On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

By Wee-Wee
  • List Price:


  • Price:

    $31.78 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $13.21 (29%)

In stock
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +


  • Item Number
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds a lot These are the best that ones that I have found thus far. I tried many of the others on here, but these hold more. That being said, with any piddle pad, they all will leak if the puppies (I have 2) piddle in the same spot over a 4 hour period, while I was at work. I used a washable piddle pad on the floor with these disposable ones on top. Works great! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! This is one of the best products I have found so far. They don't leak, the are a good size and bet of all my dog doesn't chew them up like they do some of the others. I have tried MANY brands and so far this one has been the best. I had used this brand for a long time and the store I was getting them from stopped carrying them. I am so happy to have found them here. They also had very fast shipping. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbancy of product. I have used Four Paws pads since I got my puppy six months ago. They are very absorbent and as he gets older they are still working very well. He is attracted to them making potty training very easy. They are hard to find in local stores, so I was glad to find them on Chewy.com. Of all the potty pads, these are the most absorbent and very good for the cost. I highly recommend this Four Paws product. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are as advertised. Good product at a very good price. Will purchase from Chewy.com from now on. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard for puppy to grab... We purchased a different type of wee wee pad thinking they are all the same, we were wrong. These wee wee pads are very low profile so puppies have a very hard time trying to bite them and tear them up. These are also very absorbent so you can use them a bit longer than the standard pad. With two puppies at home we recommend these pads to all. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best!! I bought 2 boxes of 150 because the ratings and price were great, but I was very disappointed. It does not leak which was great but it does not absorb as well as I wished. If my dog stepped on the pad after one use his paws would smell, and worst of all it does not absorb the odor. Even if the pad has one use on it, it smells. I love Chewy but not this product. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These pads soak up a lot of liquid! My puppy would not pee on them, but none the less, they are great for soaking up messes still! August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product, great price These pads are top quality because of the "quilted" structure. They stay flat and straight, without twisting. Highly recommend! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Absorbent Pads.....Best ones on the market! I previously purchased potty pads for my two elderly pomeranians at SAMS, however they quit selling them and replaced them with a cheaper brand. The Wee Wee Potty Pads are super absorbent and a better quality than any out there that I have found. I was purchasing these pads on another website, but Chewy.com sells them at a much more afforable price. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very absorbent I've tried a few different brands, and so far this has been the most absorbent of them all. What's the point of having a pee pad, if you have to mop afterwards anyway. This one leaves no residue if you have a small dog. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I decided to try these after our local big box store stopped carrying our usual brand of housebreaking pads. The brand they're now carrying are much cheaper quality and leak all over the floor after just one use by my 6# dog. I'm glad I decided to try these. They are excellent quality--no more messy leaks! We've found our new brand of puppy pads! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for housebreaking but if you have small dogs & live in the NorthEast you'll want these year round. Been using these pads since 1991, and they're superb. I highly recommend you get the washable ones as well. What I do- the washable ones protect my floor while I place the throw away's on top. I have small Boston Terriers so, when winter arrives & the snow is over 6 inches I don't have to shovel snow. Or, if I'm ill they know they can go on the pads. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best so far! These are the best puppy piddle pads I have found. I like the large size and they really do soak up alot! Also I haven't had any problems with them leaking through. highly recommended! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product!!! I was getting my pads at my local SAMs club when they suddenly stopped carrying them I was beside myself till I found chewy.com....I plan to be a repeat customer as this was my first order with them and I couldn't be more satisfied with the product and the prompt shipping and I would recommend this site for all your pet needs. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for your dollar!! I foster for a puppy mill rescue so I go through a lot of piddle pads. I have tried several other brands but the Wee wee pads are by far the best for your dollar! Other brands get soaked after one use. Others don't hold and the floor ends up getting wet, that's no bargin. The wee wee pads work for me and keep the floor dry. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved me The pads I used were worthless as urine collected under them. I was beside myself as my aging Yorkshire terrier and I share a bathroom. I tried these because of reviews, everyone is right, they are great. There are still times when more intervention is needed but my cleanup time has been reduced by 90%. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works well. These pads work great for one of my dogs who prefers to go to the bathroom inside. He is attracted to the pads and always goes directly to them to take care of his business. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pads These are great pretty thick absorb well.wish they came in different lengths :) August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than the average, but not the best. I wanted to give this pad a try since I usually purchase a brand a bit more expensive. It's better than the cheap ones that are medical grade, but I still experienced some soak thru with these. Back to the expensive ones. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best There Is these pads are perfect. my lab can urinate! these hold it all. no leaks! the size is perfect for a large dog. the best part of all: my lab is finally trained! i dont need the pads anymore...SO i used the Live Chat to find out i can return the unopened packages. i dont have to mail back the item, just the UPC code! July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to They're good but you are paying for the brand. I've bought pads at discount stores that are just as good. For me, it's just more convenient to order online for the extra couple of dollars. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Yorkies loved the treats. They say, "the beef jerkeys are the best"! I believe Chewy.com is the most affordable site for animal products. I save over $10.00 a month from shopping with Chewy.com. Additionally, I do not have to waste gas or time by leaving my home to purchase items. Every month the items my pets need arrive at my door. I only wish I had done this sooner. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy pads These are the best that i have tried, and hope to continue with this brad. The local tractor supplies have quit selling these and went to a cheap brand and higher price, i was not a happy customer, so i went on line searching for a place to buy and found Chewy.com, Very happy with the price and fast delivery. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant absorbing power for CATS theses pad are the best we have tried,[tried 2 other brands] i have 2 old cats that miss the box and one that has kidney and urinary track infections. no matter how close to the edge of the pad they go, the pad will contain it. i get the best price around with Chewy and no shipping fee !! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pads I put a pad or two down for my old dog when I go out and at night before I go to bed. She knows where the pad is and uses it if she has to... good old gal. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Petco had the same box for around $72, I saved about 40 bucks by purchasing it through Chewy. Great bargain, the training pads don't leak and fast delivery. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Fast Shipping I have two pad trained pugs and these are the best pads I have used. Thick enough to hold up to a piddle. Big enough that my Roxy can turn her circles before the piddle and still hit the pad. I am very happy the option for subscription will ensure i always have a supply on the ready! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by leak proof & absorbent I have never used housebreaking pads before, but these are great! Our puppy started using them the first day he came home. They are nice and thick and absorb liquid well. Now if I can keep my kittens from trying to cover them up when the pup pees on them, all will be good! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by won't leak through, can't beat this price! This and Hartz are the best of 6 brands I have tried. None of them prevent "near the edge" run over, but these absorb well, and they don't separate layers when wet causing a slipping danger like the NM brand if one is accidentally stepped on. This is the only brand I buy now for my new companion. June 24, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T05:44:07.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>