Loading...
On Sale

Frisco Refill Dog Poop Bags

  • List Price:

    $8.59

  • Price:

    $4.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $3.60 (42%)

In stock
Scented, 120 count
  • Scented, 120 count
  • Unscented, 120 count
  • Scented, 270 count
  • Unscented, 270 count
- Quantity +

Description

When it’s time for your pup to take care of some important business, Frisco Dog Poop Bags get the job done right. These poop bags cover up unpleasant smells with a fresh, fruity scent but are also available unscented for pet parents with sensitive sniffers. Best of all, they fit into most standard leash dispensers for quick access during walks. Each roll is stocked with 15 durable and leak-proof bags to pick up after any dog, big or small.

Key Benefits

  • Bag dimensions are 9 x 13 inches
  • Durable and leak-proof
  • Fits most standard leash dispensers
  • 15 bags per roll
  • Available in cucumber melon scent or unscented

See all items by Frisco

  • Item Number
    89527

Pet Lovers Also Bought

About Frisco Dog Waste Bags

Be ready when nature calls

Be Ready When Nature Calls

These durable and leakproof bags fit most standard dispensers so you never have to rummage around for a bag at the last second. Keep these bags on your leash dispenser or in a handy location so that you're always prepared when your pup has to handle his business. Then, get back to quality outdoor playtime with your furry family member!

Bags to Fit Any Lifestyle

Frisco knows every dog is unique and therefore every pet household is unique. That's why Frisco Dog Waste Bags stray from the "one size fits all" approach. Whether you prefer a sweet and fruity scent or no scent at all, with handles or without, in a convenient pantry pack or secured to your pup's leash in a portable dispenser, Frisco has the perfect item suited to you and your pet's needs!

Super Simple to Use

Remove bag. Place hand inside bag.

Pick up waste. Turn the bag inside out.

Tie the bag into a knot and dispose.

About Frisco

About Frisco

Frisco's quality products are made for and by a family of pet lovers. And they're more than just everyday pet supplies. Crates become comforting kingdoms, potty pads transform into a favorite patch of grass, and potty bags give the signal that it's time to take care of business. From comfy mats and cat trees to potty time essentials, Frisco provides practical solutions for today's devoted pet parents. The entire Frisco line is available exclusively at Chewy.com!

Shop Frisco

Customer Reviews

Frisco Refill Dog Poop Bags is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Work great at a decent price.....shipped fast. Will buy more
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Rescuer Loves Them Bought Frisco Handle Dog Poop Bags, 120 count, scented awhile back and could not smell the scent at all. Gave them to a senior lady who rescues and takes care of all homeless animals she sees. She lives on pennies so I gave her all those bags and to this day she thanks me. She said the scent does not bother her and she saids its a very faint aroma. I ordered another 5 boxes and gave them to her. She loves them and uses them for the dogs as well as the cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags. Purchased these to try before purchasing in bulk. They're a great product, I ordered the cucumber melon scent which is a very light scent. With two great dane pups they only lasted a couple weeks - used for every single poop of the day. So from now on I will be purchasing the bulk 900 count. If you're looking for something when only going on a walk or to the park and don't need that many, these would be a great deal!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 30% of the bags tear when gently opening them I've used many different poop bags and the quality of these would get a 5 star rating if 20-30% of them didn't tear down the side when opening them. I'm always gentle with the bags (any bags) but these tear so easily right down the side, and it's not always noticeable until you're picking up the poop (gross), is why I'm giving them a 1 star. I will never buy these bags again.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price for quality poop bags. I'm always a bit leery when I buy poop bags online, due to an unpleasant experience. But these from Chewy are resilient at a bargain price.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made better than I thought It is longer and stronger than one I have been using
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog poop bags (Frisco) I use these to clean out my cat litter pans and like them very much. I like holding onto the handle of the bag which gives me leverage and allows me to tie them off into a knot before disposal in the trash. Bags that don't have handles have slipped out of my hand or allowed poop to accidentally fall onto my fingers holding the bag because they weren't big enough. These Frisco bags are also reasonably priced vs. the price & choice of bags in my local pet store.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good buy. The bags are great for small to medium dogs. We tried the Chewy bags and the bags were as advertised. The quality was what I had hoped for. I only wish I would have bought the even larger quantity of 1000 as they were an even better buy. We have been a Chewy customer for several years and have been very pleased with products offered as well as the return policy on a couple of items that we returned or exchanged do to size problems. DP
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are very sturdy. We have a large 80 lb German Shepherd puppy who eats a lot and likes to go for walks. Needless to say, those walks usually require clean up on our part. These bags are thicker and more sturdy than others we have tried. We truly appreciate that when having to clean up.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very low quality At least 2 rolls from the package were defective and the bags broke by the seam. The result, as anybody can imaging is a rather disgusting experience... Would absolutely never by again
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these bags! Perfect size and quality. Not thin like some brands can be plus the price is awesome!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poop Bag Refills Easy to replace in the holder, and fit in my pocket love them!!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly thin and rip easily/defective I was excited to order these because they were on sale and I figured can't really mess up a poop bag. I was, however, impressed that Fresco managed to mess that up. These bags are extremely thin and they tear right along their fold seam extremely easy. Just about every other bag I use tears making using them sort of precarious. I'd avoid purchasing them back to the eco bags we go for our little poop machine.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scented and great bags These bags are my boyfriends favorite bags because he believes are good quality. Also, the scented bags really help! Only flaw, sometimes hard to open bag once you have ripped one off to use ( I always forget which end opens). These are the best bags we found and I have continuously ordered more-this is coming from a couple living in an apartment with two puppies.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way they tear off, large enough and great thickness. I liked the box that they came in, the-bags easily inserted into the wheel. Thickness of the bags was perfect and also liked the ease in which they would tear off. Also liked the ease in ordering the bags and the politeness of the person on the phone. Happy that they arrived with the dog food that I receive on a regular basis. Ruby
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags These plastic bags I prefer to use over grocery bags there is no chance of any holes, sufficient length to tie in a knot; large enough for any hand. I bought the unscented as I did not what to attract insects to the used scented bags I keep outside until garbage day.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective-- broken bags Last night on our walk I pulled out 2 bags in a row that were more like sheets than bags. No one wants to risk a defective poop bag! Will be switching brands once I'm out. Get a defective bag every 15 bags or so (been using several months).
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup! They do the trick! Ever stood in the cold trying to open a flimsy dog poop bag that you just can't find the opening to? This won't happen with these. Sturdy plastic, opens quickly, big enough for big poop. I'll buy these again for sure.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Doggie Bags Yet These bags were awesome for the money. Don't feel cheap like some other bags and things stay in bag. No ripped filled bags. Easy to seperate also. Will purchase this bag again!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little bags are great. No problems, no worries. This is the second batch of poop bags I have bought for my little dog and believe me it eliminates any worries when you have to travel with your pet.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bags rip to easy. Won't be buying Frisco dog bags again. When trying to open the bag, the sides split open and tear. Have to be very careful when trying to unfold bag.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bags are easier to open than many I have bought. Good size for my two small dogs. Sturdy and no odor when closed off.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big bags The product would be good for a dog with big poo. I have a tiny dog and these large bags just seem very wasteful.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice quality bag, perfect for our medium sized mutt's waste. Love the price and the speedy shipping!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The bags are thick and easy to tear from the holder. They are large which is good for my big dogs.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is bigger than my previous poop bags. Product is strong. Besides poop I use it for changing the kitty litter. Holds it well.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Torn Halfway through box, almost all bags torn down one side, making them useless.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable bags Not the usual flimsey bags. They fit perfect in the dispenser.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size! good price...just the right size for my clip on container.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. A must have for any dog. Great price and very useful!
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_89526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy