On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • Was:

    $67.99

  • Price:

    $33.39 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $34.60 (51%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best!! I bought 2 boxes of 150 because the ratings and price were great, but I was very disappointed. It does not leak which was great but it does not absorb as well as I wished. If my dog stepped on the pad after one use his paws would smell, and worst of all it does not absorb the odor. Even if the pad has one use on it, it smells. I love Chewy but not this product.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Very good pads, no mess and best of all no smell. This is my second round with these pads and they have always worked very well.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish my little puppy wouldn't chew it Does everything it says. Sure nice to have. Just wish my little puppy didn't sometimes want to chew it.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent We use these everyday as we have a puppy and she knows to go on them and they hold all the messes!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pads I have tried tons of brands of pads for my girl, and these are by far my favorite ones yet. These pads have a tightly quilted absorbent layer (none of that loose fluff that moves around and ultimately is seen as something to rip apart by pup), and I have never had an instance with these leaking through. I also like that this brand has a thin border, bc when my girl wizzes towards the edge of a pad, and the border is like 2 inches, then the urine runs over the edge and gets underneath the pad and is just a mess. So overall these are light-weight, well made, very absorbent, non-leaky pads. Very happy with these, and a great deal for the big box!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent Find the pads to be absorbent. Puppy chews them and they disintegrate. Only complaint.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy pads These are the best that i have tried, and hope to continue with this brad. The local tractor supplies have quit selling these and went to a cheap brand and higher price, i was not a happy customer, so i went on line searching for a place to buy and found Chewy.com, Very happy with the price and fast delivery.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This product was a great value for me and my Sushi!!!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great arrived promptly...waiting to use on my new puppy....
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like these puppy training pads better than other ones I have used. The quilted layers stay together better and they are more absorbent.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pads! I tried these pads after using another brand on here for two years to see how they would compare because of the difference in value. I wasn't sure what to expect. I didn't know if my little one would use them. Pets can be picky. Pets have personalities too. Lol Also the size of your pet may make a difference. My dog is 4lbs. I may still order the other brand at times. But I am very pleased with Wee-Wee Pads and just placed my second order!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wet floor This is not really good. Many times the floor gets wet too.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says it does. I read the reviews before I bought them and they are what they say they are. Don't leak and the edges stay dry too. I have a chihuahua and I bought the 22x23 size and they work very good. I would reccomend them. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has good quality. We have five Chihuahuas and use Wee Wee Pads for them all. I did buy them somewhere else but they stopped selling them, I love the idea that I can just order them from Chewy.com and have them delivered to my door.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Product I was using the Hartz pads, but they filled quickly and leaked. The Hartz pads were "loose" because the top was not connected to the base and my dog would run to the pad and it would scrunch up. She would frequently miss the target by hitting the edge. This wee wee pad is more firm, like paper, and it does not move. Footing is more secure and target area is more frequently hit. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and great price. My 15 year old Yorkie uses these everyday. Jaz is a inside dog only. I have tried other brands and believe these are the best. Great price plus they don't make a mess on my hardwood floors.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great service Exactly as advertised. Same high-quality product for which we've been paying far more elsewhere. Delivery was prompt and right on schedule. Highly recommend both this product and chewy.com.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better product for the purpose I am using these pads for two years. My little dog does not like to go outside. She was two years old when we rescued her. She was not housebroken, did not have her shots, was beaten and used as a breeding factory. We tried other pads, but none were as effective as the wee wee pads. Her name is winkie and she is a black and white chihuwa (Well I cant spell) Has never had an accident since we started using the wee wee pads. These pads absorb and do not give off any odors. Thank you for your prompt delivery and good price.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bentley Approved The Wee-Wee Pads are wonderful. Our new puppy Bentley gives them a 5 STAR rating. Definitely a superior product for training and use inside our home. Thank you Carol & JD Dodson.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best of all the others! I am glad to be able to order from chewy.com I have used Four Paws wee-wee pads before but haven't been able to get them here. THANK YOU
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hold a LOT of urine! We've been using these for years our toy Pomeranian, who was pad-trained by her former owner. My only complaint is that they shred/rip easily, if your dog is a scratcher. Also, they often have some defective areas, where the absorbent filler is missing, or the edges are separating. Like another reviewer, we began using these with our 15 year-old cat, who has a combo of kidney and behavioral issues. He immediately took to them, and absolutely floods them with urine in one go--but these pads hold it all. We have tried other brands, and they were not nearly as effective.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 8 wk old puppy used it her first night home I put my havanese on it after her nap and said, "squirt squirt" and she did it! It absorbs well and so fat no complains. She's only 2.5 llbs so hoping it works well when she's bigger.I also purchased the tray to hold the pads: MidWest Quiet Time Deluxe Micro Terry Pet Bed & Crate Mat
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works better than all others tried I have tried brand after brand after brand of "potty pads" since my older animals aims have deteriorated. Store brands, generic, big brand name and earth friendly...none has done the job as well as these. They are absorbent, good-size, easy to separate and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pads control the urine and it does not soak through. I am very pleased with my order from chewy. I received the order of 5 boxes of puppy pads within 3 days. I had some trouble placing my order. Once I asked for assistance from chewy the problem was instantly solved. I will reorder from them again. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inexpensive pads. Not the best quality How do you use up 50 characters? Inexpensive but cheap product.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Chewy.com! You all have the greatest products and your prices are unbeatable. That is either in store or online and on sale ANYWHERE! I'm really glad I found you guys and I just got my daughter started with you guys for her cat food.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wee Wee/House Breaking Pad These pads work for House Breaking, if the owner is atentive to the dog while doing it, and are great for Small Dogs that have no place to go Out of Doors to do their business. Our Chiuahuah is 13 years lod, and has never missed the mark.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All your deliveries You filled all my orders correctly and quickly. Somehow there was a bag of dried cat food that had about a 5 inch tear.The little nuggets were dropping out of the packing box.You replaced it quickly. Since Ive ordered constantly from you,there was no questioning my claim. Once you were out of an item.Most companies would leave a note in the box.You went beyond that and telephoned me.I got the backup order within 7-10 days I think.I will continue ordering from you. Fondly, Richard S.; Forest Hills,New York
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Was using standard 22" x 22". They were OK but these are an inch bigger on one side and fit the tray perfectly. They are also more absorbent. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only wee wee pads I buy I've been buying these wee wee pads for 12 years. I was looking for better service and a better price and chewy.com meets those requirements completely!
Date published: 2016-01-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy