On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • Was:

    $67.99

  • Price:

    $33.42 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $34.57 (51%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad quality Our former brand was discontinued, so was forced to switch to this brand. We found it to be too expensive for what it offers. They are small and does not hold amount of urine it says it holds. December 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliable product chewy has the best price per usual and this brand works great November 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22"x23" Outstanding! Very happy with purchase and delivery. Thank you. November 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works very well This product absorbs very well. I am very pleased with the way it works. November 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for small dogs I use this product all the time. I've used other pads but they don't hold as much as these. I like doing business with chewy.com. They strive to take care of their customers. I always get my order right away like I was their only customer. I have my whole family ordering from them. November 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it!! These pads are very good, this is the 4th box that I buy this year and would definitely recommend it !! November 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wee pads ever It's the thickest wee pads of all the wee pads I've used before. It's very absorbing, no leaks. My cat loves them.. November 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Puppy pads are well constructed and absorb really well. large capacity packaging means you don't have too buy as often. November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Our pup has no problem using the bathroom on here, and the pads help to hide the odor. November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior product I am handicapped and had to retrain my puppy mill rescue to use pads in the house, as I am unable to take her outside. She is a senior dog, that has been retrained in a few weeks! Thank goodness for these wonderful wee wee pads. They are absorbent and attract use! I could not be more satisfied. November 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed The price was right, fast delivery and good quality. Will buy more November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great puppy pads Best overall for the price. Very absorbant. Have tried other bands that are not as good but cost more November 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very absorbent , I like the larger size pad also. For 100 pads this is a fantastic price October 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Health problems. My 16 year old Chihuahua pug mix has a heart issue which causes fluid to build up in his lungs and he is on heart medicine as well pills to get rid of excess fluid. sometimes he cannot make it out to go so I have these pads scattered in a few spots around the house.. They are a life saver when it comes to my carpets. October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pads Perfect size, absorbent. I like that they come in a box instead of a plastic package . I recommend them. October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This produces works great for my needs The product is great. I have no leakages to clean up under these pads. Very absorbent and easy to keep my house smelling great. Makes cleaning a breeze. October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product... This one doesn't leak like a brand I bought at Pet Smart! I love the easy ordering and shipping from Chewy. This is a great product. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I use these all the time and this was a real good buy. They do not disintegrate when you open them or shake them out and will hold more than others I have tried. October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these wee-wee pads I love chewy, I get my products fast with free shipping October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will order again Fast delivery, great product & happy to have found you. October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent. The pads have no leakage. They are very absorbent and my dog seemed to be attracted to them to do her business. October 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast shipping and great price! Fast shipping and great price! Will be ordering these again as long as the price stays low! October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product works very well protects the floor when used. I also use the pad holder which really is a must with puppies October 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Value Outstanding value and the service was even better. We will definitely use Chewy for our next purchase. October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my elderly cats I put a couple of these in a low sided boot tray for my cats. They work great and are priced right. October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!!!!!! So glad I found these doggie pads!!!! Had been using adult pads for my dogs but no more!!!! These are great!!!! October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent I have used these for years, they are very absorbent October 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent My puppy is making great progress with these excellent absorbing pads October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! We have older dogs that don't always make it til morning. We tried a different brand offered at our local superstore, but they were not fitting the bill. I went online, found the reviews to be so good for this brand-I just had to order!! WOW--it was obvious to me, once I put one pad next to the other brand, that these were thicker, and good quality. We are so pleased with our purchase!!! September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works best for my ferrets Excellent product and fantastic experience with chewy! September 19, 2016
  • 2017-01-18 T06:53:20.129-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>