On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

By Wee-Wee
  • List Price:

    $44.99

  • Price:

    $25.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $19.00 (42%)

In stock
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good These are not bad but I see all their puppy pads price has gone way up expect for these. I started to look around for cheaper but good ones and found them at Fred's Pharmacy [superstore] they are 100 for 15.95. size 23x24. I am not sure if every Fred's carries them, if not try Value Pet they have ones: good, better and best and you can get them from 100 pads to 2400 hundred, make sure you look at the [grams] from 20 which does not hold good, up to high 30's grams. They have them in all sizes. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best. This product is the best on the market. The price and value are better than any wee wee pads that I've tried. The only thing I'd change is making the backing white, beige or grey instead of blue so that it looks better in the home. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job This is the 1st time I've used this brand and these pads are great. The size is a little bigger than Neat-n-Dry and they do the job. I will buy these again for sure. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty absorbent I have a long hair chihuahua puppy and I use these for him. I have gone 2 whole days without changing and there was no leakage! I was afraid of pee pads because of all the mixed reviews about them so Im glad I came to chewy.com November 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat I've had to start using these pad for my cats bowel movements. He's 11 and has forgotten where to 'go'. H still urinates in litter box! Poor old guy! December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hold a LOT of urine! We've been using these for years our toy Pomeranian, who was pad-trained by her former owner. My only complaint is that they shred/rip easily, if your dog is a scratcher. Also, they often have some defective areas, where the absorbent filler is missing, or the edges are separating. Like another reviewer, we began using these with our 15 year-old cat, who has a combo of kidney and behavioral issues. He immediately took to them, and absolutely floods them with urine in one go--but these pads hold it all. We have tried other brands, and they were not nearly as effective. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Been using product for years. Works well, absorbs well. Love the 150 count size. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Grew value for the price. I use them for under cat litter trays. November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WeeWee Pads I Have Two Small Chihuahua's. Great Little Girls. And They Will Go Potty Out Side. But I have Realized There tiny Little Bladders Cant Hold For Long Periods Of Time. Or They Have To Go More Frequent. So I Resorted To Putting The WeeWee Pads In A Certain Place In The House, And They Are Able To Go When Needed, When Mommy (ME) Is Involved In Doing Something Else, And They Need To Go Potty. And They Do Use Them!! I Love Them , But I Give Them 4 Stars Because I Am In Search For Something That Goes Under The WeeWee Pads For Extra Absorbing And Easier Clean Up. Any Suggestions? November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Wee wee pads are amazing! My dog absolutely loves them and learned in them so quickly. He's older now but will still use them at night. I love them and I thank the dog gods for them! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with fast delivery. I was so pleased with the value of the product and pleasantly surprised with the quick delivery. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a senior dog My little terrier mix is 16 and 1/2 years old and she can't hold her pee any more. Since I can't be home 24/7 to take her out, I tried pee pads and she taught herself to use them very quickly. The pads on Chewy.com are much more inexpensive than the pads in my local stores, so I re-order them all the time. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Delivery The wee wee pads came quickly in the mail in perfect condition. They are very good quality pads for any dog! Thanks Chewy.com November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Pads I've tried cheaper brands, and that's exactly what I got! Poor quality! This is the best potty training pad and I'm not switching ever again!!! November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These are quilted and work great for the two puppies I have, they are durable even when they try to shred them like most puppies do! Very recommended November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pads hold a lot of urine well and have plastic lining. pads hold a lot of urine as I have two dogs using the same pads. Plastic lining keeps urine in place and away from the dogs. They fit nicely onto a pad holder. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Holds a lot of wetness and doesn't allow moisture to go through to the hardwood flooring, i.e., if she misses the white part by a little bit. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All your deliveries You filled all my orders correctly and quickly. Somehow there was a bag of dried cat food that had about a 5 inch tear.The little nuggets were dropping out of the packing box.You replaced it quickly. Since Ive ordered constantly from you,there was no questioning my claim. Once you were out of an item.Most companies would leave a note in the box.You went beyond that and telephoned me.I got the backup order within 7-10 days I think.I will continue ordering from you. Fondly, Richard S.; Forest Hills,New York May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these under the litter box My cat has a habit of urinating against the inside walls of the litter box. Due to the design of the lidded boxes, (I wish someone would re-think that design), it ends up on the floor under the box. With these pads strategically placed, I just dispose of the messed pad instead of having to scour the floor every couple days. So if someone in the pet supply biz wants to redesign a litterbox where the top slips on inside, I would be grateful. In the meantime I'm saved by the Wee-Wee Pads. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pads have are the real deal! I've tried various pee pads of different sizes and weights with cost savings in mind with mixed results. I've spent a fortune on pads but many of them are not reliable; too small, too thin, etc. I bought Wee Wee pads from Chewy and find that I'm finally saving money by buying pads that work reliably. My 10 lb. Yorkie/Shih Tzu mix does not like the great outdoors in the winter so she takes the kudos for not making a mess with great pride. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot for your buck I am thankful this product comes in such a large quantity. 150 should last me quite a bit of time. Plus it was so much cheaper than other suppliers. I've paid almost $50 for just 100! But Chewy.com had it for $36 plus a discount for having a regular delivery. I saved almost $20 plus got 50 more pads. What I don't like is that it guarantees leak free and my pup goes once or twice on it and urine seeps through. Yuck!! I deal w it but luckily he just knows where to go. I'll choose my battles. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I switched to this brand because of the thinness of the pad and my dogs seem to be more attracted to them then other brands that I have tried....... also they hold quite a lot......I have two small dogs 4 & 6lbs and I put two pads down .......I change them about every 1 1/2 days and I could probably wait two days as long as I pick up the poo but I don't want to wait too long cuz they will stop using them if they get too full ........but I really do love them they make my life much easier .... April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product at a good price - delivery was very quick October 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not work -- will keep trying Great absorption but puppy will not urinate on this pad. I even used this pad to absorb her urine with the hope that after she smelled it, it would encourage her to use this pad -- still no success. I used this pad with my previous dog and it worked fine. I don't know if this has to do with the breed or if the quality has changed. If you have any tips, please let me know. It has been four days since I got this product and puppy. I will update my rating, if this product works later on... June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product. Puppy likes shreading them. My 6 week old golden retriever uses the potty pads when we are gone to work for the day. When we get home, we find the pads are torn up in his cage. We are trying to put the cage on top of the corners of the pad or will try to tape the pad down. He has toys in his cage but he like tearing up the potty pads for some reason. I think he gets bored sometimes and just tears them because he is so small and is looking for something that is tough to tear with his teeth. February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best so and so Tried WW after trying the Nature's Miracle. Price and size wise is very fair and also absorbs well. But won't dry out quick as much as the NM and the wetness spreads in wide range. After 2 wetting got to change to a new one. I have 5month old Shih-poo fully trained and uses up to 3-4 pads per day with WW but with Nature Miracle only 2pads/per day because this dry-out quickly and less smelly. NM comes 50 counts less the WW but I'm going back to Nature's Miracle because is worth it!!!No doubts!! July 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible pads, not leak proof I bought these for my 16-year-old poodle, who has to go more frequently. This is a horrible product. The urine doesn't immediately absorb and my dog tracks it through the room. If you leave the pad long enough for the urine to absorb, it soaks right through to the floor. I'm trying a different brand and hope I have better luck. I don't recommend these. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I have two wonderful rescue boys who use weewee pads along with being street trained. I have tried every brand possible and always come back to Four Paws. I use two different sized pads and layer them, one boy squats and the other lifts his leg and so when used I replace only the smaller pad on top. These pads are very absorbent only complaint is that the urine spreads out however it dries quickly without odor. Mr Chewy has great promotions and so I always order in quantity when possible. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PEE Pads I thought that the price was awesome, but when I received them I found out why the price was so great. They were too small for a 12 pound dog. You people are great to deal with. I really like the promptness . September 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For very small pups While there are no leaks or spillovers the pad needs to be a bit more absorbent. One peepee spreads over most of the pad two peepee's and she's got wet feet. I have a 12 pound Pomeranian who is trained to use the pads but this one just misses the mark for her. I'm sure it would be fine for a smaller dog so try it. July 24, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T06:24:11.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>