On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

By Wee-Wee
  • List Price:


  • Price:

    $31.78 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $13.21 (29%)

In stock
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +


  • Item Number
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent. The pads have no leakage. They are very absorbent and my dog seemed to be attracted to them to do her business. October 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product works very well protects the floor when used. I also use the pad holder which really is a must with puppies October 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Value Outstanding value and the service was even better. We will definitely use Chewy for our next purchase. October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my elderly cats I put a couple of these in a low sided boot tray for my cats. They work great and are priced right. October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent I have used these for years, they are very absorbent October 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!!!!!! So glad I found these doggie pads!!!! Had been using adult pads for my dogs but no more!!!! These are great!!!! October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent My puppy is making great progress with these excellent absorbing pads October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my dog beds I also have a cat who pees inappropriately. He has bladder crystals - we've struggled with this for 10 years and despite the special diet, the crystals still form. He will use the litter box for #2, but NOT #1. He began using the dog beds consistently, requiring trips to the laundromat every 1-2 days and $15 to wash the large foam filled cushion each time. I was VERY frustrated, going broke quickly, and did NOT Have the time to spend daily at the laundromat. Then I started laying these pads atop the cushion of the bed and zipping a soggy doggy chenille dog bed over the pads -- and the cat still goes on the beds, but the pads STOP the urine from leaking into the cushion. (And the dogs do not seem bothered by the pads but they always tell me when the cat has nailed the bed!) I still wash the bed daily, but not the cushion. $40 for 150 wee wee pads? You cannot beat that. Plus to have the ginormous box delivered to my door? YES PLEASE!! And THANK YOU Chewy.com!!! December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! We have older dogs that don't always make it til morning. We tried a different brand offered at our local superstore, but they were not fitting the bill. I went online, found the reviews to be so good for this brand-I just had to order!! WOW--it was obvious to me, once I put one pad next to the other brand, that these were thicker, and good quality. We are so pleased with our purchase!!! September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works best for my ferrets Excellent product and fantastic experience with chewy! September 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's ok ... but this product is not that great. i used a different type prior to these and they are the same. i will be trying a different kind after this box is empty. many times i have to clean up a wet floor and often see a trail of wet paw marks on the floor, as well. September 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by wet floor This is not really good. Many times the floor gets wet too. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbant These pads are very absorbant good quality pads. Perfect if you work, and cannot take them out until you get home. Never worry that it will leak through your floors. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and here's a tip: These pads absorb liquid extremely well and do not pass it beyond the outer plastic layer. Since I have a slippery floor I found that first laying down a cheap plastic table cover (with a textured surface - not smooth) stops the Wee-Wee pads from moving around. Previously I was taping the pads to the floor but eventually that would have damaged the floor. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I like these puppy training pads better than other ones I have used. The quilted layers stay together better and they are more absorbent. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I was ok anning on using these for a small dog in a "pee pee pen" in our garage during inclement weather but due to a few accidents on a new carpet am using them inside. They are working out well. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality puppy pads I love these puppy pads. They are super absorbent and mask the smell. Perfect size for my yorkie August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These potty pads are great. I like these potty pads for my indoor puppy. They do the trick and the price is really good. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall just a better product and customer service is amazing! More durable than other pad , More absorbent then other pads Just an overall better product. Customer service is amazing July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing OMG!! Love these pads.. They absorb so good, that it does not pass to the other side.. The pad is pretty think. Absorb urine very well. And do not smell at all.. Of course when is full of urine (the pad) it will smell.. I love the pads.. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used many different brands. These are the best. Love em, Love em, Love em ! So glad I tried these. They are the best ones I've used so far with my maltese. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No leaks We used a couple of other brands before, but this one works the best. It is absorbant. July 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Same as any other inexpensive I used the publix brand and loved their quality, because of the description I thought this product was going to be good but is the same quality as any other inexpensive brand. I can get this one anywhere else for half the price. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product as it holds the urine and doesn't smell after my dog uses it and it fits my holder perfectly. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbent, thick, high quality This is a great bang for the buck, in my local pet store is way more expensive, really glad I bought these here. They're super absorbent and gets the job. It does leak through sometimes...probably because my puppy pees more than once on it June 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst ever. No absorbency. I purchased these pads for my 15 1/2 yr old, 17 lb. dog. He had a UTI and was peeing more than I was able to take him out. There is virtually no absorbency. It leaves a puddle which of course he walks through when he is finished. Unless I am very careful when I roll it up there is run-off onto the floor. The plastic on the bottom always feels wet as is the floor. My floors have never been so clean since I need to wash them each time he uses the pad. If he continues to use this product if placed on my parquet floor they will begin to cup. I bought the large box and thought I would save money. I now need to buy a replacement product. The "Key Benefits" are a joke. If it has 5 layers, they must be of the thinnest material ever made. The size of the pad is less than 22 x less than 23. If I could give it 0 stars, I would and I would never recommend it. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I do rescue and need these to help with potty training the new kids. I've tried many different brands but love these the best- I buy the 150 in a box. Highly recommend them. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not use but not the product's fault Brought the puppy home first day and quickly realzed training pads were not for us - had another brand open bag - tried ONE - all he wanted to do was play with it so I went to plan b - housebreak the old fashioned way -- ie wipe up any accidents.... and just get him outside every couple hours or so til he gets the idea - so far so good, yep sorry training pads are not for us, gave 5 stars because it looks like a good product just not for us, i don't recommend because the puppy will eat the pads and play with them not use them to pee on (I didn't bother training though i just invested time in taking him outside timely and frequently - pad training would be like having to train him twice April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee wee pads- good quality Perfect fit for my wee wee pad tray! The pads are not frayed nor break apart. June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inexpensive pads. Not the best quality How do you use up 50 characters? Inexpensive but cheap product. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T05:44:07.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>