On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

By Wee-Wee
  • List Price:

    $44.99

  • Price:

    $25.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $19.00 (42%)

In stock
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same quality as two years ago I bought a 150ct box of the 22"x23" Four Paw Wee-Wee Pads Leak Proof 5-ply (from my local Petco), when I first adopted my Chihuahua puppy in July 2012. These worked fabulously without any leakage for both my puppy and my senior dog who occasionally has accidents. Fast forward to March 2014, we still have the same box with only a few left. Getting low and wanting to have some on hand (since accidents do still happen especially with the senior dog) I began searching. I found that Petco no longer carries these, but Chewy.com does. I ordered the same exact product that I purchased in 2012, new box matched my old one, and the pads arrived looking different. The pads no longer looked quilted and were sheer, appearing as though less absorbent material was being used. Despite the visible difference we went ahead and gave them a try. One of my dogs used a pad smack in the center with nothing running off the sides, and it managed to soak through to the floor. Very disappointing. I now have to double up on these until I can find a real "Leak Proof" pad, which may be difficult as these pads are highly rated on Chewy.com. Even more disappointing, I couldn't contact FourPaws to share my experience as their website is under construction with no available contact information. I phoned Chewy.com about the product and they did refund me, so that was good at least... I would not recommend these for any dog bigger than a Chihuahua. I plan to try adult pads next, in hopes they will have better absorbency than these. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what kitty needed My mature cat started having a few slip ups when using her litter box -- sometimes piddling under the box (don't ask me how!), leaving more clean up than I would like and causing a concern with whether the floor is going to absorb the urine and start smelling permanently. I purchased these to see if they would help w/ her overflow. So far so good. The pads are really absorbent, even though they seem thin, so all I have to do is pick it up and throw it away. What a timesaver!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at masking smells I started off using these pee pads because of all the great reviews. Then, I thought I would venture off and try another... but that was a mistake! My dog definately took better to these and these are have a very pleasant smell right out of the box, mask smells of pee overnight, and also don't show the color of urine as much as the other pee pad, making it look a little more pleasant in the mornings as well. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Reliable Product I use the product for my 15 year old, frail mini Schnauzer who has come to rely on them for her toileting needs. The built-in pad attractant is effective as she uses them exclusively in lieu of my hardwood floors. The 5-ply pad with it's reinforced edges contains moisture beautifully- it makes my life so much easier! Although a bit more expensive than other similar products on the market, the Four Paws Wee Wee pad is by far the best and well worth the extra expense. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product & price! These are a life saver as I am house training my puppy. They don't leak through onto the floor preventing constant mopping. Chewy.com price is almost half off compared to local stores. I'd say that's pretty amazing & thank you Chewy.com because we blow through them with my little mini aussie. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great prices lI ove that you donate to shelters and rescues too. best customer service I've ever found. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent, and good quality I would purchase again from this company. Very fast service and delivery.. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value,and lives up to it's "hype". Very pleased with these pads. I really liked the large quantity,(150) in the box. One of my cats has decided he likes the We-We pads too so the extra 50 will be a big help. Next time I order I will order 2 boxes. Good quality for the price. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaks I purchased these based on the awesome reviews. Please don't waste your $. I've used pads for years and never had any to leak like these. I have to double these to keep my floor dry. My boy is only 8 lbs. The people using these that have given good reviews must have used some awful pads in the past. I suggest Simple Solution pads. They are awesome. I thought I would save a few bucks and use something cheaper. Well I ended up wasting 25.00. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding pads and service from Chewy.com These Wee Wee pads by Four paws are awesome, they are the best on the market. And I've tried them all. They never spill over and hold a lot of urine. They also were a great price from chewy.com. I order a lot from amazon but chewy.com got my attention because of their competitive prices. All of my order came with a few days, I was very impressed with.them. Keep up the great job chewy.com and I will continue to order from you!!! A++++ May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product! I'm a small hobby breeder of Boston Terriers. This product has saved me so much time as far as clean up goes. It absorbs really good keeping the babies dry and with little to no effort at all they all go to it to potty now! Chewy.com has very fast delivery and I love that I can buy 150 to a box! Thanks! June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are as advertised. Good product at a very good price. Will purchase from Chewy.com from now on. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23 inches I use these for my poodle and have since she was six weeks old. I don't have to worry about ever having to take her outside and she knows where to go even when I am not home. I made a six day road trip with her and these pads were a blessing to she and I both. Also this is a fine company to deal with and products delivered to my door in two or three days after I order them. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Pads Work Great I bought these pads because of reviews given by other customers. Our two terriers are litter box trained so a good, absorbent pad is a must at our house. These pads are just that and more. The pads are absorbent and well made. The backing is substantial and prevents leaking and these pads don't tear or shred. In short, these pads are simply the best we have ever used. PLUS they are delivered! How geat is that?!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product worked really well, I have used other Products in the past, but this product worked better than any other one I have used. I use them for my cats, I have four cats and sometimes they will miss the cat box and urinate outside of the litter box. The other pads I would notice that the urine would soak through the backing and soak the floor. these pads which are thicker, keep my floor nice and dry. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds a lot These are the best that ones that I have found thus far. I tried many of the others on here, but these hold more. That being said, with any piddle pad, they all will leak if the puppies (I have 2) piddle in the same spot over a 4 hour period, while I was at work. I used a washable piddle pad on the floor with these disposable ones on top. Works great! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality pads!!! Got a new puppy (the first puppy in quite a few years) and was very impressed in the quality of these pads as compared to others I have used in the past. To top it off, after purchasing these from Chewy, I saw them at a big pet store chain for more than DOUBLE the price I paid on Chewy.com!! I was shocked they were so expensive!! Thank YOU!! Just ordered a second pack...can't beat the quality and especially the value. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I WAS VERY DISSAPPOINTED IN THE ABSORPTION FACTOR OF THESE PADS. THE PADS ARE LARGE ENOUGH BUT THE URINE DIDNT ABSORB QUICKLY ENOUGH TO PREVENT TRACKING. MY 2 PUPS ARE MIN PINS SO THE PUDDLES ARE VERY SMALL. THE PADS STILL COULDNT ABSORB FAST ENOUGH. THEY DID DRY QUICKLY BUT DID NOT PREVENT TRACKING AT ALL. I USED VERY FEW OF THEM BEFORE GOING BACK TO THE BRAND I WAS USING BEFORE. YOUR SHIPPING SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING! VERY FAST, AND I AM PLEASED WITH THE PET FOOD I ORDERED. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbancy of product. I have used Four Paws pads since I got my puppy six months ago. They are very absorbent and as he gets older they are still working very well. He is attracted to them making potty training very easy. They are hard to find in local stores, so I was glad to find them on Chewy.com. Of all the potty pads, these are the most absorbent and very good for the cost. I highly recommend this Four Paws product. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! This is one of the best products I have found so far. They don't leak, the are a good size and bet of all my dog doesn't chew them up like they do some of the others. I have tried MANY brands and so far this one has been the best. I had used this brand for a long time and the store I was getting them from stopped carrying them. I am so happy to have found them here. They also had very fast shipping. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard for puppy to grab... We purchased a different type of wee wee pad thinking they are all the same, we were wrong. These wee wee pads are very low profile so puppies have a very hard time trying to bite them and tear them up. These are also very absorbent so you can use them a bit longer than the standard pad. With two puppies at home we recommend these pads to all. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These pads soak up a lot of liquid! My puppy would not pee on them, but none the less, they are great for soaking up messes still! August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product, great price These pads are top quality because of the "quilted" structure. They stay flat and straight, without twisting. Highly recommend! August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very absorbent I've tried a few different brands, and so far this has been the most absorbent of them all. What's the point of having a pee pad, if you have to mop afterwards anyway. This one leaves no residue if you have a small dog. June 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best!! I bought 2 boxes of 150 because the ratings and price were great, but I was very disappointed. It does not leak which was great but it does not absorb as well as I wished. If my dog stepped on the pad after one use his paws would smell, and worst of all it does not absorb the odor. Even if the pad has one use on it, it smells. I love Chewy but not this product. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Absorbent Pads.....Best ones on the market! I previously purchased potty pads for my two elderly pomeranians at SAMS, however they quit selling them and replaced them with a cheaper brand. The Wee Wee Potty Pads are super absorbent and a better quality than any out there that I have found. I was purchasing these pads on another website, but Chewy.com sells them at a much more afforable price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best so far! These are the best puppy piddle pads I have found. I like the large size and they really do soak up alot! Also I haven't had any problems with them leaking through. highly recommended! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pads These are great pretty thick absorb well.wish they came in different lengths :) August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I decided to try these after our local big box store stopped carrying our usual brand of housebreaking pads. The brand they're now carrying are much cheaper quality and leak all over the floor after just one use by my 6# dog. I'm glad I decided to try these. They are excellent quality--no more messy leaks! We've found our new brand of puppy pads! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for housebreaking but if you have small dogs & live in the NorthEast you'll want these year round. Been using these pads since 1991, and they're superb. I highly recommend you get the washable ones as well. What I do- the washable ones protect my floor while I place the throw away's on top. I have small Boston Terriers so, when winter arrives & the snow is over 6 inches I don't have to shovel snow. Or, if I'm ill they know they can go on the pads. November 25, 2013
  • 2016-09-30 T06:36:06.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>