On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • Was:

    $67.99

  • Price:

    $33.39 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $34.60 (51%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I do rescue and need these to help with potty training the new kids. I've tried many different brands but love these the best- I buy the 150 in a box. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I decided to try these after our local big box store stopped carrying our usual brand of housebreaking pads. The brand they're now carrying are much cheaper quality and leak all over the floor after just one use by my 6# dog. I'm glad I decided to try these. They are excellent quality--no more messy leaks! We've found our new brand of puppy pads!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!!! I was getting my pads at my local SAMs club when they suddenly stopped carrying them I was beside myself till I found chewy.com....I plan to be a repeat customer as this was my first order with them and I couldn't be more satisfied with the product and the prompt shipping and I would recommend this site for all your pet needs.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall just a better product and customer service is amazing! More durable than other pad , More absorbent then other pads Just an overall better product. Customer service is amazing
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puppy pads Best overall for the price. Very absorbant. Have tried other bands that are not as good but cost more
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product as it holds the urine and doesn't smell after my dog uses it and it fits my holder perfectly.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These potty pads are great. I like these potty pads for my indoor puppy. They do the trick and the price is really good.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pads Perfect size, absorbent. I like that they come in a box instead of a plastic package . I recommend them.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality puppy pads I love these puppy pads. They are super absorbent and mask the smell. Perfect size for my yorkie
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent, great product I had fallen in love with the puppy pads sold at Sam's Club for my adult mid size dog, and have struggled to find a decent replacement since they stopped selling them. These pads are awesome! Best quality I have found.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inexpensive pads. Not the best quality How do you use up 50 characters? Inexpensive but cheap product.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Multi-Pet Households I have a box of 150 puppy pads auto-shipped to me every month. As someone in animal rescue there are dogs in my house at all times, all with varying levels of potty-training. The best I can do is just manage the messes and these are a lifesaver. Compared to other brands I have purchased these seem thicker, sturdier, and able to handle more mess than others. I use these pads not only for my dogs, but for lining my parrot cages and it is very convenient. You can't really beat the price either. Definitely a must-have in my household.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent quality. No leaks. Very happy with this brand. I purchased these on chewy.com and then later was browsing through a local large retail pet store and saw the exact same product on their shelf for more than double the cost!
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was looking for a comparable brand to the ones that were discontinued at SAMs Club, these fit the bill, cost a bit more, but better than the ones Walmart carries .
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Puppy pads are well constructed and absorb really well. large capacity packaging means you don't have too buy as often.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wee pads ever It's the thickest wee pads of all the wee pads I've used before. It's very absorbing, no leaks. My cat loves them..
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it!! These pads are very good, this is the 4th box that I buy this year and would definitely recommend it !!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Our pup has no problem using the bathroom on here, and the pads help to hide the odor.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works very well This product absorbs very well. I am very pleased with the way it works.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed The price was right, fast delivery and good quality. Will buy more
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have tried other brands from big box stores and these are much more absorbent. I have 3 small Chihuahua's ,we used to live in the North and I got them started on the pads because they wouldn't go in the snow. Now we live in S.Florida and the don't like the grass. These are the best I've used.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time i have bought wee wee pads fromChewy It is a great pad when my puppy and 2 year old dog tee tee on them it dries fast.There is not any that goes through the pad..You pick up the pad dry on the underside. I have tried three other brands the wee wee pads is by far the best. I will keep buying as long as I have dogs.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For very small pups While there are no leaks or spillovers the pad needs to be a bit more absorbent. One peepee spreads over most of the pad two peepee's and she's got wet feet. I have a 12 pound Pomeranian who is trained to use the pads but this one just misses the mark for her. I'm sure it would be fine for a smaller dog so try it.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eminates Odor I guess the pad does hold the urine well but it does absolutely nothing for the odor. The pad is in my restroom and I actually scoop his solid and flush it down the toilet. When I purchased my puppy he came with two pads which I used before I opened the wee wee pads. I smelled no odor when using these and I could actually keep them down for two and a half days, which is convenient because my puppy doesn't make huge messes. I have to change the wee wee pad every day because its just so stinky! To go from no scent to a horrendous odor gives me a headache. I ordered the thirty count and I wish I could send them back. Next time I plan on trying pads that will prevent an odor.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality reasonable pricing Wee Wee pads are of good quality. The price was very reasonable compared to other outlets that I shopped at. The plastic can covers are also good quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy loves this product We have use other pee pee pads, but our puppy would make confetti out of the pad. We like this product because they absorb and there's no mess under pad. So if our puppy is happy we are happy!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best!! I bought 2 boxes of 150 because the ratings and price were great, but I was very disappointed. It does not leak which was great but it does not absorb as well as I wished. If my dog stepped on the pad after one use his paws would smell, and worst of all it does not absorb the odor. Even if the pad has one use on it, it smells. I love Chewy but not this product.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Very good pads, no mess and best of all no smell. This is my second round with these pads and they have always worked very well.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Indispensable for housebreaking our new puppy. Very absorbent and provides excellent protection for our floors and rugs
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish my little puppy wouldn't chew it Does everything it says. Sure nice to have. Just wish my little puppy didn't sometimes want to chew it.
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy