On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

By Wee-Wee
  • List Price:

    $44.99

  • Price:

    $25.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $19.00 (42%)

In stock
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I was ok anning on using these for a small dog in a "pee pee pen" in our garage during inclement weather but due to a few accidents on a new carpet am using them inside. They are working out well. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality puppy pads I love these puppy pads. They are super absorbent and mask the smell. Perfect size for my yorkie August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These potty pads are great. I like these potty pads for my indoor puppy. They do the trick and the price is really good. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall just a better product and customer service is amazing! More durable than other pad , More absorbent then other pads Just an overall better product. Customer service is amazing July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing OMG!! Love these pads.. They absorb so good, that it does not pass to the other side.. The pad is pretty think. Absorb urine very well. And do not smell at all.. Of course when is full of urine (the pad) it will smell.. I love the pads.. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used many different brands. These are the best. Love em, Love em, Love em ! So glad I tried these. They are the best ones I've used so far with my maltese. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No leaks We used a couple of other brands before, but this one works the best. It is absorbant. July 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Same as any other inexpensive I used the publix brand and loved their quality, because of the description I thought this product was going to be good but is the same quality as any other inexpensive brand. I can get this one anywhere else for half the price. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product as it holds the urine and doesn't smell after my dog uses it and it fits my holder perfectly. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbent, thick, high quality This is a great bang for the buck, in my local pet store is way more expensive, really glad I bought these here. They're super absorbent and gets the job. It does leak through sometimes...probably because my puppy pees more than once on it June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I do rescue and need these to help with potty training the new kids. I've tried many different brands but love these the best- I buy the 150 in a box. Highly recommend them. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee wee pads- good quality Perfect fit for my wee wee pad tray! The pads are not frayed nor break apart. June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inexpensive pads. Not the best quality How do you use up 50 characters? Inexpensive but cheap product. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Renal Failure Kitties Too! These pads work wonderfully for my kitty in renal failure. She no longer uses her litter box but will go on the pads put in the corner. These pads keep our floors and carpet pee free and makes all of us happy :) June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We really like the Wee Wee pads. As long as they are available we will continue to use them, We recommend them to everyone with a dog that stays inside the house. Thanks so much. Bill and Linda June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by durable and odor controlling! These pads are awesome!! I need them for my tiny dogs who are in the house all day, and they work very well for the purpose and my house doesn't smell as bad as it did with a previous brand I was using. I love them! June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not use but not the product's fault Brought the puppy home first day and quickly realzed training pads were not for us - had another brand open bag - tried ONE - all he wanted to do was play with it so I went to plan b - housebreak the old fashioned way -- ie wipe up any accidents.... and just get him outside every couple hours or so til he gets the idea - so far so good, yep sorry training pads are not for us, gave 5 stars because it looks like a good product just not for us, i don't recommend because the puppy will eat the pads and play with them not use them to pee on (I didn't bother training though i just invested time in taking him outside timely and frequently - pad training would be like having to train him twice April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Multi-Pet Households I have a box of 150 puppy pads auto-shipped to me every month. As someone in animal rescue there are dogs in my house at all times, all with varying levels of potty-training. The best I can do is just manage the messes and these are a lifesaver. Compared to other brands I have purchased these seem thicker, sturdier, and able to handle more mess than others. I use these pads not only for my dogs, but for lining my parrot cages and it is very convenient. You can't really beat the price either. Definitely a must-have in my household. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves its purpose Good product. Everyone probably knows this already, but I would definitely recommend only letting your pup use it ONCE before throwing it out (MAYBE twice). It can only absorb so much that after that initial use, the pads will have a more difficult time absorbing everything and things will get smelly fast. I'm not sure if I would agree on the "Super Absorbent" claim in the description. I think some have leaked a few times, but that may have been because there was a tear in the pad from mailing the package to us. Some of the pads were a bit roughed up. But I would still recommend this product. It's helped me a bunch with my new pup! April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst ever. No absorbency. I purchased these pads for my 15 1/2 yr old, 17 lb. dog. He had a UTI and was peeing more than I was able to take him out. There is virtually no absorbency. It leaves a puddle which of course he walks through when he is finished. Unless I am very careful when I roll it up there is run-off onto the floor. The plastic on the bottom always feels wet as is the floor. My floors have never been so clean since I need to wash them each time he uses the pad. If he continues to use this product if placed on my parquet floor they will begin to cup. I bought the large box and thought I would save money. I now need to buy a replacement product. The "Key Benefits" are a joke. If it has 5 layers, they must be of the thinnest material ever made. The size of the pad is less than 22 x less than 23. If I could give it 0 stars, I would and I would never recommend it. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality reasonable pricing Wee Wee pads are of good quality. The price was very reasonable compared to other outlets that I shopped at. The plastic can covers are also good quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase. May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absorbent Find the pads to be absorbent. Puppy chews them and they disintegrate. Only complaint. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks great arrived promptly...waiting to use on my new puppy.... May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have tried other brands from big box stores and these are much more absorbent. I have 3 small Chihuahua's ,we used to live in the North and I got them started on the pads because they wouldn't go in the snow. Now we live in S.Florida and the don't like the grass. These are the best I've used. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indispensable for puppy training I'm using these wee wee pads during the night, for my new puppy. They make life so much easier ... cleanup after accidents is a non-event with these pads -- just roll them up and toss them. They absorb liquid very fast. As long as my puppy hits the white part of the pad, no liquid leaks off at all. (She doesn't always hit the mark ... sometimes she pees on the edge of the pad. In that case, some is trapped by the pad but some flows off. I can't blame the wee wee pad for that!) For what it's worth: My previous puppy (she is now 1.5 years) tended to "miss the mark" a lot more often than my current puppy does, so I wasn't sure if these pads were worth it. But in retrospect, I should have just purchased the larger-sized pads so she had a bigger target area. What can I say ... live and learn. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This product was a great value for me and my Sushi!!! April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy loves this product We have use other pee pee pads, but our puppy would make confetti out of the pad. We like this product because they absorb and there's no mess under pad. So if our puppy is happy we are happy! April 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Almost Useless I don't understand all the great reviews of this product. We got a new puppy and bought Top Paw pee pads from a big box store. They were fantastic and very absorbent. There was no issue with them at all. I went with Wee-Wee pads since Top Paw wasn't available from Chewy. I bought two boxes and am regretting it after the first day of using them. They don't absorb well at all. The urine pools up since it takes longer to absorb than Top Paw. The materiel breaks down in the wet spot and doesn't do well at trapping the urine. I didn't think there would be much difference in brands of pee pads, but I was wrong. These are pretty much useless. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the second time i have bought wee wee pads fromChewy It is a great pad when my puppy and 2 year old dog tee tee on them it dries fast.There is not any that goes through the pad..You pick up the pad dry on the underside. I have tried three other brands the wee wee pads is by far the best. I will keep buying as long as I have dogs. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solved a cat issue I purchased the pads in an effort to halt my 5 year old cat from peeing on the tile floor in front of our door. He has no medical issues and uses the box for his other business. I also purchased the plastic base....and it works purrfectly. He uses it most days, and it's a simple clean up, disposal and replace for the next time. The other two cats are not interested and use the box. March 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T06:24:11.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>