Redbarn Smoked Pig Ears Dog Treats, 100 count

  • Was:

    $203.93

  • Price:

    $183.33 FREE 1-2 Day Shipping on this item

  • You Save:

    $20.60 (10%)

In stock
- Quantity +

Description

Redbarn Pig Ears are sure to be a doggie favorite! Redbarn Smoked Pig Ears truly bring out a natural flavor dogs love. Ears are made up of cartilage, a natural source of chondroitin, which may help to support joint health. Not only are they tasty and fun to chew, but they're healthy as well!

Key Benefits

  • Smoked taste dogs love
  • Natural, digestible chews that your pup is sure to love
  • Chewing on tough treats helps to support dental health by removing food residue and plaque
  • No artificial colors or flavors and a great alternative to rawhide
  • Made in the USA

See all items by Redbarn

  • Item Number
    86398
  • Breed Size
    All Breeds, Small, Medium, Large
  • Food Form
    Treats
  • Lifestage
    All Stages, Adult
  • Made in
    United States

Nutritional Info

Ingredients

  1. Pig Ears.

Caloric Content

  1. 3,792 kcal/kg, 215 kcal/ear
Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein 70.0% min
Crude Fat 10.0% min
Crude Fiber 4.0% max
Moisture 12.0% max

Feeding Instructions

Treat Responsibly: Always monitor your pet while feeding natural treats. Recommended size is slightly larger than your pet’s mouth. Not intended to be swallowed in large pieces. Always provide a fresh supply of drinking water. Feed as a treat. Wash hands with soap and warm water after handling.

Pet Lovers Also Bought

Customer Reviews

Redbarn Smoked Pig Ears Dog Treats is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These are really good value . These are the full size pig ears and not the 1/2 size I normally get. Definitely would order again
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em Our dogs love them - they seem to have an internal clock so they line up at 5PM every day to get their pig ear.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pig ears I bought 100ct Redbarn pig ears. My dogs just love them. These were a great price for 100 ears.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value The pigs ears arrived in three days and were better than expected. The dogs are loving them:-)
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. I was paying 1.59 each in the pet store. These are the same quality for half the price.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my dogs both love these very good product; good size ears, not pieces; I would recommend these to anyone
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pig ears Great quality, the fur babies love them. The price in bulk can't be beat.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting treat! Great treat to give my boys when they have to go in their crates!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick chews Nice size pig ears, great product.................
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs love them! My dogs love chewing on pig ears and Redbarn ears are great. They don't have any off odors like many of the ones I've purchased in stores. Some cheaper brands I've thrown away rather than risk a bad product. Redbarn ears are made in the USA and they're fresh and very crispy. My only complaint is they do seem a little greasier than others which is probably why my dogs love them so much. They actually lick the rugs they ate them on but they don't stain so I'm happy.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, fair price These pig ears are less oily and twice the size of others I've bought. I have 2 Great Pyrenees and these stubborn pups will do anything for a pig ear. They love them!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dogs love them but... Usually the pig ears are great but this batch seems more burnt than usual
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT WAS A GREAT TREAT FOR MY DOGS! this was a great treat for my dogs since it gave them something to do and the pig ears are top quality and don't stain the carpet like cheap ones. i bought 100 and i will be buying more and chewy.com is the best place i have ever bought from!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I was highly pleased with the size and freshness of these pig ears. Our Bouvier prefers the larger ears like these. This is a fantastic bargain, as well. We will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pig natural treats You could smell the smokey flavor through the box .my 3 Airedales were so excited with this great product. We will continue to buy from chewy thank you so much
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really big ,smokey pig ears These are the biggest pig ears that i have bought. we have two labs and they love them . shipping was fast. we will diffenitly order from here from now on!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality and value I've bought pig ears from many stores. These are by far the best quality, mostly large and best deal out there.
Date published: 2015-07-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_86396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrchewy