On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • Was:

    $67.99

  • Price:

    $33.39 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $34.60 (51%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using these for a long time now.. The best I found. Very absorbent , no leaking and easy to tell which side is up unlike other products. That fact comes in handy when kids are in charge of laying down the pad. Would suggest to anyone just make sure you get the right size for your pet.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent, thick, high quality This is a great bang for the buck, in my local pet store is way more expensive, really glad I bought these here. They're super absorbent and gets the job. It does leak through sometimes...probably because my puppy pees more than once on it
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal This is the best price and size for my dogs (Chihuahuas).
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Buy My oldest dog has canine cognitive dysfunction (dementia) and relieves herself wherever she happens to be. In a futile attempt to save my floors, I bought puppy pads to place in each room. See photo to see how they are used instead! Fortunately my other little rescue dog uses them when I'm away from home and during pouring rain so they won't go to waste. Buying in bulk is not only cheaper but saves me the worry of running out during any kind of emergency.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used many different brands. These are the best. Love em, Love em, Love em ! So glad I tried these. They are the best ones I've used so far with my maltese.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wee wee pads- good quality Perfect fit for my wee wee pad tray! The pads are not frayed nor break apart.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best There Is these pads are perfect. my lab can urinate! these hold it all. no leaks! the size is perfect for a large dog. the best part of all: my lab is finally trained! i dont need the pads anymore...SO i used the Live Chat to find out i can return the unopened packages. i dont have to mail back the item, just the UPC code!
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for small dogs I use this product all the time. I've used other pads but they don't hold as much as these. I like doing business with chewy.com. They strive to take care of their customers. I always get my order right away like I was their only customer. I have my whole family ordering from them.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WeeWee Pads I Have Two Small Chihuahua's. Great Little Girls. And They Will Go Potty Out Side. But I have Realized There tiny Little Bladders Cant Hold For Long Periods Of Time. Or They Have To Go More Frequent. So I Resorted To Putting The WeeWee Pads In A Certain Place In The House, And They Are Able To Go When Needed, When Mommy (ME) Is Involved In Doing Something Else, And They Need To Go Potty. And They Do Use Them!! I Love Them , But I Give Them 4 Stars Because I Am In Search For Something That Goes Under The WeeWee Pads For Extra Absorbing And Easier Clean Up. Any Suggestions?
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product... This one doesn't leak like a brand I bought at Pet Smart! I love the easy ordering and shipping from Chewy. This is a great product.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works very well protects the floor when used. I also use the pad holder which really is a must with puppies
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!!!!!! So glad I found these doggie pads!!!! Had been using adult pads for my dogs but no more!!!! These are great!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wet floor This is not really good. Many times the floor gets wet too.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent My puppy is making great progress with these excellent absorbing pads
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same as any other inexpensive I used the publix brand and loved their quality, because of the description I thought this product was going to be good but is the same quality as any other inexpensive brand. I can get this one anywhere else for half the price.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will order again Fast delivery, great product & happy to have found you.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Renal Failure Kitties Too! These pads work wonderfully for my kitty in renal failure. She no longer uses her litter box but will go on the pads put in the corner. These pads keep our floors and carpet pee free and makes all of us happy :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wee wee pads Strongest pads ever found. Never any leakage couldn't be happier about a product .
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable and odor controlling! These pads are awesome!! I need them for my tiny dogs who are in the house all day, and they work very well for the purpose and my house doesn't smell as bad as it did with a previous brand I was using. I love them!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We really like the Wee Wee pads. As long as they are available we will continue to use them, We recommend them to everyone with a dog that stays inside the house. Thanks so much. Bill and Linda
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No leaks We used a couple of other brands before, but this one works the best. It is absorbant.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose Good product. Everyone probably knows this already, but I would definitely recommend only letting your pup use it ONCE before throwing it out (MAYBE twice). It can only absorb so much that after that initial use, the pads will have a more difficult time absorbing everything and things will get smelly fast. I'm not sure if I would agree on the "Super Absorbent" claim in the description. I think some have leaked a few times, but that may have been because there was a tear in the pad from mailing the package to us. Some of the pads were a bit roughed up. But I would still recommend this product. It's helped me a bunch with my new pup!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what kitty needed My mature cat started having a few slip ups when using her litter box -- sometimes piddling under the box (don't ask me how!), leaving more clean up than I would like and causing a concern with whether the floor is going to absorb the urine and start smelling permanently. I purchased these to see if they would help w/ her overflow. So far so good. The pads are really absorbent, even though they seem thin, so all I have to do is pick it up and throw it away. What a timesaver!!
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best option out there I have tried every pad out there, and i have the least amount of tracking and leaking with this one. None are perfect, so if you manage your expectations, these do the trick. They also seem to hold more liquid then the others.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for housebreaking but if you have small dogs & live in the NorthEast you'll want these year round. Been using these pads since 1991, and they're superb. I highly recommend you get the washable ones as well. What I do- the washable ones protect my floor while I place the throw away's on top. I have small Boston Terriers so, when winter arrives & the snow is over 6 inches I don't have to shovel snow. Or, if I'm ill they know they can go on the pads.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing OMG!! Love these pads.. They absorb so good, that it does not pass to the other side.. The pad is pretty think. Absorb urine very well. And do not smell at all.. Of course when is full of urine (the pad) it will smell.. I love the pads..
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable for puppy training I'm using these wee wee pads during the night, for my new puppy. They make life so much easier ... cleanup after accidents is a non-event with these pads -- just roll them up and toss them. They absorb liquid very fast. As long as my puppy hits the white part of the pad, no liquid leaks off at all. (She doesn't always hit the mark ... sometimes she pees on the edge of the pad. In that case, some is trapped by the pad but some flows off. I can't blame the wee wee pad for that!) For what it's worth: My previous puppy (she is now 1.5 years) tended to "miss the mark" a lot more often than my current puppy does, so I wasn't sure if these pads were worth it. But in retrospect, I should have just purchased the larger-sized pads so she had a bigger target area. What can I say ... live and learn.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved a cat issue I purchased the pads in an effort to halt my 5 year old cat from peeing on the tile floor in front of our door. He has no medical issues and uses the box for his other business. I also purchased the plastic base....and it works purrfectly. He uses it most days, and it's a simple clean up, disposal and replace for the next time. The other two cats are not interested and use the box.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I was ok anning on using these for a small dog in a "pee pee pen" in our garage during inclement weather but due to a few accidents on a new carpet am using them inside. They are working out well.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbant These pads are very absorbant good quality pads. Perfect if you work, and cannot take them out until you get home. Never worry that it will leak through your floors.
Date published: 2016-08-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy