Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy with Catnip

By Frisco
Rated 4.6436 out of 5 stars
Slide 1 of 5
Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy with Catnip, Tropical Paradise, 1 count slide 1 of 5
Slide 1 of 5
Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy with Catnip, Tropical Paradise, 1 count slide 1 of 5
Deal
Color: Tropical Paradise
Count

Buy 2, Get 3rd Free- Mix & Match

$8.98Chewy Price

In Stock
FREE 1-3 day shipping over $49



Frequently Bought Together

Deal
This Item - Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy with Catnip, Tropical Paradise, 1 count
Rated 4.6436 out of 5 stars
578
$8.98Chewy Price

Buy 2, Get 3rd Free- Mix & Match

Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip, 2 count
Rated 4.5497 out of 5 stars
382
$6.25Chewy Price
Yeowww! Organic Catnip, 2-oz tub
Rated 4.386 out of 5 stars
1,342
$5.85Chewy Price
Total Price: $0.00

About This Item

  • From Frisco by Chewy. A scratching feline favorite, this double cat scratcher is perfect for scratching on the daily.
  • Irresistibly scratchable material is made with corrugated cardboard that shreds easily without catching to satisfy your feline’s urge to scratch.
  • Promotes nail health and positive scratching behaviors which are essential for a healthy and well-balanced kitty. Plus, it helps redirect scratching from furniture and other household items.
  • Includes optional packet of catnip so you can sprinkle it on the scratcher for added excitement. Available in two different patterns for added style.
  • Frisco products are crafted to deliver more happy moments together—from stimulating cat toys to adorable apparel, to sturdy cat trees. Designed, tested and approved by the pet experts at Chewy.
Play Video: Learn More About Frisco From Our Team of Experts
Learn More About Frisco From Our Team of Experts

Related Item: Keep the scratching going with the Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill Pack.


Compare Similar Items

Customer Rating
Rated 4.6436 out of 5 stars
578
Rated 4.5497 out of 5 stars
382
Rated 4.6915 out of 5 stars
765
Rated 3.7759 out of 5 stars
522
Rated 1 out of 5 stars
1
Price
$8.98Chewy Price
$6.25Chewy Price
$9.55Chewy Price
$10.20Chewy Price
$9.98Chewy Price
Autoship
$5.94Chewy Price
MaterialCardboard / PaperCardboard / PaperCardboard / PaperCardboard / PaperCardboard / Paper
Toy FeatureCatnipCatnip, ReplacementCatnipCatnipCatnip
Toy TypeScratchersScratchersScratchersScratchersScratchers
LifestageAdult, Kitten, SeniorAdultAdult, Kitten, SeniorAdult, Kitten, SeniorAdult
PatternTropicalTropical

Questions & Answers

9 Customer Questions


what size is this scratcher and is it reversible
Answer by ChewyApr 30, 2020
These scratchers are approximately 18 x 9.5 x 2 inches and are reversible.

Is this a refillable cat scratcher?
Answer by ChewyApr 02, 2020
This scratcher can be refilled.

how many does it come with
Answer by ChewyDec 06, 2020
This toy comes with one double sided scratcher.

Does this scratcher have a bottom to it so the catnip can't fall through?
Answer by ChewySep 15, 2020
This scratcher is placed in the outer designed frame which has a bottom. The scratcher part can be reversed when it becomes worn. The All Kind Double Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip can be purchased separately as well.


ReviewsWrite a Review

4.6
Rated 4.6436 out of 5 stars
578 Reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend
1
3.6332
4%
2
2.2491
2%
3
3.6332
4%
4
7.0934
7%
5
83.391
83%

578 Customer Reviews



Rated 3 out of 5 stars
By FelineFun on Nov 16, 2022

Great big scratcher!

This scratcher is perfect for large or small cats, I know because I have both! They love sleeping and scratching on the corrugated cardboard. My big boy likes to pull the paper tray apart, and my little girl likes to run and slide on it. The reasons for only 3 stars: the catnip that comes with it is dried out with no scent, and the scratcher is a bit expensive. Would recommend and mention these two draw backs.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Rachel on Oct 20, 2022

Something my cat actually likes

My cat is notorious for not liking anything I buy her. Ever. She's very affectionate and the best cat so I really can't complain too much, but I want to spoil her. But lately she's been using my dog's stairs as a scratching post. I trim her nails regularly so I knew I wasn't that. It could be to mess with the chihuahuas. But we just moved and in the process got rid of some of her old things. So why not try this instead of the dog stairs? I just bought one since I assumed she'd hate it. Literally that night she's sitting on it. Immediately that's worth the price I think. The next day she's using it! I didn't even put the suspicious looking catnip on it. That stuff must've been in a warehouse for 20 years to look that brown. But hey who's complaining. They're not charging extra for it. Right?! I'm just ecstatic she's finally enjoying herself and my hard earned money. And leaving the dogs alone.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Becky on Nov 10, 2022

Amazing scratcher. My cats all love these.

My cats love these. I regularly trim my cats' claws, and these have the perfect sized holes for even trimmed claws to catch in them and allow the cat a nice stretch. Between the trimming and the scratchers, my furniture doesn't take damage. There are four cats in the household, one of which is a kitten. They last for a good month before needing a flipping, so are a pretty good value.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Momma on Nov 20, 2022

Cats love this!

Katie recognized her new scratcher before it was even unwrapped. She was reaching up from her hind legs trying to get to it before I could get it to the floor. The cat nip was a bonus for her. Her buddy Ebony prefers to just eat the catnip. Two very happy kitties!


Rated 4 out of 5 stars
By SharonLee on Dec 6, 2022

Great product

The only drawback was that the catnip was nasty ... I had to toss it. But I had other dried catnip, and freshly grown catnip, to use instead. If the product had better catnip, I would have given five stars


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Missy17 on Nov 26, 2022

Cat Scratcher

I have no complaints about this item. I find it interesting that a couple of my cats like to lay on it and even sleep on it. My cats are indoor outdoor so they can scratch outside but they use this one too. I like they have options.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars
By NGT1 on Oct 25, 2022

Poor Quality Cardboard scratcher

I have been purchasing cardboard scratcher for my inside cat for years. She has great fun destroying them and enjoys sleeping on them. The quality of these cardboard scratcher is poor. They do not last as long compared to other cardboard scratchers I have bought. I will not buy these again.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Catlover on Nov 18, 2022

My two cats love these scratchers

I have been buying these scratchers for my two cats for years, and they use them daily. They fit in a wooden holder that my husband made so they don't slide around. I will keep buying these scratchers!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Suko on Nov 9, 2022

Purrfect for Our Cat

After going without a Scratchy Box for about two weeks, our sweet cat, Stella, was overjoyed to see a new one in her room. She uses it in its intended way, and also as a bench. Two claws up!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Izzy48 on Oct 16, 2022

Scratch it!

My cat Tinker loves her new scratch boards. I bought her 2, one for her room and one for the living room which she used to barely visit. Now she's down her using her new scratch board with true love..what a great buy! I love to make my kitties happy!!