On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

By Wee-Wee
  • List Price:

    $44.99

  • Price:

    $31.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $13.00 (29%)

In stock
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Quickly dries, super-absorbent, and leak-proof
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets when nature calls
  • Use for training or alternative for housebound pets
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

For Wee Wee On Target Trainer Tray: Click Here

See all items by Wee-Wee

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price The size of these pads are just what I needed, they are very absorbent and stay in place very well. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product Soaks well and controls odors quite well. I would recommend this product to other pet owners. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved me The pads I used were worthless as urine collected under them. I was beside myself as my aging Yorkshire terrier and I share a bathroom. I tried these because of reviews, everyone is right, they are great. There are still times when more intervention is needed but my cleanup time has been reduced by 90%. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I don't like that you have a text length requirement. When I say good absorbency, fair price... that's all I have to say :) woof! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product!!! I was getting my pads at my local SAMs club when they suddenly stopped carrying them I was beside myself till I found chewy.com....I plan to be a repeat customer as this was my first order with them and I couldn't be more satisfied with the product and the prompt shipping and I would recommend this site for all your pet needs. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for your dollar!! I foster for a puppy mill rescue so I go through a lot of piddle pads. I have tried several other brands but the Wee wee pads are by far the best for your dollar! Other brands get soaked after one use. Others don't hold and the floor ends up getting wet, that's no bargin. The wee wee pads work for me and keep the floor dry. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great propduct I bought these for one of my cats who thinks it's better to pee next to the litter box sometimes. They're the perfect size and not a problem to deal with at all. I'll definitely buy these again. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant absorbing power for CATS theses pad are the best we have tried,[tried 2 other brands] i have 2 old cats that miss the box and one that has kidney and urinary track infections. no matter how close to the edge of the pad they go, the pad will contain it. i get the best price around with Chewy and no shipping fee !! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by leak proof & absorbent I have never used housebreaking pads before, but these are great! Our puppy started using them the first day he came home. They are nice and thick and absorb liquid well. Now if I can keep my kittens from trying to cover them up when the pup pees on them, all will be good! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy pads These are the best that i have tried, and hope to continue with this brad. The local tractor supplies have quit selling these and went to a cheap brand and higher price, i was not a happy customer, so i went on line searching for a place to buy and found Chewy.com, Very happy with the price and fast delivery. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best There Is these pads are perfect. my lab can urinate! these hold it all. no leaks! the size is perfect for a large dog. the best part of all: my lab is finally trained! i dont need the pads anymore...SO i used the Live Chat to find out i can return the unopened packages. i dont have to mail back the item, just the UPC code! July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Yorkies loved the treats. They say, "the beef jerkeys are the best"! I believe Chewy.com is the most affordable site for animal products. I save over $10.00 a month from shopping with Chewy.com. Additionally, I do not have to waste gas or time by leaving my home to purchase items. Every month the items my pets need arrive at my door. I only wish I had done this sooner. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wee-Wee pads! Work great. Never leak. I used to spend the same amount of money for 50 pads less...but not anymore! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We were surprisingly pleased at how well these pads absorbed the liquid amount my dog was able put on one of these pads. We were hesitant at first but these pads are well worth the price if you use as many as we do. Give these pads a try. We don't think you will be dissatisfied. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very absorbent I have used other pads that are more absorbent than these. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by won't leak through, can't beat this price! This and Hartz are the best of 6 brands I have tried. None of them prevent "near the edge" run over, but these absorb well, and they don't separate layers when wet causing a slipping danger like the NM brand if one is accidentally stepped on. This is the only brand I buy now for my new companion. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected These wee wee pads meet our expectations. They absorb liquid very well. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an indoor product that can be used by either their puppy or small dog. They are also an excellent value for the money. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Fast Shipping I have two pad trained pugs and these are the best pads I have used. Thick enough to hold up to a piddle. Big enough that my Roxy can turn her circles before the piddle and still hit the pad. I am very happy the option for subscription will ensure i always have a supply on the ready! January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23" Fits well in the potty pad holder. Absorbs pretty well. After two uses it is best to change pad. It does not attract dogs. Must teach them that is the place to use the bathroom. Keep in same spot. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and they don't leak! Absolutely love these because they don't leak and my furkids don't tear or scrunch these up. I highly recommend not only this brand but this package as it is the best value you will find and shipping was very quick. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sick baby My little pom has been fighting cancer for over 2 years now and has accidents from her meds. These help save my rugs. I keep them down in the bathroom all the time. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This We We pad soaks up everything. Perfect pad when Duke our tea cup Pomeranian is able to roam around the apt. and he knows exactly where to go to the bathroom. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe it or not! I have a cat that just will not go in the litter box but I have been putting these Wee Wee Pads where she was peeing and she goes on the pad every time! Such a strange kitty.....I have 4 cats and she is the oldest at 9 years old.....maybe it is an age thing! Who knows! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for couch potato chihuhuas Tried all the brands. For us - two mostly inside 8 lb Chihuahuas - only one that truly absorbs. We just put it down on tile floor. Occasionally will they will urinate too close to the edge and it wicks underneath. Use one a day. Occasionally two. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for trainng and every day use I can leave these down in discreet places and it's there for whenever my dog needs to use it. Super absorbent. And their small size make it easy to travel with. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No weewee odors Being a breeder I found this product works great. Even with a litter of 6 using the pad I had no leaks . I would recommend a wee wee pad holder with product however. Pups tend to drag pad around. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and effective These pads are easy to use and effective for potty training indoors. I have used them alone (with a tray) and also in a two-compartment puppy crate. The only disadvantage is that they are sometimes also very attractive to my puppy for chewing and shredding! :-) March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! Been using the best value from Petsmart these are a little smaller but I have small dogs so they are fine for them. The pads absorb liquids perfect and pups are using them with no problem. The best part is half the price of Petsmart and free shipping! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These wee-wee pads are by far the best I've had so far. I have a special-needs dog that doesn't spend much time outside, so finding the best pads is important. They're absorbent and, as always, Chewy.com delivers everything with lightning speed. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Shipping Easy Auto Payment Setup We absolutely love the fact that we found these puppy pads for half the price of other retailers. The shipment was fast and easy. The auto-payment options make it simple an we never have to worry about not having what we need for our little fur baby!! February 14, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T09:55:46.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>