On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • List Price:

    $44.99

  • Price:

    $33.42 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $11.57 (26%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pads control the urine and it does not soak through. I am very pleased with my order from chewy. I received the order of 5 boxes of puppy pads within 3 days. I had some trouble placing my order. Once I asked for assistance from chewy the problem was instantly solved. I will reorder from them again. Thank you. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and they work well. 3 small dogs. Couldn't live without these. Tried others, great absorbency. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by they work Great price, I need larger ones than expected, but they don't see to leak and he does go on them, most of the time :) February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love Chewy.com! You all have the greatest products and your prices are unbeatable. That is either in store or online and on sale ANYWHERE! I'm really glad I found you guys and I just got my daughter started with you guys for her cat food. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite pads I have tried tons of brands of pads for my girl, and these are by far my favorite ones yet. These pads have a tightly quilted absorbent layer (none of that loose fluff that moves around and ultimately is seen as something to rip apart by pup), and I have never had an instance with these leaking through. I also like that this brand has a thin border, bc when my girl wizzes towards the edge of a pad, and the border is like 2 inches, then the urine runs over the edge and gets underneath the pad and is just a mess. So overall these are light-weight, well made, very absorbent, non-leaky pads. Very happy with these, and a great deal for the big box! October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 wk old puppy used it her first night home I put my havanese on it after her nap and said, "squirt squirt" and she did it! It absorbs well and so fat no complains. She's only 2.5 llbs so hoping it works well when she's bigger.I also purchased the tray to hold the pads: MidWest Quiet Time Deluxe Micro Terry Pet Bed & Crate Mat January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and product Took a chance buying brand and it worked out. These pads are great and exactly as advertised. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very absorbent and thick.... I use piddle pads every day....I go through many packages of various brands. This is the best brand I have used in a very long time. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pads by far. The best pads by far. No leakage whatsoever. Love love the Wee Wee brand. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wee wee pads I buy I've been buying these wee wee pads for 12 years. I was looking for better service and a better price and chewy.com meets those requirements completely! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Chewy.com! I love this product for our lovely Toy Aussie,Hugh! Especially I love Chewy.com who works very honestly! Thank you! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was using standard 22" x 22". They were OK but these are an inch bigger on one side and fit the tray perfectly. They are also more absorbent. Will continue to buy. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good These are not bad but I see all their puppy pads price has gone way up expect for these. I started to look around for cheaper but good ones and found them at Fred's Pharmacy [superstore] they are 100 for 15.95. size 23x24. I am not sure if every Fred's carries them, if not try Value Pet they have ones: good, better and best and you can get them from 100 pads to 2400 hundred, make sure you look at the [grams] from 20 which does not hold good, up to high 30's grams. They have them in all sizes. September 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are great as long as your dog can aim. I have 5 dogs and one of them always goes half on the pad and half on the floor because he is big. If it hits near the edge of the pad, it is not leak proof, it goes onto the floor and makes a huge wet mess under the pad. For my smaller dogs it has been fine so I will continue to buy them. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbent, odorless This brand is my favorite so far. Very absorbent, dries quickly. Love chewy.com. Service is so fast and products are great with plenty of choices. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hold a LOT of urine! We've been using these for years our toy Pomeranian, who was pad-trained by her former owner. My only complaint is that they shred/rip easily, if your dog is a scratcher. Also, they often have some defective areas, where the absorbent filler is missing, or the edges are separating. Like another reviewer, we began using these with our 15 year-old cat, who has a combo of kidney and behavioral issues. He immediately took to them, and absolutely floods them with urine in one go--but these pads hold it all. We have tried other brands, and they were not nearly as effective. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed, dog rescuer I was honestly impressed. I purchase a lot of these doing rescue. I usually purchased the knock off ( cheaper brands) They hold up well, no leak through. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This is a great buy for the price and they work well. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best. This product is the best on the market. The price and value are better than any wee wee pads that I've tried. The only thing I'd change is making the backing white, beige or grey instead of blue so that it looks better in the home. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job This is the 1st time I've used this brand and these pads are great. The size is a little bigger than Neat-n-Dry and they do the job. I will buy these again for sure. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WeeWee Pads I Have Two Small Chihuahua's. Great Little Girls. And They Will Go Potty Out Side. But I have Realized There tiny Little Bladders Cant Hold For Long Periods Of Time. Or They Have To Go More Frequent. So I Resorted To Putting The WeeWee Pads In A Certain Place In The House, And They Are Able To Go When Needed, When Mommy (ME) Is Involved In Doing Something Else, And They Need To Go Potty. And They Do Use Them!! I Love Them , But I Give Them 4 Stars Because I Am In Search For Something That Goes Under The WeeWee Pads For Extra Absorbing And Easier Clean Up. Any Suggestions? November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty absorbent I have a long hair chihuahua puppy and I use these for him. I have gone 2 whole days without changing and there was no leakage! I was afraid of pee pads because of all the mixed reviews about them so Im glad I came to chewy.com November 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat I've had to start using these pad for my cats bowel movements. He's 11 and has forgotten where to 'go'. H still urinates in litter box! Poor old guy! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a senior dog My little terrier mix is 16 and 1/2 years old and she can't hold her pee any more. Since I can't be home 24/7 to take her out, I tried pee pads and she taught herself to use them very quickly. The pads on Chewy.com are much more inexpensive than the pads in my local stores, so I re-order them all the time. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Been using product for years. Works well, absorbs well. Love the 150 count size. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Wee wee pads are amazing! My dog absolutely loves them and learned in them so quickly. He's older now but will still use them at night. I love them and I thank the dog gods for them! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All your deliveries You filled all my orders correctly and quickly. Somehow there was a bag of dried cat food that had about a 5 inch tear.The little nuggets were dropping out of the packing box.You replaced it quickly. Since Ive ordered constantly from you,there was no questioning my claim. Once you were out of an item.Most companies would leave a note in the box.You went beyond that and telephoned me.I got the backup order within 7-10 days I think.I will continue ordering from you. Fondly, Richard S.; Forest Hills,New York May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Grew value for the price. I use them for under cat litter trays. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with fast delivery. I was so pleased with the value of the product and pleasantly surprised with the quick delivery. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Delivery The wee wee pads came quickly in the mail in perfect condition. They are very good quality pads for any dog! Thanks Chewy.com November 16, 2015
  • 2016-10-31 T06:41:24.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>