On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • Was:

    $67.99

  • Price:

    $33.39 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $34.60 (51%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product for the price I have used these for years, and every couple of years they get thinner and weigh less. Still do the job but don't hold as much liquid as the four paws wee wee pads did from about six years ago. I still have a few left from past years and quite a difference. For the price chewy charges they are OK but if I had to pay what pet stores charge would never use.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for house training I started using Wee Wee pads many years ago for one of my dogs and have been a big fan ever since. They are perfect for the house breaking training of puppies. I was very pleased to find these available in bigger amounts at Chewey and the price is considerably less than they are sold at my local stores. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! We have older dogs that don't always make it til morning. We tried a different brand offered at our local superstore, but they were not fitting the bill. I went online, found the reviews to be so good for this brand-I just had to order!! WOW--it was obvious to me, once I put one pad next to the other brand, that these were thicker, and good quality. We are so pleased with our purchase!!!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best There Is these pads are perfect. my lab can urinate! these hold it all. no leaks! the size is perfect for a large dog. the best part of all: my lab is finally trained! i dont need the pads anymore...SO i used the Live Chat to find out i can return the unopened packages. i dont have to mail back the item, just the UPC code!
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for small dogs I use this product all the time. I've used other pads but they don't hold as much as these. I like doing business with chewy.com. They strive to take care of their customers. I always get my order right away like I was their only customer. I have my whole family ordering from them.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality Our former brand was discontinued, so was forced to switch to this brand. We found it to be too expensive for what it offers. They are small and does not hold amount of urine it says it holds.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WeeWee Pads I Have Two Small Chihuahua's. Great Little Girls. And They Will Go Potty Out Side. But I have Realized There tiny Little Bladders Cant Hold For Long Periods Of Time. Or They Have To Go More Frequent. So I Resorted To Putting The WeeWee Pads In A Certain Place In The House, And They Are Able To Go When Needed, When Mommy (ME) Is Involved In Doing Something Else, And They Need To Go Potty. And They Do Use Them!! I Love Them , But I Give Them 4 Stars Because I Am In Search For Something That Goes Under The WeeWee Pads For Extra Absorbing And Easier Clean Up. Any Suggestions?
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product... This one doesn't leak like a brand I bought at Pet Smart! I love the easy ordering and shipping from Chewy. This is a great product.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works very well protects the floor when used. I also use the pad holder which really is a must with puppies
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!!!!!! So glad I found these doggie pads!!!! Had been using adult pads for my dogs but no more!!!! These are great!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good puppy pad. We have tried a lot of different brands. This one is the best value we have found for our indoor dogs.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent My puppy is making great progress with these excellent absorbing pads
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same as any other inexpensive I used the publix brand and loved their quality, because of the description I thought this product was going to be good but is the same quality as any other inexpensive brand. I can get this one anywhere else for half the price.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable product chewy has the best price per usual and this brand works great
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will order again Fast delivery, great product & happy to have found you.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wee wee pads Strongest pads ever found. Never any leakage couldn't be happier about a product .
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No leaks We used a couple of other brands before, but this one works the best. It is absorbant.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose Good product. Everyone probably knows this already, but I would definitely recommend only letting your pup use it ONCE before throwing it out (MAYBE twice). It can only absorb so much that after that initial use, the pads will have a more difficult time absorbing everything and things will get smelly fast. I'm not sure if I would agree on the "Super Absorbent" claim in the description. I think some have leaked a few times, but that may have been because there was a tear in the pad from mailing the package to us. Some of the pads were a bit roughed up. But I would still recommend this product. It's helped me a bunch with my new pup!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what kitty needed My mature cat started having a few slip ups when using her litter box -- sometimes piddling under the box (don't ask me how!), leaving more clean up than I would like and causing a concern with whether the floor is going to absorb the urine and start smelling permanently. I purchased these to see if they would help w/ her overflow. So far so good. The pads are really absorbent, even though they seem thin, so all I have to do is pick it up and throw it away. What a timesaver!!
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best option out there I have tried every pad out there, and i have the least amount of tracking and leaking with this one. None are perfect, so if you manage your expectations, these do the trick. They also seem to hold more liquid then the others.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent, thick, high quality This is a great bang for the buck, in my local pet store is way more expensive, really glad I bought these here. They're super absorbent and gets the job. It does leak through sometimes...probably because my puppy pees more than once on it
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for housebreaking but if you have small dogs & live in the NorthEast you'll want these year round. Been using these pads since 1991, and they're superb. I highly recommend you get the washable ones as well. What I do- the washable ones protect my floor while I place the throw away's on top. I have small Boston Terriers so, when winter arrives & the snow is over 6 inches I don't have to shovel snow. Or, if I'm ill they know they can go on the pads.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wee wee pads- good quality Perfect fit for my wee wee pad tray! The pads are not frayed nor break apart.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing OMG!! Love these pads.. They absorb so good, that it does not pass to the other side.. The pad is pretty think. Absorb urine very well. And do not smell at all.. Of course when is full of urine (the pad) it will smell.. I love the pads..
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable for puppy training I'm using these wee wee pads during the night, for my new puppy. They make life so much easier ... cleanup after accidents is a non-event with these pads -- just roll them up and toss them. They absorb liquid very fast. As long as my puppy hits the white part of the pad, no liquid leaks off at all. (She doesn't always hit the mark ... sometimes she pees on the edge of the pad. In that case, some is trapped by the pad but some flows off. I can't blame the wee wee pad for that!) For what it's worth: My previous puppy (she is now 1.5 years) tended to "miss the mark" a lot more often than my current puppy does, so I wasn't sure if these pads were worth it. But in retrospect, I should have just purchased the larger-sized pads so she had a bigger target area. What can I say ... live and learn.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I was ok anning on using these for a small dog in a "pee pee pen" in our garage during inclement weather but due to a few accidents on a new carpet am using them inside. They are working out well.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I decided to try these after our local big box store stopped carrying our usual brand of housebreaking pads. The brand they're now carrying are much cheaper quality and leak all over the floor after just one use by my 6# dog. I'm glad I decided to try these. They are excellent quality--no more messy leaks! We've found our new brand of puppy pads!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!!! I was getting my pads at my local SAMs club when they suddenly stopped carrying them I was beside myself till I found chewy.com....I plan to be a repeat customer as this was my first order with them and I couldn't be more satisfied with the product and the prompt shipping and I would recommend this site for all your pet needs.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall just a better product and customer service is amazing! More durable than other pad , More absorbent then other pads Just an overall better product. Customer service is amazing
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pads I have a pom chi and she does not go outside. These pads are perfect for her and she loves them too!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy