Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy, 10-inch

  • List Price:

    $24.99

  • Price:

    $15.99 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping over $49

  • You Save:

    $9.00 (36%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

Your kitty will never lose another ball under the couch with the Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy. With three exciting levels, this interactive toy encourages extended playtime as the colorful balls spin and roll around and around. It’s great for multiple-cat households and independent play because it lets cats enjoy an action-packed afternoon even when you’re not at home. The stacked play station is built to last and features non-skid pads so it won’t move about as your kitty plays.

Key Benefits

  • Durable toy consisting of three levels of exciting play, each level includes its own circular track and ball
  • Non-skid pads keep track from sliding around as cats bat and play
  • Spinning and rotating action of the balls entices cats to play
  • Great fun for a single cat or multiple cats
  • Measures 10" diameter x 5" high

See all items by Petstages

  • Item Number
    98978
  • Dimensions
    10 x 10 x 5.5 inches
  • Material
    Plastic

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kittens or adults I bought this for future kitten fosters but my older cats love it too. Keeps them busy for hours.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic product but needs a few tweeks It has my cats attention a lot with the 3 balls going around, & she is very interested in it. I feel it is made to light as it moves around on the floor much to easy. My 6mth old kitten will bite it & move it all over the house. thought it is cute just to make the base a little heaver. other than that its a good product.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what fun my cats have with this product!! I have two cats (1male & 1 female) both found abandoned, so I got to give them a home with me. I try to keep them happy and give them playful things to play with. This Tower of Tracks is one thing they both love and play with a lot. Glad I gave this a try for them.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should see it in action! Wow! My little female demon of a cat beats the tar out of this toy! She gets so mad when she can't get the balls out of the tower....sometimes I find the thing 2 or 3 rooms from where she started. Love this thing!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOWER OF TRACKS CAT TOY MY CAT'S DIDN'T LIKE IT BUT OF COURSE MY THREE FERRETS LOVED IT GET'S USE VERY WELL
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my cats really likes it I have 3 cats & am always looking for ways to amuse them because they are completely indoor. One cat has played with this a lot, one has played with it moderately & one has played with it just a little when I first got it. I think it's worth getting another one to put in another location in the house to encourage more than one to play. It is very good quality & balls do stay in. I would recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It This is a great toy. Solid, not cheap. My cats were all over it when it first came. They still play with it. Also, I have to say that Chewy is the BEST site ever. Their deliveries are quick, it's always correct and their prices fair. I ordered cat food on a saturday night and they shipped it that night! Best service ever.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends on your Cat/Cats I bought this since it had such good reviews. It basically depends on your individual cats personality. I have 5 adult cats and not one of them is paying any attention to it. They love those battery operated toys that has a feather flying around but they break them too easily and the batteries run out so fast. One of the reasons I bought this is it wasn't battery operated. I will be donating this new toy as I think it's something kittens would enjoy and some other not so snobbish cats as mine:-) I don't like saying that I don't recommend this product because your pet may like it but doesn't work for mine. Can't submit the review without answering that question. Wish they had a neutral response option since it doesn't work for mine doesn't mean it won't for yours. Other reviews testify to this.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I have two cats. One is 13, and one is 3. The 3 year old started playing with it after one week. The 13 year old is still checking it out. Only reason I gave it four out of five stars was because only one cat is using it.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Toy My two kitties love this toy. They will sit and batt the balls around the track for awhile, go somewhere else, then come back for another round. They don't get tired of it!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter loves it Purchased this for a former feral cat that now is a dress shop cat.. he loves it.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome.. Best toy ever. Cat never has remained so interested for so long. He loves it!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE HIT! Oh geez! This thing was an absolute hit with all 11 of my cats! I could barely take it out of the box and get a picture before my cats were surrounding it and ready to play. Unlike other toys they own, which is a lot because they are spoiled rotten, this one has literally been keeping them busy all day. One cat (or two sometimes) will go play at a time for a while. Then it will get quiet. Then a little while later a different cat is over there playing. Yea, I think they love it! As far as construction and build goes, it seems to be well made. It's made of plastic and each level has a ball that jingles on it. It seems the cats are most fascinated by the top and middle ball, but will occasionally go after the bottom ball. In the event this gets dirty, it's super easy to wipe down and clean. A little word advice, take it out your bedroom at night! My cats love this toy a lot as it is, but around roughly 2-4am they love to really go to town on this thing. It's been several days now and they're still just as excited about this toy as they were the moment it came out the box. I mean, they were so excited they didn't even hop in the chewy box like they usually do. So that must say a lot! Needless to say, this gets 5 out of 5 paws up over here!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tower of Tracks Cat Toy BEST $10 I have spent in a very long time! Opened this up and put it in the middle of the floor and our 1 year old little girl (cat) was all over it! She will lay there and be lazy and bat those balls around and around, getting all 3 layers going! She is insistent on getting those balls out of the tracks! This toy is so cool that my 14 year old "old man" (cat) sits and plays with it! A MUST HAVE for any household that has cats!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets my cats seal of approval Both of my cats seem to like to play with this toy. I made a video of them playing and when I played it back on my phone later in the day, one of the cats came running when he heard the recording of the balls spinning around the circular track. They have only had it for two days but so far they have not lost interest.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy kitties This was an immediate hit with the fur kids. As soon as I put it on the floor, they were all over it. It is large enough for 2 of them to play with it, at the same time, but not so large it's a problem. Happy kitties, so I am a happy furkid mommy.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from now This is a toy! Everyday is new and exciting with this tower. He seriously never stops. Endless fun all night! I do not recommend keeping this one near where you sleep even though the balls whirling around on the track are fairly quiet for such a toy.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN FUN My 8 month old kitten, who is not interested in balls, fuzzy mice or any normal cat toy, has gone WILD for this toy, even into all hours of the night I hear her playing with it, it is great.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hours of fun I have 5 cats that all play with it constantly. I gave it 4 stars because I think it could be bigger and wish it stayed in place better..but my cats don't seem bothered by that.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best toy I have bought yet. My cat is fourteen and loves it. She is like a kitten. Great interactive toy. Will keep your cat busy for long periods of time. I would recommend the tower to everyone. My Uncle and Aunt have two of them and their cats love them.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining Toy!! My cat is funny to watch! He has tried sneaking up on it and following the balls around to see where they go when he can't see them! So far he enjoys it!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it Keeps my one cat going crazy playing with it- he is 10yrs old and not very active but this keeps his interest up
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat toy EVER My own cats, as well as my fosters, love this toy. It keeps them busy for hours. May need to buy a few more!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves This Toy My cat took to this toy immediately and plays every day with it. She loves the multi-tiered interaction.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toy Is a very thin plastic cats play few minutes and let interest. I expected more.mabe is good for kittens
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toy Love love this toy. Has help me socielize kittens. they go crazy with this toy. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun for your cat! My cat loved this. she plays with it everyday. Money well spent!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Cat Does Not Play with This As we all know as cat owners that care enough to read reviews for our cat toys, cats are very picky about their toys. Different cats will respond to different toys. My cat did not respond to this toy. He did seem interested for about 10 seconds when I first unwrapped this toy but after that he was kinda over it. Sometimes I try to get him to play with this toy but any response on his part is very temporary and I do not see him playing with this toy often. One thing I noticed is the balls do not have great spin - as in when you spin it they do not keep spinning, they will stop spinning pretty quickly compared to some other types of these toys I have encountered. To give you an idea of what toys my cat likes so maybe you can see if your cat has similar taste to mine: my cat likes the little balls with bells in them, he likes the paper stuffing that comes with Chewy deliveries (he hides in it and I throw toys around for him), he likes treats, he likes my dogs food, he likes jumping on me grabbing me and then kicking me with his hindlegs, he likes the cat dancer wire toy, he likes the cat dancer rainbow stick toy, he likes some catnip toys, he likes going outside. Hope this helps. My cat did not really like this toy but maybe your cat will. Good luck!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Out Of Three Love It I wasn't sure if my girls were going to like this. One will play with anything but the other two don't play with many toys. My youngest (two) loved it the minute I put it on the floor. My middle child (9) barely plays with anything...she watched the baby play for a while and took over the minute the baby walked away. She now spends the majority of her time awake playing with it! My oldest (11) plays with it a little bit...but she doesn't play much anyway so no big surprise. I'm actually going to buy a second one so the girls don't fight over it. My oldest didn't seem to quite understand the toy until I showed her and then she became interested.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toy All 5 of our cats have played with this toy. They're used to the traditional ball track toy (the kind that's just flat and round, with an emery board in the middle) but they've enjoyed this one more it seems. I was apprehensive about purchasing this when I saw it was only 5 inches high, but in person it's a good size. The balls are much quieter when going around than I would've expected which was a plus. Even our 17-year-old cat plays with it. It took them a couple days to really explore it and decide to play with it, and now they enjoy it. I think it could've been lower in price, though.
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_98977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy