On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

By Wee-Wee
- Quantity +
  • List Price:

    $44.99

  • Price:

    $31.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $13.00 (29%)

In stock
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count

Description

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Lifestage
    Puppy
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaks I purchased these based on the awesome reviews. Please don't waste your $. I've used pads for years and never had any to leak like these. I have to double these to keep my floor dry. My boy is only 8 lbs. The people using these that have given good reviews must have used some awful pads in the past. I suggest Simple Solution pads. They are awesome. I thought I would save a few bucks and use something cheaper. Well I ended up wasting 25.00. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very absorbent I've tried a few different brands, and so far this has been the most absorbent of them all. What's the point of having a pee pad, if you have to mop afterwards anyway. This one leaves no residue if you have a small dog. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds a lot These are the best that ones that I have found thus far. I tried many of the others on here, but these hold more. That being said, with any piddle pad, they all will leak if the puppies (I have 2) piddle in the same spot over a 4 hour period, while I was at work. I used a washable piddle pad on the floor with these disposable ones on top. Works great! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23 inches I use these for my poodle and have since she was six weeks old. I don't have to worry about ever having to take her outside and she knows where to go even when I am not home. I made a six day road trip with her and these pads were a blessing to she and I both. Also this is a fine company to deal with and products delivered to my door in two or three days after I order them. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best so far! These are the best puppy piddle pads I have found. I like the large size and they really do soak up alot! Also I haven't had any problems with them leaking through. highly recommended! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding pads and service from Chewy.com These Wee Wee pads by Four paws are awesome, they are the best on the market. And I've tried them all. They never spill over and hold a lot of urine. They also were a great price from chewy.com. I order a lot from amazon but chewy.com got my attention because of their competitive prices. All of my order came with a few days, I was very impressed with.them. Keep up the great job chewy.com and I will continue to order from you!!! A++++ May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works well. These pads work great for one of my dogs who prefers to go to the bathroom inside. He is attracted to the pads and always goes directly to them to take care of his business. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pads I put a pad or two down for my old dog when I go out and at night before I go to bed. She knows where the pad is and uses it if she has to... good old gal. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product worked really well, I have used other Products in the past, but this product worked better than any other one I have used. I use them for my cats, I have four cats and sometimes they will miss the cat box and urinate outside of the litter box. The other pads I would notice that the urine would soak through the backing and soak the floor. these pads which are thicker, keep my floor nice and dry. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard for puppy to grab... We purchased a different type of wee wee pad thinking they are all the same, we were wrong. These wee wee pads are very low profile so puppies have a very hard time trying to bite them and tear them up. These are also very absorbent so you can use them a bit longer than the standard pad. With two puppies at home we recommend these pads to all. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Petco had the same box for around $72, I saved about 40 bucks by purchasing it through Chewy. Great bargain, the training pads don't leak and fast delivery. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Pads Work Great I bought these pads because of reviews given by other customers. Our two terriers are litter box trained so a good, absorbent pad is a must at our house. These pads are just that and more. The pads are absorbent and well made. The backing is substantial and prevents leaking and these pads don't tear or shred. In short, these pads are simply the best we have ever used. PLUS they are delivered! How geat is that?!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality pads!!! Got a new puppy (the first puppy in quite a few years) and was very impressed in the quality of these pads as compared to others I have used in the past. To top it off, after purchasing these from Chewy, I saw them at a big pet store chain for more than DOUBLE the price I paid on Chewy.com!! I was shocked they were so expensive!! Thank YOU!! Just ordered a second pack...can't beat the quality and especially the value. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I WAS VERY DISSAPPOINTED IN THE ABSORPTION FACTOR OF THESE PADS. THE PADS ARE LARGE ENOUGH BUT THE URINE DIDNT ABSORB QUICKLY ENOUGH TO PREVENT TRACKING. MY 2 PUPS ARE MIN PINS SO THE PUDDLES ARE VERY SMALL. THE PADS STILL COULDNT ABSORB FAST ENOUGH. THEY DID DRY QUICKLY BUT DID NOT PREVENT TRACKING AT ALL. I USED VERY FEW OF THEM BEFORE GOING BACK TO THE BRAND I WAS USING BEFORE. YOUR SHIPPING SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING! VERY FAST, AND I AM PLEASED WITH THE PET FOOD I ORDERED. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than the average, but not the best. I wanted to give this pad a try since I usually purchase a brand a bit more expensive. It's better than the cheap ones that are medical grade, but I still experienced some soak thru with these. Back to the expensive ones. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbancy of product. I have used Four Paws pads since I got my puppy six months ago. They are very absorbent and as he gets older they are still working very well. He is attracted to them making potty training very easy. They are hard to find in local stores, so I was glad to find them on Chewy.com. Of all the potty pads, these are the most absorbent and very good for the cost. I highly recommend this Four Paws product. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an Awesome product This is a great product and I will continue to buy and super fast shipping beats the heck out of going shopping !!! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! This is one of the best products I have found so far. They don't leak, the are a good size and bet of all my dog doesn't chew them up like they do some of the others. I have tried MANY brands and so far this one has been the best. I had used this brand for a long time and the store I was getting them from stopped carrying them. I am so happy to have found them here. They also had very fast shipping. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price The size of these pads are just what I needed, they are very absorbent and stay in place very well. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to They're good but you are paying for the brand. I've bought pads at discount stores that are just as good. For me, it's just more convenient to order online for the extra couple of dollars. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product Soaks well and controls odors quite well. I would recommend this product to other pet owners. June 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best!! I bought 2 boxes of 150 because the ratings and price were great, but I was very disappointed. It does not leak which was great but it does not absorb as well as I wished. If my dog stepped on the pad after one use his paws would smell, and worst of all it does not absorb the odor. Even if the pad has one use on it, it smells. I love Chewy but not this product. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I don't like that you have a text length requirement. When I say good absorbency, fair price... that's all I have to say :) woof! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Absorbent Pads.....Best ones on the market! I previously purchased potty pads for my two elderly pomeranians at SAMS, however they quit selling them and replaced them with a cheaper brand. The Wee Wee Potty Pads are super absorbent and a better quality than any out there that I have found. I was purchasing these pads on another website, but Chewy.com sells them at a much more afforable price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great propduct I bought these for one of my cats who thinks it's better to pee next to the litter box sometimes. They're the perfect size and not a problem to deal with at all. I'll definitely buy these again. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wee-Wee pads! Work great. Never leak. I used to spend the same amount of money for 50 pads less...but not anymore! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I decided to try these after our local big box store stopped carrying our usual brand of housebreaking pads. The brand they're now carrying are much cheaper quality and leak all over the floor after just one use by my 6# dog. I'm glad I decided to try these. They are excellent quality--no more messy leaks! We've found our new brand of puppy pads! December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very absorbent I have used other pads that are more absorbent than these. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for housebreaking but if you have small dogs & live in the NorthEast you'll want these year round. Been using these pads since 1991, and they're superb. I highly recommend you get the washable ones as well. What I do- the washable ones protect my floor while I place the throw away's on top. I have small Boston Terriers so, when winter arrives & the snow is over 6 inches I don't have to shovel snow. Or, if I'm ill they know they can go on the pads. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved me The pads I used were worthless as urine collected under them. I was beside myself as my aging Yorkshire terrier and I share a bathroom. I tried these because of reviews, everyone is right, they are great. There are still times when more intervention is needed but my cleanup time has been reduced by 90%. October 31, 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T11:14:16.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>