed to be attracted to them to do her business.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for my elderly cats I put a couple of these in a low sided boot tray for my cats. They work great and are priced right.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping and great price! Fast shipping and great price! Will be ordering these again as long as the price stays low!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very absorbent , I like the larger size pad also. For 100 pads this is a fantastic price
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent I have used these for years, they are very absorbent
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and here's a tip: These pads absorb liquid extremely well and do not pass it beyond the outer plastic layer. Since I have a slippery floor I found that first laying down a cheap plastic table cover (with a textured surface - not smooth) stops the Wee-Wee pads from moving around. Previously I was taping the pads to the floor but eventually that would have damaged the floor.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe it or not! I have a cat that just will not go in the litter box but I have been putting these Wee Wee Pads where she was peeing and she goes on the pad every time! Such a strange kitty.....I have 4 cats and she is the oldest at 9 years old.....maybe it is an age thing! Who knows!
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using these for a long time now.. The best I found. Very absorbent , no leaking and easy to tell which side is up unlike other products. That fact comes in handy when kids are in charge of laying down the pad. Would suggest to anyone just make sure you get the right size for your pet.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal This is the best price and size for my dogs (Chihuahuas).
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Buy My oldest dog has canine cognitive dysfunction (dementia) and relieves herself wherever she happens to be. In a futile attempt to save my floors, I bought puppy pads to place in each room. See photo to see how they are used instead! Fortunately my other little rescue dog uses them when I'm away from home and during pouring rain so they won't go to waste. Buying in bulk is not only cheaper but saves me the worry of running out during any kind of emergency.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used many different brands. These are the best. Love em, Love em, Love em ! So glad I tried these. They are the best ones I've used so far with my maltese.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product for the price I have used these for years, and every couple of years they get thinner and weigh less. Still do the job but don't hold as much liquid as the four paws wee wee pads did from about six years ago. I still have a few left from past years and quite a difference. For the price chewy charges they are OK but if I had to pay what pet stores charge would never use.
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy