On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • Was:

    $67.99

  • Price:

    $33.39 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $34.60 (51%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only wee wee pads I buy I've been buying these wee wee pads for 12 years. I was looking for better service and a better price and chewy.com meets those requirements completely!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat I've had to start using these pad for my cats bowel movements. He's 11 and has forgotten where to 'go'. H still urinates in litter box! Poor old guy!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent, odorless This brand is my favorite so far. Very absorbent, dries quickly. Love chewy.com. Service is so fast and products are great with plenty of choices.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE!!!!! For a fraction of these wee wee pads, we paid $25. For a pack of 150 of the exact same product, we paid only a little bit more. Unbelievable!!!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I switched to this brand because of the thinness of the pad and my dogs seem to be more attracted to them then other brands that I have tried....... also they hold quite a lot......I have two small dogs 4 & 6lbs and I put two pads down .......I change them about every 1 1/2 days and I could probably wait two days as long as I pick up the poo but I don't want to wait too long cuz they will stop using them if they get too full ........but I really do love them they make my life much easier ....
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot for your buck I am thankful this product comes in such a large quantity. 150 should last me quite a bit of time. Plus it was so much cheaper than other suppliers. I've paid almost $50 for just 100! But Chewy.com had it for $36 plus a discount for having a regular delivery. I saved almost $20 plus got 50 more pads. What I don't like is that it guarantees leak free and my pup goes once or twice on it and urine seeps through. Yuck!! I deal w it but luckily he just knows where to go. I'll choose my battles.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best so and so Tried WW after trying the Nature's Miracle. Price and size wise is very fair and also absorbs well. But won't dry out quick as much as the NM and the wetness spreads in wide range. After 2 wetting got to change to a new one. I have 5month old Shih-poo fully trained and uses up to 3-4 pads per day with WW but with Nature Miracle only 2pads/per day because this dry-out quickly and less smelly. NM comes 50 counts less the WW but I'm going back to Nature's Miracle because is worth it!!!No doubts!!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these under the litter box My cat has a habit of urinating against the inside walls of the litter box. Due to the design of the lidded boxes, (I wish someone would re-think that design), it ends up on the floor under the box. With these pads strategically placed, I just dispose of the messed pad instead of having to scour the floor every couple days. So if someone in the pet supply biz wants to redesign a litterbox where the top slips on inside, I would be grateful. In the meantime I'm saved by the Wee-Wee Pads.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very absorbent and thick.... I use piddle pads every day....I go through many packages of various brands. This is the best brand I have used in a very long time.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have two wonderful rescue boys who use weewee pads along with being street trained. I have tried every brand possible and always come back to Four Paws. I use two different sized pads and layer them, one boy squats and the other lifts his leg and so when used I replace only the smaller pad on top. These pads are very absorbent only complaint is that the urine spreads out however it dries quickly without odor. Mr Chewy has great promotions and so I always order in quantity when possible.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they work Great price, I need larger ones than expected, but they don't see to leak and he does go on them, most of the time :)
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Chewy.com! I love this product for our lovely Toy Aussie,Hugh! Especially I love Chewy.com who works very honestly! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and product Took a chance buying brand and it worked out. These pads are great and exactly as advertised.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using product for years. Works well, absorbs well. Love the 150 count size.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pads by far. The best pads by far. No leakage whatsoever. Love love the Wee Wee brand.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pads have are the real deal! I've tried various pee pads of different sizes and weights with cost savings in mind with mixed results. I've spent a fortune on pads but many of them are not reliable; too small, too thin, etc. I bought Wee Wee pads from Chewy and find that I'm finally saving money by buying pads that work reliably. My 10 lb. Yorkie/Shih Tzu mix does not like the great outdoors in the winter so she takes the kudos for not making a mess with great pride.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is a great buy for the price and they work well.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a senior dog My little terrier mix is 16 and 1/2 years old and she can't hold her pee any more. Since I can't be home 24/7 to take her out, I tried pee pads and she taught herself to use them very quickly. The pads on Chewy.com are much more inexpensive than the pads in my local stores, so I re-order them all the time.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at masking smells I started off using these pee pads because of all the great reviews. Then, I thought I would venture off and try another... but that was a mistake! My dog definately took better to these and these are have a very pleasant smell right out of the box, mask smells of pee overnight, and also don't show the color of urine as much as the other pee pad, making it look a little more pleasant in the mornings as well.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding pads and service from Chewy.com These Wee Wee pads by Four paws are awesome, they are the best on the market. And I've tried them all. They never spill over and hold a lot of urine. They also were a great price from chewy.com. I order a lot from amazon but chewy.com got my attention because of their competitive prices. All of my order came with a few days, I was very impressed with.them. Keep up the great job chewy.com and I will continue to order from you!!! A++++
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible pads, not leak proof I bought these for my 16-year-old poodle, who has to go more frequently. This is a horrible product. The urine doesn't immediately absorb and my dog tracks it through the room. If you leave the pad long enough for the urine to absorb, it soaks right through to the floor. I'm trying a different brand and hope I have better luck. I don't recommend these.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality pads!!! Got a new puppy (the first puppy in quite a few years) and was very impressed in the quality of these pads as compared to others I have used in the past. To top it off, after purchasing these from Chewy, I saw them at a big pet store chain for more than DOUBLE the price I paid on Chewy.com!! I was shocked they were so expensive!! Thank YOU!! Just ordered a second pack...can't beat the quality and especially the value.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost Useless I don't understand all the great reviews of this product. We got a new puppy and bought Top Paw pee pads from a big box store. They were fantastic and very absorbent. There was no issue with them at all. I went with Wee-Wee pads since Top Paw wasn't available from Chewy. I bought two boxes and am regretting it after the first day of using them. They don't absorb well at all. The urine pools up since it takes longer to absorb than Top Paw. The materiel breaks down in the wet spot and doesn't do well at trapping the urine. I didn't think there would be much difference in brands of pee pads, but I was wrong. These are pretty much useless.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great This product worked really well, I have used other Products in the past, but this product worked better than any other one I have used. I use them for my cats, I have four cats and sometimes they will miss the cat box and urinate outside of the litter box. The other pads I would notice that the urine would soak through the backing and soak the floor. these pads which are thicker, keep my floor nice and dry.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty absorbent I have a long hair chihuahua puppy and I use these for him. I have gone 2 whole days without changing and there was no leakage! I was afraid of pee pads because of all the mixed reviews about them so Im glad I came to chewy.com
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product! This is one of the best products I have found so far. They don't leak, the are a good size and bet of all my dog doesn't chew them up like they do some of the others. I have tried MANY brands and so far this one has been the best. I had used this brand for a long time and the store I was getting them from stopped carrying them. I am so happy to have found them here. They also had very fast shipping.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbancy of product. I have used Four Paws pads since I got my puppy six months ago. They are very absorbent and as he gets older they are still working very well. He is attracted to them making potty training very easy. They are hard to find in local stores, so I was glad to find them on Chewy.com. Of all the potty pads, these are the most absorbent and very good for the cost. I highly recommend this Four Paws product.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a lot These are the best that ones that I have found thus far. I tried many of the others on here, but these hold more. That being said, with any piddle pad, they all will leak if the puppies (I have 2) piddle in the same spot over a 4 hour period, while I was at work. I used a washable piddle pad on the floor with these disposable ones on top. Works great!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! I'm a small hobby breeder of Boston Terriers. This product has saved me so much time as far as clean up goes. It absorbs really good keeping the babies dry and with little to no effort at all they all go to it to potty now! Chewy.com has very fast delivery and I love that I can buy 150 to a box! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Wee wee pads are amazing! My dog absolutely loves them and learned in them so quickly. He's older now but will still use them at night. I love them and I thank the dog gods for them!
Date published: 2015-11-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy