On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

By Wee-Wee
- Quantity +
  • List Price:

    $44.99

  • Price:

    $31.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $13.00 (29%)

In stock
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Description

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Lifestage
    Puppy
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by they work Great price, I need larger ones than expected, but they don't see to leak and he does go on them, most of the time :) February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pads control the urine and it does not soak through. I am very pleased with my order from chewy. I received the order of 5 boxes of puppy pads within 3 days. I had some trouble placing my order. Once I asked for assistance from chewy the problem was instantly solved. I will reorder from them again. Thank you. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Product I was using the Hartz pads, but they filled quickly and leaked. The Hartz pads were "loose" because the top was not connected to the base and my dog would run to the pad and it would scrunch up. She would frequently miss the target by hitting the edge. This wee wee pad is more firm, like paper, and it does not move. Footing is more secure and target area is more frequently hit. I am very pleased with this product. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love Chewy.com! You all have the greatest products and your prices are unbeatable. That is either in store or online and on sale ANYWHERE! I'm really glad I found you guys and I just got my daughter started with you guys for her cat food. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by With 8 puppies you need the best! I love this product line the best of all I have tried. This is the one you want to buy if you want a reliable product! Do not believe the hype on other brands! Several claim to do it but none have stood up to this brand. I like the larger sizes for my adult dogs when needed but for little 6 week old puppies you need a smaller size like this one. Hope this helps-but seriously- You will not be disappointed. Doesn't leak and pups are drawn to it. It really works! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and product Took a chance buying brand and it worked out. These pads are great and exactly as advertised. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pads by far. The best pads by far. No leakage whatsoever. Love love the Wee Wee brand. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very absorbent and thick.... I use piddle pads every day....I go through many packages of various brands. This is the best brand I have used in a very long time. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wee wee pads I buy I've been buying these wee wee pads for 12 years. I was looking for better service and a better price and chewy.com meets those requirements completely! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Chewy.com! I love this product for our lovely Toy Aussie,Hugh! Especially I love Chewy.com who works very honestly! Thank you! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 wk old puppy used it her first night home I put my havanese on it after her nap and said, "squirt squirt" and she did it! It absorbs well and so fat no complains. She's only 2.5 llbs so hoping it works well when she's bigger.I also purchased the tray to hold the pads: MidWest Quiet Time Deluxe Micro Terry Pet Bed & Crate Mat January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbent, odorless This brand is my favorite so far. Very absorbent, dries quickly. Love chewy.com. Service is so fast and products are great with plenty of choices. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was using standard 22" x 22". They were OK but these are an inch bigger on one side and fit the tray perfectly. They are also more absorbent. Will continue to buy. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better product for the purpose I am using these pads for two years. My little dog does not like to go outside. She was two years old when we rescued her. She was not housebroken, did not have her shots, was beaten and used as a breeding factory. We tried other pads, but none were as effective as the wee wee pads. Her name is winkie and she is a black and white chihuwa (Well I cant spell) Has never had an accident since we started using the wee wee pads. These pads absorb and do not give off any odors. Thank you for your prompt delivery and good price. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This is a great buy for the price and they work well. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed, dog rescuer I was honestly impressed. I purchase a lot of these doing rescue. I usually purchased the knock off ( cheaper brands) They hold up well, no leak through. December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are great as long as your dog can aim. I have 5 dogs and one of them always goes half on the pad and half on the floor because he is big. If it hits near the edge of the pad, it is not leak proof, it goes onto the floor and makes a huge wet mess under the pad. For my smaller dogs it has been fine so I will continue to buy them. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best. This product is the best on the market. The price and value are better than any wee wee pads that I've tried. The only thing I'd change is making the backing white, beige or grey instead of blue so that it looks better in the home. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job This is the 1st time I've used this brand and these pads are great. The size is a little bigger than Neat-n-Dry and they do the job. I will buy these again for sure. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat I've had to start using these pad for my cats bowel movements. He's 11 and has forgotten where to 'go'. H still urinates in litter box! Poor old guy! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty absorbent I have a long hair chihuahua puppy and I use these for him. I have gone 2 whole days without changing and there was no leakage! I was afraid of pee pads because of all the mixed reviews about them so Im glad I came to chewy.com November 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good These are not bad but I see all their puppy pads price has gone way up expect for these. I started to look around for cheaper but good ones and found them at Fred's Pharmacy [superstore] they are 100 for 15.95. size 23x24. I am not sure if every Fred's carries them, if not try Value Pet they have ones: good, better and best and you can get them from 100 pads to 2400 hundred, make sure you look at the [grams] from 20 which does not hold good, up to high 30's grams. They have them in all sizes. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Been using product for years. Works well, absorbs well. Love the 150 count size. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Grew value for the price. I use them for under cat litter trays. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with fast delivery. I was so pleased with the value of the product and pleasantly surprised with the quick delivery. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Delivery The wee wee pads came quickly in the mail in perfect condition. They are very good quality pads for any dog! Thanks Chewy.com November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Wee wee pads are amazing! My dog absolutely loves them and learned in them so quickly. He's older now but will still use them at night. I love them and I thank the dog gods for them! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Pads I've tried cheaper brands, and that's exactly what I got! Poor quality! This is the best potty training pad and I'm not switching ever again!!! November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eminates Odor I guess the pad does hold the urine well but it does absolutely nothing for the odor. The pad is in my restroom and I actually scoop his solid and flush it down the toilet. When I purchased my puppy he came with two pads which I used before I opened the wee wee pads. I smelled no odor when using these and I could actually keep them down for two and a half days, which is convenient because my puppy doesn't make huge messes. I have to change the wee wee pad every day because its just so stinky! To go from no scent to a horrendous odor gives me a headache. I ordered the thirty count and I wish I could send them back. Next time I plan on trying pads that will prevent an odor. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These are quilted and work great for the two puppies I have, they are durable even when they try to shred them like most puppies do! Very recommended November 4, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T10:43:39.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>