On Sale

Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23"

  • Was:

    $67.99

  • Price:

    $30.08 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $37.91 (56%)

In stock
150 count
  • 14 count
  • 30 count
  • 50 count
  • 100 count
  • 150 count
- Quantity +

Description

The Wee-Wee Pad for Puppies is scientifically treated to attract puppies when nature calls. Its Super Absorption System consists of a quick-dry top layer, super-absorbent core and leak-proof liner. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Can be used for training or as an everyday alternative to the outdoors when pets are housebound.

Key Benefits

  • Built-in attractant draws dog to pad
  • Uses 5-ply leak-proof Floor Armor system with 100% leak-proof guarantee
  • Heavy-duty leak-proof liner protects floor and carpets
  • Super-absorbent quilted core provides maximum absorption, and quick-drying top layer prevents tracking
  • Measures: 22 x 23 inches

Click here for Wee-Wee On Target Trainer Tray.

See all items by Wee-Wee

  • Item Number
    62542
  • Dimensions
    22.5 x 23 inches
  • Brand
    Four Paws

Pet lovers also bought...

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality pads!!! Got a new puppy (the first puppy in quite a few years) and was very impressed in the quality of these pads as compared to others I have used in the past. To top it off, after purchasing these from Chewy, I saw them at a big pet store chain for more than DOUBLE the price I paid on Chewy.com!! I was shocked they were so expensive!! Thank YOU!! Just ordered a second pack...can't beat the quality and especially the value. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product worked really well, I have used other Products in the past, but this product worked better than any other one I have used. I use them for my cats, I have four cats and sometimes they will miss the cat box and urinate outside of the litter box. The other pads I would notice that the urine would soak through the backing and soak the floor. these pads which are thicker, keep my floor nice and dry. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I WAS VERY DISSAPPOINTED IN THE ABSORPTION FACTOR OF THESE PADS. THE PADS ARE LARGE ENOUGH BUT THE URINE DIDNT ABSORB QUICKLY ENOUGH TO PREVENT TRACKING. MY 2 PUPS ARE MIN PINS SO THE PUDDLES ARE VERY SMALL. THE PADS STILL COULDNT ABSORB FAST ENOUGH. THEY DID DRY QUICKLY BUT DID NOT PREVENT TRACKING AT ALL. I USED VERY FEW OF THEM BEFORE GOING BACK TO THE BRAND I WAS USING BEFORE. YOUR SHIPPING SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING! VERY FAST, AND I AM PLEASED WITH THE PET FOOD I ORDERED. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbancy of product. I have used Four Paws pads since I got my puppy six months ago. They are very absorbent and as he gets older they are still working very well. He is attracted to them making potty training very easy. They are hard to find in local stores, so I was glad to find them on Chewy.com. Of all the potty pads, these are the most absorbent and very good for the cost. I highly recommend this Four Paws product. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads, 22" x 23 inches I use these for my poodle and have since she was six weeks old. I don't have to worry about ever having to take her outside and she knows where to go even when I am not home. I made a six day road trip with her and these pads were a blessing to she and I both. Also this is a fine company to deal with and products delivered to my door in two or three days after I order them. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Wee wee pads are amazing! My dog absolutely loves them and learned in them so quickly. He's older now but will still use them at night. I love them and I thank the dog gods for them! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! This is one of the best products I have found so far. They don't leak, the are a good size and bet of all my dog doesn't chew them up like they do some of the others. I have tried MANY brands and so far this one has been the best. I had used this brand for a long time and the store I was getting them from stopped carrying them. I am so happy to have found them here. They also had very fast shipping. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For very small pups While there are no leaks or spillovers the pad needs to be a bit more absorbent. One peepee spreads over most of the pad two peepee's and she's got wet feet. I have a 12 pound Pomeranian who is trained to use the pads but this one just misses the mark for her. I'm sure it would be fine for a smaller dog so try it. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These are quilted and work great for the two puppies I have, they are durable even when they try to shred them like most puppies do! Very recommended November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Been using product for years. Works well, absorbs well. Love the 150 count size. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds a lot These are the best that ones that I have found thus far. I tried many of the others on here, but these hold more. That being said, with any piddle pad, they all will leak if the puppies (I have 2) piddle in the same spot over a 4 hour period, while I was at work. I used a washable piddle pad on the floor with these disposable ones on top. Works great! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product & price! These are a life saver as I am house training my puppy. They don't leak through onto the floor preventing constant mopping. Chewy.com price is almost half off compared to local stores. I'd say that's pretty amazing & thank you Chewy.com because we blow through them with my little mini aussie. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Delivery The wee wee pads came quickly in the mail in perfect condition. They are very good quality pads for any dog! Thanks Chewy.com November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Pads I've tried cheaper brands, and that's exactly what I got! Poor quality! This is the best potty training pad and I'm not switching ever again!!! November 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best!! I bought 2 boxes of 150 because the ratings and price were great, but I was very disappointed. It does not leak which was great but it does not absorb as well as I wished. If my dog stepped on the pad after one use his paws would smell, and worst of all it does not absorb the odor. Even if the pad has one use on it, it smells. I love Chewy but not this product. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pads hold a lot of urine well and have plastic lining. pads hold a lot of urine as I have two dogs using the same pads. Plastic lining keeps urine in place and away from the dogs. They fit nicely onto a pad holder. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with fast delivery. I was so pleased with the value of the product and pleasantly surprised with the quick delivery. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Grew value for the price. I use them for under cat litter trays. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product! I'm a small hobby breeder of Boston Terriers. This product has saved me so much time as far as clean up goes. It absorbs really good keeping the babies dry and with little to no effort at all they all go to it to potty now! Chewy.com has very fast delivery and I love that I can buy 150 to a box! Thanks! June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard for puppy to grab... We purchased a different type of wee wee pad thinking they are all the same, we were wrong. These wee wee pads are very low profile so puppies have a very hard time trying to bite them and tear them up. These are also very absorbent so you can use them a bit longer than the standard pad. With two puppies at home we recommend these pads to all. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PEE Pads I thought that the price was awesome, but when I received them I found out why the price was so great. They were too small for a 12 pound dog. You people are great to deal with. I really like the promptness . September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Holds a lot of wetness and doesn't allow moisture to go through to the hardwood flooring, i.e., if she misses the white part by a little bit. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Absorbent Pads.....Best ones on the market! I previously purchased potty pads for my two elderly pomeranians at SAMS, however they quit selling them and replaced them with a cheaper brand. The Wee Wee Potty Pads are super absorbent and a better quality than any out there that I have found. I was purchasing these pads on another website, but Chewy.com sells them at a much more afforable price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I decided to try these after our local big box store stopped carrying our usual brand of housebreaking pads. The brand they're now carrying are much cheaper quality and leak all over the floor after just one use by my 6# dog. I'm glad I decided to try these. They are excellent quality--no more messy leaks! We've found our new brand of puppy pads! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for housebreaking but if you have small dogs & live in the NorthEast you'll want these year round. Been using these pads since 1991, and they're superb. I highly recommend you get the washable ones as well. What I do- the washable ones protect my floor while I place the throw away's on top. I have small Boston Terriers so, when winter arrives & the snow is over 6 inches I don't have to shovel snow. Or, if I'm ill they know they can go on the pads. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value,and lives up to it's "hype". Very pleased with these pads. I really liked the large quantity,(150) in the box. One of my cats has decided he likes the We-We pads too so the extra 50 will be a big help. Next time I order I will order 2 boxes. Good quality for the price. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for your dollar!! I foster for a puppy mill rescue so I go through a lot of piddle pads. I have tried several other brands but the Wee wee pads are by far the best for your dollar! Other brands get soaked after one use. Others don't hold and the floor ends up getting wet, that's no bargin. The wee wee pads work for me and keep the floor dry. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product!!! I was getting my pads at my local SAMs club when they suddenly stopped carrying them I was beside myself till I found chewy.com....I plan to be a repeat customer as this was my first order with them and I couldn't be more satisfied with the product and the prompt shipping and I would recommend this site for all your pet needs. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product at a good price - delivery was very quick October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best There Is these pads are perfect. my lab can urinate! these hold it all. no leaks! the size is perfect for a large dog. the best part of all: my lab is finally trained! i dont need the pads anymore...SO i used the Live Chat to find out i can return the unopened packages. i dont have to mail back the item, just the UPC code! July 21, 2012
  • 2017-01-21 T06:39:09.440-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_46386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>